I told y'all yesterday that Caroline Danjuma is expecting her third child with her husband of over 9 years, Musa Danjuma. She just confirmed the news. Big congrats to her...
97 comments:
Anonymous
said...
she must be a girl o. this beauty must be replicated. congrats
If her husband gree na. Her husband is involved so we can just hope. I no understand the man face and na dem dey get strong gene especially on their female children. Like se e no get money e for dey for bench.
Congrats to her. Linda blv me, some ppl dat do comment on ur post eehh, dey do smoke igbooo 1st be4 commenting b/c what d post say and what d comment is just different. Nawa oo
Why U no go love your life, bikonu Caroline. Billionaire wife for that matter. If na another boy, your husband go buy Paris and everybody wey dey there take dash you. Congratulations but how I fit send you MA CV?????
Lovely Linda. I rarely comment on blogs but I love and respect your professionalism and restraint at all times. Just read about what P Square's publicist said about you. Just keep being the professional person that you are. God bless
Can't stop being awed by this woman's beauty.. forget mixed race or light skinned, if she's painted black she would still be DDG!! Congrats and I pray it's a girl..
@Alicia pls can we see ur face?. I don't wanna say u r blind but u sure sound like one blind person. For u to open ur mouth n say dis lady is not pretty. Caro caro congrats jare but dat love wey u n hubby dey always play for church too much o.I still love u tho
I can beat my chest that you are not half as intelligent as caroline. She graduated at 21 from unical and is a current MBA student of Edinburgh biz sch. For ur info she is only in her mis 20's and has achieved more than you could ever dream of. Haters. Mo abudu calls ur type sister haters. Can't praise anyone.
Linda Na aproko, nobody gives her money so shot d fuck up #caro I envy u, am 26 n still single NT even a bf, dnt like d guys comin. I want a matured man like ur husband NT al ds chew gum Bois. I tap into ur blessing.
Lindus, hehehehe no worry bcos of u nd ur aproko intelligence there will b bloggers award. hope say u no use soup wash nd out of excitement wen dis woman concur ur aproko?
97 comments:
she must be a girl o. this beauty must be replicated. congrats
Congrats tu her.....
over nine years ke? they wedded in 2009. get your facts right Linda biko
Finest woman alive
Conqratz pretty lady!
Is she Christian? Muslim? Neither? Or both?
Iinda for your mind now
Congrats to her.....
Congrat to her
Congrats to her, d feeling of knowing a lil one Ȋ̝̊̅§ growing inside you Ȋ̝̊̅§ always priceless.
Caroline still shining like a morning sun....safe delivery to u
Conqratulobia lady caro. U r so pretty!
Go n marry mumu, na anoda person marriage make u dey calculate, go n get d fact for her nah oponu
Cute lady
She is cute
Were le leyi sha!! U still remember the year they got married,
Cute lady
Expecting so?
Kongratulobia to her......Wishing her safe delivery ahead!
She's sooOo beautiful...
#lovestruck
Safe delivery pretty lady
U can Say dat again
Congrats dear, miss u dear.$£.
This lady really isn't that pretty. But i forgot Nigeria is where they worship mixed/light skinned people.
What am amazing beauty. Asampokoto. I tap into your grace and declare that I will conceive this year in Jesus name amen.
She is pretty sha! Congrat!
She is very very pretty.....
shes stil looking good. babygirl on da way am sure. congrat
Girl tinzzz ooo
Congrats. Dearie...Wishing u a safe delivery
Congratulations
Congrats dearie...Wishing you safe delivery.
The First class Aproko Linda.
You are the one who should get facts right!They've bin married for about 9 years
WOW!!! THIS STORY WOULD MAKE YOU CRY
Dis woman is soooooooooo damn Pretty Goshhhhhhhh!!!
Linda I alwax sense d excitement in you wen ever a celeb concurs 2 ur posts..
Congrats Caroline......
keep sleeping with your ancestor...gold digger
pretty her! safe in the favour room.
born my look alike.
via official intercom
Congrats to her....bt Linda, u be original ABC
congrats dear. still beautiful and humble.
Congrats!!!
Congrats babe not all actress αƦε able to keep up to their marriage stump up for U̶̲̥̅̊. Sis caro Ǎ̜̣̍м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇ happy for u
Is Mrs Danjuma.bi-raciak?
If her husband gree na. Her husband is involved so we can just hope. I no understand the man face and na dem dey get strong gene especially on their female children. Like se e no get money e for dey for bench.
Congrats dear. D most beautiful
Awww safe delivery ijn
Aproko linda. . Smtims I wonder hw u take knw
Some people dey beef Linda here ooo, her time go come to marry ojuyobo.
Ko ti kan yi, ko ba kanyi, won ma peyin
Ok Oo...safe delivery
awww...this babe is so pweeeriieeee.
chai.
May your marriage never crash.
Congrats pretty!
Linda lucky you oooo, dem no insult you dis time Lol....Linda i fear u.... ur own coverage sharp pass BBC AL-JAZEERA AND CNN OWN...
Congrats to her. Linda blv me, some ppl dat do comment on ur post eehh, dey do smoke igbooo 1st be4 commenting b/c what d post say and what d comment is just different. Nawa oo
Beef, pomo, shaki, abodi.... everything join together... how can u say she's not pretty. na wa o
Why U no go love your life, bikonu Caroline. Billionaire wife for that matter. If na another boy, your husband go buy Paris and everybody wey dey there take dash you. Congratulations but how I fit send you MA CV?????
for properties for rent and sale in nigeria click here
Lovely Linda. I rarely comment on blogs but I love and respect your professionalism and restraint at all times. Just read about what P Square's publicist said about you. Just keep being the professional person that you are. God bless
Ok hw is dis news? even mary d mother of jesus never got dis kind of publicity n hyping mtshewwww cograts to her bt i see no reason repostin jare
Pretty lady... can't wait to be married. God abeg
Alicia your head dey m joor
And so? Even mary jesus christ mom didnt get much publicity hian, no need repostin na
so pretty
so pretty
Can't stop being awed by this woman's beauty.. forget mixed race or light skinned, if she's painted black she would still be DDG!! Congrats and I pray it's a girl..
so pretty
Loool ! So true.
Congrat dear..beautiful woman
Caroline is a nice person, BEAUTY PLUS BRAIN.
@Alicia pls can we see ur face?. I don't wanna say u r blind but u sure sound like one blind person. For u to open ur mouth n say dis lady is not pretty. Caro caro congrats jare but dat love wey u n hubby dey always play for church too much o.I still love u tho
Dats gud
Congrats to her.
Why so pained? @alicia
Congrats swt
This woman fine no be small...safe delivery girl
Shut up! Smello.
She's Christian. And this pregnancy is about 6-7mths gone o! Saying she confirms makes it seem fresh. I see her in church on sundays.
Very true
beauty plus brain? what brain? please don't insult real beauty and brains.
Pretty Caro,congratz
beautiful! congrats!
All I can see is that this woman is so pretty..congrats to her
I agree wiv u ogechukwu,i can't wait to have d feel,congrats pretty!
I can beat my chest that you are not half as intelligent as caroline. She graduated at 21 from unical and is a current MBA student of Edinburgh biz sch. For ur info she is only in her mis 20's and has achieved more than you could ever dream of. Haters. Mo abudu calls ur type sister haters. Can't praise anyone.
Linda so she has paid u to be hyping her becos I haven't seen this lady or hear anything about her for almost a decade,
Na so so pebble ur mother dig go ur papa house come born poverty granite like u, oni nu baje... heeeediot...#princessa#
Thumbs up, wetin I no go see..thank me later
U sure say no be kpomo lips Alicia wey I know be this? Very ugly fat thing with a foul mouth. Home breaker like u.
For lovely weaves all virgin and unprocessed, ranging from braz, Peruvian, Malaysian, mongolian...... please contact me on 2ad18a44.
Linda Na aproko, nobody gives her money so shot d fuck up #caro I envy u, am 26 n still single NT even a bf, dnt like d guys comin. I want a matured man like ur husband NT al ds chew gum Bois. I tap into ur blessing.
Caro ur body necessary. Beautiful woman congrats.
Laf wan ki mi die,haters will hate and potatoes will always potate
Lindus, hehehehe no worry bcos of u nd ur aproko intelligence there will b bloggers award. hope say u no use soup wash nd out of excitement wen dis woman concur ur aproko?
You don't post my comments and am not happy period
Beautiful lady. wish u save delivery.
Congrats to her....she still luks vewy pweety.