Turn your love for event planning into a career: learn how to be an event planner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 June 2013

Turn your love for event planning into a career: learn how to be an event planner

Need to know more about the art and craft of event planning and decoration? Meet with 8 skilled and certified trainers, who are maestros of the art at a 2weeks event management and decoration training by Finesse Event from 24th June-5th July, 2013. Hurry! The time is now. Continue...

Training provides explicit information and professional guidance on the following courses:
·         Introduction to event planning
·         Types of events
·         Decoration
·         Vendor selection
·         Draping and light
·         Budgeting/checklist
·         Registration of business e.t.c
Each participant gets Finesse Event Handbook on Event Management & Décor and Directory of over 2000 decoration pictures and guidelines on creative decoration
For registration and inquiries please call: 08092200512; 07034311898; 08064400564

19 comments:

Thanks for d info Linda. Pls where is it gonna hold?

Zainab said...

Guessing its in lagos :(

Hf gdf

Nice 1

koko said...

Awwwww! Would really love to attend but I have exams on during d period. Pls wen will they come up with another training?

But its too expensive for a hundred thousand naira.nawa o

oh baby said...

I just called d no to confirm. It takin place in bode thomas and d fee is N100k 4 d 2 wks u can call tooo

Why r u thanking Linda? Didn't they pay her to put the info there? Abegi!!! #strolls away.

what is the cost of the training or is it free

National Salvation Digest said...

Mc Inspiraxn Makes Grand Entry into Hall of fame! http://t.co/ZjjaDCsGUI

This is my problem with Niaji thing now! Ho̶̲̥̅̶̷̩̥̊͡ do they expect some1 looking for a career or some1 planning to start up a small business to get 100k? If they truly want to help creat jobs for ppl can't d training fee be reduce so as to creat room for more ppl to come better their lots? So many small businesses can even start up with less than 50k sef. This is stealing from d poor to enrich themseleves. On Dstv or on d internet there are so many programs going on where ppl are taught some of this things almost free. Niaja na wa o!

Dats too expensive,tot its even free of charge,nigerians too like money.

Bamidele Olayiwola said...

ok

You can learn in Zapphaire for 6weeks at 150k

Nice post!

events management

Amy said...

I love your post... Very intelligent

thomasbonilla18 said...

They are usually folks that got their start in one specific side of special events. Before they determined to set up an event organization.

That's really good.

cool information pass by you thanks

Top Institute For MBA in event management