Meet the 2013 Miss University Nigeria Contestants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 July 2013

Meet the 2013 Miss University Nigeria Contestants

These are the most beautiful girls representing 53 universities in Nigeria. Some of them are quite gorgeous. I said some...hehe! Take a look for yourself after the cut...:-)

428 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 428   Newer›   Newest»

You r so so right!

HACKZLORD said...

Fyn ladies ...buh team LAUTECH all the way great ladokite.
http://forum.naijanext.com

HACKZLORD said...

Lautech all the way.
Hav u visited ndc foum?
Stay updated @ http://forum.naijanext.com

Jollygee said...

Ahmadu Bello all the way. We won in 2011. We will do it again.my heart skipped for some UNIS though... *smh*

Benson idahosa babe set sha.....Cute gal *kisses.....Linda post ma coment else

Tufia....urg urg gehs. lol...but my ex classmate fine sha....uni jos, gloria semlek....open uni is fine too buh she is old.lol

Go̶̲̥̅̊ gal.....miss Benson Idahosa uni, U̶̲̥̅̊ are jst D̶̲̥̅ best.

cousin of life (miss UniBen) please come home with the crown and ride :-) we are waiting for you at home.

That UNILAG girl na househelp? And what is up with d hair and makeup on the Western Del girl? I dunno for dis kind of pageant oo. Why??

Wanas said...

Wetin the winner go come do again kwa?all des Miss did en dat...the name of some uni tho,never heard

coker said...

Jeez *sobbing* who the devil got tha form for tha chic representing my schl!!!!

Miss Anambra State Uni(ANSU) Let's go dere. I Rep ANSU

Miss indeed....u girls shld strt wit a simple nice make up n nice hair style's,dress fyn n pose like a queen cos most of u look lik masquerade

There is so much hunger in Nigeria and its beginning to affect the women.

Baba God abeg o...see Ms OAU FACE..roflmao, NOTHING dem sabi pass book

Uniport girl representing, nice.

Unilag goshhhhhhh!! why na

This girls and the way,they are beautiful. Some of them fine ooo!

Me too...follow by the uni ben chic.

wow i never knew it existed... ple see www.magztainmentz.blogspot.com

UAM 4 life!!!!Go preccy*muaaaaah*

U make much sense with dis statement. Am not triped about facial beauty. Its ur content that makes me trip. So please let d winner be someone dat combines d both. Ifymbonu

98% wowo...I won't b surprised if Delta Western Uni is crowned...lmao over wowo dey worri una

Miss indeed....u girls shld strt wit a simple nice make up n nice hair style's,dress fyn n pose like a queen cos most of u look lik masquerade

fly guy said...

benson idahosa 4 me, fresh btw university of calabar aka ojuju calabar

All of dem are fine and pretty....but all gals from d west are not.....fact*

fuzy said...

benson idahosa university, next university of benin, next university of port harcourt and then that open university...top 4

This miss OAU fuck up big time.headache tinz!

Choi dt miss unilag did not try at all Anhan as fine girls plenty for the school reach

All T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ girls rep all dese western universities no 1 J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ fine abeg. Btw y is it only ibo girls rep nothern universities.

Janelicious said...

MY TOP 8(EIGHT)
UNIJOS
UNN
National open air university
ladoke akintola university
imo state university
ebonyi state university
delta state university
and
UNIBEN

U make real sense! Their brain should be considered also. No brain,no queen!

Can't believe Ajoke Badmus is reppin Lasu,Ex-may of life...
#team Unilorin#
#team Mayflower#

prettyass said...

God forbid,pls ow do dey choose dis gals,miss unilag isn't a unilag babe at all,pls o,am an alumni of unilag,and I know ow pretty we are,am a drop dead beauty....but I don't participate in any contest.

Plz linder! Let their brain be accessed very well!

Daizyyyy said...

Dat Ebonyi State University girl shaaa. She wan go hunt abi wetin. I wish them d best of luck

Are you guys kidding me... No one talked about Miss Ladoke Akintola University (LAUTECH. I didn't attend that school but she is just the prettiest of them all... Y'all look back and see.

Miss FUTA................... Na wa o!

Everyone stand up for the Champion...... Miss LAUTECH

Miss Ladoke AKintola, representing!

Thank God we have a Yoruba girl that we can be proud of.... Miss LAUTECH... God has already blessed you with that beauty... Go on and win the contest girl...
AAUA, FUTA, OAU, UNILAG, UI, EKSU.... abeg una no try at all. especially FUTA.

Miss LAUTECH.... Beauty at it's peak!

Yemmie Oscar said...

OMG! Jeez! Am highly disappointed, who picked 'em btw. Urgh! I had to scroll up to check the caption of this post. Like seriously? *faints
And Errrmmh uniosun, bet why now? Falling hand! That chick looks like a gala hawker.
My school for that matter. Choi!

Looking for the most beautiful Nigerian Student... Go to LAUTECH. She is just the best of them all.

One horrible lookn set of contestants I v ever seen. Ani

this girls no try @all,haba! dis cant b d finest girls in all dose skuls. den Unilag! how far na? where are all our pretty girls? am sure dey dnt v time,so dis one used d opportunity. She no tryyyyyyyyyyyy! EVE

This has to be the joke of the year! Why bother dough?

Na eksu I dey...fyn gals yapa..dnt knw wia ds ugly gal cum out 4rm oº°˚˚˚°º

National open uni,Go gal

Miss ANSU! Plz do us proud oh! God's grace

Janelicious said...

PLS WHAT IS OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY GIRL DOING ON THE LIST WITH HER SO PIMPLE FINE,TAISOLAIN UNIVERSITY GIRL PLS OUT FOLLOW BY TANSIAN UNIVERSITY GIRL FINALLY UNIVERSITY OF ILORIN CHICK OUT OUT OUT.

Na only ibo girls I de c here Ooº°. everything them wan partake hian! Even d 1Ns Wey no Qualify bcus na IBO I de c there face here.

Plz linder! Let their brain be accessed very well!

FUTA tho!!! *sighs*

No covenant university ni?

Portharcourt all the way !!!

Why are yoruba girls falling my hand like this ...Why is Unilag falling my hand like this :(

Taaaa....!!!warris dis? Every gal wan be queen abi? Ugly tins make una go read una books.Miss uni Jos na by force?u wan break ur body say u set pose? Miss FUT Minna na d only real babe I see here.

Unilorin contestant ugly die, dt stupid nd rude aisha.....gat better pple in dt skul. Fuck u Aisha,dts y u dint mk it to top 10 project face kwara !!!

when will miss polytechnic start abeg, she na only university babe fine? dem no fine at all, i need miss polytechnic cos i wan contest....lol

This Western state uni girl has the worst brows ever.

Ibo gals representin.#proudlyibo...Miss unizik ur nude pics everywia says it all Njo nwanyi

spencer said...

Unilorin gurl worst ooo. Wre crescent uni dey now.

Aturu!

Go crutech,cross river state uni all d way,with no make-up u still look beautiful,kill dem.

I just knew that my Alma-mata, the University of portharcourt won't send an ugly representative. *UniqueUniportRulezzzz*

hmmm....the name of some universities tho......Kwara State University all the way for me

the names of some universities tho...lol! Kwara State University all the way

Na wa ooo,y is Miss unilorin lookin so*i donno*makes it look like we dnt Av better babes in d school.choii.DISSAPPOINTMENT

honourable said...

No Bowen! No covenant! maybe after adding this two schools den we ave beautiful gurls...tho som fine gurls dey here sha o...bt lets see Bowen and CU

Cross river university of tech all d way,with less mark-up n u looking dis beautiful,ma dear kill dem no remain.

BENSON IDAHOSA NONI...beauty is natural u don't force it plus trust dey stress us so much m sure she got brains too!

This must be a joke right? Linda post my comment o!!! Enough is enough. Vexing gan ni

Nelly said...

ABSU all d way. Girl u are a damsel. A beauty to behold

Tank u very much

NOUN University is the only beauty queen here, She has style and poise. Even though she applied too much make up...She understands what it takes to be a beauty queen.

OOU all d way#LMFAO#

Can't stop laffin...Kai na wa oooooo...Evry gal wants to go into beauty contest.Even dose wey b Lik*****I rest my case...

That's to show you.any more evidence that Igbo gals rule?
Even in northern unis and western unis
Even unilag those days,Igbo gals were always taking the social awards for the most beautiful,
Desperate at times
But nonetheless pretty

Western Delta University all the way

So these are the prettiest representatives each school could produce? Pathetic!!!

I no believe wot i saw with my eyes...Linda do u mean dis re d most beautiful girls in our universities?lol...it cant be..LAUTECH queen abeg carry d crown come o

Uniport is jst d best....

Na wa o! Do girls read at all in naija at all so so miss this miss that. Very very soon now we go get Miss runs or Miss Shit sef ...all na Miss Tufia!!!

Mich said...

Best psycho-analysis I've seen on this blog.

i am disappointed .....none of them stand out

LORD HELP NIGERIA.....if these are reps for miss university

one questio...hw did dey qualify to rep their schools??...only few of dm re beautiful....

Hmm that gal from Ekiti what are you still doing in the university at this time, The Girl repping my school if I catch you with that your weavon wey no stay one place. Fine girls dey wowo gals dey. Every body na beauty queen sha.

Na tutu olokunbola ooooo. Na tutu get da crown o. Give it up to her. She's sweet, pweety, has a charmn smile, gorgeous posture. Give it up to her. MY miss university. Now let's talk. Some gals dey here wey no even qualify to contest for miss primary school sef. Na by force to contest? Ha! Dem kan dey smile, open teeth lik say na their teeth we go pass go heaven, d teeth dey even smell sef! Abeg make we give it up to TUTU. Jaare

Yeah agreed. Its tutu from LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY OGBOMOSO. Da gal is preety charmn nd collected.

Dis are pple that have nothing doing, cos I can't believe that in all the universities in dis country, they bring out these to rep Dem,,, plus those from the eastern unis,, u pples style is jes dead..WHts will all d aba cloths... Sickly

NUMBER 1.UNN 2.ABIA 3 AMBROSE ALI 4.AJAYI CROWDER 5 BACOK 6 ADEKUNLE 7 RIVERS OTHER FOLLOWS

if twas by facial beauty then uni Port but by combination of body and mind OAU. NOISBEN

Ebonyi university contestant na gangsterism U̶̲̥̅̊ de go_ ??? Obafemi Awolowo contestant U̶̲̥̅̊ neva hear of photo shop??? Uni of Nigeria Enugu,U̶̲̥̅̊ go_ girl,U̶̲̥̅̊ don win already o!!!Congrats in advance

if twas by facial beauty then uni Port but by combination of body and mind OAU. NOISBEN

Uniport want tell Me say them no see better babe #justsaying??#
miss uniuyo isn't bad @ all..
Wishing them luck sha

Noble... said...

Beauty contest every where.
Linda when you go organise your own, I mean Miss Liber, abi na Miss Lindaikejiblogspot beauty contest.

port harcourt, national open university , babcock and benson idahosa are d only contenders here

To that person requesting for Igbinedion Uni, we cannot be in this kind of competition na see as the girls wowo except a selected few. It'll be major falling of hand abeg, we aim bigger and better. Talk all u want, truth hurts they say.

SLEEKREEK said...

I went thru dis and i kept laughing at Nigeria,,,if problem don too much to cry for,,na to laff na im remain......wen old universities are lacking infrastructures,,dia graduates are unemployed,,lecturers on strike,,d next tin is establishment of new universities...thanks for dis post Linda,,,at least u made me know that we now have new universities like tansian,novenna,micheal okpara etc dat i never heard of before now....

OAU and OOU(ogun state university)....una fall my hand no be small,,,mehn,,,u're not well represented,,i mean dis babes are not it at all especially OOU,,cos the OOU i know years back have pretty babes ooo,,,lets just say the pretty babes in OOU have all graduated or better still d lady representing u does not have a camera friendly face

LAUTECH,,,,u try oooo.......proud to be a graduate of dat school all the same!!!

So Ibo's still dey Maiduguri? Unimaid contestant you nor go hide yourself abi? Boko still dey oh. The gal representing Western Delta Uni, i'm short of words for you. U dey crase ni? Which kain eyebrow be dat.

Are u blind?
You didn't see Babcock there?
Open ur eyes.

Abeg make them go school jor,,,

Yemmie Oscar said...

OMG! Jeez! Am highly disappointed, who picked 'em btw? I had to scroll up to check the caption of this post again. Like seriously? Urgh!
And wassup miss with miss uniosun? That chick looks like a gala hawker. Lol
My school for that matter.

SLEEKREEK said...

Unilag and Ekiti,,,wetin una dey think??? dis babes no represent u well at all....kai,

Yemmie Oscar said...

OMG! Jeez! Am highly disappointed, who picked 'em btw? I had to scroll up to check the caption of this post again. Like seriously? Urgh!
And wassup with miss uniosun? That chick looks like a gala hawker. Lol
My school for that matter.

igbo girls r pretty tho

hehehehe

really... Is this what unilorin can offer us,a shrek's doppleganger heard ur fugly sis went last year and she didnt make it. Guess its a family heirloom now. Hope u win so u guys could build a new family house it wud be an upgrade frm that slum.

Really @miss unilorin u look like shrek... Heard ur fugly sis didnt make it last year and now u are tryin too, guess u guys dont give up at all... All the best in this family business, i guess if u win
You guys can leave dat slum and get a better family house.....

Twisted said...

All the ladies are very beautiful except for Federal Uni of Tech, Akure.. What's up with that look? Was there a process for selection? is she the best the school can do? Am so scared meeeeeeeen..

Scity said...

Unilag fall my hand. There are too many universities in Nigeria. where in the world will these graduates get jobs after school?

Na wa o.

The future is so uncertain. except with Christ and self determination.

Pls what is their GP? Plus these representatives are HHHUUUGGGLLLLYYYY!!!! These cant be the most beautiful babes in NG universities!

MEDALS said...

C'mon where is lead city university,can't see sum1 representing ma school....#sadface#

Dee said...

OMO, DESE BABES AINT FINE OH I AM NOT IMPRESSED @ ALL, NO OKADA BABE DERE, HOW COME NA?????????????

Beautiful Ladies, wishing them all the best.
CHECK OUT THE NEWEST, LATEST & HOTTEST MOVIES IN NIGERIA

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Is it just me? CUZ YORUBA GIRLS DON'T JUST GET IT. =))º°˚˚˚°ºНAĦAНAº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) @ EKITI STATE UNI. IAM YORUBA BUT IGBO GIRLS ROCK.

Not that Igbo girls too like context rather they are the most beautiful girls among all the tribes in 9ja

Bootylycious diva said...

in order

nassarawa state university
federal university of tech ,minna
university of jos
university of port-harcourt
uniben ,but looks old though
ladoke akintola university
cross river state university
benson idahosa university
babcock university
ambrose ali university
bells university
this are just the contestants i see,unilag cant believe this .

Not that Igbo girls too like context rather they are the most beautiful girls among all the tribes in 9ja

This Miss Uniport seat well for me. I hope she's got brains. Others shey na by force even orobo dey among cant stop laffing,. Linda u bad......

aalish micheal said...

Why is linda not posting all the comments....hahaha @missunilorin oh my oh my that face can kill o...lets play a game of beauty and the beast u go first be the BEAST it suits u better.

i8aisha said...

This is just fucked at unilorin.... Tot there was a better contestant that put in for the competition, dunno what aisha is doing there. And still dont understand what went wrong cos that girl is faaaaaaaar better than that thing reppin unilorin.

zinnyfied allen said...

Bubbles i feel u jo! Great ikenga and ikengress.

zinnyfied allen said...

Bubbles i feel u jo! Great ikenga and ikengress.

we all know igbo girls are the bomb all dis yorubas girls wowo just carry big ass

Biu nd Aun r d prettiest

Toki Pedro said...

I will go for Benson Idahosa cos the girl has natural beauty and she's cute. Majority of the girls are just there......

Anthony Dike said...

rating the girls,miss uniport is the finest..and i am sure she has the brain to match....she looks ready..i love her..

Dat ugly douche bag repping madonna uni is not even a student of d sch... I'm not sure d contest was announced if not a beta lukin gal will be der n not dat...

Oma 101 said...

Can see Chioma representing my alma-mater. Go gurl and bring the crown home! Great ESUTITES!!!

Anthony Dike said...

rating the girls,miss uniport is the finest...and i am sure she has the brain to match...go win d trophy girl..i love u...

Ugly girls tho....uniport on point

That Michael opara university babe, I can already hear her Igbo tongue

ty said...

Miss noun all the way.....

ty said...

miss noun is da best

Billy Franca said...

these babes sha... Delsuite u beta win ooooo.

scodo said...

I am a final year student in Unilag, please for GOD's sake, that gurl is not from my school ooo, pls oo..And even sef how did u arrive at this list, cos she was not even among the Miss Unilag contestants, and i'm 100% sure that the gal is not a student of University of Lagos!!!! probably FCE(T) Akoka or Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education

Diary of a Lagos Estate Agent said...

I am a final year student in Unilag, please for GOD's sake, that gurl is not from my school ooo, pls oo..And even sef how did u arrive at this list, cos she was not even among the Miss Unilag contestants, and i'm 100% sure that the gal is not a student of University of Lagos!!!! probably FCE(T) Akoka or Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education

WOOLERS said...

Great KWASUITES! Tha World Class University. FLOKA, U̶̲̥̅̊ ar simply da best n unique among odas, da crown їƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ already designed for U̶̲̥̅̊я skull alone n no oda skulls Çα̲̅ŋ fit in Τ̲̅ȍ D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ crown, its already U̶̲̥̅̊яs cos U̶̲̥̅̊ got it all, tumbs up for U̶̲̥̅̊. Floka.

iRep Kwasu ☀̤̣̈̇n D̶̲̥̅̊ĭ§ blog.

LAUTECH, NOUN, UNIBEN, and UNIPORT all the way...The others just come play ni

Lmfao that's abit cruel :( ....Bee

Anon 8:23... re u blind... dint u c dat gorgeous babcock student?

Miss Imo State University?! ha! wetin happen? dia r finer girls in IMSU naa!oh my alma mater, i weep 4 thee...

omg UNIVERSITY OF JOS and NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA^^ too danm pretty they have my vote, but tbh our girls are really pretty in their own way. im not saying all of them there are wow, stunning but they each have something that got them there.

Na wa some people get liver. I wonder who deceived some of these girls to contest. Their mirror obviously is not telling them the truth

University of PH is my winner! Where the hell did they get this Unilag babe?? My ex school you "forkup" big time with all the babes wey dey lag? Tsk tsk ...Bee

gina said...

the contest should not be about the beauty but about the brain.if it happens that someone have got the two great for the person.as for those saying that xtian universities are not because of their discipline or what have you, doesn't make those universities more serious than others.kapissss

mostly GBEFS 3-|

most of them are ugly and some of them have hideous poses this is unnecessary haven't they done MBGN and Miss Nigeria already they should leave these girls alone to actually do something productive

TTG said...

Very soon, there will be most beautiful girl in ojota, idi araba, gbagada, ibafo, obalende and so on.... babe from ekiti, u fine pass but no tell anybody oooo

deewon said...

hmmm
uniben n noun stl try sha

meeeen forget!!! i know say i no fine like that but some of dis chicks sue do look like scare crow...... damn they scare the shit outa mua.....

Sassy

Babious said...

Na wa o! which one is Miss university Nig nw?!SMH

anonymous said...

No need 4 all those comments.....Miss ABSU is the winner 4 sure.The current Miss Nigeria proves it.lol!

anonymous said...

Miss ABSU is the winner 4 sure......current Miss Nigeria proves it all.lolz!!

Miss Ajayi crowther uni yu rock jor. Ori e wa nibe, Lautech babe yu aint bad too

No miss UJ, well dis girls are Uguly..

Haba habatically......lautech girl is d only finey I see there..tutu my chicken u rock jor...

Haba habatically.....the only finey is see there is my chicken whch is tutu miss lautech...

Bells university rep looks like willie willie.

cheiiii...ABeg miss miss calabar dog meat...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Cant comprehend what I see in the unilag section??? she's probly part time or DLI postgraduate.

ROLLY CLEANIT said...

na wa oh https://yomiafolabi.blogspot.com

The Ajayi Crowther girl is a beauty queen... Go chichi!!!

Cos ibo girls ar beautiful

Igbo Girls: Woooooow!
Yoruba Girls: Wo-Wwoo-Wwwooo!!
Hausa Girls: Wwwhaaat!!!

this gwags girl don fall my hand! unibuja why now???

the picture quality is local....very very poor

No contestant from ATBU(Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi) Miss Uni abuja,Christy is strongly bhind u cause no contestant 4rm ma skul Ω̴̩̩̩̥ yu ma bestie way back in GGSSS Kuje.

GirlinJeans said...

atleast PH will never disappoint ..I reserve my other comment

Deejah said...

Ah Ah Covenant nko?
*picks race*
miss Abuja na mbeke!
Trust Uni port to represent!

NOUN N BABCOCK

Buhahahaha! Abeg I can't laugh any harder. UNILAG ohhhh!!! Please we can do berra than that

Mz Ajayi crowther yu rock baby, miss lautech yu are also on point

ELOFUNAM said...

Ah ah. Is this Miss or Mrs competition? What is mama Favour(Miss/Mrs Unilag doing there?)

Chikodili said...

Dis three girls are the most beautiful. Uyo, Uni-port, Abia.

NAWAAAAAA. SO MANY MUSHROOM UNIVERSITIES NOW. EVEN FROM THEIR NAMES, YOU GO KNOW. JUST SCROLLED DOWN AFTER A WHILE. IN MY TIME, NA ONLY IFE, BENIN, UNILAG, JOS, ILORIN ETC THAT EXISTED. JUST FEDERAL MAINLY.
NOTHING FANTASTIC ABOUT THE GIRLS JOOR

Dis miss anambra is preety thou she shld jst watch d hair she does

D girls tried its so bad dat sum pix were gud and some weren't gud

beautiful ladies. read Beautiful Nightmare

This contest na for hungry babes na? Miss Unilag ojuju calabar... Plus wats up with all these universities wey no get name? soon e go be "Amina Sule" from Pen-not-Pennis university....SMH

Who put dat gal to represent rsust oooo... We no sabi ha. See fuck na.

Rsust is cute bt nt the finest on campus... Hope she goes far

Who is s ugly girl representing Unilag? Nawo ooo

na uniben o........and she's even my namesake

lautech all the way....hehehe

There is something about miss Ebonyi. Her beauty is unique

lord mosi said...

Choi!...the best blog dis week
FUT minna chick is the hottest by a mile nd I think shez got brains too

kween said...

I'm sure dis is nt d current miss unizik or even d 1st,2nd or 3rd runner up,wats wit all dis ugly babes 4rm big big university. But den some of diz babes A̶̲̥̅rε̲̣̣̣̥ mighty fine Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ extremely pretty. D gal ƒό̲̣̣̣̥r̶̲̥̅̊ unizik abeg begin come back sharp sharp,we no send U̶̲̥̅̊ go joor!

Oluwadamilola said...

Fucking ugly girls..
Jesus! Tf? Who dey deceive these girls???

Igbo kwenu!! please 4get tribalism' igbo girls are pretty. Yoruba's please do something, u pple are not smart. stop eating AMALA.

All the fine gels dey study abroad, so na manage-manage(4get my looks, I'll screw da hell outta u) way cum remain.

Most of them are only Igbo in name only.

Na wa for oll of u una no even see da nomba one as d girl make sence
Mea abia uni

Uniben babes no dey carry last ₪a, we did it last year nd can still do it again

serfiously! Wtf! Dats nt miss unilag 2013, wer did dey get dat gal dat wants to fall our hand o! Pls for facts sake unilag gals are beautiful! D current miss unilag z a confirm chic, not dis old woman, i wonder wer dey brought her from.

Miss cross river picture be lyk passport! Smh

See UNIBEN sitting ontop...

Shuuu........ Benny dey run for miss UNI .Stupid runs girl she ugly pass shit.She dey Microbiology 400l she no Sabi anything I know say nah runs she use reach here.Forget Uniabj has got loads of pretty babes.Am sure they didn't see the advert.If this babe win then something is wrong with Nigeria.yayyy laff don break my hips.

If Benny win miss Uniabj then nigeria get problem for real.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 428   Newer› Newest»