Dencia says #BringBackOurGirls protests should stop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

Dencia says #BringBackOurGirls protests should stop

The singer feels all the protests should stop...and also mentioned that she was the one who sent out messages to US celebs to tweet support for the campaign....

272 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272

Don't blame her biko, she's only look for d attention

Dencia please bring your self back fisrt

Dencia is one of the greatest idiots on earth. I REALLY HATE HER NOW.

she talks so much trash like a bloody fool. over 200 girls have been kidnapped and were supposed to just keep quiet. nobody is saying that talking itself solves the problem but it puts pressure on the authorities to take action and until the action is complete, we shouldnt keep quiet. the idiot. its cos her daughter wasnt kidnapped.
ugly oloshi. she should gerrout jor and take her trashy brains to the gutter where it belongs.

Oshey aunty whiteylicous

Tomfoolery! Nice one my prince.

Dencia! U really must b a big fool,idiot! B'cos no b u dem carry go abi? I pray say e no go happen you? Artificial yellow pawpaw,monkey! Jst shut dat filthy mouth of urs...... #bitch'

This girl is sick..

I don't blame you, the bleaching cream you sell has bleached away the better part of your brain. If your child was among, would you make such a statement? Ewu anam. Shewww.

Since wen does a camerounian tell nigerians wat or wat not to do? Bitch swerve! We don had enuf of ur shit...piggy-backing on our country n stuff. jst shut up! Typical case of "giv a rat an inch n dey'll tk a mile". I dnt hate camerounians, dnt knw any but u dnt come SQUAT in our country n chat bull. Nuh-uhn!

Sean Fash said...

Ermmm thanks dencia... nw u can run along....

Sean Fash said...

Ermmm thanks dencia... nw u can run along....

Linda, why are you giving this moron airtime? Why is she relevant to any discussion?

U r very useless, ur parents shld be ashamed dey have a child like u. U n some oda idiots like dencia r d reason dese gyels r still missing. Ozu udele

Am sure she has bleached her brains as well that's why she can't think like a human being any more...Ewu Ocha!!!

Iphie says so via blackberry Z10.

Stupid "BITCH" wit her bleached ass face always seeking attention.... Bitch sit ur dumb ass down or better still go back to ur cream(s) modafucking punkass Biatch

Dis Dencia girl is as confused as a snake without its head... Whoeva askd her to join d campaign... Whoever begd her to lend her suport... Pls wats her headache all about? And dat she was d one who sent d tweet to american celebs, I refuse to eat dat

zeenee said...

#bringbackourgirls...
#TakeDencia...guess she's high on beans. Ewu Cameroon....need to get to rehab asap...aturu.

seriously ds protests doesnt even make one sense, for Christ sake, ds guys are terriorist not government officials...do u thonk de gve a damn like sum kinda election protests??? i support dencia on dis n most celebrities are turnin d protests into fame...

Na madness dey worry u.

Please focus on your bleaching cream business and leave serious issues to serious people. Notice me or I quench

OLODO DENCIA

I cant believe she wrote this.......silly girl. eee be like say the bleaching don dey disturb her brains as well. Dencia,......i did not know that you are bigger than CNN, BBC or ABC NEWS who has been reporting the story all over the world including USA. for you to be claiming that it was your text that made yankee celebs act.

you have mixed arrogance with your good intentions therefore, nobody wants to hear you talk.

quietly go back to selling your bleaching cream and your pink car.

Otush said...

When brain don commot for head Wetin remain ---->Dencia

Dencia anuoffia oshi...pls go and sit down

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Peeps must sha talk...if her sista was part of dah missin gurls she's gonna be cool bout it abi...fake ass bitch...beta stop liein ta ursef...cause lupita en opera gave u 7Seconds of fame for a negative fin u tryin ta tell us u have influence....ode...keep on sellin ur bleach shit.. cause dats dah only fin u good at....ur music,sense of reasonin en personality is total shit....bitchassmofo

this chick is very delusional. dunno the name for the problem cuz it is a big psychiatric one. also I kinda agree with her n lydia forson. I sent stories to the majot black gossp site like bossip about the girls who had pepper stuffed into their hoo has.. did they care? no! they went ahead posting ratchet stories. now becz common celebs are into (do they even know the full story of what they are fighting for? that's how kony came n died off just like that)everyone wants to jump on the train. kmt.

I think this girl is sick upstairs

Linda pls put , like and unlike buttons on your site cos there are comments here that i would like to click , like to, 1000x. Thank you.

Social media did not start the awareness, the first set of women who protested did!!!! What level of immaturity Dencia exhibits!!! She wants people to go back to their homes and keep quiet so everything returns to the way it was 2 weeks after the girls were abducted. Silence. All's well. She shouldn't pretend to be a sage. These things die natural deaths; whether or not the girls are found!!!!! Not intelligent, not inquisitive, that Dencia!

Anon 11:19pm, you should be ashamed of yourself to think that the protests are meant for Boko Haram members to be touched to release the girls. Where did you finish from?

Stupid mofo!

jtroy said...

Linda you for tell us say this her bleaching cream dey affect brain too

Dumb ass tenyhola!

Tamuno pls show sm level of intelligence na!

Who asked for ur help, senseless bitch

And what exactly would you have them do? Carry guns instead? Fight the terrorist themselves abi? Better yet why don't we all run into the forest with absolutely no training and get the girls ourselves? Maybe even kill Shekau in the process. Kmt! Why do we have an army? A president? Police? Nigerians are finally standing up for themselves and doing it in a civilised manner and here you come feeding the assumption that we're all stupid.....take several seats abeg. It's really not necessary to comment.

Why are people this dull? These LIBers ehn, some of una need flogging. Una understanding of conversations and articles go low and slow. Who do you think the protests are meant for? Boko Haram? Please, stop this rubbish! It's irritating.

Dencia abeg go sell bleaching cream.

Bitch! Why are u drinking panadol for our headache? Why are u so concerned with naija issues? U ain't even fucking Nigerian! And before u open your stupid mouth and say rubbish about not wanting to be nigerian..u know u want that more that u wanna be white..but u will never be..so kindly shut the fuck up and concern yourself with matters concerning your home country Somalia. #bastard wannabe

patalex said...

IIt's not your fault to say that the protest should stop. Afterall, it's not your sister, daughter, neice or friend that was kidnapped.Are you aware of the horror those girls are going through? The pain and suffering? It's possible they have started violating them and possibly married them off or even worse sold them into slavery as the mad man threatened. Then you sit down there to start making comments on how you were the one that started and tweeted it to American celebrities and we should stop! Please stop looking for cheap publicity. Is it 'cause the media hype for your cream has died down? I still haven't seen an album you have brought out my dear. What have you contributed to humanity? What have you done for your community? You are lost from what i can see and lack African morales. If u can't help then please close that gutter you call a mouth. Oby Ezekwezili had already started mobilizing people,the Chibok women had already started going to Abuja, Nigerians had already started the twitter war on this. It had already gone national and international before your so called celebrities picked it up. SO please take a back sit. If you can't help please shut up and go back to your skin bleaching business. Afterall, Nigerians no near you? Busy body! Mofo'! just love this comment and I'd simply adopt it hook, line and snicker but I still like ur hustle Dancia
""

ROTFL. @ 7:13PM NO GO KILL ME O.........DENCIA=DENSE........HA HA HA HA........THAT WAS EPIC.COM

pls Linda why are u giving this idiots platform to talk. if they don't have anything to say can they just shutup instead of trying so hard to be relevant. Im so tired of all this irrelevant bitches with no brains talking. Pls linda stop making lydia or dencia relevant they are just bastard trying so hard to be NIgerians. And i'm out of here

Hahaha @ chinny

these protest that is going no will put pressure on the nigerian govt to do something about the situation. imagine if there was no protest, the govt will just make it seem as if these girls are collateral damage and forget about the issue. this protest muct go one and shouldnt stop until their sate return.

and as for u dencia, i am very convinced that u have traded ur brain for bleaching ingredient in black market. i dont blame u, u r not nigerian. and not a mother. i hope u havnt bleached ur womb too so u cud hav kids n see hw it feel wen sumtin bad happens to a child. stupid nigga bitch

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahh..You guys want kill me..

Oluwadamilola said...

My God, Jesu ooo, Dencia is so full of herself though..small pikin things..

Pls wat does dis lady smoke? Someone pls remind me

Eziokwu!

Pple r protesting for th gvt to act... where were those protesters when a law was signed few months ago in one of naija state allowing teenage girls to get married to old men? Mtscheeeew. "Read the news" mind control mind manipulation

Chima ejiofor....thanks for your brilliance....nothing stops till the girls are home....

well, I couldn't agree more to dencia's post.

Dencia oh! Dencia oh! Dencia!!! #shakingmyhead. When will u have sense ma'am #justwondering coz I can't deal. #sighs.

She's right

its time 2 deport dis dencia..

Truth be told action speaks louder than words. Holding signs wouldn't do anything. Nigerians are to scared to die.
Back to Dencia I remember during the occupy Nigeria protest claimed she was here in Los Angeles protesting meanwhile she was only there to take pictures of herself and her dog for blog site. Who's fooling who.

Idiot.. i just hate this girl... shes an animal.

Dencia is an animal. Smelly pussy.

Dencia i pray boko harram will kidnappe and rape you to dearth for saying that! IDIOT!

hello ??the protests are for the lazy nigerian government to get cracking!

I said it before ... This skin bleaching tins has other side effects not known... this babe needs to see a shrink abeg

mchewww!!! Dencia abi wettin dem dey call am sef,she better just hush up money miss road oshi,wait till you have a child aunty

Chidinma said...

Dencia or whtever u call yourself can u please shut up...Ahhh u disgust me.

is she saying she sent michelle a message?

Linda please let her personal get my message::: Dencia, your mouth is full of shit! how many posters have we seen you with. Please go bleach yourself to death... #Bringbackourgirls and take #Denciathebleacher

Linda pls post this comment
Alright @iamdencia I can bet my life u where high on crack cocaine nd this is no joke.we see news on how Michelle obama talks on this girls issue everyday cos she's a mother,the world celebrities took it cos they feel d pain of being parents.i don't think u can even conceive with d way u speak.so after this rubbish u have said u expect to come to nigeria nd walk freely like u have said nothing? U expect to come release a track nd feature a naija artist after making them feel worthless on social media?r u suppose to tweet or say anything on social media when high?.u don't know wat u have just caused ursef.well Linda she can distribute money round nigeria pls this campaign on dencia should start as a richgirl,its ur type dat can't pay for a proper artist collabo or a decent Video.from wherever u are just go to Cameroon,u come here nd form island babe sleeping from one hotel to d other nd u come talking shit about sensitive issues.we where all in d sun protesting to bring back this girls.where was ur fake ass? Enough said

shut up honey

Alfi Inyang said...

sensible talk miss

Lol hahahahahahah @ na only you waka come damn u cray cray

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272   Newer› Newest»