Rich black celebs, including Oprah, Diddy & Mayweather want to buy Clippers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 May 2014

Rich black celebs, including Oprah, Diddy & Mayweather want to buy Clippers

With the Basketball Commission forcing L.A Clippers owner Donald Sterling to sell his team following his racist audio tape scandal, several high-profile black celebrities have shown interest in buying the team. Oprah Winfrey, Sean 'Diddy' Combs, Floyd Mayweather and Magic Johnson have all shown interest, especially Oprah.

Sterling, however, says his team is not for sale and won't go down without a fight. The 81 year old, who has not issued a public apology yet, bought the Clippers for $12 million in 1981. Today they are worth a staggering $575 million. Oprah is worth over $3billion...so she's capable.

The only way Sterling can be forced to give up his team is if 3/4 of the NBA owners agree to the sale.

61 comments:

He has to sell, he has a lifetime ban

Linda bomb blast in Abuja just now, the same place it happened last time

This is a lie Linda, It isn't true. TMZ POSTED A FEW DAYS AGO AND OPRAH SAID SHE DIDNT WANT TO BUY. GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT WOMAN

PD said...

Go Oprah!

dhobiz said...

Very funny how things turn around,a black will end up buying off your source of pride

There's another bomb blast few mins ago.....aunty linda check n give us update pls..thanks

Whoop whoop.. The best news of the day, but i wish p diddy buys it at last bcos he will definately manage it properly.... The bagga finally gets served... Lmao....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

gud 4 d stupid bastard...mke dem buy am...bck 2 our issue #bringbackourgirls
#bringbackourgirls....

Dis pple aint tired of making money sha... Leave d hustle for upcoming stars like us.... Shuuu...

nwunye bonario said...

Money speaking ...$$$

He will soon die self judging frm his old age and his current state of mind....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

DOBY DOBY said...

They shld free d man nah.. he is already old

He must sell; they'll frustrate the hell outta him to.
Oscar de la hoya's also interested...Very good investment opportunity.

*My R1.50c comment *

i will b very hapy if any blacks buy the club make dat old pig go & drink rat poison & die.#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS#THAT AKWA IBOM BPY#

Dr. Ados said...

Hmmm!!!!

Way to go i hope the guy will learn from this

KASS said...

Yippee!!!! Shame on Donald Sterling

Another bomb blast?? Jesus!!

Professor Mark said...

It is very sad. Seems like the bomb was in a car on motion. I reside in Abuja. I can see cars burning right now. Soldiers chasing people. Victims are currently being rushed to customs medical clinic Karu site Abuja. Burns all over

okonta chuka said...

i feel sorry for the old man, well got wat he deserves, americans er racist

Vry funny coz same black pple wantz it now....... Shame on u Mr Racist

Hahaha gud 1, I want to buy too

Linda I hav a touching story to tell. Pls hw do I go about ths?

I love this

This man just stated the obvious, no matter wat u do u can't be white!!! Get it into ur thick skull....racisim is everywhere

Bbg Eze said...

Next time he wud watch wot he says.....

Lady kim kim said...

Shame on d fool.na househelp e go b last last

Thinking he owned the world. That's the kind of ѕтσяιє that makes me happy. Lol

I need you to come and hit my ass with your dick.........Am a gay like u

If he sells to a black, and still comes out to apologize...I'll forgive him.

i did prefer opera to buy it.
The Lumdy blog

Review

ABEE... said...

"Up BLACK Race" Yessss, this is the best way to shut up de freaky God forsaken racist (Donald Sterling) u don't like blacks, yet ur president (obama) is a black ...Funny!

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

This is a lie Linda, It isn't true. TMZ POSTED A FEW DAYS AGO AND OPRAH SAID SHE DIDNT WANT TO BUY. GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT WOMAN

Which oda option has he? He jst has to sell it

U peeps should go listen to the recording again b4 u pass silly judgements. Its obvious the bitch set him up because his wife sued her & requested she returns every property in her possession that the old man bought for her. He never said anything Racist, all he wanted was a little privacy and the bitch kept asking him leading questions In order to get words from him.

Kool

Good for them all

He has to sell it...he's banned for life concerning any issue abt LA clippers and Basketball entirely.

Pls can some bdy tell me hw and steps to take to post my own story. Pls I need help Libs

U are very sick,u for show ur face mke u end up wit 14yrs... Wherever d notion dat I'm gay came frm e no consine me cos i knw I'm not.... So stop fooling urslf here... Ass ni,dick ko

and if he didnt say it, he is supose to cum out and apologise or claim that he didnt say such. Fuck him. I lov blacks. He must sell

Onyx said...

U are just a mumbo jumbo fooool... U are now more intelligent than the rest of the world. Mtcheeeeeew. She goaded him and he fell because he is a racist. I have been following the news. Dont just get it twisted,what was he doing in the first place with his grand daughter as girlfriend? He got what he priced. I hope most men will learn their lesson from this and stop fooling themselves
around. You can imagine what is happening to him in the evening of his life.......he got what he priced. I guess you just learnt the word"bitch" . Use it less......

Yes he was set up and she asked leading questions but he said what he had in mind. shame on him it became public. He has to pay for his costly racist remarks.

Tosin Raymond Akande said...

He has to sell it...he has been banned from the NBA...and yeah...Oprah is a worthy owner.

He has to sell cause he has no business with the NBA/L.A Clippers.....and to me Oprah is a worthy owner.

YouAndMe said...

This type of shiiit is interesting, you know....HOTTEST Nigerian LATEST celebritIes Scandal News

O.M.G.. Some1 is worth $3billion and am here looking #68 naria for my school fees!! Hmm Leave am sha, God dey

~~Marilyn

Aces said...

How can he be a racist when he's dating a black gal, that bitch just kept putting words in his mouth, he just wanted those calls he kept getting to stop

chike said...

He's ₰o ugly

So u have forgot about the last time we had sex...I suck your dick like hell...And u fuck my ass so good....I love you with all my life ONYX......#amagaylikeyou

U nd who? Holy ghost fire!!!

Dats commending on d path of NBA

Dats commending on d path of NBA.

YES! U see, is lyk is only blacks that want 2 buy it sef. U got what u deserve,in ur Next World u learn how 2 package ur dame fucking feelings abt blacks. Go Blacks I love this! U better sell it Now old man! *lol*

hrm paul ojeih said...

Oprah has the financial muscle to buy out the racist old bastard Floyd may weather and Didy are not serious contender like wise Magic Johnson whose earn powers has gone down a little

I pray they succeed in buying it off the BASTARD !

Dats commending on d path of NBA.

billionaires..looking for a job click http://youthpayment.com/?invite=154378

Idiots making a fool of themselves @onyx and anon

PURPLE

I love onyx. Cool dude. No mind d gay idiot.

What is up with folks? They need to let sterling be. Most of us have the kind of conversation he had. Most of libers here talk shit about yorubas all the time. Fucking hypocrites. Men need to stop fucking with thirsty bitches. Yes I'm black n I dont get sentimental about race.