#BringBackOurGirls: Kevin Hart, Ellen DeGeneres, Daddy Showkey, others lend support | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

#BringBackOurGirls: Kevin Hart, Ellen DeGeneres, Daddy Showkey, others lend support

Lol...and he had to include #chai. See more pics from Wendy Williams, Russell Simmons, Anthony Hamilton, Obagoal, Diddy and others after the cut..

There was support from Savannah, Georgia also. (last two pics)

96 comments:

Bring them back ooo pls #bright bravo#

H S C said...

God bless everyody identifying with the cause oo. Chai!

That is good of themooooo ,thank u guys for that one. CHI.

Epic!!! said...

This should not just end with the paper signs but to the heart..not just to score cheap points or make fame ouuta it... #bringbackourgirls

#Via Smile 4G network

Wow wow wow......thanx 2 u all

Tamuno said...

Please oh. How does this #bringbackourgirls# post carried by all help?.
Fellow Nigerians, there's no girl missing.

Its so good to know that famous people from God's own country are all lending their voices to the campaign #bringbackourgirls

Thanks to them #bringBackOurGirlsNow

Wt is dt chai doin in daddy showkey's placard heheh.....tnx to all those lendin dia voice

GOD BLESS U ALL

Anyikwa chinonso said...

This bring backourgirls case don 2 much oo...

Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

it is well with Nigeria #BRINGBACK OUR GIRLS.
.IB Says so

Nice to see people from all works of life showing some concern.. #BringBackOurGirls

Peejay said...

#bringbackourgirls! It's been 19 days now. Poor terrified teenagers. God pls strengthen them.

Kampala1 said...

nice move...
#BringBackOurGirls
LIB Kritik.

Now this is bringing tears to my eyes,
please bring back our girls.

Mia. E

linda how much did close up pay u?

Dee Tee said...

‪#RealMenDontBuyGirls‬. ‪#SpeakOutAgainstTerror.‬ #‪BringBacktheGirls

Yes oooooooooO we need Our Girls Now. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Dee Tee said...

God bless them for the support.

0ur girls must be brought back. Amen----C21

Teambringbackourgirls...US troops in Nigeria. Plz corruption must been killed in d country nd we say no to negotiations wif d terrorist.

Enough with the #bringbackourgirls# we need action now pls, btw a warning to those runs gals in abj,pls allow those US soldiers to do there wrk they came for o,dnt distract them with ur runs abeg..

0ur girls must be brought back. Amen ----C21

Swagg isimemen said...

Ok, Bring Back Our Girls Now

Swagg isimemen said...

Ok, Bring Back Our Girls Now

0ur girls must be brought back! Amen. ----C21

Thanks people for lending us your voices.

Thanks to you all... May God hear our plea

DOBY DOBY said...

#bring back our gals

Thanks for your supports. But we need action. #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls

CoolDiva speaks!

Lol, no be small chai! Lin's fav word. #Bring back our girls.

Nice one...#bringbackourgirls.....@blissful_jay via Blackberry Bold 1

Etsako Pearl said...

Yeah! I av Seen dat of michelle obama.buh yet 2 See our so called patience jonathan aka mama Peace my foot!

The Finance Minister's Face is saying otherwise.. I think she does not want them back

Never seen such massive support to a cause in Africa after that of Mandela's release back then, well, all good! We thank you all!

Is it just me that has been waiting for lupita ro lend her voice.. I mean she is African and nigerians hyped her like die but she is still posting met gala pix of since monday.. Nawa o

God bless there kind heart

Don't know what all these celebs think this will do. The Nigerian government is supposed to have sent armed forces to sniff out this corrupt sect. They're laying dormant and frankly, these celebs are hardly doing anything.

O boi d tin don dey turn into show! Nawao,ok nah make I write my own bring back our girls

Is this the end for terrorism is Nigeria? We now have the world's attention.

#BringBackOurGirls

GOD WILL KEEP BLESSING ALL THAT GAVE THEIR VOICE, THANK U VERY MUCH.

SHAME,SHAME AND DOUBLE UPON DOUBLE SHAME TO NAIJA CELEB OR WHAT NAME THEY GO WITH.NDI ARAA

PLUS LINDA IKEJI,ALL THE OTHER STUPID BLOG THAT HIDE ALL THIS FROM THEIR VISITORS BUT SHOWED D FIRST LADY GRAMMER, SHAME AND DOUBLE SHAME TO ALL OF U.NO 1 IS DAT USELESS NAIJAGIST

TOUCHING!!!

Shame did not not allow our Nollywood actors to lend their voices. Those are the people you always called your role models whereas they will never be on your side. Some of them wished to display their loyalties after they saw the way the US celebrities are lending their voices for the people outside their country but it is too late for them or fear of betraying their pay master.

**SELLOUT PEOPLE**

Blank said...

This brings me to tears. I hope something is done really fast and the girls brought back safely. BRING BACK OUR GIRLS!!!!!

Revolution at its peak! Dis is good. Enf of boko haram in Nigeria for good! God bless u all in Jesus Name Amen.

Una try wella...

Dat looks like a photo shopped pic of Ellen D.... well,

Thot u said Kevin Hart too

Shokey's own d badoo lol. Thanks all anyway#Brassman#

Doroidi said...

Seems the celebrities abroad are more concern bout Our Girls... Unless Our celebs here tink it's a scam like Asari claimed. As for Tiwa I'm sure it certainly didnt take dese pple 24hrs..all dey did was tweet or hold a placard duhhh! I'm a huge fan but dat Ur Immature speech was unnecessary & mean. Dorodiva my assssssss.Still luv Ur music tho

OMG pls bring back our girls o. God please help us.

Declan said...

The World Unites in One voice...

Why is Mrs Iweala joining when the instruction is to their administration. Is the bring back our girls to Boko Haram or GEJ administration.

Wale, Nicky minaj and also meek mills

MikkeyJ said...

These guys are showin some love and support, even from georgia.
#BringBackOurGirls.

Photo shop thingssss joor.

aye said...

God bless them all. I just went on Diddy's insta and he is going hard. He has over 10 pictures and quotes and he is even begging powerful leaders to join in the search. God bless him

Puff daddy is going hard. He is the only one that has done the most. Even has a painting of biggie made to hold the #bringbackourgirls banner. Sean combs you dey too much. Much respect

I am touched. God bless their hearts.

It's a good thing u can lol linda....

LUFI said...

Lmao! Linda na so you wan put our dear daddy showkey inside wahala o. If those oyinbo troops see showkey them go first of all torture am well well to confess the location of those girls...see how rugged he's looking,looking like someone keeping our girls.
-LuFi frm TRINIDAD-

Jennykiss said...

Thanks to all from other countries who have tremendously shown support and care for a country they might never even step foot on throughout tier lives.

Giant of Africa my toe nail! and it just had to come to this. Nigeria obviously pays so much to a bunch of morons who called themselves "Government". of what use are they exactly? they get paid HEAVY SALARIES & ALLOWANCES MONTHLY WITHOUT FAIL using profits from our very hard earned taxes and NATIONAL RESOURCES! For God sake who can actually count how many "public servants" we have in this country and yet still not even a few heads put together amongst them can proffer any reasonable solution to this bh disturbances. how very very very sad.

I did see this coming anyway, so lets continue to pretend in our incompletely borrowed lifestyles that we are anywhere close to being compared to minds and character we TRY to emulate from across our shores.

Heaven can only help those who help themselves, praying that the horror wont pay us a good visit can never change a thing, We must be prepared for the worst by hanging on to such naive beliefs that this country needs live angels to come turn things around.I only pray God give those stolen girls all the strength and resources they need wherever they are.

We continue to see how people show support in any sane part of the world. not by pretending everything is fine and that God loves us any more than countries who are actually ready to fight (ACT) for good to prevail in their countries.

I love Nigeria, should mean when you see it (like ur child) headed for disaster, U dont distract God's busy schedule but DO ALL IN UR POWER TO REDIRECT IT WAYS FOR GOD which inevitably would attract He's attention/support, or wait for the undesirable fall out as cawords.

He who has no intentions leaving his house, has no business complaining that God hasnt blessed him enof.

Ur so ungrateful epic!

Its becoming more sad by the day, I have a younger sister I love soo much, I can't imagine something like this happen to her, LORD we are begging in YOUR wrath remember mercy, please save these innocent souls.#soosad# daihorlar

Nija own must be different, Wats He doing in d bush..... Daddy showkey,

#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS

You are a idiot. Most ignorant comment ever! #basicbrain

We will say the same of yours when its your turn.

Who are a waste of space.

We will say the same of yours when its your turn.

You are a idiot. Most ignorant comment ever! #basicbrain

Na wao -omo na serious matter o

I love Daddy Showkey.
#bringbackourgirls!!!

TAMUNO ur head dey dere like Yinka NaijaHeat own.. u re the one of the few people reasoning with me.. is the hashtag doing anything.. abi wiill it say bh should release dem dats if e=any was kidnapped sef...

omo next year is 2015 if u guys have forgotten, all dis Political Scam and all dat.. Obasanjo is juts dere sitting back and watching the whole Drama... ko ni da fun Shekau ati Gej..
fuck the whole ish.. FG is just fooling everyone..

IG: @BadooOmoAye

Now I feel like crying

Mama Peace said...

Even Okonjo wey steal money pass my husband waka come? Chai, there is God oooooooo!

of all the pictures the last woman from savanah touched me the most

daddy showkey ash tag be like say e get kay leg

#bringbackourgirls

#BringbackourGirlso.

@ Princecharming - English master...to a cause indeed. Oya correct urself now.

@edDREAMS, u dnt hv 2 comment- go back 2 sch n learn hw 2 write.

What finance minister doing; I mean okonjo? Is she not part of those that will rescue our girl.?

Smh for you

please what do you want the celebrities abroad to do? Fly down to Nigeria and go to Sambisa forest to search for the girls themsleves? This is what a united front looks like. When people do not care about the colour of your skin, or socio economic class, but about the saftey our fellow humans. We must admit that this support has also made our weak government sit up and u think say na play their soldier waka come play? please let's stop being negative about everything.

Watch for the movie from nollywood called Bringbackourgirls#

Watch out for the movie from nollywood called Bringbackourgirls#

Idiots!! Bringbackourgirls

Okonjo Iweala's facial expression though.

please oooo, im tired of seeing everyone with signs saying bringbackourgirls. people are starting to use it for fame and to be noticed. the whole situation has turned into a joke.