Dear LIB readers: I've had sex with 4 men, is that too much for an 18 year old? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 September 2013

Dear LIB readers: I've had sex with 4 men, is that too much for an 18 year old?

From a female LIB reader
I am 18 years old and in my second year in a private university. I started having sex when I turned 16 after leaving secondary school and I have had four sexual partners so far. I dated 2 of the boys while the other 2 were just flings. Recently I confided in a friend the number of men I've been with and I later saw text exchanges between her and another mutual friend of ours laughing at me and criticizing me. They called me all sorts of names including wayward and loose. I've been with only four men, is that too much for a girl my age? I thought it was the norm so why are my friends condemning me and passing the info around?
Four sexual partners at 18? That's waaaay too much! My opinion. What do you guys think?

619 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 619   Newer›   Newest»

u can even count sef, you never even reach anywhere

U call datinng 4 men at 18 only,only God knows hw many u ll b counting at 25 n above.check n adjust dear

That's your personal life u don't need people's opinion. Advice yourself young lady

tharnar said...

Yeeeey..... Ds girl haf spoil oh! Shei! @20 i ws still a virgin til my 100L in school n till NW dt am in my finals 2...... Babe 4 men @18 if fucking too much madmoiselle... Hian

well she didn't tell us if its four sex or four partners. one can have four partners n have sex many times, and also one partner many times too.
but i think she should face her studies and leave men for now

phadol said...

May the Almighty God deliver you from the Urge.It is not a norm at your age

Yes, is 2 much.

wen i was 18,dnt knw any man,was a virgin then....so 4 is quit a large number for ur age young woman. As for ur frnds,dont mind them dey culd be worse thn u, just try nd change

In as much as 4's kinda much,u can only advise her and not make it look like she's d worst dat eva existed.Nne biko 4 is much but u can still work on urself.

What ‎​I think is ur Gbagaun.........

Yeah way too much,she shud still be a virgin sef...

4...that's not too much, babe carry on jare you can still accommodate more guys...call me (07104598564) am always available

always anonymous

lilian said...

Its way too much my dear

its not that bad

1st time 2 comment, mama Lin plz post my comment o.

Not dat much,considering the country we are in

Am nt one 2 judge or question ur morality bt honestly 4 guys in a space 2yrs is kinda much...

Yes, is 2 much.

Musings by Ruthie said...

Well, for your age, dat may seem on the high side. Do you give d same high priority to your studies when compared?

You should not even be having sex at all... Wait till you married. Way too young to have four men already. How long have you been sexually active little girl? Go read your books and stay in school. Be careful about STD's

Wat else do u expect, children of nowadays... Wat of 18 year old prostitutes? More dan 4 in a day. Its wrong, ur supposed 2 b disvirgined by ur husband. Any woman who did nt get disvirgined by her husband is a prostitute.

Oh dear,for a girl of ur age I think its so much and its uncalled for.its my opinion sha oooo

yes its bad buh dnt let people condemn u. if uve gotten ur ways straight, move on girl

Little sis that's too much. Try n protect urself from been used by men.

Yes it is too much. In fact you shouldn't even have had any yet. But so that dy don't call me old school maybe if you had once wt one guy.
Mrs A

You are on point babe. You claimed to have slept with 4guys in 2years, mathematically if i am right, you will sleep with 12 guys or men by the time you are 26yrs. Hmmmm, we call such ANIMASAWUN

Well dear four partners is too much for a girl your age.

One too much b4 marriage.

Loooool! Who am I to criticize? I just wanna read the comments here sha. lol

DEAR LIB reaser, keep telling your stuff to what you call your "close friends". No one has ur VGG meter, so keep ur numbers of entries and exits to yourself. You do whatever you want to do with you body. Just take responsibilitites for whatever you create

Its not much though to me, its waaay normal...abeg linda hook me up with her;-)

God have mercy on youu oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Do u fill its ryt???......of cz its nt,dats y ur friends r laffin at u,its against d norms or moral behavior dt a girl of 18yrs is avin 4 sex partners n moreso it is against d will of God....remember he created u 4 hs pleasure n nt 4 ur pressure, God bless u IJN(AMEN)

U try...itz nt much but u can add 0 to dat 4 soh dat wen ure 25yrz it will be 40 men...At 18yrz...u should still be a virgin

Without knowing the circumstances that led to you having sex with 4 men I cannot say that it is too much. Having sex with 4 men as an 18 year old does not necessarily make you a bad girl. To start with you said two of them were a fling. Does it mean u did not intend to form a relation with these 2 men but went ahead to have a fling with them? For the other two that you a had a relationship with was it you that quit or the men left you?

I'll sincerely urge u to stop having sex until u are married..and may Allah help u.

I tink s bad 4 ur age,bt u dnt hv 2 feel bad abt t,u jst hv 2 learn 2 kip sum tyns 2 urslf

Nahhhh...at all how can 4 be bad, your mates have log books and journals for their partners you're a learner! ...my honest opinion is get you act together read em books. The man deserving of you would find you at the appointed time...Z

Well to you its the norm. But my question is must you go with d norm? Its way wrong my dear. If u continue like this you will surely loose count in d number of men u lay with. Get ur piorities right my dear n stop chasing men or boys that that av anything to offer you. You're too young to be warward.

well, i started the game at 8yrs of age... i'm 25now. havent been in a relationship or had sex for the past 2yrs...
one advice, never ever confide in anyone... even your husband when you finally get married...
once its out, its no longer a secret...
on the question? Do wateva makes you happy. just wear a condom...
*Cheechee...

What u too did is 2 bad bby, hope dat will teach other gal like u hw to living life

BARRY said...

Givenchy!

YOMI AFOLABI BLOG said...

i guess she's matured enough buh 18yrs--4men dats way too much

It depends on the frequency of her sexual escapade with each man. Eg if she had sex with each man ten times, then ten times four=40.. thats toooooooo much for an 18yr old.

Madam 18yrs. Wat u r doing is too bad for ur age. Before u 25yrs u will be counting 20 men.abeg change ur ways nw.

Yes hoochie :)

4 at 18?hw many wud it be wen u'r 20?

Come on shut the front door!. Ashawo toto.

Way too much, if you have done it 4 time by 18 years, she will loose count by the time she is 25 and she won't see nothing bad in doing so with her attitude if she is not counseled, AIDs/HIV is real plus so many Stds, what ever happened to virtue and self esteem. Incase its ignorance, its still not late

My dear, its waaaaaay too much @ 18. I think u need to stay away from guys for now and just concentrate on ur studies

Pls I don't mine been d fift person

This is sad,@18 u should still be a virgin.u v made ur mistakes already,all u v to do now is stay away from sex and focus on ur studies.making love @ this stage will not give u a sound future. Be careful,God will help u.

Not too much ooo u hear, be wondering why they are laughing at you.... Better go for restitution..
What makes it worse is that two of them are just flings????

Nne said...

Everywoman should keep her virginity till marriage. Four sexual partners @ 18 is ridiculous

Neriah-Frances said...

Well..... Four is quite a number at ur age* and no, its not d norm.... M 19 nd we just say we've done stuff so we get respect from our peers...most of us haven't even seen a guy naked* babes, slow down nd keep ur private business to urself..

She's an ashawo. Simple

The real baby oku

am 18 and a virgin proudly

It is nobody's business how many guyz u have slept wit becos there re some 13 year old children that our senators are getting married to getting them pregnant and also tearing their bladders and nobody has done anything abt it the only advice I would give to u , is use a condom and play it safe most men are just randy and sweet talkers so u have to. Use ur brain and not ur head or ur body a word is enough 4 the wise

I am married now to the most fantastic man on earth... Trust me I wish I never ever ever had sex with any other man...

Am sure I have had more than four at 18... Oh my dear trust me it will hunt you, it will, mark my words...

Hope u stop, because u will start losing ur self esteem and feeling insecure when there is no man to sleep with, u will think sex is worth can hold a relationship....
4 is a lot ooo, u still have a long way ahead..

Is too much

I fink is much.........buh ha 4rnds shouldn't av treated ha lik a trash!!

BARRY said...

Statistically, u're 18yrs old ryt now and you 've had sex with 4guys in d space of 2 yrs that you started having sex. ...inverably, by the time u're 26yrs old, you must have confirmed 16+x Guys.... To me, you are are a GIVENCHY!

Hmmm what du expect them to say? Its like u rushed your early teenage as if u r about ending it there.

mimsie said...

Way too much babes. Way too much.

stranger said...

I usually feel sorry 4 girls who by d tym they ar getting married av had so many partners. As 4 ur question, yes tis 2much n u shud concentrating on ur education n not boys.
In oda news, a friend who is abt 2 propose 2 his gf knw no say boys don run train on her n are we ar not willing 2 say anytin. I just dey laugh. Girls pls zip up!

Soul said...

Four at 18?! When at 27 I never even do one?! Chai. Some girls get mind oooo. If she come reach my age she no go fit count again. Hmmmm. Odiegwu.

Even though having slept with four men and you are still 18 is not so good dear but that is not enough reason to crucify yourself or feel bad. Your friends that are making it an issue could have slept with more than 10 men but usually women lie to themselves. We all have our past. Its not too late to correct the wrong dear. Preserve your body and I wished you all the best.

Princess Dee said...

U try!4guys @ 18yrs?If u contunue @ this rate ,more than 20 guys go don cross over b4 u marry oooo.Take it easy girl..

Its ur life don't ansa any1. If nobodys talks about u den u are a nobody whether or na lie ma girl walai. God knows if diers has pass 10 guys ignore dey wanna talk. Linda post ma comment if not I wuld vex

I am not condemning u,no body is perfect,but it is,wen i was 18,I only had sex wit just one person maybe because I was not in d uni den,but now I am in my final year,I hav had sex wit 4 guys,and I am 23yrs old.Body no be firewood....but now I am sticking 2 just one perfect guy,I tink dat is wat u shuld do.May d gud Lord hlp us all.Amen...feeling fly

dats way too much naa ah. pls stop listening to guys nd their lies

Even the devil knows its too much. Abstinence remains the ideal thing. Self discipline

shud i call u industry bitch like rihanna. u are already a complete waste basket o.

wow!! That is way too much at 18. some of us didn't even start having boyfriend until 22/23. Everybody is different though, but take it easy it does add up.

Haba! Too much ke, abi u just dey start. Mumu! 16 to 18 four guys "think"
@tman

Temi said...

U must be a very big monkey......mscheww

4? Definitely not much n she's not loose n stop claiming all righteousness linda,sayin its "waaaaay" too much,at 37,how many men hv u slept with or dated,mtseeew,if u like,no paste am

I started at 17. And I have 2 in total. And 2 all my life hopefully :)

My dear,its not too much oh....wait until u hit the all time record,that's wen u wud know it's too much.

nellie said...

its bad morally nd spiritualy

Cutemumm said...

You think you are not too young to sleep with 4 men @18 but when you get pregnant,you will cry and say you are too young to have a bay then you kill the innocent child.pls go and ask your mum if Its okay to sleep with men @ your age anything she says,Its ok but if you can't ask for her advise on this,then you know Its wrong..so,why ask us? You Better face your book.

The first tin u should do with your life is first severe any relationship with ur friends. I guess dey will also b d ones callin u Holy mary if u chose 2 stand on no sex policy. stop dat Open and Closing till u get married and lead a decent life...(Zutam Anthony)

medals said...

I don't think its too much as a girl,but as a boy,I'm 19 nd I've had 9 sexual partners nd I'm also a student of a private uni in nigeria but obviously I'm not fro CU. Then again,d judging girls might be worse.

4 guys at 18? I'm not judging but I'm 21 nd I have only slept with 2 guys. Madan Linda post ma comment

Oh well, I guess its the more the men, the better your skills ;)

Its cool gurl keep shaggin jare,n just shine u r eye o

Datz too much.at 18

Mbanu! Only 4? Way too low.......... but seriously what answers do u expect to hear? Havin four sex pathners at ur age, menh ihe gi na ewu oku o!

Kai! N I neva collect my own share...

Jbankz said...

Linda tuk tru wen u dzV?omogi 18yrz plz slow down oooo,dickz dnt run away coz wen ur older na u go de run sef.focus on ur studies nd ve jst 1 bf if u must,maka conji level.learn hw 2 kip ur secret 2 ursef coz galz tuk 2 much datz y dey cal dem Bitch.like sey dem perfect as dem de yaff her

My dear, take it easy ooo, is too early nah! Hmmmm! Well! Have 1 and be serious with person pls,

To me four is okay sha

jamar said...

Sex before marriage may be the norm but that doesnt make it right my dear. Even 1 partner is wrong when done outside of marriage

Dat is 2. Much gurl atleast u should ave stick with one,

Blackberry said...

Its not toomuch! *yimu*

Lmfao..Linda FOH...Be there forming holy mama..no its not too much. I'm sure those your friends have gbanshed like 10.

Aunty Linda self neva do one, u done do four. Kai, u bad o. PIN 2997B154

no,as far its nt making you lose focus in school.....Just make sure d guys you do it with worth it so ui wont regret it....Buh have fun tho

May God help you

Mama is nt too much..infact make it 20 self, nothing do you....just dey enjoy they go.....Ashawo like you.

Dr Chiejine..

Jeez. Its way too much. Body no b word dho buh u shldnt let loose ur pussy.

You have not had sex with me yet so are yet to arrive at the tipping point.......Waiting, prick charged and ready to go!

Its too much but the person she confided in is not a friend,she should have told her straight away. Besides I'm sure she's not such a saint either. Nobody holy pass these days

Four is jst 2much in ma opinion

Lord Richard said...

wow!!dats gr8 gaal...maybe afta dis u'd learn ua lesson, bt dnt forget to wear shin guard before a match ooh

Yeah! That's way too much, hun! But, your friend is å bitach! Cut her off!

Woooooooow......I appreciate your honesty,but,that is way over the head.WHAT THE HECK GURL.

ehn? 18 and 4 guys already. Choi!!! Girl abeg try slow down. Even at 28, i have only been with one person and i regret not waiting till i get married. To each their own, but 4 is too much even for an entire life time, not to talk of 18. There are certain things you should not be generous with, sex is one of them.

nope. just 4? how is dat an issue?

Its not too much for u dear,continue d Lord is ur strength...ure an achiever..#good radiance...

pls u ar too young 4 dat, try'n' b ur self dats ur dignity.

Not waaay too much. But now she knows she should lie about her number.

It too much my dear,wen u are nt bevely osu dat can't count aw many men she has slept wit at d age of 21..am 23 and av only slet wit 2men

yesss!!! i too much o. she's just 18 haba. it is even legal?

its defo too much she shld just stick to one for now and stop jumping about

All this teenagers wanting 2know and taste everything,@ your age 4 sexual patners!!!10yrs 4rm now maybe u'll be running in2 20 sexual partners.face ur studies and leave prick alone.

Its not to much for your age and its not still good especially the flings you had

Pls help me ask her if she does not know dat she is not suppose to hv premarital sex? Am not a saint, but her question shdnt hv arisen. Wil she be proud to tel her future husband dat she slept wit 4 me at 18? She lacks morals, daz all I can say

My sis dat na small ti is ur life live it

My dear,ur a different person from everyone,u must not do what every one does even if itz normal.4 men by 18 is too much,by 20 hw many men is it going to be.I advice you turn 2 God to change u so u don't go on wif such lyf coz I know dere are fins u will do 2day which might hunt u 2mao.focus instead on ur education and pay less attention 2 side distraction.God is d only way.

At 18 u ve had 4 men so wht will become of you when you are 20,thats much for a girl of your age.

These days I think its nt too much

Its not too much. I know a lot of you would come here and talk trash. The most important thing is make sure protection is used.

It's 2much babes, u still young and 4ur friends dey shudder av jus advised u instead of discussing u, u can't still change, try talk to an older person 4advise

www.loadedteam.com said...

WTF 18Years

18years old Boy with 100 sexual partner be BaDooo,Pussy King etc But 18years old Girl with just 4 sexual partner be Whore,ashii,disgrace to womanhood, very loose etc #Life #Life #Life #Life #Life #Life she should leave everything to jah #DatIgboBoy

My dear if u can cope wit dem I tink is ok

Hmmmm...na wa o..tank God im 18 n still v my V-CARD

Not too much. Unless if she did the 4 at the same time

Kabikala

sakeenah folashade said...

Let he without sin be the first to cast the stone, actually having sex with different men is not adviceable but it doesn't mean she should spread the news nd making jest of you get a serious relationship that wl lead to somethn meaningful

Abeg my dear u need to slow dwn alrdy b4 U slep wit 100 men by d time U turn 20,its too much menh

Na she sabi. Very soon,alarm go blow and E go over am

U are a fool at ur age

Na she sabi. Very soon,alarm go blow and E go over am

immorality is the order of the day

Linda @33 how many you don do

first to comment

You are safe no odometer but presently what's d diameter?
....questions for all... If it takes a day to dig a hole how long would it take to dig half of hole?

Yes, u be ashewo

Its toooo much girl,at dis age nd stage in life,all u nid a 1 frnd who u can cal ur BF nd probably go to d nxt level with. Plz dnt b proud of ur mistakes,dats wot I cal it

4 @ 18! By the time you are 21 ur pussy will be a bore hole. Get a grip of urself b4 you rip gal!!!

My dear it's not 2 much

Ur an adult okay. Just do ur tin

my sister God forgive you for u don't know what you've done to urself at dis age. All I hav to tel u is that men are deceiving by careful

ehn.. u just start.... wayward no ni. I pity who won marry u for house, bcus na bone go remain before u finish universat.

oniraru omo

Ok dont mean to judge buh it's too much for an 18yr old.. Buh compared to d present society we find ourselves nw...kids younger Dan her hav had more sexual partners..dey probably were abused at a tender age..God help us

IMO, bbz u dnt hv 2 confide in ne1.. Dey r jst formn holier dan thou. Dt doesn't mean ur doin d ryt fng tho. i kno guys cn b very gd wiv d sweet-mouf buh learn 2 close ur legs.. Celibacy pays honestly.. Cs at d rate ur goin, u myt lose counts b4 ur wedn day so jst pls tk it slow. Try datn sm1 wivout gvn him troubles lyk money wahala nd m sure he wdnt ask u 4 sex, he wd respct u more nd evn gv u sturvs wivout u askn 4 'em.. m nt judgn u tho cs no1 is perfect. Jst a piece of advice. Toodles!

OMG!!!!!!!! AND U ARE 18??????? WOOWW!!!!!

Na story u dey find linda, some pipo lost count @ 17

Hmmmmmmmm

Beans,u neva start,4 in 2yrs na jst preamble bt u try,sum 4 don reach uncountable.hardly 2c virgins nw

well on the average of 2 men per year. The average age for marrying for girls is 28 years. That means you would have slept 22 men before you get married. But if 2 of them were flings that means you will date (1 guy per year x 10 years)+ an unknown number of flings. If the flings were as a result of fine boy or money, it means my conservative calculation of 22men maybe higher. Well......sleeping with 22 men before marriage could mean the men also slept with girls who slept with 22men= 22men x (1man that slept with a girl who slept with 22 men. Meaning your risk of an STD is based on that maybe be high.
I am sure 50% of the 4 men didn't use a condom.
meaning you would have unprotected sex with 10 men on the average.
OK my point is this, you can sleep with 484men before you marry, but please, don't get an STD and if anybody asks you how many men you have slept with always mention about 2 or 3 men never disclose the figure!!!!!

U try...Just make sure you use condoms sha because am sure by the time u get to 25 u wold have done like 200men...

Linda Hope you realise the age grade of girls that visit your blog please try and moderate all your sex topics biko

Its not really abt the age, its abt the exposure. At 19 I ws done from Uni and ready to serve, and if I say, as a gradute I has slept wf 6guys u won't crucify me, bt its jst a year diff. All she needs to do is be careful and also mind her kinda friends, friends who won't tell u when ur doing. Wrong bt rather discuss u ain true friends.
Says Omalicha

SIMPLYCOCK said...

It is by no means way too much.
It depends.
Was she genuinely in love with at least each of the two he had as her boy friends?
Two flings is also not too much please..
Besides its her life..
Those condemning her are just hypocrites..
Only if the truth of their sex lives is exposed..
You'll be shocked to learned they're simply cesspools!
Chest out girl..
Nofin do you...

No u nid a man not men. Get ursef discipline na b4 it too late. Lili luv hp u gentle ni

Ashawoooooo oooo! Na so una dey take spoil, so if it's the norm does dat justify it? In oda news Linda nwanyioma, am I the first to comment?? Holy Jesus! *faints....wakes up...faints agen*

No it is too small. u shld have enough boys for sex so that u can start enjoying group sex. Also, make sure u start acting porn oo, so that u can even make money from ur talent

Okare,even some people don't have up to 4 partners in their life time,please continue sure you have packed all your load waiiting at HIV bus stop,it will soon stop to pick you.

How is 4 too much??? And who the hell is measuring? And what is the scale?

Ur an olosho. How can dat be. Four! Chai! Otu osha

lily said...

dammmm dats why I can never trust a female friend. all bunch of betrayers! dont be supprise dy have done more dan four bitches. anyway girl four different guys is much for ur age

Oh pls Linda, how many have you had?

Please fuck all of us o @ least do threesome

No, make it 40. Ashawo! By the time u are 20, ur 'kponyo' will be sagging like goat intestines.

That's too much bur its not too late tho...if only you wanna change...if nt,ua screwed!

No worry by next year it will multiply n u will still come here n tell us. General Okpo 1 of wherever u come frm.#NEXT

Now u know all abt sex and boys...
Next lesson: learn to keep ur bulls..t to ur self.
Then I ask: didn't u ever listen to ur Mama?
Change ur ways little one. God bless u

Sex is made for married couple and not for "singles". Lack of fear and respect for God have driven so many into sinful lifestyles. I wonder how women feel when a man who is not married to you lies on top of you and violates you sexually. where is your dignity and integrity? Sex is a strong covenant which manifest inform of exchange of blood between the partners. Unfortunately, most of us indulge in this sexual act out of ignorance. Frankly, many of us will have a rethink if we know the damages we are doing to ourselves and our future by engaging in extra-marital sex. REPENT!!!

if you marry by the age of 28,@ this rate you would have slept with half of lagos

She's still a learner... 4rm dymxy

Nawa ooo........4 cha?
Rightly said Lindiway,dts way too much.

whateva happened 2 marriage b4 sex? Nd linda ...what do guys you think. #4rm anoda linlin

1st of all your frnds have no right to criticize or judge u..I'm sure they'v bin doin worse.and darling whoever who are,there's nothing like norm when it comes to sex..u have sex cos u want to,not because ppl are doing it.four sexual partners @ 18 well is a bit much..but u can't go back on it now can u?u have a lot ahead of u..just focus on you right now

Ogbologbo!!!!lmao

ummm....shit happens, you know some gurls jas mature so early and keeps the gud guys guessing.....

ASHAWO OSHO!!!!

is nt 2much, infact she b learner, wit d way d world is goin nutin surpise me any mor kip it up gal.

Toscan... said...

Ha! For an 18 years old babe? That's too much o,the question that comes to mind now is 'when did u start having sex'? If at 18 u have sexed 4 guys,how many guys would u have slept with by the time u are 54?

An average lady should meet her 1st BF between 16 and 18 (no sex,puppy love).

Meet another guy between age 18 and 22 (that's the guy that disflowers her,chance her and break her heart)

Meets another guy between age 22 and 25 (this is the guy she will have fun with,show her around,in this relationship,she learns the do's and don'ts of a relationship)

Then at 25 to 28 she meets her hubby and gets married,

So t me,a babe that is not wayward shuld sleep with more than 4 guys befor getting married,now that u have slept with ur own 4 at the age of 18 that u are supposed to be reading and planning a good life for ur self...na to get married at 19 be ur next option!

*riddance* olodo......#betterthankmenow

If I hear say you dey private uni.....ure a Uite jareee.....lmao....hehehhehehehheheheh.......o ga oooooo

Cheese cake said...

calm down girl!! OKAY, i'm not here to criticize, but yes.. 4 is certainly on the higher side @ 18 considering that you have along way to go; more love and heartbreaks. my advice; take a 2 to 3 yes stint... until you find a proper bf or even husband. just chill, have fun with simple things and worry less about men.. then when your slightly older, play the 3 to 6 months rule in relationships.. that should help. good luck sha.

Hey my sister, is not too much na u get your pussy wey u dey share all about,keep it up.

u friends hv done worst!
gal! keep d # of ur sexual partners 2 urself in future.
females can lie!

Wow!!.....graduated at 19?? Were u 15 wen u entered??abi you studied a 3 year course??

Abeg chest out girl..ain't nothing too much !..live ya life.

If she loves it den wats da issue? As long as she's protecting herself dats da main important thing.... I av slept with 8men n am 20 is not as if I was going around here n dere I love sex n I fucked. as long as I protect myself dats wat matters n my pussy is still da same. So wat about Kim? She slept with over 50 men n she's just 31 don't mean her pussy is gonna b fat. Grow up ppl is a choice.

Slow down dear

Ifyody said...

It is not much but ten much. At 18 no man knew d colour of my nipple. Am not judging u dear but give ur life to Christ coz if u continue like that, in yrs u will look back n ask d gain. Pls, even if u re dating, ur body is d temple of God. Guard it jealously. All da best. Pls visit the job url http://Fun4Days.com/sms/sms.php?share=76297

Hian! I was still a V at 18

*PUFFS SMOKE*

U guys shld stop judging,una fit bold count men wey una don slp with.. Abeg every get for body...

When am at your age I've already slept with just 13girls, so my dear you are still a learner

Wow at ur age I was doing some heavy masturbation helped me stay a virgin for years till I met a guy who eats pussy n fingers me nuts no sex yet.......keep it u can av fun n not get penetrated with a boyfriend but abstinence is d best .....be strong k btw a guy who loves u truly will never pressure u for sex ......

because shit has happened doesn't make the stench part of our lives..what they say doesn't change who you want to be in life...what matters is the decisions u make..how about saying no to your sex drive by controlling or avoiding those things that cause those things(if u knw what i mean) or more or less seek professional help(church or soomeone u trust)dear so many have slept with 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 and it goes on and on but it has never stopped them from fulfilling their dreams(especially when they changed or stuck to one partner)not bacause they were proud of it but because they decided to change...but seriously there is more to you than what those girls are babbling about and if it becomes too much dont craw to your nest and hide instead prove to them how immature they are by confronting the immature childish gossiper...i tell u before u know it will be past tense...Ur beautiful despite the past and it shouldn't change who u can be...take it from me

When am at your age I've already slept with just 13girls, so my dear you are still a learner

Darling,now dt u knw 4 is too much even for a lifetime, its better for u to stop sleepn wt anyman weda or not u r dating dem, its not goin to b easy but pls u cd try , pray Also to God to help u, don't argue wt ur frd,just avoid her , wt she did certainly is bad but it made u knw u wr doin somtn wrong. God help u, pls try n turn a new leaf

my dear, am a mother, at 18 4men? Its too much, l expect u at dis age to face ur studies first n to make ur parents proud, sex can come after which u will even be runing away from it, my dear, an Igbo proverb said (agbachaa egwu, o na n'ukwu), seek for a born again mentor, dont mind d foolish ones, u really need a mentor to undergo this ur age, its tempting my dear.

THENIGERIAIMPORTER said...

4 Is Just too much dear

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 619   Newer› Newest»