I am a 54 year old woman who for the first time in my adult life got into a physical fight with a 21 year old girl. She slapped, kicked and even tore my blouse in front of my pregnant daughter. I am writing this letter with the consent of my daughter.
I am a lecturer in a Christian university here in the east and I go to Lagos every weekend to see my family. Been married for over 30yrs and I have daughter.
So after further investigation we found out where she lived and one good sunday morning after church we went there. I saw her, very pretty young girl. She even looked younger than 21. Calmly I started to talk to her, asking her questions like my own daughter and she answered respectfully. She was calm until her mother came out and ask who we were.
And then you know daughters now. My daughter challenged the woman Before we
knew what was happening, this little girl just changed , as if she was
charmed and started to curse my daughter She and my daughter started
exchanging words and my daughter called her son a bastard. Dat was all.
This girl rushed gave my 30 year old pregnant daughter a slap she ll
never forget in a hurry.
Being a mother I tried to defend my
daughter who has started to shout. My intension wasn't to fight . But I
couldn't help when I realized we were being attacked. This girl slapped
me n tore my blouse, while her brother or boyfriend was busy filming
everything with his phone.
Since then someone
has been blackmailing me with the video of me fighting with my breasts
hanging out, threatened to put it online if I don't pay certain amount.
The question is should I pay or just face the humiliation. I know my
job is on the line. My husband that caused all these is away in the US
but has given me his consent to arrest her and her friends.
I'm soon to be a grand mother. Should I arrest these people and risk everything or just pay and leave the rest to God.
Btw Linda, u are doing a nice job. Well done my dear. God bless u all as u help us. Amen
518 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 518 of 518Arrest every single member of that family plus her neighbours sef! Rubbish! Let dem put it online...but dey will watch it from jail! Useless family!
Do not pay anything just arrest all party involve and make sure they write a statement if by any means the video is out they'll pay dearly for it and also once u start paying these people you'll be paying forever thats a broad day light slavery so i urge you to arrest them all party involved so u can be free for life,Blackmailing is an offence against the law.
Don't pay him bcos if u do, he wil continue to ask more. Let him put it online if he is mad! Or beta go n arrest d idiot since u knw him in person.
Pls don't pay any money at all report to the police okay God w be with U.
Men and the kind of terrible problems they bring to their once happy family. Madam, I'll advice u shun those blackmailers, cos they will keep coming for more money. DO NOT pay them even one naira. The breast must have seen better days, so why fret. Save the blackmail messages they send & have them arrested. Allow the police deal with them personally. If possible, tell them to put it online that you don't care & you'll see them back off.
Its really unfortunate but u'll just have to bare the consequences & have dem arrested cos if u don't they'll keep asking u for cash! The blackmail will never stop.
once u pay, there is no goinh back. Money increases and who told u it cant still be released. Arrest their asses instead and deal with d whole issue once nd for all
Don't bother. They will keep asking for more. There r worse pictures out there. Keep your head up. Btw, ur husband gave u permission to arrest them? Is he aware of the fight/embarrassment? Then nothing to hide/fear. But did he admit he knew the girl? Then he should be stressed, not you.
Sorry ma I feel your pain
my advice dont pay any money let him do is worst
with time it would die down
I agree with your husband. Arrest them please. The boy is obviously the one who is blackmailing you and is connected yo them
Don't give out any money bcos a blackmailer will always come back.
Get them arrested! A blackmailer is never satisfied! Besides if he goes ahead to post it! What do you loose?. You were defending your daughters honour! Let him do his worse
Don't ever pay a blackmailer because he will NEVER stop the blackmail. Get the police involved and have them arrested IMMEDIATELY and also inform your employers what happened, circumstances that led to the event, the blackmail and your stance to involve the police. Do all that NOW. God bless you and your daughter.
you are a very stupid woman to even think of aproching ur husband mistress because ur daughter told you so,dont give dem any ransom they cant eat deir cake and hv it bk,take dem to sars
Get them arrested. Although there ιƨ no much evidence to nail their ass. Don't give them any dime. Madam next time, please respect yourself by staying away from such embarrassment.
Ok gud madam, 1st of all u̶̲̥̅̊ r @ fault by goin to d gals house! Buh den, pls be tactical abt it, act like u̶̲̥̅̊ wanna pay dem nd get dem arrested!
Let the woman lay complain to the police,arrest them and police forewarned them,if the video release online,they will be jail.
I absolutely don't agree with you confronting her, your main business is with your husband , that being said , I think you should go ahead and have them arrested since you have the blessings of your husband on this one, you are 54 , other than your job, what more do you have to lose? You were fighting to protect your family, who knows what someone else might have done.
Madam don't pay them any dime whether u pay or u dnt pay if the guy wan post it only he will post it so my advice to u is to quickly report this matter to police that if the person in question ever post the video online dat u will sue them for abuse that's the best u can do. Thank u
This is just a saddening tale. You should arrest them. If you pay them, you'd better be ready to continue paying, because they will certainly come for more. The video is only a manipulative tool for them.
U don't have to pay 4 anytin. Own up ur war & fight it to the last. Cos if u start paying, u'll keep paying.
My dear no mata aw much u give to dem dey will continue asking for more. So i'll advice u get dem arrested.
Dont pay a dime...if they wnt to leak it,its okay....but lett dem b aware u'll drag dia sorry asses to court nd they will pay heavily as well as jail time.dey'll scurry bck like cockroaches ddt dey r into dia tiny holes.i feel ur pain ma...pele. Last Duchess
Don't give in to blackmail madam, face it once and for all.
U pay once, and u will pay again nd again nd again... It wnt end... They will ask for more.
I think you should have her arrested together with her mother and brother. Nobody deserves to be treated as such. Whatever happens afterwards just weather the storm, in a short while it would become stale news. She has taken enough from you as it is.oh n BTW ur husband has to bear some of the consequences too don't let him get away with it.
Check out this blog guys nessaotuya.blogspot.com. Thanks
Welll, maybe it's nigeria but stuff like this could get YOU and your pregnant daughter killed in America. How dare you go to someone's house to question them? Your daughter stalking her online isn't enough, heh?
Exchange of words--- ok whatever but ur daughter deserved the slap for calling someone else's child a bastard.
Ask yourself and your daughter this- what Would you do if someone called ur child a bastard? What would your daughter do if someone called her unborn child a bastard???
Face your husband... the one whom u took a vow with. ur daughter obviously has toooooooo much time on her hands too.
#drama queens. Serves y'all right. :)
I'm in no way saying the 21yr old girl is right for ALLEGEDLY sleeping with this woman's husband.... it's not even fact. Until u have concrete evidence you shouldn't have approached the girl.
Shd u even ask twice, arrest d hell out of all of dem including their ancestors.
Dear ma,
I will advice you make an arrest of your blakmaikers because once thy start receiving money from you, they wont stop to make their demands and it might be too late then to back out cause you will be complicit in bribery.
Do not allow any thing to steal your joy and peace. We all do things unimaginable in the face of circumstances.
Lolol. If u cared about ur reputation you wouldn't have gone there in the first place.
Dear ma,
I will advice you make an arrest of your blakmaikers because once thy start receiving money from you, they wont stop to make their demands and it might be too late then to back out cause you will be complicit in bribery.
Do not allow any thing to steal your joy and peace. We all do things unimaginable in the face of circumstances.
Please, please and please do not pay the blackmailers. Never encourage blackmail. If you can get the police to arrest them. But then you shouldn't have gone to her house. You should just be happy been a mother and soon to be grandmother. It is not worth it. Going there was a big mistake.
Hello my name is dominique and I'm a sales representative of guchi oil and gas limited if you have ever bought diesel in any filling station you would notice that it is sold at 160 per litre which brings me to the subject at hand guchi oil and gas limited is a company which delivers diesel at your door steps this is simply done buy placing a call and it will be delivered to you and note this no scam it will be delivered before you pay.
We beat down our prices as low as 150 naira per litre we could deliver a thousand litres if needed just call 08109582904 if interested
let me be honest...i have also faced blackmail....at first i wanted to do what the blackmailers wanted me to do....but i told my friends and they told me no, that if i do what the blackmailers said, they will ask for more.....that i should not reply to their messages or call and if they go ahead and expose me, they lose their grip on me......so dont pay them a dime.......but arresting them is left to you
Arrest them. They will keep on asking you for more money after that. How are you sure that they will not collect the money from you and still post the video online.
My advice is go into a fasting and praying mode. God will not forsake as far as u are on a good course that is securing ur family, marriage etc he will nt relent in answering u. you will be surprised how God will shame the girl and her cohorts. All d best as u make ur choice.
Arrest them don't allow anybody to blackmail u, how long will u be able to pay. If u pay them now that is how u will continue to pay them just face it once and 4 all.
Don't pay a dime. Blackmailers don't stop. And even when you've paid, they may still release the video. Stand your ground and stand by your convictions. Is his sister not in the video? She will be affected. Speaking of the police, you will need to bribe them to arrest your blackmailers. Can you afford to do that? Most importantly, speak with a lawyer. It may get messy. What if you're accused of attempted murder or kidnapping? Next time they call you, just laugh and hang up. Brace yourself, they will release the video.
If i were u,i'll tell a gud newspaper my story.Apologize to my family & friends for d shameful act of fighting in public.If u pay a blackmailler money once, u will pay for d rest of ur life.
Don't give in to the blackmailers. But then you should not have gone to her house in the first place. You seem to be doing well with a good job a daughter and now you're expecting a grand child going there was way out of it. All the same don't encourage the blackmailers. Do not pay. Get them arrested.
pls i kindly advice you dont pay her, whatever she does, let karma serve her own meal... as for blackmail she can go ahead and do so.. it will only be in the media and not last, she doesnt determine your life. if you pay her today, she will come back tommorrow for more. i know its not easy but pls dont pay her, if you do you will loose at both ends.
Madam lik u narated ur story d girl respectd u wen u came 2 her house,but lik every girl now,she couldn't stand 2 watch ur daughter insult her mother hehe na so e b,moreso madam u shldnt hav gone der @ all !!,u shld hav considerd ur status bt u went der thinking a 21 yrs old? u can easyly plac her wher she belongs bt life is nt dat way @ all !! afterall na ur husbd u get business wit nt d girl & her mama no fit dey watch make u dey intimidate her child now eh?wel as 4 video tape,my advice is u hav 2 prepare 4 d wost,do nt pay dat person bcos it might nt stop der,dey might keep demanding 4 money,dnt arrest d girl bcos d mater wil stil escalate,& na wa 4 u oo u still dey say my husbd gave me d go ahead 2 arrest her, r u sure u r 54?hmmm abeg just tell as many people as u can wat happend so dat wen d wost happen ,@ least dem go say u don talk am b4.na so I fit help u ooo madam. Linda people shld b matured in mind 2 expect anytin 4rm d next person even spous,so dat wen it happen u don't feel lik d world is crashing on u...thank you.
Madam abeggg, I knee down dey beg you, don't pay I penny to those thief. Let them do their worse. Sha na online dem wan post your pic, we are here waiting for them.
THE LAW
First off, you should have minded your business.
DON'T PAY ANYTHING TO THE 'BLACKMAILERS'.
WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS TO HAVE YOUR OWN RECORDING OF THEM THREATENING TO EXPOSE YOUR NAKED PICTURE ONLINE. GET THEM TO SAY IT UNDER A RECORDED LINE, BE IT VIDEO OR AUDIO.
Now make sure you have all the necessary information recorded on your own so they won't deny and tell them that you also have your own tape that will expose every thing about them and you are very much inclined to report them and expose them.
Be prayerful and please mind your business.
do not give in to blackmail
my honest advise don't pay cuz u ain't sure they aren't still going to post the video. arrest them or be ready to face the humiliation.
My dear Lecturer, there was a fight which in the firdt place shldnt ve happened, ur wrong. Abouth the blackmail, u don't need to give in to pay any money to whoever, cos if u do, u wld continue to pay. U have to report to the law enforcement agency, anyone of ur choice, But before then there have to be evidence, a concrete one, if u kw wat I mean, wish u luck. And don't go fighting again, u shld ve approached ur husband first, since u seemingly have an understing with him.
Tales by moon light story
Madam please don't pay that money because if u do they will keep blackmailing you. Go to the police and explain everything and that you also want the video they recorded. Then if they say they don't have any video then you tell the police to make them sign that if any video of such is released they will be held responsible
arrest them else they'll blackmail u over and over.
please arrest them...if you pay, there is no guarantee you will not keep paying.
Please Madam, don't pay a dime to the black mailers. Once you do, they will not stopped coming for more. Report the incident to the police instead. Please dont pay them else, you regrate it.
Madam....Please DO NOT pay them for it will never stop.
I'm a blogger and if this video is not posted on blogs or iReporters, it won't get any attention.
Now, back to the matter, you and your daughter stooped too low going to confront the lady, YOU WERE WRONG. You should have confronted and fought with your husband instead. You've learnt your lesson now.
Blackmailers are like an incurable disease. They will never leave u....Fill in the rest.
arrest d fuckin gal n ur hubby is madman, sorry abt dat
Leave it dont pay any money the Lord will avenge for you. If u pay any money he will still put it online. My advice take the matter to the police if u like but you know our police na u go spend money
If you pay the ransom, the blackmailers will ask for a higher amount another time and the this will keep going on till you die!
Best thing is to face the shame and fight the blackmailers with the police.
Is Better they are arrested rather than giving you a bed name and dear LIB readers, Pls do not abuse her ooo.
Wow! Madam U shldnt hav, bbt all d same I pray God gives u d courage 2face dis mountain cos subjecting urself 2dis blackmail means u will never b free from it they will control ur everyday life, it it difficult bt there is nothing new, those who know u knows wat u can do any1 could b in ur shoe u know? In all dnt give blackmailers a chance. Talk 2 pple @wrk nd close frnds let dem know ur side of d story b4 they see anything on line.
Arrest the whole family if possible don't ever pay or you pay for the rest of your life
I HOPE you are not gay oo
Shut up!! What do u know? If she decides to confirm d gist or not it's her bizness! Be ashamed of ur senselessness! Idiotic fellow like u!
Is it dat u can't read or ur IQ is just low? She sed 'her daughter' called d illegitimate son a bastard! ....well in d real sense...isn't he?
Something must be wrong with ur destiny!!! Dey r using ur picture to fan charcoal in ur village! If don't have anything useful to say...pls I take God beg u..STFU!
Best comment so far! Thank u!
I just pity the person bold enough in this life to hit my mom. i will take laws into my hands. back to your question arrest the girl and make them sign in the police station should that video ever surface online they would be arrested and charged with defermation
Even if they release the tape,that won't be the end. They will make a duplicate or duplicates before they do
I agree with you,she shouldn't have gone to the girl. She has no business with that girl.
Which married man are u dating ehn? Idiot. Wen u marry ur own den we will see how u will act. You hav heard of nemesis abi. Ur own husband will cheat on u so tey u go dey beg am.
Senseless mumu. Retard. I'm sure u r a mistress to several men na y e dey pain u. Ur own day will come. Na acid d will pour on ur face not only fight
U r very very very very stupid..... in short extremely stupid..... I think u r behind d black mail... stupid boy! Don't u have a mother? Foolish monkey! Idiot
You are a just an animal
Did they force you to read??
Touchin story....typical of most men in relatnships......May
God help us.....My dear pls do not pay nada!!!....pay him
once n continue to pay him for d rest of ur life cos he'l
always hv dt over ur head....pray abt d whole
scenerio....ask God for His mercies n grace dn u ignore
him....let him do his worst.....if ppl ask u abt d video....dre r
2 options,u either ignore it or explain to those dt deserve
explanatn....dn wateva follows even if it's ur job,u bear it
knowin dt u hv handed it all to God....May God help U in
ds.....cheers
guy uploads nak£d photos of his cheating girlfriend on bbm (see photos)
I dislike your comments @rough diamond. Bee nice
Very Easy, this one, Toooo easy.
FIRST: Get a Lawyer, and if you do not have money to pay one, strike a deal where you both split the money (yes, you WILL get money out of this, provided your account is 100% accurate) that you will get out of this case.
SECOND: File a lawsuit in the district for Assault and Battery, As long as your daughter was struck first, they are liable, including the people that filmed it and stood by while a PREGNANT WOMAN was being assaulted in broad daylight. Even in this our God forsaken country, that still means something. Whatever fighting after that First blow was struck was SELF DEFENSE.
THIRD: Get the Police and Court Involved, they will seize the recording as evidence and place it under seal in court. Anyone who releases the evidence, They will be thrown in jail and lose their possessions. If they delete the recording, then you still have your daughter and whoever else was present there as witnesses.
Fourth (Optional): Pretend that you are going to pay, and ask to meet with whomever is going to collect the money. This will help put a face on the blackmailer. Arrest all culprits on the spot and make them confess who they are dealing with behind the scenes in case it was an errand boy that was sent to collect the money. SUE THEM AS WELL. SUE THEM ALL.
I hope this has helped you and anyone else here with a similar problem. In case anyone was wondering who I am, I am a Problem Solver.
Let them go ahead don't pay any penny.
do not give in to blackmail
Gbammmm. Well said
Foolish comment 4rm a foolish gal
Arrest d bastards! There is no time for shame here biko! Breast or toto, d ppl dat truly matter will stand by u.
U craz sha...pay wetin? Bia I dey suspect u
Madam I think the best thing you will do now is to make a complain to the police. Don't just go and grab an officer to arrests them.you may not find any evidence with them. Just work with they police and pretend as if you will pay, so that the will be apprehended in the act.
Damn! Do what you think is best. You can't change the world so let the world change you.
Dear Ma,
I'm sorry to hear what happend and I hope everything is sorted. Most of these things, you leave in the hands of God and try to avoid any such thing but then you are human you are bound to feel to get upset etc.
Please do not pay them, in fact arresting them does not delete the video once one person has it - the person that was filming is a complete disgrace instead of stopping the fight he was filming
Paying them now will keep you paying forever - May God grant you peace and keep you happy Amen
Madam, pls with your level of exposure and education don't fall into d d trap of this foolish ppl. Even if d picture is uploaded it will fade in no time. Abeg who's interested in video of 2 fighters, and dt your breast is showing will destroy nothing in you. Its nothing new and it's not what anybody has not seen before. Abeg fight na porn. Pls see a lawyer and slam d fools suit.
Madame u are talking nonsense. U went to their territory, remember? U were the predator and u should take whatever comes out of it. There are better ways to handle matters like this, u said u r daughter aggressed her mother first. No good child will watch any girl insult her mom. The girl showed u respect by speaking to u nicely, ur daughter should av accorded her mother d same respect no matter what. It shows how u trained ur daughter. U got what u deserved biko. What nonsense. Abeg
Linda post my comment o
arrest them
Ok. I hardly leave comments but this is necessary. You claim you are a lecturer yet your grammar is not a 100%.
"Ok, My daughter phoned me one day and told me about this 21 year old girl her father has rented a house and have bought her car for" really? Also intention not intension. I hope they were typos. Now back to the issue at hand, you really shouldn't have gone to the girls house. However since the deed has been done, you should report the matter to the police. Don't give in to blackmail. You are too old to be fighting in public though.
Don't be quick to judge, her visit was of good intent which later turned bad. Obviously you're one of those who have given their morals to the dogs and chase after men who are old enough to be your grandfather.
Madam don't pay a penny...Get the police involved and also get a lawyer. Let them sign an agreement to be liable if the content goes viral...
F.O.B.A
mummy I don't think it was right to go and confront the woman but it is only the person that wears the shoe that knows where it hurts. mummy please don't pay them because that would be condoning blackmail and making matters worst than it is.just report to the police and leave it to God.
Bia, u are too small to be talking abt gay. Haba! Dnt u ve elders in Ur family. Oga o
Foolish runs girl! It's people like u we talking of! Idiot! She didn't act well abi, anumpama...
My dear.... visit the nearest police station. Get them arrested. .. the police should make sure the so call camera man, writes an undertaken, that if by any means such video get to the public. He will be held responsible. Remember blackmail is a crime. And Iin case he deny calling you. The police should get their phone numbers down including yours. They should take the numbers to their respective telecommunication center and request for the CDR of those numbers. I believe it will help out..... but please madam to add to this, you made a very big mistake approaching the young lady in her house. Secondly it's a risk ggoing to such place with your pregnant daughter. Please learn from this and don't let it happen again....
Hmmmm.
@Rough Diamond' You need to think well before you write crap about people' What the lady did s something most people in her condition will do' going to the young lady's house to talk to the girl is a reasonable step because when you want to save your marriage' you'll do anything possible and most time, a logical conversation is the best way to start. If you read well, you'll notice that the young girl in question was respectful and reasonable until her irresponsible Mom came to the scene, Obviously She's the one influencing her daughter into sleeping with people's husband.. My Prayer for you rough Diamond is that' you never be in a position where your life, sanity and family is been threatened or taken away from you' You'll do anything and everything possible to save the situation.. Think before you type. @Madam `' my advice for you is that you take up a legal action and involve the police, after all you were not caught stealing that you should be ashamed of and besides blackmailing is a crime, so you have a case to file against them' just record their phone calls and take it up from there...
DONT PAY! Breasts full everywhere madam; nothing new under the sun! Women even breast feed their babies in full public glare and sometimes leave the breast hanging for some minuites before putting it back in the bra. But pls next time, dont confront anybody. God through His word encourages women to be undaunted/unintimidated. Just keep ur cool. God bless
this is very disappointing walahi. An educated woman and you go to your husband's mistress house to do what? Talk to her like a daughter? Very ridiculous. Your husband disrespected you and it is him you should face. Kai is marriage do or die. if you cheat on your husband, will he fight your lover?????
i think its better to arrest them, I'm pretty sure they won't put up the pictures tough luck oh well all the best mam
Thank you! I don't know why women do this to themselves! You go fighting each other while the idiotic man is there chilling!
Wait first. Why on earth wud u go n confront a woman based on d accusations of ur highly hormonal pregnant daughter? U didnt even ask ur hubby about it and m guessin that since he's in support of d woman bhind bars then ur daughter got her facts wrong. Even if its true sef. U dnt just go to pples houses and harrass them. Watever they did to u wud b justified to a court bcos u went to them. Think wisely next tym and dont pay. Ure a mother and ur family knows wat happnd. Ur age mates are not social media freaks and d ones that are will just need to hear d story. Dont b ashamed. Instead of arresting the girl. Go and arrest d boy that was filming d fight and never repeat such nonsense. Shebi u say u be lecturer. Ehn think like one. Nigerians sef
Get the girl and her mother arrested so that they can provide the guy that video you in the process, that way they will get the boy arrested as well.
Sorry you went through all this at your age.
dont pay ooo.....d mistake has bin don...God knows ur heart,and dnt arrest ooo cos 1c u involve d police,trust me...story go change and u cant trust naija police at all ooo...especially on cases lik dis...just liv whoeva it is dat liks blakmailin...he/she will definitely get tired....n as for ur job...dnt boda ursef,if u knw hw to pray well just kip prayin dats all...liv d rest to God aii
don't pay o..your breasts are 54 years old, the video wont go viral..aint nobody got time for that
U r a fool rough abi na dirty diamond u call urself.i bet u no get mama for house.she already said she was defending her dota while she was bn attacked.dats natural.u can stand der n watch ur pregnant dota get beaten.cant u?so quick to judge other pple's behaviour.disrespectful idiot.Ma don't pay dem.u can seek counsel frm a lawyer or sme1 older.
And you are happy saying you Re GAY ! I pity your parents.. I just hope you have other siblings.. Aturu !!!
You must be blind cz u obviously hv reading issues! The woman didn't call the child a bastard, her daughter did! Judgemental fellow!
I honestly dnt undastand dis story tho... Y did she go to d place? Is she a councellor? wat's d connection wit d 21 yrs old girl n her family.. i'm totally lost here.
shut ur mouth, fool of the century. it's ur type that puts their wives in these types of situations
MUMMY ONCE YOU PAY TO BLACKMAIL THEY DONT STOP HE WOULD STILL COME BACK FOR MORE MONEY I WOULD JUST TELL U ITS BETA TO RISK EVERYTHING DAN TO PAY THE MONEY GOD KNOWS YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN JUST PRAY THAT PHONE GO LOST HAVE A NICE DAY
i do not know why this girl did not used broken bottle to remove your eyes out , and remove your daughter pregnant,
then, you will know that you are a fool, because , you have not sense at all,
i do not know why , you failed to understand that, you should fight your husband , not the woman , because ,your husband is the one that you should face, the lady has done nothing wrong with you. your husband go for her , because you are useless in bed , and he want to pleased himself . so , you should fight your husband.
U nor well. Yes shez wrong fr goin to d gurls place but u go blame am? Mke she nor prepare ?abi na wen d man kpai she go con dey c drama of pikin outsyd? Abeg if na u nko.?
Madam,
Step 1: File the case with the authority(police). This will scare the blackmailer and the family of the girl from any dirty deal. Even if they post the video, there is already a story behind it.
step 2: Never give a dime. Otherwise you will be doom to death
Step 3: Face your husband.You do not have any business with the girl.
"I thank the dr.odumalovetemple@gmail.com for bringing my dearest boyfriend back. I was lost without my boyfriend, my life seemed hopeless but then I contacted dr oduma who was able to find the exact reason he had left me, a spell had been cast on him, luckily Dr oduma was able to break this easily and with his help my dear boyfriend returned. He can help you too, contact him now at: dr.odumalovetemple@gmail.com