World's most expensive motor home goes on sale for £2million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

World's most expensive motor home goes on sale for £2million

The world's most expensive motorhome has gone on sale in Dubai, covered in gold & worth £2m.

The space-age eleMMent Palazzo comes complete with a colossal master bedroom, 40-inch TV, on-board bar, fireplace and even its own rooftop terrace. But the most impressive piece of luxury is the 'Sky Lounge' - at the press of a button the 40ft home transforms into a personal retreat with pop up cocktail bar, underfloor heating and extravagant marble lighting. Continue...

The luxury motor home comes in gold and white

At the press of a button the 40ft home transforms into a personal retreat with pop up cocktail bar, underfloor heating and extravagant marble lighting

The private jet on wheels is designed to cater for businessmen on the road, wealthy families on their travels or global superstars on tour

The master bedroom has a 40 inch TV, with warm water floor heating system & full air conditioning

Culled from UK Daily Mail

198 comments:

Ggeeezzzuuxxkk! Viz z so so kwazie #iloveit!

Just Awesome....First to Comment

beautifull

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Wow!!!!! Dis is wonderful..its so beautiful...Luxury on whEels... Am gonna buy one... Yipeeee!!!!!
MYRAYA

Y to the K said...

Baba God ooooooooh,wetin be dis ,linda dis one no be motorhome oooh,na shipmansion....ℓ☺ℓ !!!its well ,I know one day..........*lipssealed*

phumeesexy said...

If I hear

First to comment

olatunji idowu said...

heaven on Earth :)

olatunji idowu said...

heaven on Earth :)

Can I price it

Lovely,now dis is even beautiful than most of our nigeria houses.did U say covered with gold?make dem no carry am reach here oooo our women wey like gold necklace go just scrape d body take oo.lolssSssSss

Am gonna cop dis one by next week.when I win my mega millions.. Wink.

Chai!!! See ride

Good concept though

Wow.awesome.

This is exquisite defined. Wawoo!!! I must say.

IkwerreBoy said...

lol lets design something stupid for millions...

Money speaks! Lols

Hmmmm. Money gud oh. God bless us so we can enjoy too

Lips are sealed!!!

Damn!!

clem said...

Linda, if I buy it for you, will you marry me?.....lol

Midex said...

Whao, dis is such an incredible invention.

Cool stuff!!

Wow wat an automobile... I luv it so much

wow this is very impressive..thinking about buying this sha.. 2million pounds? ITS NOTHING!!

Chei!!!!!!!! God must bless me for this life oooooo. See enjoyment u no fit travel with that bus for naija o

LBM said...

Linda, I understand this is supposed to create awareness and all but common, apart from the comments of 'its beautiful' 'bless us o lord' and similar comments what else is in this?

WOOW!

Dis world is really coming to an end

Donadexco said...

Next?

Janelicious said...

Wowww making your car a house while on transit.

Famous Amos said...

Awww....dis is sweet! Money good oh!

Na wa oo. Its so damn expensive WTF....wonders will never cease. Its scary sef.....nice development sha.

Money good sha

Mochi said...

No way!! This is truly amazing!!!!

LUSCIOUS said...

Mbok linda, u no dey sleep ni?

Very lovely but damn expensive

wow nice ride

jaypei said...

Wow.wish I cud gt 1...pretty cool

olosho chaser said...

Abeg what is this ,if am so rich sef I know I should be sleeping on the road is not â safe and secure choice

Fisrt to comment. Money good o.

Lordfoes Ogolo said...

this is bull. 2million what

Ah akpabio Neva see this one??? Since he's financially mad.......ode Oshi like him

beewhy said...

one word... Amazing

hdaisy Jayde
Hm, this one is not easy o... I think you have take charge at this point. That's why a couple should complement each other. If you are better at keeping money, then take over. She might feel bad but you are protecting the future of your family.

Stop her from doing whatever business she is doing. Since you Said the business is currently less than 5m, I assume, it's at least more than 3m. So why dont you think of employing a manager for her current business or setting up a new business with a new manager and just keep your wife as supervisor.

You have to sit her down and tell her why dis is so. No need trying to change her or teach her now. It's too late.

Also visit the business once in a while and know what is going on. Managing a business is not easy and being prudent with money can be hard esp when the person feels there is another source i.e your job. Apart from the biz, have some form a personal savings that she doesnt need to know about.

In all, dnt be hard on her. Just take over and put her in a strict allowance. No room for extra spending. Let her concentrate on all the other parts she has pass marks in.

All the best.
* on a strict...

It's never too late to learn or be taught anything :-)

I agree, she doesn't have to be the manager. But for cost cutting measures, it's always more cost effective to be the manager. You don't really want to leave your business entirely to someone else to run you know.

Yeah, but considering SHE is not the one seeking help, even if he sends her to Harvard business school or makes Donald Trump her personal tutor, she will only add that school fees to the list of wasted money.

Ooh! Linda,am loosing my breath....motor wah? Gosh......dis is Fabulous!!!

Ewooooo,God mak I just c dis 1 nw my life don beta choiiii#lollipop#

tayhur said...

Very soon now, u will hear one Nigerian don buy am. D thing is very Ugly outside but dos pixs of d inside, na die o.

Ahdaisy Jayde
My fellow readers, pls let's all contribute 2k each and buy it for Aunty linda as Birthday Gift.... :-) :-) :-) . I'll be the one to collect the money ;-)

wow! wow! the car-home is simply amazing! am not even bothered about the price right now, just looking at these pictures, wow!!!!!
this is like a mobile 5-star hotel.

eedrizz said...

Seriously d ride is so so on point.......I rather buy diz than 2 buy buggati.......seriously I really love diz ride........dat d gud life in a ride........

eedrizz said...

Dat life in a ride......

Wow.nice

This will be perfect on Lagos-Ibadan express way. Before Naija big men start having funny ideas, I will tell my daddy to buy. How much again???? (lol)

Chichi said...

Next abeg!

Dis is extremely awesome....make money n enjoy money..

beautiful ij say so said...

Abeg na just question I want to ask, if they want to shit or urinate where d thing go dey. Go.

Emmalux said...

Now dats wat I call "luxury", its either u get rich or die trying.

Wow! This is lovely!!

Wow, wht cn I Say, little wonder its the most expensive

jimmy said...

YOU MEAN ALL THESE ARE INSIDE THIS CAR, I REALLY DOUBT. THAT CAR IS BIG BUT THEN TOO LITTLE FOR WHAT I SEE INSIDE

I have two of it, the gold and white. One in lagos and the other in the village that my family takes to the farm.

Ursula Egwummuo said...

Amazing!

Hmmmmmm na only God no were we dey go oo

Speechless.*mouth wide open* new thangs everyday

jeff said...

Dis is home away from home.love de car sha

Hummmmmm,let me wait and see the first to buy such a gazette in Nigeria.

ebi said...

Ds is beautiful mi go lyk 2 gt 1 ohk chia,madam post mi comment biko

Babaa said...

mehhhhhhhn!!!!, dis is heaven.

ABOUTME said...

I REALLY NEED TO STOP WORKING AND START MAKING MONEY

Na Wa o! God dey sha! I must to make am in this my Lifetime!

Approximately 520 million naira... Issorait!

hmmmm, thats great!!!

Birdman will surely be getting one...

what a waste of money

9ce oh...hehehe.lol

motor hme 4 real!

niceman said...

God dey ooooo,

MalasparkBlog said...

Hmmmmm, na who go buy na

@omogorgeous said...

Na wa o dis na mony o,were all those our gorvenors dem oya mk dem ƍ☺ buy am na abi na only jet dem de buy. Oleh oleh dem hisssssss

seno said...

Hmmmm! Dis motorhome is worth a fortune bt cute

Am speechless. Dis is simply wonderful nd oh my God!!!!! I cnt breath.

Baby said...

Better thing na money kill It. God give me dis in Jesus Name Amen.

Erikah Hakire Blog said...

This is very beautiful. I like

GuD 4 d riCH

This is beyond luxury!!! Wow

WOW, buh I'd say,waste of money tho

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Would love to own it. Love it! Wish it comes as my birthday gift. :')

Money tinz

Chai enjoyment good,if to say i get money naw i for buyer,who no lik better thin.

Starn Alex said...

Jeez.....ds's Awesome. I cant shout oooo buh it seems like am shouting already..... Sheh Drake no see dis 1 buy? Instead of tat race car he bought 4 $2m. Well, issorite!!!! We'll get there.....

valid said...

for rich folks only

Some crazy ish... Nice concepts!

Wonder on wheels.....spendthrifty versus charity.
Yomight.

Na wha 4 white people

SIMPLE BABY said...

looks like an elaborate cassette player

pCO said...

Wow damn look nice

Hmm......money is gud

chizzia says
hmhmhm, wen money talks bullshit works!!! na naija person go guy dat house lets bet.... beautiful interior

The motor no fit get accident?

dem for no let Nigerians see am oooo... soon dis car go b like pure water for abuja!

Wow this is "pure class and "pure luxury and on top of it d bus looks very sexy.....me likie!

Wow! That's beautiful.

blackgold said...

hmmmm 2million pounds, dats approx N500,000,000. Trust our beloved. Governors, especially those from d south-south states to add dis to their fleet... Ugly design in a cool way though.

Wooowwwww!!!!!! This is amazing..i call it fortune.....

Speechless....

Wow !!! Excellent

this is incredible, any way also beautiful.

Luxury at its peak in a moving motor.J-lord.

snow white said...

Linlin, is it bullet proof? Cos if it get 2 9ja, gentle men of d high way will finish d occupant besides it not 4 9ja rd, nice car though

I m contended with my 3 bedroom flat, thank you very much

Mehn this is crazy....heheheh no need to buy a plot of land again nd build on it. So funny.

money speaking, mad ride.

Mehn this is crazy....heheheh no need to buy a plot of land again nd build on it. So funny.

Wow! Dis is awesome!! But...****
1st 2 comment!!

TheChronicled She looks cute, hey thats my range over there lol

Wow, this is beautiful

Hmmm....instead let ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ use †ђξ money Τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ buy A̶̲̥̅ lekki house and A̶̲̥̅ car....

Tinu said...

Please post about the trainee UK surgeon that removed woman's ovary instead of her appendix

Hmmmmmm na wa ohh! Oyibo if una ₪☺ know wetin †̥ use money do make una pack am com give me

nice motor!

Mine is coming soon. INSHA ALLAH

Ha dis one don pass car na..na hotel b dis one

I want oh but it can't be used in Naija or else wen the big guys adultnap the owner d ransome will be unimaginable. So i just had an epiphany i don't want again oh odikwa risky too much. Biko Linda post my comment oh 1st to comment.

Dope!

Docia said...

Marvelous!!! can't believe this. This is technology and creativity at its best. Linda bebe, please publish my comment.

Docia said...

Marvelous!!! can't believe this. This is technology and creativity at its best. Linda bebe, please publish my comment.

this is nice.....me likey :D i wont mind going on a tour in this kind of bus o....

Chi Omezurike's Blog said...

this will be in Nigeria soon, trust Nigerians.

Wow,i love this.

Chi Omezurike's Blog said...

Trust Nigerians, this car will be in Naija in a matter of months.

Meant for people like Nigerians to watch but not to buy.......Abegi Linda check how much is a plot at Lekki for "Motor" fire abi Motor heaven.......annoyance.......Ogaooooo

what of bathroom and toilet?abi e no get

Wow!!!

Nothing is impossible.....

SLEEKREEK said...

Wooowww.........this is......... *shortofwords*

Dis is loving.....am going mad

Edward said...

awesome,i hope our footballers get this.

Rahdull said...

If I should buy dis, then I hv no Nid for a house.. Is amazin hw creative sum pple r..

This car nor be here , bur is nice sha

kunle said...

Dubai, that's where money spring. Wonder if their inequity is like ours our is better. Love the driver corner. Lovely motor home.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

kunle said...

Dubai, that's where money spring. Wonder if their inequity is like ours our is better. Love the driver corner. Lovely motor home.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Jumyk said...

O°˚serious!

THIS NOT BAD!!!

That's not even pretty...only expensive. My bycicle is more beautiful and was for free :-)

Greetings from Europe (we love your blog!!!),

Birdy and Bambi

wow. perhaps if you die in the car heaven is guaranteed. if not, good luck spending 500 million naira on a bus

youngwife said...

vanity

Oyinbo man too much sha!beauty!

I ve it

money is good, but it takes overflowing unneeded money to go 4 dis o

de don said...

Am gona buy dis ... I promise

Jay said...

Akpabio, Akpabio, here is a good car for you to replace that lemon one you have............Theifery things

WOW.Dis is Lovely

whao! life is cool,and worth celebrating.The comfort of this life is meant for the sons of the kingdom.

Whao! Life is cool and worth celebrating.

whao! life is cool,and worth celebrating.The comfort of this life is meant for the sons of the kingdom.

Lekan said...

Ugliest Vehicle Ever liveth!!! *Badoo's voice*

wow thats nice but all is vanity

Nifemi said...

Wouldn't spend my 2million pounds on this vain dump!!

Wouldn't spend my 2million pounds on this dump of vanity!!

this is waaaaoooooow!!!

OMG! Dis is Heaven on Earth. GOD bless me more make I buy dis one, I promise I will use it for evangelism. Hahahaha....

precy said...

Wow.would absolutely love to have one of this.But then,if wishes were horses...

Blackberry said...

Nice...just fantasizing abt me having a heated hardcore session while d house is rolling....m.*wicked grin*

I can only drive dis motor-home to heaven

Damn! these white peeps are crazy tho! so what would be my house address if i own this?...

Hmmm....na oyinbo Ǧ chop our money finish

Jesus is lord! God I desire ths pls.........

This is wonderful *mouth wide open*

Linda pls buy one for me na. God will bless u.

movable home. god have mercy!

Thissss is S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ wowwww!

OMG!!! Jezz,,this is really AWESOME!!! I love it! Menh!it deserved †ĥƐ price.. Bravo! To †ĥƐ company that made it.kudo!

Money indeed answeret all things

It's becomes useless when it's energy source is completely exhausted.
Would it run on fuel? Diesel? Electricity or water?.

What exactly differentiates this vehicle from other cars on the road, asides from the expensive interior?, the TV, floor heating etc will not run on solar energy I tell ya. When it's power source is exhausted, it's completely useless.

9ja where u at "Dubai calling for u"

Big monkeys want b surprise to hear a Nigerian has gotten 1.

money is good

Omg, poverty is a bastard

michael switch said...

Walahi!!!!...it is a rich persn dat will die well faa**In hausa man voice

OMG!.. I wish to have one of these someday,beautiful invention.

Na me go first buy this home car.

Wooow! Dis awesome...don't mind getting one for ma self

My husband must get one for me on my bithday, since he has promised to give me anythings I ever ask for. Linda and LIBers am I asking too much from him?

why buy a 1.2mil pounds champagne when I can add 800mil to it and get a motorhome like this. I mean, this is high definition of luxury. maybe after getting this home will consider the champagne, cos life is for the living. but in all honesty, this car is worth the money unlike the champagne.

These. Is JU̶̲̥̅̊$t̶̲̥̅̊ owesome..m

I keep running into stale news from dailymail.co.uk here... :-D

I trust naija politicians would soon go for it.next budget go hear wynnn.

Are you mad?

Learn to speak good English fool......Silly tonto's fans #hiss#. Cool ride

i bet naija celebs will want to ve this now.................

i bet naija celebs and politicians will rush this one na and buy every of it away from abroad

i bet naija celebs go rush am finish

Where is Alex Amosu ? Dumbass head doing expensive champagne and other inconsequential things,he won't Do meaningful things like this.woke mkpi

2million pounds...and my dream estate is built#...poverty-speaks#...

Na this tin i get am two for back yard

wow! This is marvelous, with this, I don't need a house.