Aftermath of May Day bombing: GEJ summons Service Chiefs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 May 2014

Aftermath of May Day bombing: GEJ summons Service Chiefs

President Goodluck Jonathan has summoned Service Chiefs to an extraordinary security meeting following yesterdays bombing in Nyanya Abuja killing 19 people and leaving several injured. The meeting according to the President's spokesperson, Reuben Abati, is ongoing at the moment. Didn't they have a security meeting after the last Nyanya bombing? God help us in this country!

Meanwhile, the Nigerian police have confirmed that 19 people lost their lives yesterday. Too sad!!

125 comments:

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

REUBEN ABATI..... wat do u mean by SPECIAL SECURITY MEETING? lemme not CURSE u, wat is special about it? is it wen dey wipe out a state dat JONA will wake up? ur just a WEAKLING JONA so sorry to say. wat is the update of our daughters? REUBEN? HOW FAR VE DEY GONE FROM THEIR SO CALLED SPECIAL MEETING ON THE GIRLS? i weep for this country.

We need action!!!

I pray something good comes out of it.

Adaeze said...

OMG!May the souls of the deceased rest in peace. Amen. They were alive on Wednesday, planning on future stuffs. Chai this is too sad.

Na everytime Mr Jonathan dey summon service chiefs, without any visible solution, I tire for this kind government Wey we get o

Let Gej pls do something abt dis #bright bravo#

Oh Lord hv mercy on dis nation is only u we look up to.

Nigeria have crossed the rubicon under GeJ's admin.I'm not sure if the meeting of today will change anything....After the meeting,he'll go back and continue warming up for the next electoral battle and getting his dangerous arsenals ready .And so are other politicians.All this na camouflage!

God help us all. Jonathan shud stop summonin service chiefs nd seek international help.

Moronic president... Meet'n,meet'n,meet'n just fuck'n take an action & let's see d impact of ur meet'n

Bolateetoh said...

Ur Excellency sir, u're mofo sir! Pls get a life sir.

When will he stop summoning? We are tired!

All this na wash like u said Lynn dint they just have a "Top top security meeting", mbok avv said it US shud just send black Hawks in2 dis country n wipe out those people, all dis is just paparazzi, take them all out or do Ghana Style, ce fini...

They've upgraded d name of d meetings abi..(Special security meeting) must dey come to d villa, nigeria as a country still don't av inter-com to get to his security chiefs. Reuben dumb Abati..u very hapi abi, u can tweet offen this days for d wrong reasons..

This comment reflect and represent the view of Linda Ikeji

GEJ pls look for Chacha Eke for me abeg.
I miss her acting oh.
Linda look for Pat Attah too. All I see is new upcoming actors. Wot of the old ones?
Where are they?
#bringbackouroldactors

Naija babe said...

Extra-ordinary security meeting. The one dey had days after the Nyanya blast was ordinary. Can you just imagine dis comedian we call president?????
If he is not meeting with his buffoons, he will be setting up committees. You can imagine dat Chikwe woman saying she does not think any girl was kidnapped. Do i blame her? Kidnappers should go and kidnap her children and grand children. Including the one that is on the way sef.
Useless people. Senseless leaders. Selfish, greedy, corrupt thieves. You will all suffer and gnash your teeth in pain, you will ask death to come and take you and death will flee from y'all, leaving you to suffer endlessly. Wicked rotten souls. All of them.

GEJ should forget all these meetings.
The best thing is for him to DIVIDE Nigeria...
I don't see this bombing stopping anytime soon, and it's the handwork of his enemies.

*My R1.50c comment *

Extraordinary meeting? Ok nah. Wonder wat wil b d outcome. Anyway, I retract my earlier statement. GEJ should nt step down pls. The issue of boko haram transcends just one man. Its an issue of religious bigotry plus political desperados, nd they hav clearly infiltrated his govt. This is all a plan to islamize Nigeria.
But then, these re all signs of end time. Islam is Anti Christ. The earlier we all begin to assimilate this, the easier it bcoms for us all to repent of our sins nd b ready for our Lord's coming.

He did it the last time. Enough of meeting its time for action. Meanwhile Military mobilises 4 battalions to search for abducted schoolgirls in Sambisa forest

Is it today he started summoning service chiefs? After that what happens? You keep summoning chiefs and people and people are dying everyday. Nothing good is coming out of this country. Our politicians are there making themselves richer from with our money. Nobody cares. God help us.

That is the only thing they do meeting with no results. Cows

As u rightly said, they called for a meeting the last time...what good came out of the meeting? If anything, heavy traffic on nyanya roads and more lives lost. I think they are popping champagne at that meeting. We need the meeting to be televised so we can see and hear what's going on there.... Shit don't make sense!! *KellyCRUSH*

I know it's gonna be better sumday

How can the exact same place be bombed in a matter of days ? that goes to show you the extent of how much the so called leaders care. Nigerians please take care of yourselves relying on these people is like saving water in a basket.

jenny love said...

All we need now is prayers cos we dnt know next action dat will happen!!we need Gods intervention so let's get on our knees and start immediately

Ooo God of Elijah, your mercy and grace!!!!

always summoning after every blast.. but no outcome of the summon

bla bla bla..... and the end they will say we are looking into it and all the perpetrators will be brought to book.......another bla bla bla bla.....Rip those that are gone.

AAA EVENTS AND DESIGN said...

God save nigeria, lets remember to keep praying for our country. It is well. Our hearts go out to the families who lost their loved ones.

This boko haram has over power the govt already,it time we should ask for help from US or wherever because there is a lot of danger outta

Na d solution b dat? Abeg resign joorh! Dats the price 4 incompetency inoder prts of the wold. Enuf of dis blood suckin party by the socalld elites nd rulers!!!

Na summon we wan chop! Abi make u do the right thing and stop these madness.

CoolDiva speaks!

Stop being rediculous woman.What sort of question is that?for ur infomation security is a process than an event.

GEJ..summoning and condemning master. I believe that the government should look into hiring private military services. It would be very expensive, but no cost is too much for a human life. Our military may not be capable of handling the situation..

Tired of this chief of securIty meeting#LICIA#

Nwa Aba said...

Same old thing, BTW, I thought they mounted check points, SHAME ON YOU GUYS,

julz said...

Wasn't a similar meeting held after the first attack? Yet here we are. This one had better be productive because am beginning to think these meetings are just camouflage to make us believe something is being done.

Dats all he does, and dats all we hear about...summoner ND d summoned same story everytime ders a blast
its well

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

He no go summon for meeting again? If he no summon, Na una go still complain say he no summon meeting.. Make una free the man abeg!!

Take the fucking honour and resign

RITTYBOLD said...

God help us everytym meeting with no results,am beginning to think that d govt knows wat is going on.i suggest the president to ask d vice president to relocate to the north,just like wat was done during the Niger delta crisis were Jonathan was asked to go and talk to his pple,he went into d creeps and we all saw the outcome.

Predidential loud-mouth & image damager. If your sisters were among the kidnapped school girls and/or if your brothers were among the bombed, you would have been singing a different song. The world is waiting for you. You do hear yin!

What came out of the other summoned meeting? The next thing we hear is 'committee has been set up to investigate' I just pray dis ends soon as it has never affected any of them directly

Yetunde said...

They are always having these meetings Sha. What came out of the last meeting they had

Oluwatobi said...

Nigeria is in such a cruel state, i was wondering if it wasnt this same nyanya park that was bombed days back.
why must we fold our arms and watch our own people die, this politicians have nothing to offer us ‪#‎GEJOUT

I wonder o. Dis was d exact thin dey did after d first one -Called a security meeting. And yet it dint stop dis from hapnin @ dat same area wr i tot security wuld av bin so tight. Dey must av found d place very vulnerable

Summons upon summons and yet no meaningful results!!! GEJ enough of innocent lives wasted over your inability to tackle terrorism. You know these sponsors and yet don't want to do anything about them. E. O

Jonathan is a failure,series of security meetings nd there's no change. God pls take control of our country,listen 2 d cry of ur pple who confidently turn 2 u.

God please have mercy, Jesus please save Nigeria, Holyghost please expose the evil doers & the Boko Haram, Allah please heal our land - Y'all bunch of cretinous retards!

You should ask the Americans, whether it was Jesus that built their nation for them, you should ask the French, whether it was God took up arms & fought for them, you should ask the Germans, whether it was the Holy spirit that brought them out of chaos & poverty, you should ask the Saudi Arabians how their Country was developed.

Some illiterates who know nothing about power keep supporting & shielding our clueless GEJ. One thing is certain; as long as GEJ remains the President of this befuddled Nation, and as long as GEJ keeps playing politics with our lives with his Non Chalant attitude, these menace will never stop, infact Nigeria will soon descend into an irredeemable state of anarchy right before our eyes.

The Igbos are blindly backing GEJ just to get even with Nigerians because of the Biafran Civil War. The Hausas are totally against GEJ because they feel it's their turn to rule & dominate based on the power shift agreement signed between IBB & OBJ in 1999(believing ofcourse that they were short changed after Yaradua's demise). The Yorubas are observing & waiting for the highest bidder.

Conclusion: In the eventuality of a Military take over & cleansing which is very imminent, We will gladly embrace & support them while putting aside all sentiments in ridding Nigeria of these corrupt & aged-long vampires parading themselves as our leaders.

Afterall; A king, realizing his
incompetence, can either delegate or abdicate his duties. A father can do neither. If only sons could see the paradox, they would understand the dilemma.

zoharariel@aol.com

God please have mercy, Jesus please save Nigeria, Holyghost please expose the evil doers & the Boko Haram, Allah please heal our land - Y'all bunch of cretinous retards!

You should ask the Americans, whether it was Jesus that built their nation for them, you should ask the French, whether it was God took up arms & fought for them, you should ask the Germans, whether it was the Holy spirit that brought them out of chaos & poverty, you should ask the Saudi Arabians how their Country was developed.

Some illiterates who know nothing about power keep supporting & shielding our clueless GEJ. One thing is certain; as long as GEJ remains the President of this befuddled Nation, and as long as GEJ keeps playing politics with our lives with his Non Chalant attitude, these menace will never stop, infact Nigeria will soon descend into an irredeemable state of anarchy right before our eyes.

The Igbos are blindly backing GEJ just to get even with Nigerians because of the Biafran Civil War. The Hausas are totally against GEJ because they feel it's their turn to rule & dominate based on the power shift agreement signed between IBB & OBJ in 1999(believing ofcourse that they were short changed after Yaradua's demise). The Yorubas are observing & waiting for the highest bidder.

Conclusion: In the eventuality of a Military take over & cleansing which is very imminent, We will gladly embrace & support them while putting aside all sentiments in ridding Nigeria of these corrupt & aged-long vampires parading themselves as our leaders.

Afterall; A king, realizing his
incompetence, can either delegate or abdicate his duties. A father can do neither. If only sons could see the paradox, they would understand the dilemma.

zoharariel@aol.com

Na today bros GEJ dey summon peolpe without any reasonable result. Only God can help us. These Things are gone beyond wat bros can handle with this his slow motion action. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

God help us in dis country cos I really don't know wat its tuning into.

puregold said...

This weak excuse of a president should just resign. Resign Mr president! Resign o! U are weak and clueless. Its obvious this Country is just too massive for you to rule..
What was the outcome of the previous meeting u held with ur useless security chiefs??
I'm so tired and ashamed of this Country

All this their meeting better yield goo results o... Lord help us

The goverment should do something abeg! Instead of all did yeye meeting.

Frankaakano.blogspot.com

Dguru said...

Wat useless and unmeaningful meeting is that,then use wrapper tie this man eye,before u know anything now,you will hear sack

Linda I was thinking the exact same thing , all this man ever does is setup meetings and comittes . Ruben abati must feel like a fool .

Very sad! We need results! This terror has eaten very deep in this country. ßut Joel2vs 20 ιƨ my declaration upon this heartless fools.

May God help us find the girls very safe!

Then I think Jonathan's govt shud step down and hand over power even b4 the next election...

As expected barrage of criticism will begin to pour in. Can we as Nigerians even pause and think for a while? Where has our senses gone to? Where has our conscience gone to? Must everything about our lives have political undertones? Why do we try to straighten a shadow instead of the object that casted the shadow? Why do we always blame the federal government for any mishap viz terrorist attack, natural disaster, even womanly miscarriage. These faceless criminals called boko haram are being emboldened by our attitude whenever they attack us, we fail to take the battle to them. We instead resort to blaming the government. America was attacked by al-qaeda and they all came out and shed their political leaning and responded as one. See malaysia of yesterday, an airplane got missing and the whole nation came out as one. No one has asked anybody to resign and that was when i began to wonder if they have political parties, and to my chagrin they do have. Some girls were kidnapped in chibok and all we got was protest in abuja. BRING BACK OUR GIRLS as if someone in abuja took them to sambisa forest. Till date we are yet to know the actual number of girl that are missing, the school principal cannot give account, no register, no photograph how do we even know people are missing? Why cant Oby Ezekwesili and her hired goons march to sambisa forest and protest or borno government house. Oby Ezekwesili and her group are mandating the federal government to bring back the girls when she either ignorantly or consciously does not know that in hostage situation you dont apply force, else the hostages will be used as human shield. Boko haram bombing will never end, not until we change our attitude towards them by telling them what they are..... Terrorists and Criminals

Nigerian leaders, pls take actions, you asked to be voted in, and we did. Do Something!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FunmiD said...

Does this man ever do more than summon,is it not time we start calling for his resignation since its obvious he cant handle insurgency.Only the strong,courage and fearless can rule a nation,since he doesn't have any of these characteristics its best he resigns....jus saying

and fearless can rule a nation,if he dosen

Ths man is clueless and confused. He should please step down #gejout

How many security meetings have been held since the boko haram matter started and what will they be talking or discussing. The president and co have failed this NATION. We are trusting GOD on this matter. Pls OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN HAVE MERCY.

I Thor they said they have gotten numb detector.how come it happened again.God have mercy.

How many security meetings have been held since the boko haram matter started and what will they be talking or discussing. The president and co have failed this NATION. We are trusting GOD on this matter. Pls OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN HAVE MERCY. MM

Cha cha eke kwa? Hian! Are u ok?

@moi, I feel U jare..

For hw long is dis goin 2 last w/o solutn? Jona U don't deserve dat office o, kindly step down if u hv conscience..

hrm paul ojeih said...

CLOWNS UP IN ASO ROCK BEREFT OF IDEAS THE LAST TIME THEY BOMBED THE TRANSPORT PARK WHAT DID HE DO HE QUICKLY CALLED A SECURITY MEETING NOW AGAIN HE IS CALLING SECURITY MEETING NA SO SO MEETING THIS GUY GO THEY CALL TILL BOKO GUYS MARCH ENTER ASO VILLA DROP BOMB THERE
RIGHT NOW IN Nigeria ANYTHING CAN HAPEN IF THEY COULD ATTACK SSS BUILDING RIGHT UNDER THEIR NOSE IN aBUJA HOW MUCH MORE THEIR VILLA
IN 2015 WE NEEd TO VOTE A LEADER THAT WILL TELL US HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE HIM TO CRUSH BOKO WE DONT WANT TO HEAR GIVE ME 6 MONTHS I WILL GIVE U PORTABLE LIGHT PORTABLE WATER AND ROADS MBA AT AL AT ALL WE DONT WANT THAT WHAT WE WANT IS A LEADER FROM acn app abc ppa THAT WILL TELL US GIVE ME 2MONTHS I WILL EXTERMINATE BOKO THE ROADS AND LIGHT AND JOBS CAN WAIT O NIGERIA IS ENTERING ANARCHY

Is ur father dat is a weaking....idiot dat lack respect 4 elders....goat

U done mad finish,stop blamin jona 4 God's sake...we are d govt.....Retard

Are u mad? He has done dat already faggot

Moronic Anonymous

Lolz..u b idiot

Fuck u

Gej does not need to grand stand, he should consult with past heads of state especially obj to assist. These guys are experienced and know what instructions to give to the military. Gej is naïve and relies on what the military guys and his civilian friends tell him while they make their millions from this crisis.

Oga Jonathan, divide this boring country we are tired of these masarca and nonsense ......

God have mercy!!!

Shut up

Shut up d 2nd time

My dear,you spoken well. Enemies!!!!!!! Very bad set of pple. Am happy GJ,has nit given up,bco his enemies will think,he's not strong. God will give u the strenght Sir. Trust in him....

hw can dey say 19 in d busy mopol junction? only d hawkers in dat place are more dan 300. mteew

U r very stupid for mentioning Islam. Ignorant fool!!!

You are a total waste of time and space. It's better to be silent and thought to be a fool than to open your mouth (as you just did) and remove all doubt.

If the security heads have not been saying anything in all this summons,maybe he should summon LIBERS ....am sure we can advice him properly...confused puppet surrounded by over fed retards

Enough is enough. At this rate we're going to need a full blown revolution to protect ourselves from our own leaders. I know boko haram is being sponsored by one of our military godfathers in an attempt tp wrestle away Nigeria. God helps those who helps themselves. All these "God scatter our enemies" comments isnt going to cut it anymore

You Nigerians still don't get it. Your President Badluck Jonathan just doesn't "GIVE A DAMN"

Meeting with know. Result

You bloody idiots that keep waiting for God!! He isn't going to come down and do james bond. Even in the bible God's ppl stood up and fought for themselves. We need to start directing our mindsets to the fact that we'll have to take down all our leaders one by one if things dont change in the near future

Stop saying u pray something good comes out of it when u and I know nothing will...

Oh God! My heart is so broken. Why are we being so sentimental about this issue. I'm sure GEJ's heart is as well broken,I know he is restless wherever he is. People are so busy apportioning blames giving GEJ the largest part. I'm not a GEJ's fan but the truth be told,some Northern statesmen(the likes of Buhari,Atiku,IBB etc) vowed that they will make Nigeria ungovernable if GEJ becomes the president and that is exactly what is going on right now. Whoever is in charge of these evil should stop and allow GEJ rule Nigeria! We need peace in Nigeria! If we must be one Nigeria let's stay one and stop killing ourselves,if we can't stay one then let's divide.shikena. #Vikenx Virus says so.

Hey u guys c'mon...Gej is also a human being,all we need 2 do is pray 4 our country not blamin who is as confused as u are

Bbg Eze said...

This is not d ist meeting they've bn having after a bomb blast attack so how wud ds be any different frm d odas dt yielded no result? Smh

Truth be told GEJ can't do it alone. We all have to be united to fight this terror group within and outside the government. They think they are punishing GEJ, but like the say"when two elephants wrestle it's the grasses that suffers . Nigerian's be wise.

It beats my imagination when a country like Nigeria is brought to her knees like this by a hand full of armed illiterates . If they can not fight Boko haram why not hire mercenaries like the south African Executive outcome who cleared the sierra Leon rebels from the capital when the soldiers could not . Jonathan calls for meetings and the strategies and plans from the meeting is transmitted to the terrorist by same people in that meeting . When has the President come out to address the Nation as most leaders do when tragic incidents occur.Did he not say he knew the sponsors of the group , why has there not been any arrest or mention of names even with all these mayhem . I believe is Nigeria needs to have the colonial masters to come back, take our independence and recolonize us and govern us because we do not know what we are doing .

Past Presidents used to form committees, Goodluck's quirk is to call meetings! Every day is another meeting, yet the troubles are mounting.

Yu re actually very stupid and stagnant! In american movies, how many stars do yu see yet yu enjoy it? Promote d upcomers! Nigerian movie industry need change! Dumbass!!!!!!!!!!!

Can two work together unless they agree. Is obvious we are not ONE again in this country. GEJ the best thing you should do for us is to DIVIDE this country, for peace to reign. Let everyone go to his or her state. Enough is Enough. Biko

I weep for my country...I av this strong conviction that God has turned his back on us a nation..cos its not normal,we av been praying and nothing seems to be happenin.what we ought to do nw is genuine repentance,every one of us starting from our leaders.cos we arnt truthful in this country,hw many of us( nigerians)dat go to church are genuinely born again?God is not pleased with us,we are being killed like animals..bt if we humble ourselves nd pray nd seek his face.and turn from our wicked ways he would forgive our sins and heal our land..let us hope God would hear us and forgive us as a nation and heal our land cos this is just too much..I just fear for us the citizens..my heart is heavy as am writing this..may d good lord protect us all..amen

The only solution is separation

Can two work together unless they agree. Is obvious we are not ONE again in this country. GEJ the best thing you should do for us is to DIVIDE this country, for peace to reign. Let everyone go to his or her state. Enough is Enough. Biko

meetings meetings meetings, witout action. May God Continue to keep d rest of us dt r still alive. IJN. Amen.

The only solution is not for jona to resign but for jona to separate this country. Period

Lyndy You are a really stupid and retarded being. And u will be slapped by God for that statement

Joe said...

Nuisance...how much I hate people who are quick to insult other religions. so you think condemning other religions makes u a better candidate for heaven? May God have mercy on you.

Linda, no make mi vex oh, both the GEJ and ABATI are fools, dis is all we hia all the time, summon, summon, summon. We no be oponu now. Had it been say na the day wey him duaghter do wedding the blast happen, him for don know what to do or how painful it is... God will punish yu all

Na so so summon no action.... Jonathan hand in your resignation you are unfit for the job

Until our leaders choose to be less corrupt,we can never fight corruption.never never never.

its quite a sad story that a brutal mistake has not just been made but also repeated again. We leave in country were the government plays politics with the security of the nation. For fact finding, visit www.theflashmedia.com

Who is dis fucking idiot? Government dey fuck ur yansh?

@Anonymous 5:24.just shatap and dig ur grave,don't worry I will share d cake on ur grave.Cos ur a total waste of sperm and 9 complete months of pain and Labour of a woman.
The agony of ur group of charlatans to wreck mayhem is Abuja recently,is it not in connection with d World economic summit?cos they are against such meeting,where some better used sperms,will have an opportunity to buy into the Nigerian Economy and lessen d burden of Job creation.
Anyways,I have goodnews,The Good God will rain his indignation on ur type,,,,,,,,,the curses of Moab and d sorrows of Egyptians will come upon u and all ur cohorts of doom that want Nigerians to be slaves in their fathers Land.
God will soon expose all of u here that is calling for the head of Mr president,a man with pure intentions,a man that is a victim of political setups and intrigues.God let every mole in my president cabinet be disgraced.Amen

Chineke akpola gi oku.Amadioha aboola gi ike na ahia.Ozu di ka gi.Am sure ur d mole in my president cabinet.........thwarting every of his plans,but I have goodnews..........Chineke akpola gi oku

@Anonymous 5:24.just shatap and dig ur grave,don't worry I will share d cake on ur grave.Cos ur a total waste of sperm and 9 complete months of pain and Labour of a woman.
The agony of ur group of charlatans to wreck mayhem is Abuja recently,is it not in connection with d World economic summit?cos they are against such meeting,where some better used sperms,will have an opportunity to buy into the Nigerian Economy and lessen d burden of Job creation.
Anyways,I have goodnews,The Good God will rain his indignation on ur type,,,,,,,,,the curses of Moab and d sorrows of Egyptians will come upon u and all ur cohorts of doom that want Nigerians to be slaves in their fathers Land.
God will soon expose all of u here that is calling for the head of Mr president,a man with pure intentions,a man that is a victim of political setups and intrigues.God let every mole in my president cabinet be disgraced.Amen

Thank you igy uzus....tell them.minors come here to type trash.everything is Jonathan.some will blame him for their menstral cramp!!

AZ said...

It just an ignorant fool!! Please go nd read nd do research before u open ur dirty mouth to utter nonsense! If u check u will see that Muslims also recognize Jesus nd love him but as a prophet nd not as God! Nd also believe that he will be back

KAI! IT IS SO SAD THAT THE GOVT IS STLL TRYING TO WEAR SHOE MEANWHILE, BOKO HARAM PEOPLE HAVE ADVANCED TO THE NEXT STAGE. JONATHAN GOODLUCK EBELE..........HM!

Your mama! Your father! Shut up.

jaygirl said...

Twart! Hope u knw u can nevr b given d chance 2 rule again n God will nevr 4give u 4 wats happening durng ur reign!

ZeeZee said...

Is summoning all the president knows - they wil sit down and talk instead of stand up and act

ezekiel said...

GOD help nigeria

Meetings now d solution,ha!wen de sit for dis meetings I wonder what de discus dia wives?*Jason5*

femicavan said...

JONA AND HIS SECURITY TEAM ONLY HAVE THE BRAIN TO STEAL MONEY AND AWARD CONTRACTS TO THEIR RESPECTIVE COMPANIES BUT THEY DONT HAVE THE BRAIN TO SOLVE NIGERIANS PROBLEMS. SORRY TO SAY THIS, NIGERIA NEED TO BE RE-GOVERN BY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT FOR ANOTHER TWO HUNDRED YEARS,OUR INDEPENDENCE IS A TOTAL FAILURE.NIGERIA IS A DISGRACE SOCIETY .