Tunde Kelani's Ma'ami now showing on Dobox.TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 June 2013

Tunde Kelani's Ma'ami now showing on Dobox.TV

The highly successful movie MA'AMI from the stable of Tunde Kelani's Mainframe Film and Television Productions is now showing exclusively online on www.dobox.tv/maami

MA’ami is the story of a Mother’s love for her child. The Movie MA’AMI captures what Motherhood is all about. MA’AMI is love, sacrifice, strength of  Character, Native intelligence etc. Connect with MA’AMI on www.dobox.tv/maami

35 comments:

Mummy E said...

nice, linda am d first to comment o. for news updates in d bigbrothers house pls visit www.jecintauyo.blogspot.com

GREAT love said...

This is cool

Gat high expetations oh! On dis

Ada. Ejike Obyeama said...

Good 2 know. I've bn waiting 4 dis.

Good

Dntt no dis film,neither do I no dis dobox tv

I dnt no dis film neither do I no dis station

Watched d preview. Impressive
Joy

Watchn ASAP!!

Linda please whats wrong with the doboxtv? it wont let me sign up and its something about the mobile number, it keeps saying number needs to be 10 characters or less

Quality articles or reviews is the secret to interest the visitors to pay a quick
visit the web site, that's what this web site is providing.

Also visit my blog: SEO

Linda you forgot to tell us we had to pay! *hiss. After paying to watch at the movies?! No thanks.

it would be nice to let us know how much it costs

That's because you must not know all.. #tongue@Kelly wester

Great concept... But for a thousand naira view?

Ma'ami,dz film brought tears 2 my eyes...luvli movie tho.tolu

Its reali a piece to watch! Great work...

I cant wait to watch this. T

Did the actress in this movie called tamilore go to Corona? she looks so familiar

I smell a hit. Live the song and the video. Mature video.

gastro said...

doboxtv is like a naija version of netflix; its actually good and so far the movies up there have quality unlike Ibaka and iroko dat just post some useless movies with part1-5
however, this movie cost 800box to watch mehn.....haba!! even if i av to buy and keep in my house; it wont be up to that na.....

So short up enemies of progress@ kelly

Nice movie with class..

Didi said...

Download it

Awhy said...

its 800 naira to watch and 1200 to rent. Lets hope I get some spare change otherwise......

Amazing film; and several quality movies on dobox.tv. Prefer this mode of watching movies. Pay for what you watch. Guess there is a price for watching quality movies. and can download as well and watch wherenver i want. DOBOX, we support you. The next big thing.

Iamlani said...

They need to get the paypal option

Fehinty said...

Watch now entitles u to watch it 3 times within 24hrs. If anyone is interested, I have until 2am today if u want to watch it

Fehinty said...

800 naira to watch now or 1000 to rent. Guess u can only rent on android devices

Very nice movie.currently crushing on d star actor,"wole ojo"

can one pay in dollars?

e bonto said...

Me I go wait, so dat it will b cheaper 2 watch when a lot of people must ve watched it,I am a family man,food stuff don go up.

It's 500 naira to watch now and 700 to rent. Also, you can top up ur wallet with ur visa or MasterCard. And it's secure. I just topped up 2000 naira which was like 12 dollars.