Hottie of the day: LIB reader Onyx Godwin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Hottie of the day: LIB reader Onyx Godwin

This is the famous ONYX Godwin commenter on LIB. Ain't he cute? See more photos after the cut...

1,876 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 1876   Newer›   Newest»

So na d onynxx be dis..hehehehe Choiiii guy re u gay or u jst wan fine by force, d garri drinking dey over show for ur face naw. Plus see d result sef, water cane legs..hehehe abeg reduce d garri u hear?

LMAO! I second this. Debee

Lmao see as ugly as he is n he will be yabbing pple on LIB.

Looks gay...

Bona you be agbaya #smh#

Onynxx dis is child abuse,na so u small reach bt u fyn sha n slim #teamcuteguy#..... Apinex

Lmkmd.

Linda u sure say u no dey fall for dis ugly duckling

Oh not again! This gay ppl. Mtcheewwww!

Linda u r being partial.when did he start blogging dat u re making him d Star of d day.I had expected to see Bonario,Prince Charming,Prince Jobless,MIch,Seun london,Bonita Bislam,Anyway Gudluck to him and I hope dat libber dogs don't tear him apart today.

He looks gay

tomiwealth said...

he looks like a girl
these kinda pixes don't depict a hottie sha

Hunger o

Cnt just stop Laughin......Cute indeed Na girl I evn think say him b self Linda u won cus wahala 4 here Abi......#HYBEETALK#

Linda. it is very unfair the rate at which some bloggers criticize the very core of peoples self esteem. did the young man create himself? he is not a dashing young man, agreed! but he looks as god as others out there, growing and looking trendy.
people should really check the hurtful things they say. its very unfair.

Linda y now!u r not gud oooooooooooo wetin d boy do u

Nilla said...

hahahahah! abegi Godwin you need to EAT more!!YOU ARE TOO SKINNY!!
NOT CUTE!!

Poverty Personified

Ah! Na small pikin sef! Na wa o! Bonario am begini to suspect u o! Are u sure u are up to 18?? C onyxx I was thinking is a mature guy!

Buhahahahahahaha After him go dey get mouth to dey abuse people. Now I know it's frustration that brings up the evil comments. What's up with the gay posing?

He's cute...pretty smile

Pls young man, stay in school and read your books. Then eat some more carbs...u need some flesh added to ur bones. Lol

Onyx,u no worrk at all o.Lol!

Loool. Dis 1 z nt hot atal na. Sigh
Na dem dey abuse pass 4 dis blog. Z thin legs doe
Pls post my comment o. *winks

SUNKY said...

Loooooooool!

Bonario hahahhaahhaa.i cant stop laffing.lol

he looks gay.....Momelo....says

SUNKY said...

Loooooool

So so gayyyyyy

Linda u have just advertised another a*s

notime2checktime said...

He looks gay

Funny comment from u bona buh abeg take some several seats backward. The guy is a cute kid and he dressed simple and good

Linda u have just advertised another a*s

Fag of Life!! Chai!! Broke ass Nigga. Linda find work 4 ds boy abeg,he looks like all dose wanna be 4tographers dat bug people @ events.

Onye ISI Anonymous

Buahahhahahaa. Linda u just put up this boy for the bashing of his life. Biko take this post down. Chaii Onyx u are in hot soup

Bonario u just jealous he's getting more famous than u on LIB,but he really looks hungry tho,someone please help him with some burger and cheese.

BONARIO U NO WELL O. LMAO

definitely gay

He looks gay o

Gaia said...

Of course he's cute; this dude is like 12... Isn't there an age limit to comment here? Meanwhile Linda please put up Bonario's picture so we can yab him too :D

Bonario plz show us ur pics

@Bonario wats d meaning of dat? Must u say dat abt his jean, stop looking down on pple... Linda dats y I hate ur commenters. If u like post my comment or u do wat you're gud at.smh

Blunt Queen said...

Dx one na stockfish

Blunt Queen said...

Dx one na stockfish

Royalbeau said...

His pose, the pout,the styles of the selfie, pls if u are thinking what I already thought, then help me tell him 14 is real...

U try my brother, u ar just natural, i like

Damn the guy looks so gay and far from cute. He's just a regular guy and there's no exception to him...Linda post my comment.

Linda post our comments na, it so gonna be hilarious. LWKMD

Lmaoooo ..finally I get 2 c d onyx godwin..but boy u gay?..cz dem poses r really creepy 4 a guy...

Haba Bonario Nnags that's mean. Is just a little boy. U don't even know his story. U don't have a rite to judge him. Lindy is a cutie.

I hope he is not gay, cos he looks like one

Ahnahn lol, Linda why. Can't stop laffimg

Linda Lwkmd U Er Highly Wicked....I can't Laff harder Dan Dis If Not Am Passin Out

lol

P say so

lmfao....He looks gay

No better qualification than LIB reader and commenter............. Ugly

Hehehe,child abuse,Onynxx na so u tiny?sha u fyn wit baby face#teamcuteguy#...... Apinex

Is he really pouting? #cant watch. Small boy like dis would come to blog nd be insulting his elders bcos he has internet access. Better go nd face ur book. Nonsense!

Am sorry but the young boy looks so gay...i can tell he is really gay see his postures and all.

ewwwwww....he looks feminine. plus he needs serious food.

This guy looks like a child. Hope he is over 18.

mistique said...

hehhehe see this Bonario… oya lets see ur own na *hiss* silly boy. Onyx looks like a teenager though.

biolla said...

Chai...

Bonario na u sabi, send in ur own pix and let's see how u look.

Lepa lomo..........lol

Onyx Godwin reminds me of Ali is a boy in the Primary three English reader I used so many years ago.Hehehe. Take a look at Dr sid's(SURULERE Transformation Pics)and know that there's hope 4u wen u begin touch bera money & eat balanced diet(I mean those type u eat @ five star hotels & chinese restaurant)Lolz.

No better qualification than LIB reader and commenter............. Ugly

Linda am disappointed in you.

chumsy said...

Ooo M G linda hmm I cnt shout ooo, jst dnt like skinny guyz sowwie .lol bonario u re mean. Lol

but he look gaycious..nothing cute

Hahahahahahahahahahaha Bonario u r wicked ooo,ds ur mouth!!! Bt Onyx wit wat I c aren't u suppose 2 b reading ur book instead of readin blogs?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

T-john said...

Why is he looking guy?

chumsy said...

Ooo M G linda hmm I cnt shout ooo, jst dnt like skinny guyz sowwie .lol bonario u re mean. Lol

so shame allow this guy to send his picture to u linda? Abegi the guy black no be small....precheygift..

Haba bona, ds is d most useless commnt u ve ever made on ds blog, jst u wnted commntin, u ended up spillin nonsnse, mst evrybbody b fake, he got wt he can afford. U fit worst pass ds guy ssef

So dis is d onyx,mtcheew,and d idiot can like 2 abuse people on dis blog,of which broom fat pass ham,and moreso y he dey do him lips like dat 4 foto,sha remember its 14yrs and its nt a joke...Linda if u like swallow dis comment as usual,as na onyx na ur baby

looks gay, hope he wont be looking for black market plastic surgeon soon.

porsh said...

This dude is fucking "GAY" Gosh!!!! Next please....

nyc one bro handsome val take away

See beef choi.....sorry u hia if fit b u nxt tym

wow so cute for val take away

You are just a mean Mongol, you don't have to comment if you really don't have any nice thing to say

Haba linda just tell us d truth,this young man has begged or paid u for this 5mins of fame and u have to be this cheap to upset us with this kind of thing. What kind of a guy takes pictures with his lips like dat?dats so churning my stomach right now. Look for the sake of some of ur readers who r still trying to be loyal to ur blog don't hurt us like dis again abeg.

abi said...

Bonario u be agbaya!lol kai Onynxx expect more frm LIBERs..lol

Someone throw this dude a hamburger!

Chidigood said...

Natural born gay. No wonder u hate Kim so much. I can understand ur pain. Seeing Ray J nack her, u wish it was ur dirty ass he was nacking. Sorry 14years has come to stay.

Is he gay?

Hopefulhope said...

I've not created any human being before....so in other words, you try!

Is he gay, what sort of hottie is this?

ladyEngland said...

Kids as blog commentors wako#blog#

Sandycious Sandy said...

Bonario na jealousy dey worry you. He will make a good model. Aunty Lindo, abeg connect him with an international modelling agency.

ladyEngland said...

Freaking gay awys defending gay@his young age,smh kids.#wako#blog

lol... dont hate.. not nice

hahahahahhhahahahah!cant stop lmao! damn boy!or girl?? who did this to you?!!
Hottie my lil black ass

Bonario!! U are sooo funny! Chopsticks truly!! LWKM!! Nice1. Mo-1.

Hahahahahahaha

U Ar Not Alone said...

Hahahahaha. I can't help laughing @ bonario.... My question: onyx are you gay? Why all d posing and lipgloss? I no trust dis guy oooo lol. Hope your asshole is still intact? Lol

Ok. very interesting and encouraging, but i think he is gradually and annoyingly becoming a girl with the dressing and the postures....
Take it easy bro.

Bola

So na u be dis? Fine guy but u need to add more flesh o. Abi na nature?

So funny

Lol he's gay huhn ??

NMA said...

Hehehehe biko cute kwa...dose legs hehehehe,what is wrong with dem next time we don't wanna se ur full pix biko so u won't cause wahala in dis blog plspls,haaa he aint cute biko small boy sef...oya haters kill me with mouth

Bonario let us see u!

Bia bonario didn't dey teach u dat there is time for everything.

Awwww bonario...common encourage d guy na....seriously he is cute

Jay said...

Hehehehehehe,bonario u dey look for trouble.

Imagine d smally. Choi he is a small boy, may b 15yrs. So na me nd teenagers dey do ds tin here. And he ll open hs mouth nd insult hs auntiez. I haff suffer. Atam afufu ooooooo

Princess Ada said...

Haha I have to laugh abeg...@ Bonario, what's your beef na. Onyx Godwin, you're hot joor.

No Linda he is not cute and he is a child for crying out loud.m friend face your studies

Haba bonario, dt went too far oh. He's cute though. Bt y is he taking pictures like a girl? And his legs though...

Rita said...

Lol, waiting to read libers comments. Linda u sef wicked no be small.

Lolz. Laugh wan kill me die

LOl d guy looks gay.. He's cute tho + bonario fingers are not equal. @ least he's nt begging.

Taiwo esther1

Bamidele said...

c'mon he is just a boi....

Oh boy u last three picture and psoture no tap at all. U look like a starved guy and poses like a girl.

Lmao Bonario u don finish this guy.

whats with d eye posing............hmmmmm, r yu a gal

Bamidele said...

c'mon he is just a boi

Y is he posing like a gal...I tire 4 u oo

Ode post ur own nw make we c. No fit appreciates

This is hilarious, is that a pout, why the hell are you posing like a female, you have a slight feminine features, cant help but laugh tho.

Stupid boi! See is rubbish cloth!!! After he would open his dirty mouth n say dbanj dnt know how 2 dress or dnt know how 2 sing!!!! Hey u,just one rubbish song of dbanj can change ur cloths 4 life! Anu ofia!! Come u dis small boi u done chop 2day?

Btw he looks girly might I add

Ogunbanwo Oluwaseun said...

lwkmd

Onynxx is damn GAY!

He looks very gay to mee...What kind of man or boy stands like that..

Onyx why u knw look ur self wella wella bfor posting this pic to Nwa Ikeji, even the place wey u dey na so so dirty, Onyx why why, u go see as them go take finish u for here, my hand no dey.

Troublemaker said...

Isn't he so gay ... what's with the pouting... Bonario e remain u o abi u no get mind lol

Ogunbanwo Oluwaseun said...

lwkmd

Bona stop being jealous,u can ask linda to put up ur pix,unless u scared of the backlash which u must surely get no matter how hard you try to impress#tonguesout,BTW Onyx looks gayish/kpakoish,so this the commoner that is trying so hard to impress with his comment,linda u ar too partial,there are more goodlookin libers than this,u ar annoyin me I swear

Mrs E said...

You don't have to be mean to the young lad Bonario...You look nice tho Onyx..But stay focused and don't get carried away with blogging so much so that you forget to make a life for yourself...*MyOwnOneKobo*

Is he a he or is her a she ?

Jay said...

Onyx Onyx ma nigga. I comment my reserve. Bonario, are u cuter?

Unemployment is a biiatch!

Luk @ d environment were he snaped d pix sef!!!!! I'm watchin out 4 u 4rm 2day,insult any celebrity n i wil finish u! Odee

Chidigood said...

This boy go and read ur books. May/June exam is coming up. See his mouth. Blow Job has made his mouth long and his lip like fowl nyashi.

Lol Bonario b nice.

Chidigood said...

Natural born gay. No wonder u hate Kim so much. I can understand ur pain. Seeing Ray J nack her, u wish it was ur dirty ass he was nacking. Sorry 14years has come to stay.

He's cute but too slim,lolzz.

Bonario u are a bad guy lol, onynxx u gey liver sha. Pls dont u ever talk back at me again God my younger brother junior can u imagine

Is he gay???

Hahahahahahahaha linda y nah?

Is he gay? If he is not, he needs to gain some weight.

Why u dey talk like dis eh? Dat jean is 200 naira na,while his top is 100 naira!!!! N he will come on here n insults celebrities!!! RETARD

king gooner said...

Wtf!!!!! I am sending my own pic

He looks gay

Bros no vex, but are u gay?

He looks gay

Hahahahahha, see teeth. Lol. I was in love with him, bt after seeing this pics....lol. I run for my life.
MK

Onynx ur so in trouble 2day,beg linda 2 drop ur pix o,lols,chai ur cute sha,bt trust commenters,dey hav oda tyns 2 say

Mich said...

Hehe! Linda , that dude looks more like your offspring.......... You sure say no be your pickin be dat???
Tell us now oooo, before we find out via our source....

Ehen lindodo how dis 1 come b hottie of d day!!! U fall my hand wella 2day!!!! Anyway hope u had a gud nyt rest?

Mich said...

Hehe! Linda , that dude looks more like your offspring.......... You sure say no be your pickin be dat???
Tell us now oooo, before we find out via our source....

He looks good buy sissy...I smell a rat! r u G' odwin?

Why u dey talk like dis eh? Dat jean is 200 naira na,while his top is 100 naira!!!! N he will come on here n insults celebrities!!! RETARD

Linda abeg there is nothing hot here, he is just one small boy trying to grow up and he poses like a girl. not bad sha.

Bonario ur own no good oooo.....lolzzzz
Onyx looks gay to me. I hope not sha

I tot am uuuugly. Bwahehehehehehe!

Hahahahahahah. Niccur gay. Now u will know ow it feels to take jabs at people online. You are def playing with 14 years pouting like that.

sam said...

Onnxx u shld kno beta dan givin linda ur pics to post get ready fr hot insults.. Dose legs tho, young lad sef..

Is Onyx male or female. Cute though but the pose is sooooooooooooooooooooooooO feminine if he is male. Plus reading about Bruce Jenners and seeing the pics with d girly pout gives me shivers. Just saying

Ahhaahhahahaha Linda u re wicked oh c onynxx

Hahahahah nw I see y all ur yeye comment. guy!!! 14yrs go soon catch up with you... Him dey even pout. Oshe

BeautifulHeart said...

Eh ehe, I "talk" it say some of these Libers are small "shildren" because of the way they reason or analysis issues some times, and this guy Onyx Godwin is a good example.
Fine boy, by the time you graduate and start "chopping" money, this bad mouth Banario will not know you again. But small small dey yab people sha. God bless you.
Linda, you have just made this guy a celebrity.Heheeheehee.

He looks gayish 2 me...

Ahahahahahahahahah lolz onyx of life......afta he will bii insult other people witout takin a gud luk @ himself......very skinny boi and he lookz lik GAY wit thoz pix position pluz choi vry BIG Mouth like dat of an elephant earlobe.....vry ugly fugly woogle boii.liiiiiinda beta post diz comment oo. No bii only cutie of d day.

Bonario Ú r childish

Hahabhahaha this is so funny. Look at his legs like toothpick..lol and hey dis guy is actually gay...d last pixs said it all.

Haba!!! Bonario. That's not too cool I like ur write ups but don't like what u just said. ONYNXXX u are a cutee!!! Cindy biggs

Bonario ú r childish

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

ONYX sorry to say u look like a GAY. REASONS: y u pouting ur lips? and y u looking down to d floor like ladies do while taking pics?

Who dash u hottie, Linda y r u givin him hopes? boi u aint hot!!!! who ever told u dat is deceivin u, u r cute in a way, #dose legs tho#

I can see d real reason u need him lozzzz cancer patient

Is he gay????? This one is not hot o. Hian!

Like his girly smile...

SLIMZEEY MUSIC BLOG said...

Brother Don't mind BONARIO NNAGS, You're handsome.... and also thanks to Linda for showing appreciation to her readers/Commenters through this

DOWNLOAD Video+ AUDIO: D’Banj – Bother You...

Chikkie said...

Bonario don kee mi, btw Onyx oni ise face your work o abi na books........................lol

How much is ur own jeans? Mstcheww

Lwkmd,dis bonario guy is a bastard...funi dude

Oops, so cute indeed, sure ure a gay cuz ure aren't straight sweet, Linda Abeg help dis guy.. like serixly pls use d moni used in getting mb to get food dat has more nutrient Cz I can c u lack dem.... Hahaha, no offense Abeg, ma bad!!!! Yepa, Nuffin we no c for dis blog!

You're wicked Bonario. He's cute tho

And he looks so gayish ewwwww

Lol, Bonario yu harsh ni!!! I like his girly smile tho

Of course Bonario will know its #350 and comes out white after a soak, Why? cos he wears the same thing! Bonario, your pix next.

Onyeka F. said...

I smell jealousy! Linda, pls put bona's pictures too before he dies of envy!!!

demoworld said...

LMAO....U SUCH A BULLY BONARIO

ewwww!!, wats hot abt him linda????, gudwin take several seat abeg...lol@chopstick....bona u'r such a clown walahi!!..

sarah said...

Bonario mk we c ur own. Abeg d guy get guts

demoworld said...

ONYX SEF TAKING PICS LIKE A LADY....TRY B MANLY. AFRO NOT BAD THO!!

Linda pls use bonario as hottie of d day. Let us look nd laff too

the only love doctor said...

Bonario send your picture too, let's see your own legs and jean. Meanwhile Onyx this one you dey smile like this, come do this kind pose Govt never cancel 14 year imprisonment o! You be fine boi sha!

Naija babe said...

Bonario knows cos he was wearing that kind of jeans before Linda changed his life for good with an overwhelming sum of #100,000. hehehehehehehehe...... Dear Onyx, you are such a child, please don't comment when adults are commenting. you should be busy at school studying ok? Btw, tell ur mother to give you some food, ur way too skinny.

OMG! This guy is definitely gay! What's with the pouting and girly poses? No let dem catch you o!

fola said...

Whaooooo....so na u b dis.....OMO LEPA....hehehaaahehehe...na real chopstick legs.....I gbadun uu o jare....I no fit laff

Nigga looks gay. What's with the feminine poses? This Linda sef...why you go upload this kain pics here na? You just take style dey mock the guy.

Haba linda just tell us d truth,this young man has begged or paid u for this 5mins of fame and u have to be this cheap to upset us with this kind of thing. What kind of a guy takes pictures with his lips like dat?dats so churning my stomach right now. Look for the sake of some of ur readers who r still trying to be loyal to ur blog don't hurt us like dis again abeg.

Onyeka F. said...

He is skinny but cute. I like his countenance.

this guy has to be gay

«Oldest ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 1876   Newer› Newest»