Music video director, Sesan, shoots video for US rapper French Montana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 April 2014

Music video director, Sesan, shoots video for US rapper French Montana

Top Nigerian film/music video director Sesan Ogunro has gone international. He's currently directing the video for one of French Montana’s yet to be released songs in Los Angeles, California. He's pictured above on set with French Montana, who is reportedly dating Khloe Kardashian. Great that a Nigerian talent is being recognized and is now spreading worldwide. Continue to see more photos...

58 comments:

That's very good ooh# princessa#

Is french montana a big rapper,the answer is NO

Another rubbish,done by a another nigerian.okay oh

So wetin you want make we do. Biko next

What's the latest on my husband chiwetel,I'm sure he has ran back to london.this horrible country.NEPA I'm sure you must have shown yourselves to him by taking the light.

Who be this abegi.

RAZ,

I know you like this Sesan. Sorry he is taken

Thats nice sesan pls don't belike those other Yoruba pple dat don't have home training. U understand

I luv dis dude;no homo.Apart from money miss road OBO every body respect his workm.Ride on man u ar gr8

######GOD punish devil########

Congrat.

'FREE RADICAL' said...

Crossing boundaries...

Proudly Naija,so happy to hear this..... Steph4real

Nice one. More to come.

tomisyn said...

Yaay congratulations to my music video director crush Lol kidding...btw greater heights sesan

Good for Sesan. Married people date now? French Montana is married and Khloe's divorce isn't finalized.

Cool! but for me French Montana is just der with his rapping skills. .

That's good.

obviously the guy is good and his good work speak for him. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Rough Diamond said...

Dis is nice!

Get a stylist pls@linda,wats dat u wore??were u at a funeral party?:(I can see u ar stubborn

As a director or a poser *runsaway*Poison Ivy.#we dey come sha

Same guy Davido said his version of skelewu was whack? Good for him jor. But french montana isn't exactly a big name, no be him na Ice prince do one yeye song like that!

Sesan I beliv you diE... I knw say one day u wil make us proud.

BASILIANO I rep igbo

Hard work pays #disturbingOOU

French montana is a wannabe sean paul that can't rap to save his life... The only succesful item in his bio is that he was a live-in lover with Trina and might have "possibly" banged Khloe K..... On other side,it should be considered a crime to be handsome,posh,tall and succesful as "sEsan".....#Cheezyjayne

SESAN has done stuffs for 50cent, snoopdog etc way before Dbanj and Mohit ever hired him...he's not just a guy who blows his won trumpet.

Kevin
UK.

first question is who is french montana???

Yes he is big jealous ppl

Linda. French Montana is an African. From Morocco to be precise. Bsides I tink he is using dat empty headed Khloe Kardashian for media attention which I support 100%.

All this pple wey dy hate una be konkon people

Haters on lib....all you igbo dogs can go to hell or owerri just get the fuck outta yoruba land already ..descendants of cursed lands

@theophilus,ur an idiot for using that term 'no homo'. Ewu

Mumu u no sabi person

Sesan representing!! Nice

Woah this is great! For those of you that are watering Sesan's feat down, French Montana is signed to P.Diddy's Badboy record.

Sesan big congrats to u., super happy 4 u. *haters*-----jealousy no dey pay... badmouthers of successful pple always remain wretched.. "food for tot"

Lol errr Linda Sesan went international since! He's worked with cheryl Cole and L'oreal amongst others in the past. Biko do ur research.

Walks away......

KASS said...

Dem dey feel our videos for overs wella na, with our local concepts. #chopknuckle#

Neeqilata said...

Which one r u? Remain anonymous forever.

KASS said...

Tribalistic idiot... Ua one of the major problems why innocent pipo are dying evry day. Its so funny dat at this age pipo who hv been to school who can read and write, who supposed to be learned and civilized are still deep in taking dis stupidity up to generations to come.

Ur an idiot....can't u appreciate gud tinz? Dats d reason y sum of ur kind will Neva progress.

Aaaahhhhhhhh. Montana. Big ups Sesan. Proudly Nigerian

I love this 'sesan',his my crush of life!!

Sesan,boo of life

The person who fucks your mother

Is he taken? How do you know this?!

Don't know why d igbo pple are so full of hatred. But who is d cause of ur frustration gan? If u cant stand d Yorubas y don't u go back 2 ur land. D yorubas have always lived in peace with all d tribes in dre land which can never happen with u ppl. If Lagos were Onisha d Igbos would have driven everybody out and dat is d fact. Very intolerant set of ppl. No mata how educated they will still behave like animals. Hisssss.

Congrats to him, we need more pple like dis in Naija.

U don't know wat u r talking about

french Montanna is Waco his album flopped cudnt sell a copy..he started beef with 50 cent that still didn't help his career then she started banging khloe for attention d dude sucks...and ice prince was jumping sweating cos he featured wack french

Ambi-Dextrous said...

Frenchie aint shit but then again, let's not forget that he's affiliated with two top shot record labels(MMG & Bad Boy Records). Your guess is as good as mine.

Oloshi'

Why does the " no homo" get to you so badly! Ogini? Abi u simply don't understand what it means Olodo

U say French is nat is nat a big name yet he's bin ft by jay z nicki weezy kanye west rick ross etc...d list too long...I dnt like him too bt dat wan no mean say d guy no folo...n bsides its a thumbs up 4 our bro..so I tot we were all gonna be happy 4 him..Davido didn't say d video was crap he said der was 2much lite n nfin more..

Ur fada yansh...nat cosin u 4 cosin igbo...bt 4 adding owerri..rubbish..e b like bomb dey ur head

Ode, who's gat d most annoying characters in 9ja if nat u guys..very rude, mannerless, hash n powerless...alwys shouting bt can't do shit..omo change topic joor..if u've gat nfin to say bera go n eat ur stupid ofe nmmanu