Photos: Sarah Ofili shows off her hot derriere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 May 2014

Photos: Sarah Ofili shows off her hot derriere

Derriere means 'beautiful pink lipstick! #straightface!

66 comments:

Kendra Hitchcock said...

This could be me buh I hate lipsticks passionately... #Okbye

*kisses*

Linda!Linda!!Linda!!!hmmmmm,Derrière na new gist nw abi?

infinite absence said...

linda o.. its means buttocks o

beautiful pink lipstick ke? haba, if we know even hear big grammar, dico dey there.
how yansh take resemble lipstick?
sior

yeap! ist to comment....skelewu. linda biko give me a gift fa. my ist comment on LIB + ist to comment

50 sexy but has a nice body sha she should watch her weight

Aaaah... Linda! Beautiful pink lipstick indeed!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Nwa Mara Mma !!...

omalicha Uj said...

....And I hae a dark lips and yet I thank God for how he made me#noregrets#ambeautifulymade#

Lool! Evry knows derrière means behind. It's even a joke in lebanon too. We all did french in primary schl.

"beautiful pink lipsstick"? all i see is the 'beautiful yellow bum bum' #MeLikey:D

Beautiful!

Salt

She seems like an attention whore for some reason.

Linda how much did she pay you for this useless thing? Mcheeeeeew.

Hmmmmn lindy baby we hear o dats na new slang

Nigeria is burning and na yansh this girl dey parade.

What's this?

Beautiful pink lipstick indeed... Nice derriere/ass

For the over sabi Linda knows it means a**. Derriere is old English for a** or rump.

adeliae said...

I give the derrière 60%...oh l mean d pink lipstick

Lindodo! Pink lipstick ke! I taught it means boots and boobs

That's d regular ass we see everyday, big with d legs

So linda if someone wears a new lipstick it becomes a gist.

Nice try Linda, some remote people can't even spot the joke and irony in that post.... Sarah's ass is under a cellulite attack, buh it is all good though cox Nigerian guys don't care so long it is an "ASS"... Would have love to say that she has an "ASSTOUNDING ASS" buh mehn I hv seen way better asses frm video viexns..#chEezyjayne

Which nice body? With all those cellulite? Sarah, pls put some clothes on. Ds ur eishhhh nowadays?? I don't get it.

Mehn, this mama is so fucking cute and those boobs and that juicy lips looks amazing.... No doubt this mama is bangable...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

jugger said...

This chick must be trying to get the attention of an old flame abi what is all this show of nakedness these days. Anyways sha, she is the "type" of so many inferior naija men-bankyW inclusive so she won't have any problems finding another annoying naija man to scoop her up.

When we are talking about our girls some attention seekers will continue to show themselves. Abeg Linda post my comment ooo. #bringbackourgirls

Ahhhha she has Celulite 2!!!!! Am so gonna start wearing shorts jor!!!! She looks cute

Lili easy o....pink lipstick ko!

Beautiful pink lipstick indeed...chai linda I understand

Idiot you ain't the first to comment. At least get it right. 1st and not the rubbish you posted.

David (dave_gino) said...

LOL. Am sure you will bang your head on the wall after seeing this...

Men but d both o u r dumb sha! C d oda one sayn that cudda been u meanwhile u don't know what they are talking abt. Smh

Meanwhile y u come cover wetin u wan mk we see

David (dave_gino) said...

Uhm! Brain Candy right!. Very true Linda. Hehe. You must be jogging with my, perspicacity acumen.

Lindodo me na french babe ooo n I knw wat derriere means ooo,(behind/backside),so pls take am easy wit d translation lol.Zinny says so.

Linda dis ur lie no gel 2dai oooO cos I knw d meanin is butt anyways d lips sexy smal...

I THINK LINDA WAS BEING SARCASTIC COZ HER DERRIÈRE HAS CELLULITE.... AND THOSE GRANNIE PANTIES? EWWWW.... SARAH OFILI HAS GONE DOWN 10 POINTS IN MY BOOK. NEXT TIME, FACE FRONT...

MAMA IFU

Beautiful, Pink Lipstick indeed. Sounds more like "The Rear" to me. Beautiful Pink Lipstick *myrriere*

I got this frm someone nd I feel its worth sharing:I have been pondering over this kidnap situation and something dont add up hence these questions.The students are said to be SSS3 student writing physics examination. QUESTIONS:1. Why are their names not yet published by the school, state government and WAEC?2.Why are their pictures not over the news media?3. How come all 235 students are in SSS3 and all came to write physics examination (ARE THEY NOW SO SCIENCE ORIENTED IN BORNO STATE *pensive*) when the total number of students in the whole school are around 1200?4. It was announced that the Borno states govt gave N1m each to parents of the missing girls. If thats true.QUESTIONS:1.Why was these money given to these parents, was it as compensation for the kidnap or compensation for their deaths?2. On Tuesday 29th April 2014,the senator from Borno said in the senate that the girls has been taken out of the country to Chad, Niger and Cameroon and married off to their adoptors.QUESTIONS: How come these senators know so much, who are their informants? Why is the wife of the state governor organising women to pressure FG in Abuja after the National Security Council has ordered the armed forces to use all state resources to secure the release of the adopted Girls. I just wonder how 200+ girls can be kidnapped at once. How come we havent seen those girls who they said have escaped on tv?If the Ss3 student aren’t up to 120 in a school of 1200, how is it possible 234 girls are missing?Where are the school authorities? We haven’t seen any of them on tv.We are not fools. WHO IS FOOLING WHO? I need objective answers pls, its time all Nigerians start asking quesions than drawing to conclusion. And again,a WAEC official stated and presented evidence that chibok girls' school registered 130 boys to write ssce there without WAEC approval(being that it is a girls schoo) and when they were queried the principal said the school is now co-educational.who gave that permission?does a principal take unilateral decision to turn a school into a coeducational school without due process? Why would chibok girls school authorities feel comfortable registering 130 boys in an all girls school knowing how volatile and porus their region is to bokoharam? Didn't they consider the probability of those boys being boko haram agents in disguise! So many questions begging for answers.Again chibok school and some other schools in the outskirt of the volatile region were given the option of transfering their candidates to write ssce in town that is under better security hold,they rejected the offer claiming that the school candidates are safe! I am not a conspiracy theorist but we Nigerians should ask questions and analyze issues devoid of sentiments!I know it is an agonizing situation we have but we need the truth surrounding this terrible and traumatizing situation so as not to be chasing shadows.

Aunty lindodo lindodo...lips seales#

Jagshot... said...

Linda u lie, Derriere means back side (ukwu), i catch u for this one!!!!...na me Jagshot from Abidjan

Derriere dose not mean beautiful pink lip stick oh! lol.

Uloma said...

Dis doesn't make sense abeg! Nice butt doe

Cynthia said...

we want to see her devant oh linda.

la femme belle

Linda pls what's this na, how is this news or gossip?

fat and flabby...nothing here

i just have one question for u linda. what is this sarah ofilli's work?

It seems you just came about the french word for bum Linda. You will soon bore us with it just like "Y'all and Stunning"

This woman is so vain, everything about her is sex, sex and sex.

Chinma said...

@Anon. 11:32am.

Your questions make a lot sense my dear, we have more questions than answers, may God help us.

hummmm linda, derriere na backside for french abeg.. no bobo us..

derriere means bottocks ooo Linda

β£Î±É±É±É¨É› Alhaji said...

Derrier is french word for Back/Rear side. So.... eyes on the buttocks... that's what you meant ma!

So, person go just wake up one morning and the most important thing on her mind is how she will show off her backside. SMH! Must you post everything? Abi na... you sef go follow criticize say 12 year old post nude pictures. 12 or 50 years...who is qualified to expose their bodies?
Rubbish!

hrm paul ojeih said...

lol chai madam ikeji ite means booty ooo see wetein ikechukwu dey miss oh killz u don fall off see the ukwu way u no dey tap again Sarah ofili get mad dangerous booty me like

JSJ said...

wow a sexy lady

Travel said...

I wish I could be her boyfriend.. :D

Kenyan Gal said...

LOL...Linda...you cheeky dame!the pink suits her though...i adore this chic

Na big prick dey hungry her

BLAJO said...

I really wish for a bikini shot. Will take one very soon.

TWITS said...

dis girl is pretty. hot bum bum.

Pink lip stick ke, are u sure that is what u r trying to say

She is 'screaming' to be SPANKED!