Mide's Mane OMG! moment back this Easter! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 April 2014

Mide's Mane OMG! moment back this Easter!

We know that every woman wants to have great hair whether short, long, curled, straight or wavy; that’s why Mide’s Mane’s popular ‘OMG! Moment’ is back!. Our OMG! Easter sales edition will run from 16th-26th of April 2014.

Get a grand slash of up to 28% in price for all Mide’s Mane in stock! Easter is the season of love and Mide’s Mane would like to imprint our own love in your life. Continue...

So get ready to enjoy luxurious hair for unbelievable slashed prices; you can save up to N30,000 on some selected items. Free serum is also available for all customers! 
Let’s make every moment an “OMG!” experience.

Our pure virgin hair textures are easily identified with the local Nigerian names pasted on them in the pictures below.
For more information/price list on our Easter Giveaway, please like our facebook page or contact Mide’s Mane on the following platforms:

Phone number: 07044444631, 07044444632

Twitter: @midesmane

Instagram: @midesmane

BBM: 22F932C6; 2AFEE142; 2AFF8A7A

30 comments:

Ok #bright bravo#

Ladies don see their food and this is the tym ladies that have never pronounce love to their man will start chanting they love them just to chop them raw...... I love the hair though but the first person on that pic is so fucking beautifull..... Still on still, thank God i be man.....

Seriously, to be a woman is so damn expensive....

Now we know...

ok

The weaves odikwa riLi nyc kwa! Very soon we go c say BONARIO don give linda belle gbam!

okkkk

Yeah u can say dt again

Laide

ella michaels said...

OMG! My boo is so getting me dis MEENA for easter. Off to work my magic

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Ok. Seen. The men should also take note for impromptu bill this Easter..

Is beautiful to be a woman.

Tee Gold said...

Lmao at your comment!

Bukola Oleah and her business sense. Good for her tho. I remember buying her beauty capsules that never worked. Will try out her hair notwithstanding.

Who has an idea on d price range biko?

Who has an idea of d price range biko?

Price range please...hope its not only runs girls that can afford it

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehehe.. U funny die@Anon 2:10pm

CEOchrissamuel said...

This is spectacular.I can't wait to get one for my boo.

Going for Nwana hair

Gud... Wr ar d ladies in d house?

Strictly for ladies! Guyz excuse us... Even if you're taking your boo there,stay @d entrance and negotiate d price. *Flora*

i knw say linda Go don chata d weavessss. . Please try short hairs somtyms. . They l luk gud On u. . Macky says So

Apinex said...

Lovely weaves bt I want 2 knw hw much hope it ain't costly

Worked for some of us.......perhaps ur body was stiff

Wat is this one writing?

Weaves are so last year. Its all about afrocentricity. Braids, plaits and healthy hair.

Noted we'll check it out.. Uhhhm aunty Linda what bout your pin?:D *Nkey*

I don't think these peeps r ready to sell..d purchase process is just long abeg.. why dont u just put d price on d site and have provision for card payments?? Hian

getting it