Soundcity VJ Moet Abebe shows off tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 June 2013

Soundcity VJ Moet Abebe shows off tattoo

The TV personality shared the photo on her instagram page today. It's the microphone tattoo she's showing off o, so remove ya eyes from the other place. Hehe!

195 comments:

I can see only side breast too :-D

Kobikes

Errrr....also, 5th to comment again :-D

Kobikes

Dis one no be tatoo she dey show...make she confess abeg.

Is it just me or does the tattoo look like a sperm stain?

Kobikes

Ewwwww

As far as i am concern, that other thing there is worn out.

Eggyee said...

Should be captioned shows off nice perky boobs

Miss Pretty said...

Z dat a tattoo or a birth mark biko?

Eggyee said...

Should be captioned shows off Nice Perky Boobs

Eggyee said...

Should be captioned shows off nice perky boobs

Aunty lili u too like yansh matter.u mot post dis comment

This is not needed...naa!

What is the meaning of this show off? Ordinary flaccid breast.

Lol! Linda!! Your taste for raunchy thingz knows no bounds! We see it o! The pan cake boobs! The tattoo is just secondary!

See as she wowo wit her sagging boobs,nonsense!

Is dat supposed 2 be a key hole or sumtin

See her flat slipas breast sef, msheww, and shez so ugly here...

Veebabe said...

OMG! Wharris dis? She wld hav worn smtin dat covers d breast if she dint want u to c it too!

Niaja girls knw go kill me with laugh.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

That tattoo looks like the poop of a lizard. It's so freaking disgusting. Not cool.

Fallen or about to fall boobs.

jima said...

Looks more lyk she is showing of her boobs to me not tatoo. Tell her to close her armpit n save us d stress of lookn at her sagging boobs. No be only showing off tatoo. Mitcheew

rouqie_taylor said...

Moettttt haa babe for days

Shieks MINA said...

Sagging boobs! btw Linda! av u heard KIMYE r avin a GIRL?

Shes nt yet married and her breast don sag.na wa ooo.gud luck to her sha

Which other place self, the one wey flat lik samsung galaxy t.v.... Abeg d singlet even trip me pass the "other place"... Lolz

can sm1 tell were d tatoo @ cos all i can see is a fallen booby dats almost givin up d ghost she 2 wanna b anoder kim k usin wot she gat 2 get wot she 'wants,obviously she paid lilly 4 this. first 2 comment post it ooo cos @westino

Showing off tatoo, but can't shave her dirty armpit. This should be grounds for automatic dismissal if I am her oga @ the top at Soundcity!!!

Daizyyyy said...

Hmmm Linda Linda, r u sure she's showing us just d tatoo cuz it sees 2 me dat she wants us 2 see more dan just d tatoo

Haha..wah kind of tatoo is dat?i prefer lukin at her boobs dan d tatoo

na wa oo why she no kuku show us every thing make we see

Linda did u call me today around 3pm?

It looks more like a birth mark...why I no go look d other place? I blind?

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) wat kinda tatoo is this na

Tattoo or Scar???

Very weak and tired breasts.*give collagen cream*

ugo said...

Rubbish

tayhur said...

Tatoo or breast? Smh n kmt

Is dat a tatoo or a knife cut

Birth mark u mean. What's d tatto abt. Or does it av oda apps wt it.

Arent there other things she can wear?besides that aint no tatto, is a birthmark or even a scar

kunle said...

Is this a tattoo or scar? If it is tattoo, that's a bad one.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Nice poise...Sister Abebe...e dey ya body

buble said...

Nice tattoo, small thou....

buble said...

Nice tattoo, small thou....

God see my own moet!! She fall my hand o! She noh try I swear ..bcos of 1 small tattoo! #smh#

Abeg Abeg,wetin b dis. Is dis a tattoo or birth-mark. If U̶̲̥̅̊ wan do tattoo,do clean nd clear ones. Abi dem force am go ink her body nd d pain was jst 2much 4 her ni. Obote.
#DODORIMA.

Is it tatoo or no make up. Dat looks like a mole

Ok na..... We have the Tattoo of life, next please. Mtchwwwww

Not interested in even looking. Ugly face. Sagging breasts.

*Confused face* isit just me that has no idea what that tattoo is supposed to be.....she dint have to show us her sagging breast

nice racks tho

Queen Bee said...

Rubbish armpit,fallen breasts,useless tattoo and dirty blouse!
Linda pls its not every useless picture u will put on ur prestigious blog cos they are celebs!

Abeg nothing enticing about a flat boob.

Worisdis????

Ugly tattoo....it looks like a birthmark.

Where is d tattoo now...mshew

double V said...

What ȋ̝̊̅§ she showing?heя hand,breast or heя tattoo. Celeb, today tattoo tomorrow Bikini we don tire jor.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Showing off d Tattoo,, her boobs nd her Make-up free face... Nice boobs,,,tattoo looks like a birthmark,,ugly face... NEXT!!!!
MYRAYA

the other place means d armpit abi

Ruud boi said...

Hmmmmm.. Sellin point tinx...Nice boobs sha

Nk said...

She 4 shave her armpit na,chai!

Mehn see pointed slack boobz na,is she showing us de tat or de fresh ...lips sealed*

I can see the milk factory. Looks okay though.

staff said...

what is this?

are u sure na only tattoo

D tatoo really suck!!!

What really is going on?most everyone go crazy? C her face as if she's been stink by a beast.

We can't look at 1 n leave d other

Ah come on!!!
Cover that up girl. Damn she ugly

lola said...

Tatoo or Birth mark? + must she put d second pic.... Notice me things

CRAP

Heheheheee..linda, she's obviously showing her boobs... Chics no go kill person with forming! Lmao!

what does this tattoo means? looks like shit

Yes ma. I don commot my eyes, d tin nor even dey attractive sef. E don loose alignment.. Hahaha!

She shld hv @ least shaved her underarm

Nawao, am so not digging this.

this babe....na boobie she won show us

Moet are you showing us your tattoo or boobs? Its not bad tho but am not moved. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Girl.....close that black armpit

she is showing off her boobs. Linda learn to tell yourself the truth. The tatoo is in a very private place so why show it off if she didnt want people to see her boobs. She is trying to sell her market.

She go dey ok.....chipe says so

saggy breasts...........not sexy at all

SEE ARMPIT LORD JESUS

Prodigy1 said...

Wat kind of tattoo is dah 1, can't even c anyfin

How s ds new miss lindiwe n pls is ds nt a fuckn birth mark n y s she sharing ds pix huh!pls nxt if u lik skip my comment cos u always do

nnamo said...

Na fullstop abi na. Tatoo? Besides d boobs just dey dia joor

cough********

Prodigy1 said...

Wat kind of tattoo is dah 1, can't even c anyfin

what??????

Abeg Linda pack well u no show us her sex tape na her tattoo you come dey show us are we a learner? Iyke say so..

Missy said...

Is that a tattoo or a birthmark? Pls do us all a favour and cover those things or better still remove the vest, let's knw that u are naked. Mschewww.

Maybe killing 2 birds wit a bullet. U knw naa d tattoo n d boobs. Maybe I can give ma own title as 'sound city vj, moet Abebe, showing off braless pic via her instagram. Lol

no comment>>>>>>>>>>>>

Very senseless place to av tatoo, are u sure its not birth mark Linda.

Is that a tattoo or a scar....?ugly

I know that tattoo very well...#liverthings sha.to post dis kind pix.
marcee

This one na tattoo or birth mark?.....btw, whats the other thing shes showing..."..clearing eyes....."

Eedrizz said...

She should have open her breast and let c does nipples.....it doesn't look's lyk tatoo it looks lyk marks

missy said...

Dnt worry linda,we r not intrested in saggin breasts...

Is that a tattoo or a scar???

LONDON GURL SAYS..Horrible wif her flat breast like fried egg..yuck

OC Grace said...

If her candid intention was to show off tatoo then she would have worn somethg to cover up d boobi well while making d tattoo conspicious but I guess its d other way round. This is wat we refer to a STRATEGIC BRAND MARKETING IN A COMPETITIVE INDUSTRY.

I thought it was a mole o!

Chiaaaaa..see dirtyyyyy armpit..tufiakwa.

chai her breast is flappy. What a pity

Isn't her tattoo or her black armpit or almost slippers breast dt she's showing off? :s

If it is a tattoo, it looks like a pestle

Lolita said...

Linda c'mon don't act like u don't knw she's showing off both the weird ugly tatoo and d flat breast. I like watching her especially wen she's interviewing celebs cos she's good at what she does. But this pic? No girl,Wrong!

But why would someobody want a tattoo of a pestle though? :s

Lindi, Lindi. Trouble shooter. Na booby sorry, tattoo I see too o! #lol#

@iam_dupre said...

Nice tits...I mean tatts

Ooooh! It's a microphone...that's one ugly ass microphone! I hope she got it for free!

Is this a tatoo or a birth mark or a mole? Lmao.moet though.meanwhile make up really works wonders oo.it doesn't luk like her.gadamn

Pretty tricky

True talk said...

Linda,notting wey we neva see 4 dis ur blog ehn!!!well as 4 me na 2 tattoos I dey see oooo,but I like d 1 wey dey front...dats d original tattoo....na natural tattoo she get oo!!bad boiz just look @ d tattoo..

Linda you won't kill me oh! You sure it's only tattoo she was showing? Well, the other one is more obvious than the tattoo tself. Lol!

Linda linda linyoyo, dis is not a tatoo, its more like a birth mark. Is dis not d girl dat leaks her sex tapes? Falling breast, flat like knife

Tattoo or birthmark??

See her ashy armpit! It looks like it stinks! Rihanna wannabe with her ugly face!

bbdatouch said...

Tatto or breast show *Not interested*

She don born pikin? Wetin make her breast come fall yakata like this na waoh.

Her armpit is disgusting....eewww

Abeggii nobi tato she wan show us na her breast she dey try adverstise. I can't even see d tattoo

Cute, boobs too.

Tattoo wud av been better on her wrist or smtin. Who wnts to see a microphone bside saggy boobs..... Lol

Linda she is not showing us any tattoo, cos I can't see one there, she is showing us the other place so that's exactly where we will look, cos she wants us to see it.

Ow d fuq is d armpit disgustin...let's see ur own na.

Jasmine said...

Serious saggy boobs eww it even looks like the mark of electric ant ooops sorry.......but nice natural look though #Jasmine#

Mister Spark said...

Those mEngos thu... :) can chew them wit one hand!!! :D...and for the so called tatoo... its ugly joo!

Naija Optimist said...

all i see is 'breastises' lol

tats looks like a scar

Moet i see u @annon 11:30..yes her armpit looks dirty!!!!!! Please wax and stop shaving.

Hian!wetin dey worry this one biko-jayjay

Aduke said...

Tattoo?? That?? More like a birth mark to me. Mscheeew!...All these people just need to stop trying sooo damn hard to be something they r not n will never be!! Rather be urself n most importantly a better version of u!

Make all those spartacus and game of thrones directors no see dis babe o, coz na dis size of boobs dem dey like lol, yall ff @tweetest_boi

True talk said...

Saggy fresh boobs....abeg her breast better pass som gals own,nd most of u guys wey d comment 4 here say her breast don sag,check ur babe own b4 una cum dey yan okpasss 4 here,atleast she get mind expose am small...linda abeg show us d other side..

Hehehehehe add mary kay foundation to ur armpit to make it smooth and fresh. Abeg coverup jarre

Na tattoo be that I think say na mole

Looks like a birthmark to me

fly guy said...

Dis gal will be sweet in bed,am sure all these ugly bitches will start hating

Hairy armpit yes!sagging boobs NO!boobs na plank?when ur nipples face front then boobs re cool!when they go south then they re sagged!is she 11yrs old wey boobs go point like joke?shaarap ignoramuses!Signed:wide eyed!

Tj said...

I am...interested in her tatoo n breasts that is ;)

That's why pple like u are suffering with ur teeny weeny so called pointed boobs and d likes of cossy and candy are building houses!continue to admire your standing 10yr old boobs while u live in ur parents 2bedroom flat in ijesha!fool urself till u go to Yaba left!

linda whis is no news na. u dun blog tire today uhav tired.gaan sleep.thanks¨

i remain anony...

She could have just taken a straight up pix of her saggy boobs

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

MTCHEWWWWW.... NEXT PLZZZZZZ.... We need a Real News dis time

Don't get. Tattoo or brown armpit?

She must be an Igbo babe. No shame

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

My Grand mum's boobs is even better than hers. See how flaccid her boobs are as young as she is. With a disgusting armpit. #parkwelljoor

Is it her niece or nephew dat is learnin how to draw or wat?pls get a massive sound system speakers tatoo.all dat one wey dey ur body b like say ink finish

hugobabe said...

People and their mouth,gat lots of luv for moet,ride on girl

IkwerreBoy said...

I just deh laff I comment reserve..

seye said...

kukuma show ur breast mtchewwwwwwwwww

That looks more like a birth mark.

Why this girl con waste money do this thing wey I fit use black marker draw?If you wan do tatoo, wetin happen to ambigram...............walking away in disgust.

Gbabe said...

Lol....stale news!

Lets say for the sake of argument she really wanted a tattoo, why hide it near a hairy armpit? Also, tattoos are for people to view in private or in public. Even in private, I don't see a lover snaking his head around to the armpit area to few this miniscule birthmark of a tattoo. Okidoki. Lemme stop.

Dat market woman slippers breast u r calling nice boobs.. R u blind ni???

LBM said...

All i see is boobs boobs boobs no matter what...........those flats happen when ladies dont get their breast caressed properly.Even if its a simple breast examination every month in d hospital or in your homes...PRESS YA BREASTS..saves lives

She just had to raise her hand didn't she?...so we dnt realise dat d boobs are fallenly saggy....poor lad...she sure had to draw a tat in the same placement with rihanna...be urself girl

Looks like a cancerous mole ,she better go to check it out b/4 it spread to the already defeated breast.

People need help in understanding what 'fallen or sagged' breast actually mean! DumbAlert! #5th/25th

Ehn, please what is the tattoo about??? She has nice breasts tho, i LOVE EET! *licccccks screen*

bee said...

Guess ur sperm is black!!if it is,u r sooo dead maan!!go see a doc!! #Dumb#

What kinda dirty tattoo is that?

She can get it...lol!

i can see an over sucked flat bre*st

Some of us are married oh, abeg, don't kill us with these tatooed b**bs!

women don't hv shame anymor.imagin sharin ur pride on social netwrk.heaven n hell is real! wot will u tel ur God wen u die?

Na wa oooo, dis na breast or na primary school slate. Thank God for push up bra.......loll.

Dee said...

DIS IS D UGLIEST TATTOO I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE, IS DAT A MIC???? ERMMMMMMMMM I DONT TINK SO.

So now that we ve seen the tattoo wot? What has she achieved with that? And is she suppose to be a role model smh~~wanas

@anon 12:40am, I really dnt knw Wat to tell a tribalistic fag like u. U ve a fish brain I swear,wat has tribe got go do wth dis pics??? Anyways I guess u RE one of those 15-19 age grade dem who lacks home training. I blame person wey dash u fone.

All dat i can see re just fallen heroes abeg go wear cloth

It look's like a mistake!

hian! people on here have acidiic mouth! wetin?!!! dis gurl 's gat some nice boobies! appreciate nd stop hatin plus forming holier than thou...if na rihana show off dis same tats una go dey hail.,always hating on ur own....mscheeew

i want to suck on dat breast. send me her numba

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Darling, you can do better than that. Is that all u've got! Do a sex tape like kim K. Why am I insulting you? Obviously,coz your boob is doing a peek abo.

OSHI

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Meanwhile it looks like a birth mark or a bad skin reaction, #tongue out!

I see the standing fan. Nice!

linda u must b rlly dumb. dat looks like a birth mark

If this what u got to show, then I wonda what is ur intention

i tink say na birthmark sef, which kind wowo tatoo b that na ?

i want to sing in the mic :(

Reptyle said...

Errr...I thot it was a tattoo of an erect phallus. So its a microphone hey? My bad...

Reptyle said...

There's a show on cable TV called "World's Worst Tattoos." It's a show about people who have their awful tattoos altered by some of the best tattooists in the US. The thing is that I have seen better tattoos on that show...seriously!!!

Brings back fresh memories of her sextape back in the day.

HARRINZE said...

UR BOOBS IS SO DRY

kpos said...

What is she feeling like na sexy? Chai abeg make she cover dos breast wey fall.

yo! bee-Ch....fuck off your sperm gobbler

Kobikes

wot else cn she do? aftall sagged boobs no fit accept tattoo....

Would be more concerned about the dark armpits