What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 September 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

A 200 level student of a Christian University in Nigeria (guess the school) ordered to kneel down during a general lecture by a lecturer. Is this a secondary school or a university? Lol. Una no try at all.

541 comments:

1 – 200 of 541   Newer›   Newest»
omo babe said...

Ha ha ha. ..
Only in Nigeria Christian University

happens in federal universities too, just depends on d lecturer. most students would either endure the temporary humiliation than face the school disciplinary committee or senate

Convenant university obviously

Gentletee said...

Everything.

loudmouth said...

S/0 to all m c.u students..I'll see ya'l on asembly on monday morning....make sure u learn the school anthem o,or our daddy(pastor oyede.....) wee flog us.......

AJAYI CROWTHER UNIVERSITY

WTF... Wen no b secondary sch. Even 4 secondary sch dem dey luk face b4 dem punish person

tee said...

Convenant University, glorified second schl. That's d value for their parents money o, so they can disciplined them by telling dem 2 frog jump sef. Lol

Babcock

A display of the otiose nature of so called Christian universities

Omg linda has carried the gist oo CU sha

GLorified secondary school

First to comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nawa Ooooooooooooooo

Covenant uni..i guess..Lol..Higher Sec sch..*winks*

Hahahaha...hahahahah*sips vodka*hahahahaha*sips vodka*hahahahahahahahahahaha *sips vodka*hahahahahahaha *urinates* Nigeria educational system is messed up mehn. a stupid teacher cant try this shit with my little boy in class 2.

That's Covenant University. Inside one of the lecture theatres of the school of Post Graduate studies. I know cuz I went there.

Its surely nt Covenant sha...Whew!

GOBE..t TONTO DIKEH CAUGHT WITH A SENATOR IN BED.

Lolsss....am suspecting Convenant univ....heheh..

covenant

GST 211...this woman!....she should be fired!

It still hapens o. Even in state uni's

HAHAHA...THAT'S THE LECTURE THEATER IN COVENANT UNIVERSITY...WE REALLY TRIED WHEN WE WERE THERE MEHN...

Lindiway...biko add me for your bloglist mm?..dondumex.blogspot.com

jane said...

Looooool... 200L? Since its a private skul d guy myt be 17 or there-about. So dat punishment will help him to become a responsible adult. Its part of training. Let them train them very well. I applaud all these missionary schools!! Some kids need iron hand.

TEamFollowback (32Fc7E01) said...

Lmao I can't fit shout. Hope. The guy will be able to chile another girl after the class

onyinye said...

Babcock off course which oda school can do dis rubbish aside from Babcock.

Tiana said...

Chai Jesu! LWKMD! And dat could be some one's Father oh, chai nt fair @ all. But u knw, must of dis born agin university, its nt d choise of d children but rather that of d parent's

If them like make them do frog jump they beta pass those wey assu relegate to lib.

I sure say na private uni...convenant i guess.come try dat one for unad,d lecturer go die dat day

Na only 1 skul I trust fit do dis kai tyn nd na CU

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Ω̴̩̩̩̥ D̶̲̥̅̊ mumu sef kneel down.

Bamidele Adetayo said...

Is that convenant university? Or Bowen, men, Na wa o. Anyways, na teenagers dey the school.but not withstanding, haba..........

private universities are synonymous to advanced private sec skuls.nt suprised

lipsy5 said...

Rubbish to d core.....

What did Jesus Christ do to you Linda. You re antichrist. Post it or not. You re against any thing Godly

Gross misconduct of discipline! Namsense!

Kai! C d poor boy

BOWEN!

ykay said...

Advance secondary School...ℓ☺ℓ

That's being grounded lol ! They no try @ all sha.

Convenant university.

hiss........

It was in my Skul it happened C.U

IkwerreBoy said...

lol half baked graduates

haba... linda why naa? i know that school #keepin lips sealed... but this is wrong sha for d lecturer to do dis

Dis is CU for sure.the boy kneelin' was used as scape goat yeh

This is not funny at all.

Redemmed Christain university, or Madonna university. That are the only universities that can do it. But its nonsence to ask a student to kneel down in front his fellow students while lectures go on. Na secondary- university be dat!

#ridiculous

This is not funny at all.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Mr. Lecturer, u re in trouble....... #waiting#

This is a prestigious madonna university,elele campus. They're capable of doin rubbish

c.u

Nigeria is backward in everything..how can an undergraduate student be subjected to this in front of his fellow course mates

Dat guy don f*ck up

lol.....nt possible anywhr else

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Madonna uni?

Hehe, how funny. First to comment*xx

am sure it is C.U.lol

Mee said...

Whose business? Some stories aren't just meant for blogs... pfft!!

Mee said...

Whose business? Some stories aren't just meant for blogs..pfft!!

Madonna University...The lady is AUNTY PHILO...any bad mouth??

Seems he was asked to kneel down n pray. I tink he is praying!

Come chick clap for yourself... u really ve our tym! The #LindaLies ish is still painin u abii... lmao

Wait oh! I hp no be dat creature wen hold microphone like toilet fly,tel dat bros mk e kneel down oooo....hmmm if so',d bros no get level @ all.

Discipline is good. If u do not want to be treated this way, simply respect urself..shikena

Baba oyedepo university

Rough Diamond said...

Covenant.
Glorified secondary school!

Comrade Zerry said...

This is one of the so called Glorious secondary school, no other than BOWEN University. Awon spirikoko. Damn 21st century, SMH.ooo

its clearly COVENANT UNIVERSITY!!!!!!!!!!!!--->they call it "discipline"

Joyan said...

If it's not Madonna then it's Covenant University. I call this one "Titivasity". lol!

Let dose wit d moni send deir children 2 d expensive private uni in nigeria...Universities dat r not even ranked among d 1st 20. Dis skool shud b covenant uni. Deir own 2 much! Linda post b4 I post U!

its clearly COVENANT UNIVERSITY!!!!!!!!!!!!--->they call it "discipline"

covenant university pzsssss.... i remember when i was told to kneel down, i just laughed and walked out of the lecture room, as a bad guy!!!!

Mtchw!! Glorified sevondary school!! Do dey tink forcing their extreme rules n discipline on these adults do dem any gud?! Let dem keep famzing! After all d hype n cash non stil make top 5000 universities in d world.... Mtchw! Misplaced priorities! Nxt biko*ONYX GODWIN*

I'll bet it's Covenant. Or maybe Babcock

covenant university pzsssss.... i remember when i was told to kneel down, i just laughed and walked out of the lecture room, as a bad guy!!!!

That must CARITAS UNi,Enugu! Dia own pass!

looooooool. omg! i cant stop laughing at how ridiculous this is!

it's still better than marking down the guy and failing him later. lol

adeolu said...

landmark university??

Peace, Love and Cupcakes said...

Lmao, abeg na Aunty Linda free CU, This is hilarious

Convenant University

Loool...Covenant uni...datz my sch...reppin Cu any day and anytime. D sch isn't so bad as y'all portray it. Infact itz d best private sch in termz of academics!......Chiamaka

Dats nonsense na , at the end dey comout of sch looking timid nd lack self exteem. All dis advance secondary sch na rubbish.

Mich said...

If only the varsity was among the top 1000 in the world...
Crazy lot!

Its gotta be covenant university...dumb!

Jeez...how did this happen, CU!!

Bet its Covenant Uni...smh. Advanced secondary school.

Abeokuta-Boy said...

Small thing....Na frog jump be the next followed by Cane. Why do you think the Student of that University at the end of the semester always sing "holiday is coming. holiday is coming....no more teachers whip, no more morning bell....good bye teacher, goodbye student...."

Datz convenant university petroleum Engr 200l

LMAO.....Dat is def Covenant University.... Lecture theater hall to be exact! Linda wetin I win?

convenant university

wats ur beef ere? its a private sch anytin can happn... I fink der r better things to talk abt.

Lol... see CU oh!!!! Isn't this Dr. ovia? Wicked woman... thank God I'm almost done

Convenant university nah

Glorified secondary school

Flavour said...

lmao>>covenant
www.flayvour360.com

which kind school of school does this,it is an eyesore.

HMM..THAT PULPIT OBVIOUSLY LOOKS LIKE THE KCOOL I GRADUATED FROM C.U, NOT SURE ABOUT THE TWO BOARDS IN FRONT BCUZ I GRADUATED 2011...

Rubbish. Y is this school deceiving themselves?????

What sort of rubbish is this,am sure this is convening

JIZZY DENZ said...

what kind of school does this, it is an eyesore.

JIZZY DENZ said...

what kind of school does this, it is an eyesore.

Is still happening told in universities eg UNN

LMAO!!!!
They're mostly kids naaaau and must be treated as such!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

He was bin sighted as an Example!! Hw can convenant punish university student like dis?? Jst guessing oooo abeg o!!RIP to dose innocent lives lost in westgate massacre #issomting

na madonna university fit do dis kind tin.....

na madonna university fit do ds yeye tin..imagine kneeling...nna ehhh..choi ds falling hand 1st class

affido said...

linda pls at least once in a while, say something good abt a christian school nau?!...why always BAD BAD BAD BAD when der is so much good coming outta these schools. maybe u should google cu cypher and c at least one good out of this school in particular. tho i know u wont post it here

linda its madonna university joor

covenant don cast

Linda it is a private school. If u dont want to b.there , guess u hav a choice,leave.

babyRoss64 said...

This is only possible in Convenant University

Convenant uni

There is nothing wrong. We need it in the system. Moreover the school is private, you have a choice to be there or not. The society needs revival like this one; little by little, we will get there.

covenant uni b4 nko!!!na my lecture theatre 1 be dat joor!!! washere!!!..#very stupid boy! #silly lecturer #vision 1 of 10 in 10 #her husband no nack am well last nyt...#easyyooo!! Africa! #CHAI!#1st to comment

Covenant University, it is well

Haha, abeg where are his fellow 'pupils' that come on this blog?Please identify your classmate and reason y he had to kneel and face the board. This is really funny. See guy jst de serve punishment like nwata. chei!

Shyla

By d way Linda, i like this new comment page o jare. very fine

Shyla

Covenant

Gani said...

I guess Covenant University... Lmao! Shi* happens there:)
*first to comment*

no go pass Covenant, mchew some of this yeye schools na their students dey bad pass

Amy said...

Wld have said madonna uni,but madonna lucture halls no neat like this one,so i'll say convenant.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lol! Bible board is gud sha redemers kip it up.

Is not fair at all,a university for that matter.

the school
is a secondary university not university yet.

Covenant or landmark university

Ah dey no try ooooo dis is rilli bad ooooo Lilly abeg post am ooooo first to comment Sir-Presh say so.

something is being hanged at the right upper corner!!!

Dis can only be convenant uni

Whatever Linda!e better pass everymonth strike no graduation.#straightfaca#

THE ONLooKER said...

This is definitely CU (LT)....100% sure.

THE ONLooKER said...

This definitely CU(LT)....100% sure.

I'll slap somebody o

Toksyb
Where else will it be if not for BAbcook abi na badcock high school,absolute rubbish....... smh

lol.....make im raise up im hand and close his eyes*push glasses down*

Glorified secondary school! Smh
1st comment

yans i stopped serving punishment in secondary school i dont care i wont kneel down for anybody in university you're right Linda they get time
Love from Miami

Is this 4real??is this college or elementary?

Convernant university I guess

Omg! dis is covenant uni.

That's covenant university lecture theatre

CU GO ALWAYS BURST UR HEAD

ITS COVENANT UNIVERSITY NWW WHERE ELSE?.I RECOGNIZE THAT LT2 STAGE ND THE LECTURER!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Na only to order the pupil, yes pupil not student, to his knees? Pls someone in the congregation, abi classroom, should quickly fetch the teacher a good koboko...after-all they are instilling religious discipline in the kids!
Soon the closeted lesbian teacher will start inserting horny, filthy fingers into the vaginas of the female pupils, yes pupils, to test for virginity or else they risk expulsion...
The other day Oyedepo refused to allow female children, yes children, in his school, abi university, found to be pregnant to graduate...
They tell children who come late to the assembly ground, abi chapel, to go back home to their parents or go on their knees outside the assembly hall!
Reminds me of Secondary school days of Mr. Kwentua and his very long, menacing whip!
Indeed the idiot pastor-proprietors of these schools, who are barely educated, don't have the least idea that the university, both in principle and practice, is a place for adults...
ADULTS as in ADULTS...I MEAN ADULTS!!!!!!!!

Post secondary school

Ifewunmi Owl Ogunye said...

Awon Ode Rada Rada!!!

In their dead mind they are giving morals...smh

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿. I cnt believe wht A̶̲̥̅♏ seeing Jeees nd de guy kneel down very serious ooh.nawa ooh d̶̲̥̅̊ɪ̣̝̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ kind discipline end 4 secondry school ooh Mbok,it should nt b̶̲̥̅̊ impose in our tertiary institution abeg sm pple mind knw gud α̲̅†̥ all.hahahaahahahm

Yomslaw said...

Non of the above.... Like you said earlier, Christian Sch! ;)

Hahahahahaha...a university ought to be a place where one's "coming of age" is respected and thus treated in every sense like an adult. It is a place where character that has been formed over the years can be made manifest, where your personality shows or comes through. It is not a matter of pride that I can afford to send my children to any university in the world even Princeton, but a private Uni in Nigeria?...no no no. They'll rather live with the realities of a Federal university. Lmao

I used to think just like you about this school until recently.... Trust me a lot of these rotten bunch of nowadays kids deserve to be treated this way.

"If you can't stand the heat,get out of the kitchen".The students were not forced to attend the school;they had choices!

Noble 009 said...

is gross

Noble 009 said...

is gross

Lol, mumu lecturer+mumu school+mumu student.....Federal or State Uni is the best

Gemzy said...

Definitely has to be a private uni...

dat shud b convenat

Covenant University na.

Lol...mumu school+mumu lecturer+mumu student.....babcock I guess

AYONZ said...

oh boy, this is Covenant University.I know that woman!!!

As bad as it is no one is forced to go there! So take their rule or quit from their system. Zion

AYONZ said...

oh boy this is covenant university,and it is was worse than this

Tall Tosin said...

Im sure its convenant uni......1st to comment

victorpraiz said...

Na dipper life(anchor) university na. Lolz

Glorified secondary school (mandona university)

Glorified secondary school (mandona university) ANN.

busy body y dnt u alwayz mind ur business ehn ............ jobless bitch

Convenant University..lol

Odikwa egwu

Maybe Convenant University

Honestly this is ridiculous. How can a lecturer do this? Well this must be an advance secondary school and not a University. Arrant Nonsense! Even if they are to inject some discipline into them not by doing this, do they think this will distinguish them from other Universities? Wht Some christian University student practise in the hiding is worse than people can imagine.

He should ve bin asKed 2 liv d class room nt 2 knee dowN..... Wtf*** ......God's Son commenting

madonna university I cleared grasses when I was there.

Convenant uni

Lmao.....Dr. Ovia at work ooooo u hv gat 2 b kiddin me ryt nw, anywayz I still rep nd luv CU

lego said...

You get what you paid for. He should have been asked to jump like a frog. Oya linda hands up!!!!

This is a glorified secondary school ooo. Go write jamb enter University jare.

Zinny said...

My wonderful school #Covenant University
P.S:- Linda it's not an everyday occurrence so just SWERVE!

Hi Linda i pray you Post ma comment cos i dnt kno the criteria u use in Posting pples comment....convenant university

tharnar said...

Na wetin dem find dem seee so since the students ain't complaining who r we to judge .............. *eyes rolling

I bliv covenant

Could only be MADONNA..#val says so#

This same thing happened in my class when I was in unilag a lecturer told my classmate to come and kneel in front of the class while his lecture was going on cuz the guy got into an arguement with a fellow classmate

nzubeizuu said...

D setting is too local to be Babcock or even Canaan Land!It looks like this bush Madonna in Okija Shrine!

covenant university

There is something wrong..........glorified secondary school

Ha! This is small na! Frog jumps, floggings, this one na just kneeling down. This happens in almost all universities, even federal.

Covenant Uni.

Omo, Na Covenant University be dat oooo... choi... lollzzzzzz......http://adf.ly/WFHa5

Madonna 4 sure,lily hw re u preparin 4 ur birthday?ans me ooo

Lol! Dis kinda tin can happen in madonna uni but am very sure dis isn't madonna coz I graduated 4m der! Will love to know d skool dat also does dis! LMFAO #SMH

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 541   Newer› Newest»