Media personality Matse Uwatse welcomes daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Media personality Matse Uwatse welcomes daughter

Multiple award winning media personality and former Wazobia/Nigeria Info OAP, Matse Uwatse welcomed a baby girl today April 30th. Matse married Ekemelu Bertram Nnoli in July 2013. Big congrats to them...

75 comments:

Yeeeeiii congrats mstse nd welcome baby girl

Congratulations!!!!!!!! God bless you and your family even more.

Congra matse

T'Adonis said...

Hmmm...... Congratulobia!!!!
Trying make a guess whose resemblance she's gonna have...#LooksClosely...(0_0).

T'Adonis observes vis WEBCAM

Wow. Congrats Mates. God bless the family.

CoolDiva speaks!

Caira said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

Congrat to them....

Congratulobia

congrat to them.

Awwww..... Congrats to the beautiful couple

Congrats to the couple of life!

tomisyn said...

Aww congrats matse...welcome to motherhood lol

Congrats... and may God blesz ur marriage

Peejay said...

Congrats.

A very big congrats o! So happy 4 her

Leecia said...

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Hmmm...so have they found the kidnapped girls???

Inya01 said...

Congrats Matse. God bless and keep the baby and her parents!!!

Yaaaay!happy 4 her.God kip u n ur baby in joy n happiness.

lala said...

Waoh congrats to the couple

Coolsalm said...

Congratulobia to d Couples

Dee Tee said...

CONGRATS!!! MATSE

Matseeee...congrats gal...

Onyinyechi Aabigail C said...

Wooaw dis so lovely...Big Congrats Matse..

Sharp shooter, exactly 9 months after...

congrats dearest

congrats dear. welcome baby!

onyinye said...

Linda because it's in nigeria u didn't put d hospital. If na for u.s now u will write 'matse was delivered of a baby girl @ george bush hospital, bill Clinton avenue, Obama lane ,roosevelt, washington, 007.'

Congrats to them

Am so happy for her

awwwwww...jehovah tank u....

Congrats to you Matse and welcome to the world blessed baby.

The man fine pass the woman shaa. All dis fine guys de lyk wowor women.

Big congrats them.

Congrat Bro.

Congrat bro.

My special OAP, Congratulations!!! this is the sweetest thing - motherhood, God bless your home through her, she will bring joy, love and honour to your life. Your Wazobia fans will never forget you in a hurry. Since you left it has become boring listening to 95.1 FM. You were dynamic then, abeg do make you come back and let us know where you will be!!! God bless you for all your impact to our lives my dear.

Congrats!! make she resemble your husband for face/body but make she carry your intelligence. God bless her

This matse shaaaaaaaaa hmmm congrats to them

congrats to em

deevah said...

Sharp guy...fast forward to 9month from July last year nd he gave ha a bouncing baby girl....sweeet

Ehyaa! Congrates matse!

Wow! Congrats to them,it was exactly 9months ago! Dey no dull at all,they mean serious marriage bizness.lol

Congrats!

Congrat to the couple. Welcome to d world little one#Asa#

Congratulation!

Big congrats my true African Lady... God bless u n ur family..

Sweet couple I must say..congrats 2 them.

Congrats dear

Congrates to them, welcome to parentalhood

Chinma said...

Matse and Hubby Congrats.

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations Matse

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Congrats Matse. Happy 4 u.

Etsako Pearl said...

Cute couple! Congratulations guys...

Congrats to them...

Bella j said...

Awww congratulations. .

The true African girl-no forming all these fake accents every where. Sincere presentation with Duo Chucks Ene. Nigeria info sure miss you.

God bless the little child and your family

Matse does not form correct girl

Congratulations Matse. Am happy for you.

Congratulations

Whao! Dats nice. Congrats

LINDA IKEJI, na matse be this? Congrats. To her lol

Congratulations dear.

@caira,Stupid idiot,I don't blame u but linda,for allowing a fool like u comment rubbish her.

Wahoo congrats dear.....hope to hear from u soon on radio much love to d family.

Ugo said...

Congrats to the most Amazing radio presenter CoolWazobiaInfo ever had. Hoping you will be coming back on air soon. We miss you like maaaaaad.

Kevwe said...

God bless you and your lovely family Matse. Linda why is the baby pic not here? Abi you nor get info finish? Congrats lovely Matse.

Don't bother about having a Baby now cos you won't be sure who is the Father with the way you're fucking around.

She's a public figure n her husby is there borowing money 4rm girls.See him head!

Yeah,dat's true.Shi-shi him no get 4 pocket.Just dey use him wife dey shine.Go n pay yr debts.

Funmy Kemmy said...

Big Congrats to the couple!

congrats.
Your baby is my birthday mate.