Pics: Kcee gets 2013 Benz G-Wagon from brother as birthday gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 April 2014

Pics: Kcee gets 2013 Benz G-Wagon from brother as birthday gift

Oh my! Limpopo crooner Kcee turned a year older today 18th April and got a surprise birthday gift from his brother, the CEO of Five Star Music, Emeka Okonkwo aka E-money, in the early hours of this morning. E-money presented Kcee with a brand new luxury red 2013 G63 G Wagon as birthday present. Wow! Congrats and happy birthday to Kcee. See more photos and a video after the cut...

The video below...

183 comments:

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

#Betterbrotherthingz# I love this!

Dayyyyyyyyyyyyum!! E.MONEY!! Mullah Man!! Ballership!! 5Star Representer!! Kongratulobia Brov.. #OGARANYA!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

jaybeyblu said...

Big things popping and little stopping!

D car rugged, I like it.hapi buffday kcee..

Acting like stupid akatas. Everything they see in the western world they must copy? Nigerians are so vain, thats why this country cant move forward.

E no go good 4 poverty, KCEE keep on balling

Nice car. .hbd kc

Bolateetoh said...

God na ur hand i dey o! Wetin man pikin like me wey neva but birthday cake do?

Happy birtgday and congrats, Baba God my birtday is fast approachin let some one bless my life too o

Caira Lone said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

Choi see how people are getting mortified with cool gifts! Hehe am reaching there o! HBD to Kcee

Nice gift....mehn dey look alike wela, nice house,nice cars....wyllnp Amen

smart said...

that great man

The source of his bro's money? Anyway,he looks frosh!

Congratz blad. My fav ride. The red doesn't look cool to me tho. Enjoy.

Upwardly mobile tin.
Congrats to him.

Such poor display of wealth, anyway I pity people that buy their music and still find it difficult to survive.

If you pass front of this house for Omole phase 2,thinking go finish you.Damn!

This is BS, who are they deceiving? That b'day present is no surprise at all, they car has been registered and pimped into all red and you said surprise? Abegi. Nice ride sha but the way these guys just buy rides, stuffs n houses you will be certain its not music money.

Congrats once again bro...it's not easy wallahi

Five star tins.. Congrats kcee

Adeyemi said...

You eventually changed your fone. Congrats. Lol

Why red?

Adeyemi said...

You eventually changed your fone. Lol. Congrats

Nice ride!

Adeyemi said...

You eventually changed your fone. Congrats. Lol

Speechless....... And I can't even. Buy a used tiny light camry, God look toward my direction plzzzzzzzz, am on my knees nd crying

When u see someone doing well just b happy..Fucking haters on dis blog, odi egwu..Have u haters eating? den why r u hating..Nna dis E-MONEY gi nku..Am happy for u kcee..Chukwu biko mezie nkemu AMEN

Nice ride!

Congrats Nokia Lumineer

Ma sis dn born baby gurl 2day o,kcee u'v got a bd mate nw,hbd 2u

With PEACE on that plate number, there might be a connection with Patience Goodluck aka mama peace rather than the so-called brother. Whichever...enjoy.

Cocaine money..

And for those sayin source of wealth, my dear d bro owns a clearing and forwardin company! Nw u kw wat dat means

Congrats oga Limpopo. Hbd 2u

lucy said...

Happy 4 u limpopo master! Bona u finally upgrade 2 nokia lumia

People have money in Nigeria oooo

Lol at still find it difficult to survive

Congrats Bona on ur new level. From Nokia 3310 to Nokia Lumia. What a step up. Congrats again.

Dis is serious... Dis ppl ar ontop of thr Goddamn game *Too much money* I can count 5 hefty rides in dat compound nd am sure dats not all. Na wah o... Anyway, happy birthday to u @PeaceKcee

Esther@ said...

WOW...My birthday mate, I must say congratulations

Eminado said...

Congrats oooo.i can see God has upgraded you.

Nice ride.hbd n congrats

congrats limpopo king,we are both april born...i hope i get splashing gifts for my bday too...HBD 2 LIFE...

Bonario don change e signature 4 real o!

Hmmm Bonario i sight you.. #Lumiathigz
its time for me to start commenting when i have extra time off mah work.

Kushmaniac said...

This one just de use Kc de lunder him drug/yahoo money from Europe.....If na me sha I go gree kwa

Congrats! Limpopo master

Vanity upon vanity...all is vanity. misplaced priorities....just an example of so. many things wrong with Nigeria. I blame the media though, for glamorising such profanity while rubbishing those who actually do the right things.

Fola said...

Bonario now on Lumia....o ga juuuuu

Abeg let dem show off, wen u make ur own money go and hide it nobody cares doh, y u no tuk about jayz n Beyoncé dem wey dey buy jets u no dey buy dir music ni

G's said...

Happy birthday my brother. More blessing all the way

Big boyz thangz. No wonder some babes keep licking their ass.

Hahahaha! U don already port!! Haha

Mo' Money said...

@Chris Afolayan if i hear! the Red doesn't luk cool. Congrats kaycee/ upwardly mobile tinz!

So cool. God pls bless me too o, so I can bless everyone around me.... when you have more than enough, u rem others around u.

What Is The Meaning Of E-money Is The Answer To Your Question Most Likely....

ikenna said...

E.money and Kcee... Am happy 4 u guys. God abeg bless my hustle.

Congratulobia to him, and wishing him a happy birthday, LLNP

Nice ride...good for him

Nah him be say u no get eye for fine colours... U don see d white & black before? Den u wud know diz colour is actually d coolest!

Wow!!datz awesome.....thank u e money for d gift,u are indeed a brother.hbd kcee

Congrats to him n happy birthday.

Shut up must u talk.he goat enjoye yah day dearie

Congratz bro

happy bday ma man.... Kcee.....onye mu ..

Hapi bday Kcee, Linda 2moro is my birthday oo

Bonario don upgrade @ last o..... Lumia on point, hbd @ kcee

joeyish said...

Congratz to him..@Bonario nix one,lumia

Congrats to him

yuugo said...

Bonario says so via Nokia Lumia. Lol. Nothing do you jare. Goodbye 3310, welcome better things :)

Forbes overlooked E Money of Five Star Music on its hip hop's wealthiest list.

joeyish said...

Congratz to him...@bonario nix one,nokia lumia

osita said...

Nice 1 kcee.

Slimayo said...

Chopping the life of his head.

So this is the e-money he always mention in his music..... Mehn, no doubt this dude is really made and they fucking look alike... Congrat kcee and hdb dude.....

Congrats kcee, happy bday to u. Dis Gwagon ride dosnt freak me dou, I prefer a range. D car is too ugly outside only d inside make brains. Congrats again kcee

why does the pic look photoshopped??

Mehn look at flashy cars abeg..... The okonkwo's are heavenly made...

yuugo said...

'Bonario says so via Nokia Lumia' lol. Nokia imela anyi na ekele gi maka Bonario. 3310 kee mgbe uwa ebido lol. Nothing do you jare, carry go. Anyone wey jealous u make dem go hug transformer!

Blessing ...Congratulations Kcee

Wow Once more Congrats Bonario on ur Succesful upgrade from nokia 3310 to Lumia.....I v always been a Reader of LIB witout commenting ......but ur uplipment rilly wowed me and so in a bid to congratulate and tank God on ur behalf I had to comment Today.......On d oda news Nice Ride mr limpopo HBD.

C.Jerry said...

The rich be get'in richer.... that's the world we live in.. It's a beeeaautiful ride! congrats to him and HBD!

kclub said...

Bona bona, via NOKIA LUMIA, na God promote u o

Bitter truth

My Logo.
Linda Publish Fast fast

#Jenyking Said via SAMSUNG R200.

Dee Tee said...

Congrats Limpopo master... #NewsBlist

Abeg! Go and hustle for ur own money and stop criticising people display their wealth... Where u there when they could not eat, be inspired and pray U get there. Bad belle Nigerians

Ibro Attabo said...

Congrats! I prefer black to red coloured G-wagon.

............PRAY4NIGERIA............

Mr Ali Baba has said there's nothing wrong in this distasteful,poor minded show of wealth.
Good luck to us all in our pursuit of what we feel is right.i hope tomorrow we won't wake up and wonder why our kids stabbed their parents,

Choi! Money good o. See brother!! Chai!

Emmy oly said...

I de telz u

Celebs they buy themselves car and plan with their brother that its a surprise story

beezy said...

Niceeeee

Like they say. Spend it if you have it.

Do you know that sex can kill you? Fins out how @ www.sharwworries.blogspot.com or click the link below

http://shareworries.blogspot.com/2014/04/sex-can-kill-you.html

Source of his money? Ur kind will ever remain poor for ur life time, u always have this cheap mentality that wealth only comes by frauds or blood money, can't u see they re into entertainment and u are still asking, olodo

beezy said...

Niceeeee

Yo!!! said...

Bona of life. Upgraded

#sauce said...

Dats nice

beezy said...

Lindodo , dis kcee brother fit u o. Nnam hw e go be? Hehehr

Emeka E-Money,We know the source,Yahoo Pays.Not how you make the money but how you manage it.Keep it up.

Rubbish....why then did they turn on the full lights of all other cars?, We've seen them already. More so we know the brother has always been into shady deals and money laundering biz, now they want to divert into oil to appear legit, nonsense. Kcee I like some of ur songs ooo, so am not gonna dispute that fact but make u no go dey think say I dey beef u cos Emeka bought u a g wag , I already have 2 of those in black and silver. Enjoy ur self sha and happy birthday but the red on red no make sense.

hapi bday Kcee. many more blissful years ahead.

Awww..Happy Birthday Kcee.. 18+ GIST??? THEN CLICK HERE!!!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Happy Birthday Kcee. Mr Limpopo.

SaphicDerrida said...

Congratulations to him...Success has many good siblings and friends for sure.

Nice what is the name of the song playing?

So kcee dey sleep wit chain for neck?as na dis early morn dem give am d car?anyway hapi bday

You are retarded. Didn't you read that his the ceo of 5star music? Adamu

These boys are local i swear. They need to attend finishing school or classes to gsin some class

You are retarded. Didn't you read dat his the ceo of e money? Adamu

dhobiz said...

Lord bless my hustle

Your bad belle is too much. Go and sing. Your own let's see who will buy. Anya ufu

Congrat bro..Hapi 4u jawe,flex ur moni wella..

Mr. Songs is not happy...lol hapi birthday kcee...

Hapi bday kc..wish u more blessins ..nd oh mr songs!! I luv u more

HBD Kcee

Ennywealth said...

Too many haters on this blog! He got a surprise birthday gift (car) from his bro and some ppl are still hating? Didn't u read where Linda said he's d owner of 5-star music? Mtshw congrats Kcee HBD. I wish myself a brand new car for next birthday too

Bonario don upgrade

HBD Kcee

Priscilla tope u r a foolish goat... Wen u make money if u ever will show it off and watch ur lid get blown off.... A quiet life pays....so hide ur self like u do ur ass crack. "Wise words"

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

I've got no time for games. The only sport i like is a Range rover. Anyway Wagon head too dey deir. Owo abhu ni abhu fiin se Abhu lalejo! Congrats kcee.................................

DON said...

I just like the early morn celebration....jaiye jaiye

Drug lords!!!! pray they don't get caught tho. not hating, just stating a fact!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

congrats @kcee
but nawa ooo ow many cars in one house?
plus did they hav to put on d lights to all d cars?
Vain niggaz

CONGRATS KCEE, BUT NO WAS US NAH , THAT ISNT 2013, THEM JUST PUT 2013 BODY ON AM, WATCH THE VIDEO THE DISPLAY O D DASH BOARDS OF THE 2013'S AND UPWARDS WASNT THERE. THE NO FIT FAKE THE INTERIOR. NO WASH US BUT CONGRAT STILL

Eugenia Ekeji said...

U r already beefing, chickening, and meating. Why do u have to mention u have two?.

C.Jerry said...

I wish I had a bro that will dash me even if it's camry 2.2 on ma bday! Lol. And for y'all saying they are local; I rather be local and madly rich than be educated and broke. IJS

BLAJO said...

Na wa ooooooooo, money dey Naija o. But like seriously 2013 Benz G-Wagon is not a joke o. I pray for this kind of wealth o, no be beans.

Shey ur nude pix na money? Bitch get a life already

Ola

Just true some of them are FOOLS to d core

Congrats to him n hbd too

Adamma said...

Bona Bona! U don use sense get this one, congrats jare

Sometimes wen I try to comment and read other peoples comments I become speechless and shocked at the rate of their stupidity. Imagine bonario display a Nokia lumia from mtn who is kcee not to display his g wag. Congratz kcee

Letter to anonymous haters

Condemnation will be your portion and that of your generation cos una no like to see or hear good news. Blood money or yahoo money who f cares? May condemnation be your portion and good things will cease to branch your direction. All I see here is a happy man showing love to his brother who has made him proud. One idiot says he has two of the car and yet has time to hate. Shame be unto you. HBD Kcee... May God bless u more n more. And I love that your song Fine Face. It's another song like Limpopo for sure.

Ol boy! i'm not even looking at the car...Look at that crib...Ha! This e-money guy been dey get money tey tey sha! nice one...

Nice one k cee and E money but be careful E money cos very soon EFCC will come knocking on ur door.this is nigeria, lands of signs and wonders

Just listen to d bitterness in ur comment...frankly, u re the biggest fool I have seen in years. since wen did it become ur duty to dictate for them how to spend dia money?.... BAD BELE. Why not kill urself if u no like am. Attention seeker.

LOL Nice try. That's an older G wagon with a facelift. There's an autoshop that does it in Lagos. The guy even posts pictures of the transformation on instagram. KCEE show us your center console. Does yours have the LCD screen standing on it? LOL.

Ms Ezinne Vee said...

Kcee dear, oya Limpopo....double congrats

Its moving forward my dear. You are busy hating, that's why you can't see it.

Free yourself. Purge yourself.

At least someone is speaking the truth about the source of the money

Why not red?

Must everyone drive black???

HBD to your blessed sister!

Haters! Ah ahn...wat has he done wrong nw?

Anon 10:36, you are chatting CRAP!

There are more people silently making more money than these entertainers in Nigeria. Kcee is in the entertainment biz. This is what they do. A lot of hype etc. Its also the media's biz to publicize things like this.

People have to eat. Money has to go round. That's life!

Abi o?!!!

Dats signs of big boys wth swag

You are just a fool....go and get yours. Who doesn't like good thing?

Happy birthday to me and Kcee

Too much money...Kcee le...enu le...congratulation....happy birthday bro

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Here

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here

SEE What this Pastor is Doing to this Couple in the Name of Prayer
Here

Na understand me na e talk abi overstaminer? Im greatly confused! Shebi its by force to speak english kwanu all the same happybyedai
#betterpikinlookinglikehermamapikin

hrm paul ojeih said...

instead of us hating lets just tank God for his mercies i and kci would have been dead men on April 12 which also happens to be my birthday the flight from Lagos to uyo was terrible he was going for the star trek in uyo i had business in uyo our flight ran into terrible weather for 2 hours we circled ibom international airport d pilot had to return back to Lagos we flew in terrible thunder storm plane almost went down
we tank God for his grace and mercy so kci happy birthday kip buying more auto mobile if thats wat makes u happy haters pray and work smarter not harder

Remy said...

Happy birthday Kcee. Don't like the color of the car though

Remy said...

Bloody gigolos!

Congratulations Bonario! ........Soon 'Vaseline' will come knocking with buckets of new improved petroleum jelly. ....he he he he #Upgrading

You that wrote letter to haters ....u r a useless and smelling ass hole....na ur father and mother with all siblings be idiots. Pray they don't use u to do money rituals since u don't see anything wrong wit it. Mad horse

swit said...

beta pikin;s chopin beta muny

Wy would you call the guy that said he has 2 of the car an idiot...the guy is made for owning such...which one do u have ...toyota Camry or Honda accord....na u be the biggest fool and most broke idiot .... E be like say u dey do yahoo or ur boyfriend if u r a girl and maga never pay you so u see it as a justified occupation. I hope u saw the guys that were caught some days ago...you will be next and you all saying pple r hating, nobody is hating....let's face reality. Because u r in d music industry doesn't mean u shld show off like dis....like someone said reasonably, many Nigerians r richer than all these small boys and u never get to hear things like this or see pics of such.

All this useless girls commenting saying they don't care weda it's blood money or yahoo money...am sure you are some club strippers or pay as you go dirty girls....you don't know the essence of earning clean and honest money...one day they will use you to do blood money or sell cocaine to you to use that's if you can pay for it in the first place then you will understand that clean wealth pays and gives rest of mind... Mumus .... U think say kc go call you make you come spend 1 night cos you dey support am weda na blood money or cocaine them dey do...no go find recharge card sell before your life scatter finish.

Eugenia ekeji u be fowl.....u get bicycle?

Petro... T said...

copy wisely. At least they copied the good one.

419 THINGS DUH IGBO BOYS THATS ALL DEY R KNOWN FOR, I LOVE THE CAR THOU

Janelicious said...

E-money i need some of your money and hapi bufday to kcee

Kcee Said in the Song that his the only son, so how come E money becomes his brother? But believe me the love will die when they get married, i fear women

AMALA THINGS

Buy ur own and plane it wit ur sister or brother dat she or he gave it to u on ur birthday we wil nt Complain aturu hausa! Lolo1

Nna mehnnn nwoke need to meet up. Kedu ife ana eme. Chaaaii.

maccido said...

Bonario so last last u don buy better fone

mbah franklin you are ignorant! the song was sung by MR harry songz not kcee. MUMU!

Prof said...

Really, I have pondered and wondered how these musicians have the financial muscle to buy very very expensive things from so called music money. The most worrisome are those who are not on endorsement and still display affluence to the chagrin of Nigerians. You ask yourself people hardly buy CDs now thanks to the internet where you can download F.O.C. Looking at this, its difficult for artiste (musical) to sell so much copies of their CD. Its just because we don't ask questions in this Nigeria and query the source of people's wealth. Look at Linda when she bought two houses for her parents, upgraded to range over we all know her source of income which is adequate to cover such spends....#reformist

Prof said...

Really, I have pondered and wondered how these musicians have the financial muscle to buy very very expensive things from so called music money. The most worrisome are those who are not on endorsement and still display affluence to the chagrin of Nigerians. You ask yourself people hardly buy CDs now thanks to the internet where you can download F.O.C. Looking at this, its difficult for artiste (musical) to sell so much copies of their CD. Its just because we don't ask questions in this Nigeria and query the source of people's wealth. Look at Linda when she bought two houses for her parents, upgraded to range over we all know her source of income which is adequate to cover such spends....#reformist

Lair!!! U have notin,just beefin,church rat.

Anon 11.30am u nid 2 go bak 2 school cos ur English sucks,kettle callin pot black.mtcheeww

VAL said...

Lucky you Kcee, You have a nice brother. My birthday is on May 3RD, Hope I can get a better present. LOVE YOU LINDA

ZeeZee said...

awwww nice, SOGL [Signs of Good Living] My turn is coming this year #Amen

Prof said...

Anon 9 58 am.....u will forever remain a crowned church rat for writing such rubbish...

money oooo...money good jare.

happy belated birthday Kcee. God bless u.