Anambra State-born actress, Favour Oma has starred in over 30 movies including No
Money No Sex, Swagger
Conji, Official Housemates, Lion Heroes, Beauties of the Night, Sexy Ladies
Court etc. She can pose for life! :-). See more pics after the cut...
What is this Linda nitori olorun? u just collect money from every tom, dick & harry and post to our face. na wah oo, can see she can really pose for life.
If anyone knows her personally they should Advice this girl,just that I won't gain anything destroying her image,all her nude pictures she sent2 One MR Ramson based in Italy I stupidly saw dem on his fone.....She's such a cheap girl..
Linda what is hot about dis pic now?. U always like putting words in our mouths. Gosh! Who told dis babe she is fine, see her belly. D pose sef is disgusting. And wat kinda weavon is she wearing? Makes her look like a man wearing wig. Hot ko cold ni. Smh
she really looks cheap.bt i jst manage lyk d last pose.linda hw much did she pay u for dis publicity...u sha wnt make we laf n i did..so in other news,y didnt u bring omotola's warning bloggers gist to us???
TOFIAKWA!!!! this mgbeke isnt from anambra. the photos look like she took them 1995. Haba! doesnt she ve family members or good friends....how can they allow her to use this type of horrible pictures to advertise herself...mbanu! this is truly sad. i feel very sad and ashamed for u, cos these pictures reek of poverty and razzness. Please try to repackage urself....xoxo(ur fellow anambra mgbeke)
Don't take it personal oo haters but,hmmmm don't lik d pics one bit,linda u kno she can't pose naaaa,strong body no flexibility in it @ll,biko u ugly joor
Hahahahahahahhahahahahaha! Abeg linda where u carry dis last list of mgbeke from??? See her confirm posing of life!!!abeg no let my belle bust wit laugh biko! Noffin we no go see....
This babe no get advisers o, at least she for try tone and firm up her body especially the tummy before this kain "sexy"pose. Linda you sef bad ganni na real pose of life! He hehe.
Linda u are wicked. How could u av accepted to post dis horrible pictures. She must be a waka pass actress. Dis pix are so razzzzz, dis one na real mgbeke
She don act small get small money, na husband she dey pray now. We don see all ur pics, any intresting single man ll contact u. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She is so so ugly, rough, n dirty. Dis her pic is nt it @ all... no wonder, c d names of d movie she's featured in... wt more cn we xpct. irritating sight 2 bhold.
513 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 513 Newer› Newest»Seriously no comment
Ugly
Nt Interested jooooo
Linda o.......lol
Who she be abeg?
Gosh! What kind if razz pictures are these??? What an eyesore!!!
I ve not seen her in any movie ooooo lindo na who b dis again??????????
What is this Linda nitori olorun? u just collect money from every tom, dick & harry and post to our face. na wah oo, can see she can really pose for life.
Rubbish local girl
i'm just speechless...
..Philo..
Ewwwww!!! Der goes my lunch
Ugly!
hahahahahahaah!!!!! Pose of Life!
Be lyk sales gal 4 onitsha market
This 1 resemble gangstar oh.....choi
what sort of dirtiness is this? she looks like a greased up mechanic in d last pic...with the mop on her head. ewwww
mtshewwww....rubbish
She can pose for Africa! Ngbeke pose. Afia.
Kia linda ,Stop decieving her.which hot pictures.even with d whole pose I don't know her.She's alarming.
She is so beautiful. Btw I love her "sponge" hair.
....crystal!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. ......this is called lobatan ooooooo. .......... linda u r too sarcastic aswear
She try but my prick no gree rise
OMG... wth is this? Linda im sure ds favour gal paid u to put ds up.. ahh.. see he "kok shoe" lmaoooo
Linda ur jus a troublemaker
Pls wie on earth is prrince charming???
This 1 resemble gangstar oh.....choi
Huh!wetin b dis#coverface#
Looking like a bloated smelly prostitute. Absolutely classless
The pictures look like a pics taken by an unprofessional photographer!
Nawa o.
Mgbeke of life,rotf.JAY NONI
Abeg who is dis mgbeke? Didn't her mama warn her not to pose like dis. Lolz
One word, Mgbeke!
Lol...... Serious pose for life.
ALL I SEE IS A BIG MUMU!
Horrible!
this one na wohwoh. ugly pass Taribo west and Obasanjo put together
Abeg abeg abeg!!! Which kain dirty towel be dat @ d 1st pic?! Hian! Trashy pics.
Linda! you're not nice at all... "Hot pictures of Nollywood..." ??!
Lindiway!!!! Wat kind of dirty pose is dis na!!! I knw u are tryn to insult her sha...she luks lyk wat she acts sef,spiritual conji,
Can't figure out what look she is trying to achieve but it's definitely not sexy.
Linda HOT how? this one looks like a local thief.
Hmmmmm, she looks so dirty...
She's Buiti-fool, hahaha
Lord have mercy! Give her 3yrs she will regret these pics, horrible, ugly, dirty & nasty. Odiegwu. Tafia from NY.
Can't wait to read oda comments!!! Babe ur own don done for ere!!! Hot ko!!! Sexy ni!!!
very tacky,ive never seen her in any movee
She try, buh too local
Yeeepaa!
only GOD konws what this world is turning to.MAY GOD HELP US
Pose of lyf.....taaahhhh!....she luks lyk a retard....Nollywood nd itz mgbeke actress
Ewwwwwwwwww!!!!!! dirty girl yuck!!!
See her towel sef Gosh!!!! Well na she sabi oo pls u guys shuld take it easy wiv ur comments ooooo cos i knw wetin go sup for ere!!!!
Who is this old woman
Abeg who d fuck is dis ngbeke
that's an actress...??!! sad.. :(
Lokito and dirty looking!
Hot? Linda tz between U nd Her ...U knw how much she paid U#throwsup (•_•)
D gurl wan fall Anambarians hand oooo wiv dis cheap pose of liaf!!!!!!!!!!!
Anoda definition 4 mgbekeish
#
spicy#
My Goodness!
If anyone knows her personally they should Advice this girl,just that I won't gain anything destroying her image,all her nude pictures she sent2 One MR Ramson based in Italy I stupidly saw dem on his fone.....She's such a cheap girl..
Onyxx godwin u bera dnt say shit abt her ooooo!!! Cos u guyz are dsame sef una dey drag sexy posing.loooooooooooool......
Igbo gals n deir village pose....nufin fyn here mbok!!!*Nt interestd*
Mgbeke
Mgbeke actress !! Linda just set you up to be laughed at and you fell for it hmmm .
Libers abeg make una take am easy with the yabs. Hehehe
I can't imagine my enemy puttin on dis trash.....her killer cobbler shoe sef na die
Ewww, verrry ewww. very ugly pics
She looks like 'an mgbeke feeling funky'
hmmm.....**just passing thru**
She has too much clothes on, next time make sure u wear lesser cloth okay.
Waris dis?
Lol.... 9c pose she got dere.
Ugly gal
One word. Razz!!!
Even with all d intro,linda!! I don't know her. She be like who dey kolo hahaha
Hot? *rme* she looks trashy!
mgbeke trying to be sexy by force. lol.
She has made it so easy for the mean social media people to have a ball at her expense.
Linda what is hot about dis pic now?. U always like putting words in our mouths. Gosh! Who told dis babe she is fine, see her belly. D pose sef is disgusting. And wat kinda weavon is she wearing? Makes her look like a man wearing wig. Hot ko cold ni. Smh
Ds babe is jus so FUGLY abeg linda wtin b ds
UNSEXY,NOT SEXY,UGLY
See worwor....infact Worsky...!!!
she really looks cheap.bt i jst manage lyk d last pose.linda hw much did she pay u for dis publicity...u sha wnt make we laf n i did..so in other news,y didnt u bring omotola's warning bloggers gist to us???
TOFIAKWA!!!! this mgbeke isnt from anambra. the photos look like she took them 1995. Haba! doesnt she ve family members or good friends....how can they allow her to use this type of horrible pictures to advertise herself...mbanu! this is truly sad. i feel very sad and ashamed for u, cos these pictures reek of poverty and razzness. Please try to repackage urself....xoxo(ur fellow anambra mgbeke)
Dis one na mgbeke of d highest order,her appearance is cheap,mst u snap pic for ppl to abuse u? Hide yourself
Dear Linda, you must have 'HOT' confused with 'MGBEKE LOOKING'
Chaii...See Worwor....Infact Worsky!!!
I dnt see anything sexy in dis pic.gosh shes so tacky and dirty.
Local mmadu wit local posture.onitsha brought up.*covers face*
Black lik mercy johnson,dem supose b sisters sef lol,wetin she say she put 4head so? She de form sexy,e no fit her at aLl
Lili y r u like dis??? You hav jus made dis razz gal a target for insult. I hate d second pic.... May God forgive u.
#GIFTEDhands
And she made headline because??? Geez she doesn't look anything like Anambrarian!!!!#coversface!!
Soooooooooooo Razzzzz
I REFUSE TO COMMENT
ahahahahahahah. The pose na die...hahahah. She is just absolutely clueless on what she wants right now.Good radiance.......
Linda, Wetin be this, hot photo ko, hat photo ni! Mtchewwww
Pose of the world! Horrible!
hahahahaha.WTH! Linda dis lady is just off point pls.
Huh, which kin UN-professional pose b this....kai nija photographers
So tacky and slotish
Mtchewww dirty ashawo
she for remove the towel make we see
Linda everytin is news to you
LINDA WHAT IS HOT IN THIS PICTURES. THE GIRL NO FINE LOCATION IS POOR PICTURE QUALITY IS POOR. PLEASE NOT ALL NEWS IS NEWS O.
Linda r u joking? What's hot abt those pix.they r so ugly, jeezz
I'm confused, is she razz?
Don't take it personal oo haters but,hmmmm don't lik d pics one bit,linda u kno she can't pose naaaa,strong body no flexibility in it @ll,biko u ugly joor
What is that? See her ugly skin. Hmmmmm totally unattractive.
Pose 4 life indeed...lukin dirty....BQM
local igbotic pose... abeg prk well
Hahahahahahahhahahahahaha! Abeg linda where u carry dis last list of mgbeke from??? See her confirm posing of life!!!abeg no let my belle bust wit laugh biko! Noffin we no go see....
Ngbeke things. Not sexy and attractive.
Hahahahahahahhahaha I laff throway. Okuko Igbo, okpeke. Linda you just wan make we laff, HOT indeed.
I Hardly comment on this forum, but this girl shaa.....Looks so trashy #Next pls
This babe no get advisers o, at least she for try tone and firm up her body especially the tummy before this kain "sexy"pose. Linda you sef bad ganni na real pose of life! He hehe.
Which one be these again very funny pix
And Who Approves Linda
i think na nakedness they sell now,she should go and sit down some where jare
Seriously linda notin is hawt abt these picz of her
Biko onye wukwanu mgbeke nke a?
Linda is this a joke? that wig must have expired.... why do u call these pics hot? I have no other name to call her than mgbeke
Abeg, she be like 1 Mgbeke
Mgbeke feeling funky......who let the dogs out...
She need to come to lagos asp for photo shoot. Nice studio dey lagos, All dis pics no be am at all.
Linda u are wicked. How could u av accepted to post dis horrible pictures. She must be a waka pass actress. Dis pix are so razzzzz, dis one na real mgbeke
looooool. youve got to be shitting me!
She looks like the gal that sells recharge cards on my street
Y look so dirty
Mtscheeeeew...wats dis orange thing on her head?I'm sorry bt there's nothing beautiful bout these pictures.
so hot babe
Mgbeke pose!
next in line plsssssss.....
Don't kno her
PEOPLE THEY SHA. LOL
Shit! Shez so local
people can do anything to become superstars...... she fine sha..
kesysoft
Eeewwww to the up'tnth level
Linda please, what is this?
Nollywood actress ko.? Mtscheww... mgbeke..!
Abeg what is sexy about this pictures
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha @ hot pictures. Linda you're such å meanie! In å sleek way though. Lol@she can pose for life!
Sad. This is sad. She looks like loosely wrapped moimoi :(
Chaiii.. LIBreaders go finish dis girl
Korrekt mgbeke! the hairdo, the diff pose,the swag,shouts MGBEKE!! *rolls eyes*
No b small pose 4 life,pose 4 death nko. Abeg she looks like a man on wig
She looks really stupid tho!!!
Razzness in display...
tacky slut. see her dirty pose, movie titles she starred in sef.
Biko.....onye a obu onye?
Biko lynda what is sexy about this assassin ?
She don act small get small money, na husband she dey pray now. We don see all ur pics, any intresting single man ll contact u. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
lmaoooo...i cant wait for comments to start rolling in
Mgbeke on the loose.
this girl is simply a learner.... did she pay to have her pix on your bogg????
Lol mgbeke....stop disgracing urself in the name of picture
Fugly's d word. smh!
Very silly and ugly.
What's that thing on her head?
Everything about her looks too busy & cheap.
Don't even know Her self
Lol Linda u wicked
Nke a osikwa na o gini? mtschewwww
Chineke nnam .choiiiiii
RUBBISH
Mumu girl. U better go dey sale okrika for aba market ..shior. Linda u ar not making dis blog thin intresting again o wit all dis nonsence thinz
BLOG ANALYSER: no be small posing ooo. I like her skin colour.
Un sexy, Linda!!! Please save it for the unlucky dude!
lmao..She can really pose for Africa.
30 MOVIES ND STL NOT POPULAR?
theres ntn like hot here
There is nothing hot about these pictures
Yeah,real classy............*continues munching on my carrot*
Lmao.....
OBARA JESUS!!!!!!!!
Linda warisdis. Lol. I can see shez really hot. Temperature. LOL. I sure say them they pay u to call them hot. Actress of life. LOL.
Warris dis???....mtsheeeewww, nonsense
She looks so tacky! Hot does not describe her at all o,eeew!
Linda can kill person....wen I read d caption I was anticipating somtin really hawt........nonsense!!# tears bra#
Hahahhahahahah linda is dis suppose to be a joke???
Huh?!
She is so so ugly, rough, n dirty. Dis her pic is nt it @ all... no wonder, c d names of d movie she's featured in... wt more cn we xpct. irritating sight 2 bhold.
laff ,laff ,laff. aunti ooo
Very local babe .she is hot indeed
See her dirty towel...ewwww
Luk @ d old lukin towel she has on... luks more lyk a rag! she's a hot mess!
She z vry igbotic nd unsexy!
This one na local champion
I love linda's sarcasm choii...swagger conji kor no money no sex ni mtchww
You DoN Stay yoruba land tay, u don turn to Militant hahahahahaha
You for remove the towel now? Mtcheeew. Local woman.
mbeke possing?
Madam Actress.....smh for u and your int'l pose.
Linda and hyping.welldone line
Even the names of the movies she has featured in sounds tacky. *rolling eyes*
babe lahot....lmao. u go fear pose!
Is dis a joke. I'm beginning to appreciate maheeda. lmao
she be like transgender, LMAO
HOT NAIJA GIST...
No be small Thing
Correct Igbo Local Champ...
very local razz igbo geh-----locaalllllll n dirty see her fake shoes
Poser!
Is she crawling or taking pictures?
Nevertheless she is a beauty and must be talented (I say this from judging the last picture)