Gov Godswill Akpabio expresses reservations about abducted girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

Gov Godswill Akpabio expresses reservations about abducted girls

During an interview with Channels TV Sunrise programme yesterday, Akwa Ibom State governor, Godswill Akpabio expressed his reservations about the kidnapped school girls. He wondered why no gun was fired during the kidnap, and why it took Boko Haram two weeks to take responsibility for the kidnapping and also why the statements made by the sect leader tallied with what local media had been reporting for weeks. He probably also has doubts, but as a governor, he was careful with his words. Some of what he said below...
"I don't have the details but there are a lot of mysteries surrounding this situation. Two hundred and thirty something girls, for you to take them out of the school, you need a lot of vehicles. I believe if they were walking, definitely it would have been possible for at least one person to have seen these girls. I think there is a regime of fear around those areas where these things are prevalent. Its almost like a conspiracy of silence where nobody is ready to talk because I can't imagine maybe 237 girls moving on a bush track or otherwise, at least one or two villagers would have seen and the stories are a bit difficult to comprehend. What were the security agents in that area doing? What was the reaction of the school principal? And how come the principal's daughters were not abducted? The female teachers were not touched? Continue...
Some of them were said to have escaped...maybe released..no gun was fired.. not a single child was fired and you know that has not been the practice in the past. And it has taken Boko Haram almost three weeks to come up to say we are the ones who did this and you know almost all the things suggested in the local media are the same things they are now saying. For instance, we have somebody, I don't know if it was Channels TV who said oh the girls have been sold for N2,000 and all of a sudden the main man came up on CNN and on Youtube and said I am going to sell your girls. So its as if we are even suggesting to them what they should do. He did not say I have sold your girls but the other person said the girls have been sold to their various husbands. So I think we must focus on rescuing those girls and drop a little bit of politics and a little bit of propaganda. Its a situation that touches all families. I have four girls in my family, four daughters so you can imagine I am not sleeping well and I don't expect any parent in Nigeria to sleep well until the girls are back" he said.

135 comments:

The whole phenakism and counter accusations surrounding this issue is become irksome! Believe it or not, deal with it!

Linda more,more.we are getting the gists, I now see the script and actors.oh nigeria, what will Obama say to us, all those actors and actress that gave their voice what will we say to them,boko haram will be laughing their ass off right now for our stupidity.what a shame.

sii Al said...

These are the people causing the problem in the country.....He was the one who led The revolt in the Governor's forum..where 16 was greater than 19.....Akpabio shut ur lousy mouth and go and bringbackourgirls......

It is all a northern conspiracy to discredit Jonathan and the world is watching and that is what they have craved all along.

Epic!!! said...

Story story

#Via Smile 4G network

Read This Jonathan leads a corrupt government, says New York Times

wise man, well said. #bringourgirlsback

#Bring back our girls----C21

There are lot of mysteries surrounding Nigeria as a whole, and also lots of mysteries surrounding this boko haram terrorists

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

TORR!! "Soo much mysteries here that need enough intelligence,questions and evidence to be uncovered" but who is to be questioned?? God help Nigeria...

Flemmy pau said...

Hmmmmmmmm

Linda i'm in shock that you haven't read between the lines with this case since, read articles, do your research, don't be one sided. it's all propaganda and a serious conspiracy. i'm happy that at least one Governor is smart enough to speak on what many people are thinking. An article from 2011, do the math http://newsrescue.com/boko-haram-a-cia-covert-operation-americas-destabilization-plots-against-nigeria-greenwhite-coalition/#axzz30xEYk2hw

Femmy Paul said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Wherever two hundred and thirty sometin people pass...there must be a land mark to show someone was there,are u tellin me bh has been feedin 234 of them since then...and they are hale $ hearty,where in naija can u hide 234 people and nobody will have a hint.....think both wayz b4 u become a victim of negative political objectives....buh if they are truly missin the almighty God will set them free......buh remember the figure is 234...huh

I've said it before over and again, I'm still doubting there was any abduction...this is pure politics jst to destroy jonathan. So many contradictory stories surrounding this issue... Let's watch and see hw this whole thing end. #Ceejoe!

He has a point but the fact is girls were abducted by gunmen. The thing is we don't know who is responsible, maybe another group, maybe politicians we don't know for now.
He is right about the media and people suggesting to the Boko haram guys, Shekau actually said 'I will sell them' like he was saying i will sell them, you cant stop me. Personally i don't believe Shekau's group has the girls, Shekau is a stupid retard with craw craw on his balls (i saw him scratching in the video)
But someone more powerful has organized the abduction of these girls, opposition or not, boko haram or kidnappers we have to get them back and punish the people responsible.
Jonathan needs to show us that he can protect us from enemies of the state and his own political enemies because it is one and the same and if it his opposition that did this then he brought this upon these girls and all of us and he has to fix it otherwise he is NOT FIT to be a fucking president and we are not going to vote for him in 2015!

If he's in doubt,he should go to maiduguri and find out for himslf.This whole issue has been politicized that people no longer see the truth again.Its more like a battle btw the south and north.This country's ship of unity is sinking and I pray 2015 won't be the catalyst o

He is very right, and all he said is d truth,except d part he said he doesn't sleep well cos he has girls too. Lie!
$$k@y$$

F.Y.F said...

hope the SSS can hear that?

I agree with Gov Akapbio. So many questions and little or no answer...

Opelicious Morgann said...

True talk #BringBackOurGirlsAlive if #TheyWereIndeedTaken

Thank u sir for using ur intelligence!!! Dis tin is really tricky,so many facts not coming together, 276 girls no b 275 beans oo!!

Tomi said...

Kidnapped?hidden?propaganda?one thing is prevalent even according to the governor of delta state,the girls are missing.
So #bringbackourgirls#

Wisely said my dear governor! U r a man of wisdom! "THEY" know what they r doing! Ku yak iko ukak

The truth will surely be revealed.

Olorunfemi Badru said...

Deep Sigh* in a way i reckon with His excellency on his coded view............all i want to add is "they should stop playing political pranks on the citizen's intelligence and utmost people's life! Thank you.

Chidimma said...

Well well, here we go again

Well said sir

My thoughts exactly...I feel this all abduction ish was staged....so many contradictions.. d principals daughters are immuned Lmao...Nigeria my Country no matter what am still Proudly Nigerian!!we shall Overcome

okiezman said...

This incident is something else , diaris God ooo

When boko haram woke students up from their sleep separated the boys from the girls,slaughtered the boys and then warned the girls to go home and marry,no one smelled conspiracy coz it didn't generate much publicity.
How many more would be killed before our govt rise up to their responsibility.

Bony bony said...

Oga u dnt need to twice mata oooi all you this so call big people, God dey see una

Bony bony said...

Oga u dnt need to twice mata oooi all you this so call big people, God dey see una

Tomi said...

One thing is sure,we the citizens are the idiots.
We kidnap ourselves.
Steal from ourselves.
Curse out one another on blogs.
Argue and disagree so much it turns to violence where we end up killing,maiming ourselves and destroying the little properties we strived to acquire.
Yet we ignore the elite that fuels this hatred.they are getting richer daily.
Their kids are given one award after the other.yet we come on social media and Hurt ourselves via words and all sorts.
We are really a nation of "mumus"

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Na only tey e go tey, stammerar go talk im papa name.. Lets be watching as it unfolds..

Confused. Who's going to solve this mystery?

Well said!

Peejay said...

This is a classic case of sitting on the fence. He is neither for nor against the idea that the girls have been abducted. A politician true to form. May God forgive them all.

New video:
See what The Jonathan's Family have to say...about all this Chibok girls controversy

#Word...!

New video:
See what The Jonathan's Family have to say...about all this Chibok girls controversy

This is how an intelligent man speaks... stated his point but them coiled to let the bereaved know that he is feeling their pains if by chances the story is true.

Now sensible ppl are talking.
Leave madam due process and her likes. ..

* My R1.50c comment *

nella said...

Linda, I'm sure you too have some questions playing on your mind but because of this your sworn hatred for Jonathan, you don't want to ask. You let others ask those questions for you. It is crystal clear that there's conspiracy going on in this issue but we just can't place it yet. Please stop this propaganda and be reasonable. Borno state should tell the whole world what really happened. Like my first lady rightfully stated, I cannot cry more than the bereaved! As usual, don't post my comment after disapproval. At least, you read it. Still one love!

Well spoken

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

God bless you sir for speaking my mind. It surprises me on how Nigerians can so much believe that president GEJ should be hold responsibility on everything, but forgot that there’s a governor in that state. We fail to understand that the opponent parties are the ones behind these entire evils to discredit Jonathan’s government. APC playing politics with peoples lives and will be first to blame President Jonathan. That’s my opinion.

#Bring Back Our Girls#

Nana Yaw said...

I wont be surprise if Chibok abducted girls case are all lies.

Tomi said...

A few months ago,I watched a video of the in and out of the June 12(MKO Abiola) debacle.

Its a documentary.the elite,the rich,the powerful strike deals,make oaths and do all sorts that innocent hearts cannot even begin to comprehend.IBB has always maintained that the election was the freest we have ever had.he took the blame for the cancellations as a strong leader should but there was always more that he left unsaid.
Our Yoruba leaders sold out their kinsman.
Our kinsman..........(lets stop here and preserve the memory of MKO).
Pacts were made(allegedly but I believe).
Monies so huge exchanged hands(you and I will shudder).
Where am I going with this?these people have nothing good for their citizens.we are on our own.GOD is our only salvation.
THEY all know what's going on.if war breaks out,their kids won't be the victims.their lives won't be overtly affected.
Lets be wise.
Think please.think.

Shut up my friend!!! Big head,no common sense Governor!

SIMPLE. THESE STORIES LOOK LIKE LIES

Elsie said...

A very smart man....

I hope with time, we know what is really happening...

Gov Sir, you have spoken well, all we want is that you #bringbackourgirls...

Thank you.

My question is, before u write WAEC u must snap a passport and have a REG. Number. So why haven't waec realease the names of these girls with their passport photos and Reg. No. On it Up till now. Plz let's get our facts right. Am a mother, am now putting myself in the shoes of those mothers, by now I will be all over the place screaming with my daughter's photo in my hand, can't just be sitting on a tree and be addressing to. Anyway #Waec Release The Passport Photos Now

Thank you.

Thank you.

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

He's a PDP Governor na.....what do we expect?
10 Things You Should Never Do When You're Angry- click my name to read more

A lot of mysteries are surrounding this situation but there is God oooo

Slimy said...

Mr governor i tink this period is nt wen u start asking y who n who wasn't abducted or y it took BH years 2 claim it, even witout their claims, won't u knw its dem? Pls more search n rescue operation n less yarns..

Intelligent point made,i wonder how none was shot,knowing Boko haram people

Who pays the piper dictate the tones.who will he support if not his boss?fool

the babe said...

i agreed with what he said there is more to these God have mercyy on ur children

Akpabio you have said well..i succumb to all you have said..If this is no propaganda then am patiently waiting to see the ugly end.

Tomi said...

Correction,just saw that its Akpabio and not udughan the delta state Governor.

I stand corrected in my previous post.
Thank you.

my dear same question i Keep asking.... to me all dis political stunt to Label jonathan's Administration bad.. am not a fan of GEJ,but something doesnt just add up surrounding the mystery.... ha makwa ihe bu two hundred and something Girls kidnapped lol....they no plan the Story well.if probably the School wasnt burnt down to ashes and they claimed all the Girls died in the process where no Body was recovered e for make sense.... all i have to say ndi Nigeria shine una eyes well well...

"Making the country ungovernable" is exactly where we are according to someone who has promised us they will make sure they get us here. They have kept their promise and they have gotten the president and entire nation where they wanted us...

Chibok girls kidnap; fuck Northern conspiracy, period

All this talk about politics or attempt to discredit President Jonathan is nonsense,pls let allow America to help us find d girls. Chief Aribikolasi

GMA said...

Shut ur smelling mouth hoe!

BOKO HARAM AND THOSE SPONSORING THEM WILL START KIDNAPPING AND USING INNOCENT GIRLS TO COVER UP THIS FAKE ABDUCTION. THEY WILL START SENDING VIDEOS OF INNOCENT GIRLS PAYING PRICES FOR FAKE ABDUCTION. THERE WILL BE REAL DISHONEST MOVES NOW TO COVER UP DOZENS OF DISHONEST MOVES. AS THIS ABDUCTION IS QUESTIONED, THEY WILL LIKE TO PROVE IS REAL, THAT IS WHY ABUBAKAR SHAKAU RELEASE THAT VIDEO TO MAKE PEOPLE SWALLOW LIES. NEXT VIDEOS COMING UP ARE DISHONEST MOVES TO COVER LIES. Spread This Word!!!!

where did Akpabio get his info, that No gun was fired? Was he there?
And who told him the Principal has his daughters in the school.
If not for the global uproar, the PDP led government would have swept this Incident under the rug and left these innocent children to their fate. I m, not surprised the Defence Ministry quickly and wickedly claimed to have rescued almost all the girls the Next day just to kill the case.

Boko haram...diaris God o...#Diaris blood sharing o

GMA said...

shut your smelling mouth

PC in the house with nonsense grammar.

Ahnahn na him send him opposition work? Abg relax.

This is very simple....the northern cabal that fought for yar adua Have them girls. The military have been bought over and they have the girls. They are against the presidency not being run by their own, they feel short changed hence this silly approach. They want solely to mess Jonathan up so he resigns and his vice takes over. They are purely playing chess, wake up Nigeria you have slept enough.

watever u politicians say. just bringbackourgirls

Linda post my comment o, cos dats the truth

Beloved said...

ALL THE PEOPLE EXPRESSING RESERVATIONS ARE SUPPORTERS OF PRESIDENT JONATHAN.
PLEASE STOP IT!
NOW THAT THE WHOLE WORLD HAS SEEN HOW WEAK THE GOVERNMENT IS AND YOUR INABILITY TO PROTECT THE NIGERIAN CITIZENS, YOU ARE BEGINNING TO MAKE EXCUSES.

YOU WANT TO SAVE FACE SO PRESIDENT JONATHAN CAN BE ELECTED NEXT YEAR.

WHY DID YOU NOT CARRY PROPER INVESTIGATION 3 WEEKS AGO? WHY WAIT UNTIL THE WHOLE WORLD PAYS ATTENTION BEFORE COMING TO THIS ANALYSIS.

PLEASE NIGERIAN LEADERS STOP THIS SHOW OF SHAME!

WHAT ABOUT ALL THE BOMB EXPLOSIONS THAT KILLED MANY IN BROAD DAYLIGHT?

PLS STOP IT, SHUT UP ALREADY, LET THE U.S., CHINA, FRANCE, BRITAIN HELP US. IT IS APPARENT NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT FAILED IN THEIR DUTY TO PROTECT ITS CITIZENS.

Whoever kidnapped these girls is not an issue right now, as long as girls are truly missing.
The c in c is the commander of the armed forces in Nigeria and the bulk falls on his table.
THE STATES DO NOT CONTROL THE FORCES!
#TAKERESPONSIBILITY
#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS

U r very stupid 4 insultin sum1 dat senior u both in Age nd Status...May God hv mercy on u

All I hv 2 say z dat God shud help us....It is well wit our Country IJN amen

Infact am really short of words honestly, it's either this girls are missing or not, is either it's political plan or not, it's either they want to destroy jonathan regime or not, honestly we not bothered about that, all we are bothered about its we want 2 see our girls!!!!!! Pls bring back our girls oooooo.

pls were are d parent of dis gals are dey dead or alive let dey come out and show dem selve so we could know who are we searching for

You igbos and your cousins are the conspiracies, get out of here. You've destroyed the nation are you happy, stupid religious fanatics, shouting holy Mary all over the place, whilst beating up your wives, and bloody drunks. Are you happy now? You and the northerners better carry go... Stupid.

I suspect foul play in this whole drama;am not a fanatic of jonathan but our president is a good man;how many men will stand with their wife when their social status changes;the destiny of Nigeria will be determined this year;there is more to this story.God indeed is watching.Am happy the United states and other countries are interested in getting to d roots.

Smh

Ozed said...

No smoke without fire.I don't have any understanding of what you are trying to post across.Whatever you are saying I'm seeing some elements of doubt in you.The issue of our missing girls is beyond politics or games.#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS#

@BOBO_EDO said...

PC the Englishian,,,, well done...

@Bobo_Edo

Mr governor,u have started again,the same u that single handedly caused the dichotomy we r having today in governor's forum .Your banana peels that fell mr Gulak (former political adviser to Mr president fell.And u are on the verge of causing another national crisis with your utterances.All we are saying now is "bring back our girls " and u stop attributing the inefficiency of this clueless government that lacks d ability to face the reality .

Governor Akpabio has a cutting-edge mind. So intelligent. Very smart and sharp to unwrapped the long awaited mystery that was cooked in the Northern kitchen. I like this man. Finally, the mystery has been unwrapped.

Ur sense of rational and critical thinking ability is abysmal.
Was there a picture?
Was there a real setting?
Did PTA of the school came only as women?
Just shatap and resort to conscience cos weda ur loosing it?Yes holigan u are.
Stop hitting up this blog same way ur political mafians are hitting up the polity......Am sure linda have seen what a friggin jerk u are and is filled with regrets at why she ever took a bait on u.Mistaken born.
Seriously,ur suppose to end up on withdrawal.Disgusting alarmist

Thank U Bona, others are just spilling sentiment & tribalism. Indeed its not easy to be intelligent.

No girl is missing. It is all stage managed. The wicked hausa cabals are keeping the girls and all these propaganda that the girls are missing are just ways to discredit Jonathan's administration. And if we allow these stupid cabals to have their way, then none of our children from the South can aspire to the Presidency. The Northerners believe it is their birthright to rule Nigeria that is why they are doing all sorts - Boko haram, abduction, kidnapping etc to discredit this administration. They will not succeed because God dey o.

DOBY DOBY said...

Hehehehe. . I understand his point.. I tot as much.. bt d fact is dat d gals ar still missin. Instead of us to insult d sponsors of bh we ar busy insultin Gej. .

Short of words

Most useless thing to say is what Gov. Akpaibo said. The only person to blame is JONATHAN. He can unravel the mystery within 24 hours whether the girls are missing or not. He has the power to debunk it. If Jonathan cannot do this, we ought to believe that these girls are truly missing. #BringBackOurGirls

Bonario, you made my day with this sensible comment. No one is talking about all the previous atrocities of the terrorist group. If the kidnapping was staged, was Nyanya blast staged? How about those poor boys that were murdered? How about the recent killing in Borno? Why are talking about Chibok like it's the only evil act committed by BH? While we continue to dance around the situation, Shekau is still alive and more lives are being lost.

Why should a Governor be misleading d public when he should be showing lots of concern for d girls & their parents. How can he say no gun was fired when we read & saw pictures of bomb school structures after d abduction. Akpabio, it obvious U are wicked & don't deserve to occupy d ofix of a governor.

Thank U Bona, others are just spilling sentiment & tribalism. Indeed its not easy to be intelligent.

Zombi o Zombi*in fela's voice*.Y ar our leaders treating us as zombis naaaaa.confusionist.

Anyway you are a skunk.

Best comment so far. Can't believe how gullible we have become as a peple. Shame!

This ALLOY CHIKEZIE think say linda go give am money fir December like Binario that's why him dey comment everyday.. Copy cat

@beloved God bless you for that analysis.

Seriously this man is making sense bt its still confusing o... things are really unfolding

nkgurl said...

where did this fool spring out from? can u even comprehend your own utterances? i tot u finally had something doing. prince idiotic.

Lwkmd,abeg no kill me abeg @shakau is a stupid retard with craw craw on is balls(I saw him scratching in in d video)u just make my day with dis ur comment.I cnt stop laughing.
#UKWU 1 say so

Walahi!!! the chibok issue is stage managed and I dont the whole world will fall mugu like this. I can say it categorically that no single soul was kidnapped. Chief Akpabio thanks for your thoughtfulness. The girls are not chicken. Haba 234! Oga ooo

Hmmm.... how come evry1 is shouting GEJ shud resign & no 1 is asking 4 d resignation of the Borno State govt.
Ive read, heard & truth b told no sentiments, The stories are not adding up.
God bless Nigéria

AGB said...

This federal government (and its cabinet) is so weak and clueless,honestly. The president and his associates just like to idle in superstitions like village drunkards. For crying out loud, you're the president and you control all of the country's security apparatus therefore if something is fishy, direct such things to be thoroughly investigated and punish involved offenders. But NO! My president Jonathan prefers beer parlour talk of unproven accusations.
"Boko haram has infiltrated my government",let him bring them out na...no,he could not direct anybody to do that.
"Buhari and the opposition are the sponsors of boko haram" <---this is very much believed by his foot-lickers. Arrest them and interrogate them and put them on a watchlist to see if they're actually involved, NO! Mr Jonathan couldn't cos he knows that accusations would buy him more pity from people than actual evidence.
"Nigeria is being attacked by evil forces" something said by a nation's president (even though those might not be the exact words word-for-word)." Because he has failed, he started blaming spirits.
Now, "the abduction of those girls in Chibok is a hoax" said and believed by his associates,close circle,wife and foot-lickers and yet the man who controls all of the nation's security bodies that can look into whether this is true or not is also preferring to guess and believe trash like the normal everyday citizen arguing at a bar.
This man ,Jonathan is a failure ...all doubts have been erased from my mind.
God Bless Nigeria.

Akpabio shut up your mouth bloody womaniser talk what you know.

Akpabio say what you're sure of the only thing you know is to share money to women.

chilly said...

I swaer my mum said the same...dt he has plenty craw craw that she saw him scratching in d video...lmao...for real shekau has craw craw... #sefini

Very soon... Even all dis international bodies dat av bin lendin thr voices to dis campaign will sart seeing dis country as one wich dosnt knw what it is doing. Lets wait and see

Alloy Chikezie This guy u like commenting are u jobless or what. Or is this a way you survive. Abeg gv am award

Anon 12.41pm, so u cannot insult a thief just because he or she is older than or wealthier than u? U must be out of ur mind!

As someone upthread said, if they don't believe it why do they not go into that territory on a fact finding mission? Is this not what normal people in government do? As always in Nigeria, lazy politicians who sit back in their plush offices giving their opinions to the masses while doing no useful action.

Even if this is all lies, is that going to stop them from crushing Boko Halal? So they just going to sit and say its all a conspiracy so we don't have to do anything about? I guess the bombing in Abuja did not shake them up enough, next time it may hit them much closer to home, then they can come and tell us how they really feel.

When poor people and their children die nobody cares, when the rich and their children start dying lets see how the shoe will feel on the other foot. Let me hear about the conspiracies when the rich, and high profile start losing their loved ones.

Godswill Akpabio is busy murdering people in his state. Who asked him to open his mouth here? His time is coming

Anonymous 3:15...keep laughing, fool that cannot rewrite what he copied, u are the real retard. U guys should forget that Shekau is just the face, there are real backups. When u see a bank manager u feel he owns the bank, forgetting there are board of directors that sponsors the bank.

Thank u my sister, what most of them do in dis blog is to insult pple and say nonsense without thinking. A mother who's child is kidnaped will go crazy. Why did the govnor pay families 1million each? Is it to silence them or is it for d burial of the girl? As me I wlii nott be decived and no politician will use my head. After 2015 all these will come an end. If APC wins watch and see I say so!

U are a big fool , he was refering to the princial comment that said her daughter was in the compound when the pple came

To ur shame he is doing well in his state

Some comments aren't worth posting! Who is a thief here and what has the thief stolen? How am I sure you are not one of those boko haram spies

A week after the girl were abducted a LEADER from the chibok community said they got information that the girls have been sold across the border for N2,000....two week after the abducted the BH leader releases a video saying he will sell the girls....now it is either that chibok leader knows something about all this or the BH leader is trying to lead us on a wrong path...Now we all know that our president is weak but the truth is that is rule has not been the worst we have had in Nigeria...there was IBB, abacha and all the northern president that came and destroyed this country but then we never had BH... There were no bomb blast but immediately we had a southerner somebody or a group of people decided to make the country ungovernable ....I think it is time for Nigeria to wake up and think....if jonathan fails or resign we all would have helped the enemy win...#BRINGBACKGIRlLs but #LETGEJRULE

Thumbs up PC. Welcome back, we miss you. Nkgurl go and hug a wet transformer

I can bet it if APC comes into power this problem of boko haram will stop. Politics with human lives God sees us all and at the right time he will judge us

Well said @ Anon 1:24pm,I have read all comments and noticed that almost all that comments are so childish and wasn't breastfed well.U have a matured mind and using it wisely.Bravo to you.��

Correct @ Anon 12:29pm....u deserve a divine hugs....😘

sindy said...

Exactly..all dey want is to rule. Nigerias oil money is from the south south yet they dont want a southerner to rile. Cpmmon now

What's going on? He has a point there but then...this is a country with improper records!

there is sense in your talk sir