Maltina, AY shower consumer with happiness gifts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 April 2014

Maltina, AY shower consumer with happiness gifts

The nation’s number one non-alcoholic malt drink, Maltina in partnership with ace comedian and host of AYlive show Ayodeji Makun has showered Nigerians with happiness gifts at the Palms Shopping Mall Lekki, Lagos State.

Shoppers that visited Maltina stand had the opportunity to participate in a lucky dip to win Maltina goody packs and lots of AYLive show tickets. The activation was a follow up to the announcement of the Maltina Laugh Out Loud activation to share happiness with Nigerian during the Easter Celebration. Continue...

Senior Brand Manager Maltina, Wole Adedeji stated that, Maltina is all about sharing happiness with everyone at every touch points and as a brand we always create avenue for our consumers to feel appreciated. He added that AY Live has been voted the comedy event of the year for the last three years, and has gained a large following on social media.  Comedy and Music Concert is an experiential platform for the whole family which features notable Nigerian entertainers in 2014 edition tagged ‘The Happiness Edition.’

Nigeria’s premium non-alcoholic drink, Maltina, will play host to these two shows on Easter Sunday. AY Live Happiness edition will hold at the prestigious Eko Hotel and Suites. Other comedians and music artistes like I Go Die, Gordons, Elenu, Apkororo, Helen Paul, Funny Bone, Osama, Pencil, Ajebo, Shina Peters, Tiwa Savage, Kcee, Davido, J. Martins, Oritshe Femi, Harry Song and others will be performing live in Lagos. Also, GbengaAdeyinka1st will be rocking Ibadan at ‘The Kings are coming’ as Ali Baba, Tu Face Idibia, Julius Agwu, 9ice, M.I, Laffup, Okey Bakasi, promise to thrill consumers.

In his remark, AY expressed happiness for the sponsorship of Maltina and promised a bigger and better comedy show this Easter. ‘‘The AY Show has been received warmly by Lagosians but I have laboured frantically behind the scene in the previous editions to make it a success. However, with Maltina LOL coming to my rescue, I can assure my fans of nothing but pure happiness. I have prayed and waited for this opportunity because we have not had corporate sponsors in the past. The AY Live can only get better with Maltina in the mix.”

An excited winners, Babatunde Balogun praised Maltina and AY for the unique innovation to give Nigerian a fun filled Easter celebration.

32 comments:

Editor said...

i must be there to crack my ribs

I guess it's gonna make sense like madgate fee for students

Good for him #bright bravo#

Lol... Judging frm the pic he is really active and creating an atmosphere of fun... Niceone man, yu are really born for this...

My best drink in the whole wide world....

Nice1 maltina... AY foreva my Niggy

David (dave_gino) said...

Welldone is all I can say for now. La

Nice 1

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Surely ♏Ɣ best Non alcoholic drink. I love Maltina.

Nice one.....jay_bliss say so via nokia torch light

And that guy couldn't loose his tie before taking the maltina.
A case of not every person on tie in Lagos is well.

Good for them

It Was Tight so i forced it in ( Must Read )

AY is good at wat he does. NB nice one

AY to me seem more like an administrator than a comedian. Love his concept and creativity though. Maltina should pls extend d gesture to other states in the SouthWest too...

The Ay ain't aging gracefully ooo

This is really cool.no dulling I must collect my own ticket also.I musnt miss that Aylive show.

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Here

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here

SEE What this Pastor is Doing to this Couple in the Name of Prayer
Here

chai! Dis AY ugly oooo

ceejay said...

I love maltina.....Happy Easter to all LIBs!

JDY said...

I love maltina, my best drink

Jdy last posted...How to increase your chances of dating a rich guy

I don't like that guy AY but I don't know Y!

Linda, u too dey gbagaun! Maltina, AY SHOWER.... Thank me now!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Laughing is a good medicine but if you laugh too much then you need a Medicine....Good one from Maltina this definitely gonna be a massive show.

Shows quality and a good ambassador his entertainment industry!
Nyc1 Baba.
~OTUNBA~

Nigerian Police are one of the problems we have in this damn country...

Nwa said...

I remember does days whn †ђξÿ came ƠU̶̲̥̅̊T newly again iam one ☀̤̣̈̇f those teengers †ђξÿ use †̥ market †ђξÿ drink at M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ village .N̶̲̥̅̊​α D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅†̥ time one ☀̤̣̈̇f M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ buyers disvirgin M̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥. Oº°˚˚˚°º G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊ .

bishop h.e.i said...

No comment

Good for them

Good ambassodor of the entertainment industry.
Nyc1 AY baba.
~OTUNBA~

Nice one from the duo @ least some people will av the opportunity to watch the show for free. Tnx to maltina the no one drink

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

AY, keeping it real. Kudos man.