I am a 54 year old woman who for the first time in my adult life got into a physical fight with a 21 year old girl. She slapped, kicked and even tore my blouse in front of my pregnant daughter. I am writing this letter with the consent of my daughter.
I am a lecturer in a Christian university here in the east and I go to Lagos every weekend to see my family. Been married for over 30yrs and I have daughter.
So after further investigation we found out where she lived and one good sunday morning after church we went there. I saw her, very pretty young girl. She even looked younger than 21. Calmly I started to talk to her, asking her questions like my own daughter and she answered respectfully. She was calm until her mother came out and ask who we were.
And then you know daughters now. My daughter challenged the woman Before we
knew what was happening, this little girl just changed , as if she was
charmed and started to curse my daughter She and my daughter started
exchanging words and my daughter called her son a bastard. Dat was all.
This girl rushed gave my 30 year old pregnant daughter a slap she ll
never forget in a hurry.
Being a mother I tried to defend my
daughter who has started to shout. My intension wasn't to fight . But I
couldn't help when I realized we were being attacked. This girl slapped
me n tore my blouse, while her brother or boyfriend was busy filming
everything with his phone.
Since then someone
has been blackmailing me with the video of me fighting with my breasts
hanging out, threatened to put it online if I don't pay certain amount.
The question is should I pay or just face the humiliation. I know my
job is on the line. My husband that caused all these is away in the US
but has given me his consent to arrest her and her friends.
I'm soon to be a grand mother. Should I arrest these people and risk everything or just pay and leave the rest to God.
Btw Linda, u are doing a nice job. Well done my dear. God bless u all as u help us. Amen
518 comments:
1 – 200 of 518 Newer› Newest»arrest ooo. once u pay u will kerp paying.
Arrest them. If you pay they would keep coming back for more money.
there is no pay nd leave the rest to GOD. its pay nd keep paying. sowien madam lecturer.
And just be ready to pay for the rest of your life.........
Just face d consequences cos if u pay, dey will always come back for me. Blackmailers don't just give up, dey drain u till d end
I don't know if you should arrest them, but if you pay them any money, believe you me, that will not be the last time you will pay them, rather, it will be the beginning of an almost endless payment of money to avoid a blackmail, maybe you should take legal action against them
Madame,blackmailers are greedy once you pay him,he will continue to demand for more.My advice is that you take this to the authority and demand the release of that tape.By the time one of them spend 3days in cell,they will be quick to give back the tape.Ma please don't pay them(God is your strength)Poison Ivy.
Arrest them since ur husband has given u a go ahead
Don't pay a dime, they will still ask for more. Get d police, arrest them and make d police forcefully get that evidence from them.Capisce?
Don't pay anything!!! Dey will keep threatening u and asking for more!!! Do u knw how often random fools call me saying dey will put pics of me being gay on d internet? Who cares? No be only breasts? Arrest her !
Don't pay anything! Let 'em do it! Once you pay, they'll continue blackmailing you! Do not pay!
But madam o, u shld be ashamed of urself for even going to d girl's place in d first place. God save u say dem no break ya head or even give u confirm wound. U get luck. As for d blackmail, no pay o cos u will keep paying till they r tired.
U shldnt have written dis walahi!
Ur pregnant daughter sef does she have a husband? I guess not. Madam u didn't act ur age at all. I shame for u.
With all due respect madam,.You said that you are a learned woman.How could you have stoop so low to go to the girls house. Why did you not wait for your husband to come back and confront him.? you must have been married for over 30 years and you are still insecured. It is so disgraceful...do deserve it because you did not handle it well at all.
Don't pay them cos dat won't be d end of it, arrest them and make sure u tell d police every detail of what happened. They have been planning this for months and this is exactly how they caught ur husband in their web don't let them catch u.
If you pay, what is to say that they won't come back for more? Arrest them. Explain what happened to your school, they will understand.
Please Ma,I will advice you arrest them,cause if you pay now,you will continue paying them off,blackmailers are a greedy lot,so please save your money and arrest them,God will fight for you nd might just turn this around.please do not pay
Madam pls don't pay them, cos once you start paying them you will not stop. Pls and pls go and arrest all of them but make sure you have a good lawyer too.
Don't she knows that it is vunarable to go and fight in somebody' house. Whatever she get she deserve it, she also put her life n d pregnant daughter at risk at her age.
D more I dey read dis ur letter, d more I dey vex. Abeg go sitdown jare. No be ur own dey do me gan. NEXT!!!
HmMmmmm!!! First of all, u did wrong by going to her hse and calling her son BASTARD! Ask for forgiveness frm God and move on, don't pay any ransome cos u will never finish paying it!!!
Dont do it! They will keep asking for more money or even go ahead and post it even after u pay...if for instance ur hubby dumps her. DO NOT PAY THOSE SEWAGE RATS! Have her and her family arrested immediately....they will definitely hand over the vid. Blackmail is a crime....dont fall for their antics.
What's the guaranty they will not ask for more if. You made the payment? Face it and use the law against them.
Pay for what na? Madam na u b first to fight for public? Abeg leave the guy make him put am online. Nothing dey happen, abi na today nyash dey back......
Madam sorry oh. You see what we young girls are doing these days? But how do you know the people don't visit this blog? Any advice given they can prepare for.
Let this be a lesson. You should never have gone there. Let your husband handle the issue, if he truly loves you and wants forgiveness, let him threaten to take all he has given them and abandon the child unless they bring the video. Alternatively, you can storm thier house with police one early morning, seize all phones and laptops, FORMAt them and arrest them.
Note that if you pay, what is stopping them from asking for more again or posting the video online? Protect your family, your daughter and your virtue, arrest them and seize all electronic items format them all before returning.
Sigh. Same ole story, different day. Scorned woman ignores actions of cheating husband to confront other woman, risking livelihood and reputation.
Please don't a dim arrest them.
No way..dnt be anybody anything..tell them to post d pictures..video or watever..the only pple u truly v to answer to are ur family and dey already no d true position of things.dnt give any untrained children any money.God will even be mad at u
Madam, to be frank with you, u shouldn't have gone to d girl's house @d first place!!! What if things got out of hand n u were bathed with hot water n u got completely disfigured?? What if ur daughter was daughter had lost her pregnancy? What if u people were called thieves n ur intension were wrongly perceived by their neighbours? I dnt know ur motive of going to d girl's house, cos u weren't specific as to you u went there with your daughter? Next time, before taking such time, u shld talk to ur husband about ur findings n hear what he has to say. As 4 d blackmail, I will advice u get on to every form of social media n let d world know what actually happened, let ur siblings n everyone u know, make them know what happened! Do not succumb to d black mail of a hunger stricken black mailer. I know some people will tell u to pay d black mailer so that he doesn't expose ur photos. I want you to know that if u succumb to d blackmailer now, u will succumb to him or her 4 a very long time. He or she will keep on pestering u 4 money 4 a very long time, u will pay n keep paying him till u re completely broke, down n out. Don't ever succumb to d whimps of a blackmailer, get d police involved in this, go to d police station n make a statement as to what happened on that faithful. You n ur daughter didn't do well by going their, cos u dnt have any issues with d girl, it's ur husband that can't stay one place n respect his marriage vows that shld be blamed. That's d best advice I can giv u mam.
Dear madam, do not pay a kobo cos the b/mail will never stop. Any woman that goes to meet her husbands gf should take whatever she sees. i've seen a woman do it and the husband joined his gf to beat his wife!!!!!! obviously her mum must have known who you and your daughter were hence inciting her daughter. the worst has been done, at least the "yeye" man is backing you in this one. take ur chances, call their bluff. you can consider reporting yourself at your workplace(only u know if this will help). why take your daughter? to get sympathy? once more, call their bluff.......
madam,dont pay dem a dime.what has happened has happened. they will keep blackmailing u even after u pay dem. dey shld go to hell for all u care and most importantly, committ eveerything to God who sees and knows all things
If you pay, I guarantee you they will still post the video. Just arrest their stupid asses.
arrest straight, and ask for the tape, cos if you pay now, they will surely come back for more, blackmailers are never satisfied
My dear,blackmailers always come for more.just arrest her and get over it.
Madam this is my advice, first report this matter to the police and let the police invite the girl in question she will have to give the police contact details of person who videotape the scene, if refuse then she will be arrested as an accomplice. This is pure blackmail and should be taken seriously....if you pay them they will come for more and eventually what you are trying to avoid will happen if you can not pay them again...so pls go to the police and madam be ready to pay police special money if you want this case handled with utmost seriousness... That is my own suggestion. I wish you good luck and next time never go that kind of location what if something more serious had happened to you and your pregnant daughter don't ever do that again... Instead you meet the girl in a different location and talk things out with her personally...
Madam, pls do not pay for two reasons: 1. The blackmailers will never stop and 2. The blackmailers can still post the video on line even after collecting your money which will be double jeopardy. Just trust God and ask Him for wisdom and help. Also tell all those closest to you who may be embarrassed by the leak of the pictures including your employers. That way, you seek their understanding ahead. But pls Madam, save your hard earned money. I'll pray for you.
Arrest them asap...don't pay dem shiishii
Arrest them jor and let them sign an undertaken.
Don't pay,cos dey will kip coming bk for more money. Be wise
Arrest them and face the humiliation because if you pay today, you'll keep paying till you die
that girl is a home wrecker and your husband is just as bad! get her arrested so she will NEVER come back n attempt to have the upper hand.
Dear woman. My candid advice, once you pay, it will never go away. They will not stop. Stand up to them, face your demon, and teach some people a good lesson. Arrest them. You have your story. Those who are wise will reason rather than condemn your actions. This is Nigeria, even if the story comes out, before you know it, another story will come along, and everyone will forget and move on to the next. Do the right thing for your sake, and your family. It always pays to be nobel. This too will pass. May God help you.
Hian ohhhh!!!! Too shocked. Arrest them, blackmail is a crime. They won't do nothing if they are threatened
You are nothing but a foolish old woman. You deserve to be humiliated... why on earth would you go find the girl? What gut do you have to go to her house? You shd be ashmed of yourself. At your age smh. If you like sue, if you like pay.... Even if you sue, you have no evidence to back it up....
Arrest them all including the mother
Wat makes u tink after paying d first time dy wn't ask u for another payment much later? Report d case to d SS and dy wld take it up from there. Had an almost similar case and dy took care of it
Don't try paying them coz they'll keep coming back for more
Instead get them arrested
Only in Nigeria. When you see that husband, please land him two dirty stinking slap for me. By the way, y go over to the girls house to confront her?
Mama Brace youself up for the humiliation coz blackmailers always come back with more demands.But I think you should also notify the police also.
IF you ve enough&open evidence,report them
#################GOD###############################punish##############################devil######################
Touchin story....typical of most men in relatnships......May God help us.....My dear pls do not pay nada!!!....pay him once n continue to pay him for d rest of ur life cos he'l always hv dt over ur head....pray abt d whole scenerio....ask God for His mercies n grace dn u ignore him....let him do his worst.....if ppl ask u abt d video....dre r 2 options,u either ignore it or explain to those dt deserve explanatn....dn wateva follows even if it's ur job,u bear it knowin dt u hv handed it all to God....May God help U in ds.....cheers
My candid opinion and advise.
It is highly annoying & bad enough that your husband of 30 years is keeping another young family outside yours, the first thing you would have done after ALL your INVESTIGATIONS was to speak to your Husband to hear his side of the story and why he did it, instead of going behind him to confront the lady.
WARNING:
You have no business with her in the first place, talk less of going to her house, because you don't know the story behind their relationship (Men can say anything to get a lady), it may be one of those accidents that result in a pregnancy, and it might just be the lady's way of teaching your hubby a bitter lesson. ( don't get me wrong, I don't condone extra marital affairs, but I also don't judge people who are in it, it's individual choice).
I feel your pain and disappointment, but honestly you should've spoken to your husband and let him resolve the matter.
"He got his self in there, let him get his self out"
T.I
My candid opinion and advise.
It is highly annoying & bad enough that your husband of 30 years is keeping another young family outside yours, the first thing you would have done after ALL your INVESTIGATIONS was to speak to your Husband to hear his side of the story and why he did it, instead of going behind him to confront the lady.
WARNING:
You have no business with her in the first place, talk less of going to her house, because you don't know the story behind their relationship (Men can say anything to get a lady), it may be one of those accidents that result in a pregnancy, and it might just be the lady's way of teaching your hubby a bitter lesson. ( don't get me wrong, I don't condone extra marital affairs, but I also don't judge people who are in it, it's individual choice).
I feel your pain and disappointment, but honestly you should've spoken to your husband and let him resolve the matter.
"He got his self in there, let him get his self out"
T.I
U don't actually need to pay any amount actually......its sumtin u can face....let dem upload and u react to it back by asking pple not to believe it....dose who will see d picture cannot touch wat dey saw rather would only laff and dats all....
Don't ever pay a dime to any blackmail. Prepare for the time he will put it up in the internet. Even if. You pay he will still put it up. For your job go ahead and explain to the head of your department so he will be aware and secondly prepare for the worst. Pray to,you will come out of this stronger in Jesus name.
Ignore them...
The best is to report to the police. If you give them the money they asked for they will keep asking for more. I hope you will be able to sort it out to avoid unnecessary online ugliness.
First of all once you pay the blackmailer it will not end there cause its free money and they are never satisfied.Secondly,involve the Police because the harm has already been done,you should have reported the fighting incidence at the nearest Police Station.Go to the Police station within where the incident took place with your Daughter explain it all including the part of the Youngman that was filming the incident.
Never succum to blackmail.
Do you know who precisely is threatening you, if you do, please, by all means involve the law enforcement agents. Mama, for whatever reason, I say this with all sense of responsibility, you shouldn't have gotten into a fight with a girl old enough to be your daughter. You shouldn't also have gone with your pregnant daughter. You could've reasoned with the girl's mother instead and even if it didn't work out, it could've saved you the embarrassment. Prayer still works wonders and try to pay more attention to your marriage; spiritually and physically.
Madam pls don't pay any moni,if u do u wil continue to pay.concerning ur job,explain every thg to dem.ur intention was nt to fight d stupid gal but she attacked u first.table every thg to God,dat gal who has tken ur hubby attention wil nt live to c 54yrs of ur age.so shall it be...
But why did you approach the girl? Why? Your daughter is young but you are not you should have been wise. Some of these girls are psychos. And you carried your pregnant daughter to go and fight.
Anyway my advice is for you to have them arrested, or report the case to the police and get a lawyer. It is very important that you get a lawyer this is a very serious issue. And you have to save all the blackmail texts or mails.
Just sha get a lawyer to advise you better.
The things women see in the hands of men,smh.....Never confront your husband's booty call or main squeaze,No No!!what for?? Arrest the thirsty bitch and all other twisted creatures present during the drama brawl and face the consequences now!! A blackmailer never stops,one succesful blackmail initiates another prospective blackmail......That it would get to a point that you would drowning on the ocean of frustration#cheezyjayne
Your best bet...go ahead and arrest them before the humiliate you.
Hit my name to see Singles and Married Couples Club
Dear Mother,(cos u're old enough to be my mum) If u pay d blackmailer now u will keep on paying till eternity. U know who d perpetrator is. Just arrest d shameless girl and her brother who recorded d video. U can also send ur story to other blogs so that when d video is eventually uploaded it won't be a big deal.
She should just arrest them. instead of paying them off cos once you start paying, that's how your gonna continue paying till you run dry.
arrest them with State CID not normal police. If u pay now, they'll com again demanding more money.
pLS Tell tour employers first b4 it gets out so they can know how to handle it then get the police to arrest the guy
Don't pay. Once you pay they will keep asking for more. Even if they leak d video, d fuss will die down in a while.
hmm na wah ooo Just go online and Apologise to all your friends and family even you can write to your office narrating the whole story the way you just did here. Ok? then after that you can then tell him to go to hell. Cos if you should pay him a dime he will surely come back asking for more money as in even Bigger than what he is demanding right now! N:B Blackmailers will always come back no matter how much ransom for give them, GOD bless you I know its not easy, But then you just have to act fast!!!!!
Can d SSS do anytin, cos policemen can't be trusted. U nid ppl who will handle d situation wit care, get all evidence destroyed. Don't give into d blackmail.
U can't buy a blackmailer off because he holds the four (4) ace's be wise
I think you should not pay them any dime. It only shows she's a gold digger. The worst has happen so just face it ones and for all. If it goes online,yes it may cost you your job but if you pay them, you will for ever be working for them,cos the will continue. My thought though. Think please.
Ma'am, the best thing to do is to go straight to your employers and explain things to them. Go first to your HOD and also to other trusted senior colleagues...ensure everything is taken to the VC and the Senate...state your part clearly and get their ears...if you will do that b4 anyone puts anything online, you will control the damage so much. God bless you ma!
The honest truth is that if you pay that video will still make its way to d media sooner or later. So payment will only delay the inevitable. Just love your life and if d video ever goes viral, dnt let it affect you. It will always pass and people will soon forget about it
Pls dont pay. Snice you know d guy just arrange am take he fone delete the video. Naked the boy video and snap am naked with his manhood standing.if he try any how upload e own too.
I think you should not pay them any dime. It only shows she's a gold digger. The worst has happen so just face it ones and for all. If it goes online,yes it may cost you your job but if you pay them, you will for ever be working for them,cos the will continue. My thought though. Think please.
I think u should go to d police and have the case sorted, because if u pay u will continue paying for d rest of ur life. However, if they post b4 u could make a move it will fade away with time and people will rate it old news.
Sorry bout the mess, I really feel for you guys.
You should get the police involved. When you can, you should never give in to a blackmail. Cos they'll always keep coming back and there are no guarantees.
pay what ma? Get the idiots arrested. and why would your daughter support you going to the girls house in the first place? trouble dey sleep una go wake am.you should have confronted your husband instead of ridiculing yourself . good luck
Pls dont pay. Because the person will be back at one point. I know its tough. Buy let the blackmailer go ahead. After a while it would die down and thats all. You can go ahead to arrest them.
Madam, I hardly comment when I see stories here. Ir you start paying a blackmailer trust me, you won't stop. Arrest the girl, her mother and the boy.use your influence n make them vomit that tape. Are you even asking? There are many people who need that money. Biko biko don't give them shi shi...arrest them all! What nonsense.
Arrest dem dey tak d risk and God wil vendicate u! Dey Gold diggers
You don't ve to pay,cos they will keep asking for more.just get them arrested.
JEHOVAH NISSI
Report d matter :)
Popular Blogger commits suicide
If u settle d blackmailer, u will contnue to do that till eternity. Arest the girl and her brother who video d fighting scene. They are the perpetrators.
Thank God is not your pussy. There's nothing in a 52 yrs old boobs, so why bothered.
Write a petition for threat to life n attempt to kidnap n get him arrested den a file a civil action wit an injunction restrainin him or his agents or privies from publishin same. Contact ur lawyer 4 dis or col me on 08098409993
EFCC is known to handle financial crimes such as blackmail and attempted blackmail. Go there and report the matter, informing a lawyer who can monitor the process and liaise with EFCC on your behalf should also be considered.
Just him the money, please. Putting you on the internet will cause a FOREVER damage...OR engage SSS as soon as possible
Why do u wanna pay... free dem let dem post..
Mama u no sabi fight @all, u gat mi laughin out loud!!!
Arrest dem sharp sharp. Der is nuffin 2 b afraid or ashamed of.
Blackmail is a crime. Don't give in it would just continue.
Lock up the fuckers..... explain the issue to the skool mgt first so when the idiots post it, they won't be so shocked. when next the blackmailers call, tell them to go ahead and don't forget to warn them that you'll fish them out and deal mercilessly with them with the law.
Stupid idiots.
Don't pay a dime.If you do, the request for more money will continue.
Subject all matter to God.And as for d miserable imbecile threatening you, may a Succubus visit him/her.
Since ur husband has given his contest I think u should arrest them.
Dear ma, u did the right and shouldn't b ashamed of it.pls to given to blackmail, if they want to post let them go ahead, yes people will see and soon forget.but if u give them d money , they will keep asking for more .pls don't give in.
The fact is if u pay them off,what is the possibility they Will stop blackmailing
If you know you blackmailers, please arrest them as long as you have good evidence. If you pay, be ready to pay more and more.
Blackmailing is a criminal offence and he could go to jail for that. Set him up with the police. Ask him to come pick up the money and he should have the video with him. When he gets there, the police arrest him. You keep your money and the video. If he is released and the video somehow
gets online. Threaten him with a jail sentence and suing.
Get him arrested because if you make an attempt to pay a dime you most continu to service his bank account and eventually lose out. Act fast
Though you may not trust or like the police, you have to report it to them because if you pay once, you keep paying for ever but if you involve the police they will prevent it from escalating and if the still go ahead and release it the cops no how to deal with situations like this, trust me they know as long as it's a police man that knows and like you
In the first place, what did u go there to do, you did not say. As far as I'm concerned or any1 else. You went to look for trouble cus you did not know the young girl or where she lives so what was ur bizz in what she does. You looked for fight and it has passed what u bargained for.
Dear ma, u did the right. Thing and. U shouldn't b ashamed of it.pls don't give in to blackmail, if they want to post let them go ahead, yes people will see and soon forget.but if u give them d money , they will keep asking for more .pls don't give in.
Post d video, lets see how terrible it is.
Never pay!... Once you succumb you remain their sucker for life.....notify the police before hand....narrow down your suspects....where did the fight take place? In the home or outside...who were the bystanders ? What number is being used to text? Can the police get the owner via phone subscriber? How much content of the fight do they have on video....is it not better to alert the university just i case? That way you are in control of the situation...
I honestly won't worry...what is the worse that can happen? My great ring seen...so what? Anyone who is thrilled seeing a grandmas breast have other issues...
Move on ....the only lesson learnt really is mind your buisness...if you don't know someone well enough...don't try and advice unless you are asked...
Take care and God bless
Please arrest the bloody motherfucker,this life is crazy o! Must girls go out with married men to the extent of having a baby for him,she's even under 21... This world don spoil
Please arrest her! At d end of d day this matter will end up in d police station. If u ask me, taking d first step and arresting her is more difnifying. DO NOT PAY A DIME! Her stupid brother should also be arrested and made to sign an undertaken that should dat video be released or leaked publicly, him, his sister and mother will pay heavily for it!
Just pay dem up mummy but only wen ur sure u ve all d copies. Just to protect ur image, pay
Go back there and beat the shit out of both the girl and her boyfriend or brother then get them all arrested......don't pay a dime.
You pay once you continue to pay larger sum. The effect of the pics released would pass but trust me way better than a lifetime of blackmail.
Madam grand mother to be, I will advise you to report to nearest police station immediately. The problem with soft video like that is, it is easily share offline and with such ease, it will penetrate online at the end.
So order there arrest because after paying them, they will still share it and by then you can't have any claim or substantial facts in law court to defend yourself because you have already bribe them.
Arrest them, atleast that will reduce the chance of the video linking online or been destroyed
And what now happens after u pay the "certain amount"?I suggest you involve the police,blackmail or not we all have a past we would want to forget or keep personal and ma,you should NEVER have gone to your supposed husband's g/friend.its your hubby that owes you an explanation not the young lady.
You pay once you continue to pay larger sum. The effect of the pics released would pass but trust me way better than a lifetime of blackmail.
If u pay u wil continue to pay.u beta report d issue to d police! BT watin u evn find go d gal house
My advice.. Never yield to blackmail it never stops... Believe me..... Deal with the issue once and for all.. Get her and her mum arested they would tell you who did the videoing...
Obviously her brother. Seek legal advice & arrest them.
If you pay they will keep coming back for more. Report to the police ASAP.
Don't pay cos they'll certainly come back for more. If u do nothing, you'll get further threats. Seek God's will & arrest if necessary.
Please ma, arrest them you don't need low life like them to ruin your happiness
God will punish theem n their generations! Don't make d mistake of paying them, u will be blackmailed over n over if u pay them. Let them do whatever they want to do! God will fight for u.
Ahn ahn...ma'am, u don't need to seek advice on dis one nah haba. Arrest them, its ur right. U surprise me by even thinking of paying them. They can't do jack. See, d moment dey enta d police net dey'll start begging and wen dey cum out of it, d little slut will neva cum close to ur husband again. Blackmailers are a menace to d society and shuld b dealt wit accordingly. Dat was how one idiotic boy was threatening my life until I arrested him wit police...up till now he calls me aunty...lol. Btw sorry 4 d assault ma...Linda Ike-yam post my comment dis time o!
Pls dnt pay a dime arrest dem, u did wat any woman wuld ve done n u even sound lk a God fearg woman eventho u pay dem dy will still paste it or use dat against u till u die so arrest dem let dem sign undatakg 4 threateng u n aso delete d pix b4 police n anyoda, gud ur yeye husband has given u go ahead, ur daughta reacted d same way any daughta wuld ve reacted esp knwg dat d stupid woman knew her daughta was datg a married man
Arrest them unexpectedly n threaten them 2 giv u d film. Use d element of surprise. Never negotiate with dem or dey wil kip threatening u.
One blackmail leads to another my dear, You pay and you get another fone call with increased demands...so get them arrested and dare the consequence... Its all explainable so forget wat dey will say at work... if the video goes online... travelout for awhile on leave....simple.....kelvincarez
Once you submit to blackmail be rest assured you have bought yourself a one way ticket to despair avenue.
You will be drained emotionally, psychologically and may I say spiritually.
The best way to get back at a blackmail, is just that, turn your back.
It takes two people to make you feel ashamed, others and you. You defended your family if you made a mistake along the way so what, we all do.
It won't be the end of the world. No pay, no to blackmail, live your life and don't look back.
@FGN_Hq
Madam snd us d link of d video ist den I will tell u wat to do..
Nsogbu. Your husband is in the US, feeling very cool about the whole thing and giving you the consent too arrest the girl...interesting. Arrest her on what grounds? For fighting with you? When you and your daughter went to her house? Ok, back to your question, I don't think you should pay them because if you do so once, you may continue to pay them for the rest of your life. Can't your husband tell his 'girlfriend' *cringe* to have the video destroyed sef?
Your husband is a disgrace as he brought this upon you. Anyway, dont pay a dime, arrest them and deal with them.
Option two is to tell them to do their worse, but first intimate your boss in the university where you lecture o! Your pictures/videos will be there only for a while and other stories will soon show up and all will be forgotten.
If you pay them, they wont stop o! Blackmailers dont stop after the first taste of your money, they will continue till they milk you dry.
Option 3: Set them up and get as much dirt as you can about them, set them and get very dirty videos of them, or get beta acid to deal with them.(please dont take this option o, it is my evil side making this suggestion)
Option 4: Dont pay and take it to God, He has a way of making things go away.Someone tried blackmailing me of recent, I just told Jesus about it and never heard from her. I think this is your best option.
BUT PLS DONT PAY THEM A DIME!
Dont pay a dime. be firm and tell them you are not paying. Blackmailers never stop. let them put it out...its not like you had sex or stole in a shop...fighting in public is bad but it will blow away after a week. Dont pay, they will keep blackmailing you.
i personally think you shouldn't pay any money to who ever is behind the black mail cus once they get money from you they will never stop even when uve met all the conditions they are asking you to meet.
If u pay once madam, u will keep paying. Can't you report them to the police? Don't pay a dime.
You should get them arrested Asap if you start paying then you would become their meal ticket when the moneygoes down!
Very tough situation here.
But my thot is this....Arrest them.
They may go ahead and still put it online whether or not you pay.
In fact paying the first time would instigate further demands on you so u cant afford to dance to their tunes atall.
They are obviously irresponsible.
You need to take the bull by the horns and face them fair and square.
In my opinion,my candid advice to you would be to arrest your blackmailers,its much easier now cos you know them,do not even give as much as a dime to them,the moment you do,it'l never stop and you'l end up either broke or going to the cops,which you could do now. Good luck though
I hate to say this but U pretty much deserve everything that's happening to U. Your daughter was the aggressor and deserved to get slapped. Unfortunately U got beat up. Take the hit and keep it moving. I hope U don't lose your job sha
Blackmailers would always request for more, so never pay them, instead get them arrested if there is any possibility of doing that. But never concert on any negociation with a blackmailer coz they would dry you up..... As of the humiliation, bone it.
MTN/Etisalat Freebrowsing tips for Mobile and Pc
if you arrest them...how will they be able to post the video????? arrest dem but not with the police... do it with the military... they dont have respect for elderly ones so they should face something a lil more intriguing.. and only a soldier can deliver that______ ff@barrister_roy
Very tough situation here.
But my thot is this....Arrest them.
They may go ahead and still put it online whether or not you pay.
In fact paying the first time would instigate further demands on you so u cant afford to dance to their tunes atall.
They are obviously irresponsible.
You need to take the bull by the horns and face them fair and square.
In fact arrest them.....and if you have very good contacts ,let the case get to court.
That way they'll be too busy facing charges of assault and then there would be an official standing order.if that video gets online,they will be sued.
In your own interest grandma to be ! Blackmailers never stop asking for more,let the police take it up with them and leave the rest to God. You will not loose your job neither will you loose your husband. God is your strength!
When u start paying a blackmailer he/she neva stops there so ma advice is let pple knw wts hapening.obviously it's coming from the girls family in question so do the right fin.dont even try paying Anifin cs u knw who's blackmailing u alwedy.he or she can't even put up the video again since uve opened up here.
Oh my!!!
Seriously???
Ma'am.. You are the same age as my mum..
My mum would damn the consequences of her job and treat these people once and for all...
What use is paying them?? And you still get blackmailed continuously??.. You know their house.. Coool!!! Matter of fact, super cool...
Get a dozen of police men or soldiers.. Give them strict orders..
The girl, her mum, her supposed bf or brother will be wiped off...
Get their phones.. Ehn!! Seize the phones join...
Don't forget to give orders for them to be beaten to a pulp..
Hope the bastards haven't circulated the video??
Let them write an undertaking, if the video goes viral, they are soo doomed...
The worse that can happen is if it goes viral...
You are a grandmum.. So forget it.. Don't flinch..
Just make sure that girl and her entire family never forgets you in a hurry..
You are a fool!! who are you fighting for in the first place? I don't understand, you are your own enemy. If not you wont still be talking to your husband if not casually discussing about arresting someone abi do you have two husbands??. You must be a retard to even be so cool as discussing arresting the girl with your husband and then him consenting and you are happy with that. Please negotiate with them as I have seen you are not smart enough to get urself out of this anyway I know you will end up doing that. When they are done with you, you will be equivalent to not having that job you are so eager to protect because all your earnings will be going to them monthly and you will indirectly be taking care of your husbands "bastard"
Hmmmm. Ma if you pay you will pay for the rest of your life, if u can face d humiliation pls do cos it wld be forgotten some day and most especially pray Abt it. Sorry Abt this whole mess
Mummy paying dat full wil nt solve dis he wil continue 2 request 4 more.Bt all u hv 2 do is hand every fin 2 GOD.mummy pray 4 ur husband kk.Linda post.
Plss go and arrest dem since you know them
Madam don't give this people any money.You messed up fighting but given the condition everybody will understand.
Tell the guy to go to hell.Inform police people and let them sign undertaking for any scandal that particular video might cause if ever surface online.
Paying them will give them the leverage to threathen you more.
Arrest all of them! Especially the stupid girrls mother!!!!
You better arrest them before they turn you to a bank, if you give them money they will always come back for more. Anyday you fail to give to them they will eventually but the pics online, its better you go for a permanent solusion.
Mummy I'm really sorry about your experience. Please ma, don't pay this people a dime because after they finish spending the money, they will still come back and ask for more. Report this case yourself before things get out of hand. Its obvious that lady and her family are nuisance so act fast ma. Report to police and get a strong lawyer because that's an assault.
Ma'am as long as u give in now, they will continue to blackmail you. Do NOT give in, once it's been released, trace it but then again in a place like Nigeria, in the absence of a good tech it might be difficult. Take care!
Ahh if u pay u pay till eternity,gather them in a way that you which to bargain with them then phone police and get them arrested.that your employee never fight before?abeg get them arrested nonsense
I would not advise you pay madam, how are you sure if you give them the money they are going to release 'all' the copies of the video to you.
Dnt pay a dime,arrest d bastard,blackmail is a crime.
Dnt pay them a dime, sue them! Involve a human right lawer, dat guy has no right 2 post d video or pics on d internet.......... His a gold digger!
Madam if u pay the guy now ,he will blackmailing u untill u ur bank account goes red.I think u shld the the matter to court or get him arrested.
Since you know them, just arrest them.
Plss go and arrest dem since you know them
Do not succumb to blackmail....get them arrested asap.
U made a grave mistake by goin 2 dem house, invitin d girl sumwere would v been beter
If u pay,d person will still use it against u eventually,so its either u allow him 2 put it online n face d humilation or arrest dem since ur "husband" hs permited u 2 do so.
If u pay dem, u will cont 2 pay cos they will cont 2 threaten u. So pls dnt eva try 2 pay, just lv dem 2 go ahead n do waeva they choose
Arrest all of them. If you pay once for blackmail, you will keep paying. Take them to the police and get them to sign an undertaking that if the video is released they will be put behind bars. Besides.... your husband has given you the go ahead.
Madam I knw it was wrong of u to fight her but the deed has alredy being done and dere is nothing we can do abt it.. But as for d blackmailing it will be for ur best interest to arrest her n co dat are blackmailing u unless u know u hav more Dan enof money to spend till thy kingdom com.. Cos even if u pay her now she will continue to ask for more money cos blackmailers are never satisfied and wen u eventually got tired of paying,d video will be released.. So,I say arrest the bitch now or it will be too late.. Lin says so
Get them arrested cos If u pay them now, they will keep coming back for more money.
Haa...this is serious o! Seriously this woman does not need to pay them any dime...let them do whatever they like, the fact that the news is even here on LIB. By the time they will start with their stupid plan to make the video go viral...it won't be any news again. They are all at loss and God will still punish them for that. #MyOpinion
Ma dear even wen u pay d money dos monsters will still put it online...arrest dem...
My dear! I really felt d pain, n since ur husby cause it n gave u, d consent to arrest dem, wat re u waitn for, put them behind bars jor. Re u sure if u gve dem d money dey won't put d videos online. Blackmail is a crime, find a good lawyer. Tell ur husband to come bk from US n deal with it. Imagine dis o. Pls send me d addy of d 21yr old to deal with her, after snatchn ur hubby, dey want to destroy u too. D problem is if dey spent d money finish dey will contn again.
Please ma, arrest these money hungry people. U have the consent of you husband, arrest them, how can they slap ur pregnant daughter? Awon oloshi, arrest their asses
The both parties are at fault. You should have talked to your husband rather than confronting the girl.
The truth here is Black Mailers will always ask for more when you start giving in to their demands. That is why in my own opinion the penalty for Blackmail should be death (Jungle Justice).
My sincere advice is for you to get them arrested for molesting you and your daughter, best act of Defence is to agressively attack. If any property are in your husband name strip it off her and sue her for trespassing into your marriage if the law has anything else use it. Hope you already have made a statement at the police station.
Good Luck to you.
It is well wit u ma. Pls do not pay a dime to them,cos u'll continue to pay till ur acct runs dry. Get them arrested immediately,they can put it online so soon. Jst get them arrested as soon as possible biko
ARREST THE BITCHES. LOOSE MOTHERS WITH A PROSTITUTE DAUGHTER. IT ONLY SHAMES THE GIRL AND HER MOTHER NOT YOU. WHAT IS BREAST THAT WE HVNT SEEN BEFORE. THE VIDEO WILL COME OUT AND PPL WILL FORGET ABOUT IT IN NO TIME.
Arrange for them to be arrested!!!! Mama u have nothing to loose!! Just get them arrested. They already defended themselves by attacking u and ur daughter. The blackmailing part shows they are lowlife people and should be dealt with accordingly. Between all these men and their stupid cheating ways, my dad inclusive. Rubbish!
Pls y should you pay?after taking ur property, they still beat you ontop!! N u still want to pay dem for cheap blackmail?? Madam biko go and arrest them!!! Charge dem for assaulting your pregnant daughter.
Do not I repeat do not pay a kobo it is against d law seek ur legal adviser 4 help I bet dey knw wt 2 do I am a CIA officer trained in Uk I am giving u an advice as a professional
U don old pple wont care as for ur job they should understand the circumstances.dnt pay a dime to anyone o arrest the brother cos once u start paying u will continue paying.
My sister dnt pay ny dime cos if u do uve turned 2 be there 'MAGA' u will continue paying. Just face d humiliation once and for all, cos after payment it will still come out in d open. Just b wise in ur decision. But y did u go nd confront her instead of d man u call ur husband.
Tthe best way to deal with blackmailers, don't pay. Cos believe me they won't ask just once, they will keep coming back. Since u know who took pictures and videos, report them to the police. Cos even if they are not the ones threatening you, the person threatening u, got the video from them. Concerning your job, be proactive confide in someone of authority in your school so that even if the story eventually leaks the person can talk on behalf and probably defend you
do not pay, I reapeat do not pay dem. they will come back for more. arrest dem and even if they post it online, it will fade away.
Please Madam do not attempt to make any payment. If you do,it will be the 1st of many. I do not condone you fighting outside,however I cannot say as a woman in my mid 30s that if I am also attacked I will not defend myself or my honour. So quite honestly I don't blame you. What is the worst that can happen - the video will go viral, ppl will forget after another video comes up and you can be rest assured it will be in less than 3 days and all will be forgotten. Do what is best for you, arrest them! Blackmail is an offence and the best way to truly defend your honour is to arrest them. Don't let's even start talking about the legal right you have if you are legally married, its just that at the end of the day oga too will pay for his atrocities as well as the tad pole that got pregnant for him.
Dont even contemplate paying this or any other kind of blackmailer. Once u pay a blackmailer, u have placed urself at their mercy for as long as they wish to torment u. U pay now, u keep paying till u are run to the ground.
However, play along with them. Pretend u wish to pay then get the authorities to arrest them at the point of exchange.
Its unfortunate this kind of thing had to happen and i understand ur plight but dont succumb to the temptation to pay them off because they never really go away.
Be strong and get through this with ur head held high
Dont u dare pay a dime or u will pay forever and still have the video released. Tape a conversation with them and have them arrested immediately
Www.honestlycurious.blogspot.com
Ask Him To Go Ahead And Put Up The Video Online!! #NothingSpoil!!
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
If u don't arrest them then u must be kidding n bear in mind that they will continue to blackmail u if u pay them.
My advice to u ma is that! If u pay him now, u'll be paying him for life, so u av to broadcast it on social media dat dey might see ur nude video on internet, let dem be aware of wht warrant it and also explain it to ur skul management, am sure dey'll understand. Lastly tell the guy to go to hell. And precise u ar 54 ma, dere's notin special abt d brst again.
Dnt pay them a dime coz they wil neva stop demanding for more. Just get them arrested atleast d police should be able to retrieve d pictures.
NOTE: A BLACKMAILER WILL ALWAYS COME BACK... NEVER PAY A BLACKMAILER, UNLESS YOU WANT TO FIND A WAY TO GET THEM AFTER THE PAYMENT.. A BLACKMAILER WILL ALWAYS COME BACK.. SO DO THE OTHERWISE... I DON'T THINK YOU PUT YOUR JOB ON THE LINE IF YOU REPORT TO THE POLICE AND YOUR JOB ORG FIRST ... YOU DIDN'T SHOWCASE YOUR BREAST FOR PORN. AGAIN, NEVER PAY A BLACKMAILER.. UNLESS IF NA MURDER CASE.. LOL...
pray about it, pay the money, ask for the original copy and believe God for His intervention. Leave the girl, she will come and beg you one day. never fight with her (may seem stupid), because it is not your job to make sure ur not embarrassed by any other women, its your husband's job, and he failed. pour all ur love first, on God, then ur children (that one will happen automatically). love and forgive. You will become a better person. God will help you. You're a strong woman.
Arrest them! Imagine! After all they've done, they can still blackmail you? Plus have u challenged ur husband? This one he is giving u consent.
Call their bluff,'ur 1 naira shldn't go to them,Giving them money now means u wld keep giving,d day u dn't give they wld still go ahead & upload it.they shldn't use 'ur money nw after d humiliation of a fight.change 'ur number. & move on,u did a dangerous thing by taking a fight to an enemy's house
The truth will always come out,don't worry abt d risk of lossing ur job or d shame dat will come wit d video Arrest them u have d truth by ur side. God wil help n see u tru.
if u pay dem,derz a possibility dey'd ask 4 more so d best option is "arrest dem"..with immediate effect sef.....No tym....
betsytohbadt
if u pay dem,derz a possibility dey'd ask 4 more so d best option is "arrest dem"..with immediate effect sef.....No tym....
betsytohbadt
Get them arrested and threaten to sue them if the video gets online.
Madam don't pay because once you pay, you will continue to pay. Blackmailers are just not satisfied with only one payment. It is a continuous extortion
Dear Ma. Dont pay them nothing, if u pay they will continue to ask for more. Let them do what they like ur husband is behind you and what if God for bide your daughter lost her baby wouldn't you have arrested them. Arrest their sorry ass
Why would you pay a blackmailer? Remember they have no honor. You pay & they would still post the video. Tell them as a condition of what they want, you want them to write their demand down on paper and you can use that to charge them to court for blackmailing. Arresting them is futile bcos you went to their house. You need a lawyer.
Madam don't pay because once you pay, you will continue to pay. Blackmailers are just not satisfied with only one payment. It is a continuous extortion
Wetin people wan see for ur naked body wey dey nvr see b4? U either pick thm up wit d police or ignore them cos if u choose to pay them up are done for cos u will contd to pay them for the rest of ur life. Blackmailers never stop