School proprietor caught having sex with 11 year old pupil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 June 2013

School proprietor caught having sex with 11 year old pupil

Culled from Punch
Residents of Agric Olope area of Ado Ekiti have apprehended the proprietor of a private Nursery and Primary School, who was found in a bush allegedly having sex with a pupil of his school. The incident happened on Monday after school hours.
Our correspondent gathered on Wednesday that the proprietor, identified as Mr. Tunde Ibitoye, picked the girl and another pupil of the same school and was taking them home in his car when he stopped at a deserted place and went into the bush pretending to be defecating.
An eyewitness, who said he caught the suspect in the act, said some minutes after the man went inside the bush, he called the victim to bring him tissue to clean up.
The eyewitness, who identified himself as Kayode Ayeni, said he became curious when he saw the girl going inside the bush knowing full well that a man had first gone into the bush some minutes earlier.

He said he traced the girl’s movement and found the man half naked and the girl also undressed and was in a compromising position.

Ayeni claimed that the proprietor was having carnal knowledge of the girl when he found the two of them inside the bush.

The argument between the eyewitness and the proprietor was said to have attracted a crowd of passersby and residents to the scene.

The suspect was said to have been beaten up and escaped being lynched due to the arrival of some policemen at the scene.

The policemen, who stormed the scene,dispersed the crowd and took the suspect away.
When contacted, the state command’s Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Victor Babayemi, said Ibitoye had been arrested for “defiling an 11-year-old pupil,” adding that the suspect was currently being interrogated by the police

The PPRO said the girl told police investigators that the proprietor had sex with her.
He added that the girl confessed that the last act was the fourth time the proprietor would be having sex with her.

He also said the girl’s father told the police that there was a time he noticed blood stain on his daughter’s clothes but the man thought it was early menstruation.
The proprietor, however, insisted that he did not have sex with the girl but was just assisting her home after the school hours.

But Babayemi said the girl had been taken to a hospital for medical examination, saying the result would be made public when it was out.

Babayemi said, “There is a man in our custody who was said to be caught while having sex with an 11-year-old pupil. The girl has been taken to hospital for examination and we are expecting the result.
“We are investigating to see if we can find other girls who the man might have defiled. If we find any, it would further corroborate the allegation. But we advise parents to alway ensure that their children are put in custody of responsible people.”

190 comments:

Omg...... oh my dear lord... save our kids....*weeps*

Janelicious said...

if it happens to be real the man's abunna should be cut off. WTF

VIBEz on VIBEz said...

Hmmm!!!... Conji @ d highst n foolish level!!..

Sick paedophile! With all the millions of horny gals all around he would act this softheaded? SMH! Jail here you come!

nigerians wil never change,too bad

dThe man has be punished.

Oh father in heaven tears rolling from my eyes God heal the little child mentally physically n psychologically

Missy on the Blog said...

Bloody paedophile, he shld be sent away to jail for a very long time. Haaaaa may God help us in the hands of useless men.

Blood of Lord

Jehovah........... We have animals in our midst.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

abormination!! i shout in spanish!! if nigeria continues like this,how are we going to marry virgin girls?? see wahala oo..let them jail that man abeg and if possible let them cut his prick..mtcheeew

God have mercy..11yrs?

So sad*smh*

A teacher is suppose 2 be an example in character 2 d public,lord have mercy on this world.too many bad thngs,dat man need 2 be punished

did u say proprietor? damn! his balls would be useful 4 table tennis since they can bounce on a little child

Ovoko!! This guy is just a fool. Make them give am otapiapia to die. Silly.

Adanna said...

damn!

prinzess said...

This is sooooo sad...our children re not eeven safe these days....both at home n sch
Ah!!

An erect dick has no conscience!

He is a school proprietor and he can molest his own wards then he is evil.

BIG FISH * said...

Something is wrong with the Nigeria system of child and sex awareness.....I beleive every child as from the ages of 10 years most especially female should be expose to sex education so that they will understand better the danger of SEX ABUSE
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

TeeGold said...

Oh My God...what ds hell is this world turning to???11yrs old gurl??this man must be jailed for life..*sad face*

Shit! Unacceptable! Men molesting lil girls is an increasing act... What can be done? #thinking out loud!

Kay said...

What is the use of commenting if Linda will not post my comment.

Nah wah o!

Danas joe said...

where is this world heading to???and the yeye gal sef no fit tell her parent,i guess the gal sef they enjoy the tin na hm make her no tell anybody...::

oye said...

New like this scares me,what is this world turning to who can we trust.........end time

the heart of man.......

The man should be sentense 2 prison according 2 the new law on rape.

This man should be raped by a mad ma

Crazy world. Men are sooo dirty.

Omg people can be rediculous,the man should be procecuted,shhhh.

Adeoluwa said...

God Have Mercy On Us ooo.Our World is turning to another thing with issues of rape....Na wa oooo

Gosh! I weep for our kids. GOd help us.

ebi said...

Dt principal deserves 2 b hanged serz haaaaa.

God have mercy this is becoming order of d day. God pls protect,guard n guide our Children in Jesus name Amen

11 year old????dis is sad

Dis is serious oo...WTF

Nawa ooooo...Ms Linda e b lik say u get som set of pple u dey post dia comment...cos u neva post my own b4.

Hmmm. Custody of responsible ppl? How does 1 now know who is responsible and who isn't? God help us o, Amen.

God help us,linda post my comment oo cus its my 1st time here

I wish he was lynched. Our baby girls are in trouble. You can imagine how many kids he had dealt with. Lord have mercy.

Lord Jesus dis man shld be castrated so he never 4gets in his life and be a deterrent to other evil men out der who want 2 molest lil children.

Lord have mercy...an 11yrs old,wat happen to his wife?????

Hmmmm horrible,he must face the full wrath of law.

plizzypat said...

Lord I cirously ask 4 mercy tuwards our devilish act may God 4give dat fool haba u cn imagin sey ashawo don finish?gosssssh so dirty tu d call

Omg,oh my....ohhh my God!! Wt is happenin I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dis world?omg cnt evn stop screamin. Wt kind O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ life is dis? S̶̲̥̅Ơ͡ we al ve to βε̲̣ scared O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ our kids n relations ƒσя fear O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ dis act.wt is goin on God? Nobody is fuckin safe again oo#sobbing serzly# God wil punish dt man serverly.hw cld ЂƸ̵?mtcheewwww

whaT ARE men of these days turning into

shircindy said...

So bad,what's wrong with this man,that's how they bring cause to there generation

May God punish this man!!! He deserved †̥☺ be cursed!! Choi! God have mercy on our kids/children

Jeez!!! Wht a wickd act... OMG!!! Wht is d world turning in2.. C ds poor innocent children... @d age of 11.. Hmmmmm wonders shal nva cease 2 end..

Olorun safe us ooo

The rate of sexual assult on minors is terribly on the rise. Had two cases in the hospital where I work yesterday night. A two year old girl raped by a full grown man and a young lady raped by an okada rider! Its crazy

Paedophile did I get that right? End times

wat z happenin ooo.....???

Nurse Funmi said...

Why ws his face nt exposed? May God hv mercy

What! this ȋ̝̊̅§ sad shameless man he must Brought to justice. Isiewu

mimi said...

Jesus christ.vanity upon vanity.

D man should be be burnt alive. Period!

money bag said...

Too sad

Hmmmmm, wat a world!!!

Hmmmm....wonders shall never end!!

sick man! a 11 year old for heaven sakes...

Sex crimes against women and children really needs to be taken more seriously in Naija. This is completely appaualing but happens more often than we care to acknowledge.

Ah! God have mery on our children. God please let the angels protect them all the time so the that the devil and his co-hurts dont take advantage of their innocence!

what are terrible world we are living!

tracy roy said...

Really sad...wah could be possibly arouse a fully grown man from the body of an 11year old child...#smh#

Jeez!!!! God keep these Children... This is a major cause of emotional instability 4 ladies

May God help us oooooo. This why I don't want a girl child :(

love and the ring said...

I bleed inside each time I hear of a man defiling an innocent girl. It isn't d parents' fault. I think more sex education n self esteem lectures should be given to the girl child to make her bold enough to speak out wen a man threatens her n her innocence.

May God have mercy on him!!! That's all I can say

Paedophiles every where, Gay every where, War every where....whc way lord, wch way

God hav mercy

ivanimpeccable said...

christ hav mercy,dis wicked pple,der ar d once spoiling our generation,makin God to end d word.during my grandfather days tins wher nt so n even my fathers, now dat i want to live my own al dis badbelly pple dn d rise.

God help us..all diz men sef...

This is outrageous.. Parents shld please teach their children to learn to speak out early.. How can a 11yr old have sex 4times already and the parents had no knowledge of it watsoeva.... She is quite old enof to speak out.. Parents shld instill courage and boldness in their kids..

Kids should be bold to tell their parents everything, the man is cursed

Dis man's dick shuld b cut out since he decide to f**k little girl he's so stupid

Thank God she is even eleven.I was a little kid when mine happened can't even place how many times.lesson to parent don't entrust ur children in just any hand. May he rot in jail.

Yet this same man if he had not being caught will stand and point his fingers at homosexuals to condemn them to eternal damanation. Shioor Nigerians!

Na wa o na oly GOD dey save person oo

OMG......dis man nids serious deliverance!

Chinedu said...

naija oooo... Crime on top crime everyday

Hmm, when I was younger than 11 I was even wise and fearless, wwhy is it that kids of nowadays are so dumb. The 4th time and yet she said nothing, she too should be detained too. What nonsense! I wish to really flog the girl mercilessly, cos she deserve it

Omg pple re wicked oooo a gal old enough to b ur dota.....na wa ooo dat man must not go scot free.....ooo God plz protect our kids nd yunga ones oooooo..

hum what a wicked world.

I pressume d gal was always njoying d act, if she isn't,y didn't she tell her mum wen d man first made d move.... Imagine d last was d fourth tym
Y didn't her dad asked if she had started her menstrual flow or ask her y is her uniform stained wit blood.
Building a close relationship wit our children matters a lot nd educating dem abt sex education is very essential.
D parent of d gal shud be ashamed....for failing in their part.
And d gal also shud be blamed for nt speaking out at first waiting till he will be caught.abi she dey enjoy d act??? Or was she threatened.
May God help dis generation...

kunle said...

This is a barbaric act. Child sex abuse has become the other of the day in this state. Well awaiting full medical report.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Na conji worry the mad man to that extent? FOOL

hunybii said...

"But we advise parents to alway ensure that their children are put in custody of responsible people." What foolish statement. Is the proprietor not suppose to be responsible. Now parents are to be blamed? They should have lynched him. One less he goat in our society.

May God help our children frm d hands of wicked ppl....na wah 4 diz kind world

De Fab One said...

Lord have mercy.

Christabel aghorowei said...

Dear lord www.christabelaghorowei.blogspot.com

Pls kill d man ...

I think its high time we started CASTRATING RAPISTS and PAEDOPHILES.imbeciles.

Just Me said...

SO sad... This world is really coming to an end...

Oz-reports said...

This nah spiritual conji.

This bastard should have been castrated at the spot. Taken to a hospital to make sure he survives and live with his short Cummings forever and ever. I wish I was part of dat mob!!!!. Kai this mob yab. Like giving bush meat to a toothless man.

Such men need to have their stuff decapitated. 11 year old girl, haba!!!!!

Then someone would be wondering why some girls grow up with unexplainable issues and attitudes.

Ekanem said...

Horrible!!!

Oh dis life wt wicked people, lotrd I entrust my kids in Ūя̲̅ safety pls βε̲̣̣̣̥ wt dem α̲̅πϑ all of us

Wat is dis world turning in2..only God can protect our children

truthteller said...

Shameless man and a naive gal.....sad tho!!

truthteller said...

Shameless man and a naive gal.....sad tho!!

Jumyk said...

Deflowered @ 11yrs?? The girl will want bad/hard s*x by 15yrs. GOD, save her soul!

June said...

What a shame!!

Is a pity!11 yrs old????na wa oooo

So bad

people please be more cautious, why would you allow a man drive your child home from school. even an uncle is a no no

Blackberry said...

Dat yoruba man is a paedo...even though he did not force her he still cajoled her knowin she is a kid..haba some men ehnnn......n he myt hav a wife ooo...shame.....i

a lifetime in prison would be perfect for the idiot!

Stupid peopple which yeye investagation dem won want again?
*Olomu nla

what is all this? Nowadays, no-one is to be trusted. now everybody is a suspect cos you just never know who the enemy is. the proprietor for that matter?
hmmmm!

So sad. How can someone be so sick!

dis is ridiculous.... i guess he doesn't av children or he is cursed

Haba, ds is soooo gruesom, wat kinda stupid man is dt nw, may God punish him.
Rudy

Haa, what is this again? Baba God gbawa oooooooo. Proprietor of a school himself, the end of the world has truly come.

Fome Ekere said...

May God protect our children

my emphasis is on parents talking to their kids about sex Education.this ll make them aware and be free to tell their parents when they encounter such acts,God help us ooo.

Pastor Praise is needed in dat school. this man spoke about sex among children and ma mouth was ajar.
His services strongly needed dere

my emphasis is on parents talking to their kids about sex Education.this ll make them aware and be free to tell their parents when they encounter such acts,God help us ooo.

Lord help our children

Olajumoke said...

This man should be Castrated....Am sure he has his own kids stupid man and the annoying part of this is that the little girl had sex with him 3 times...Parents, we've got lots of work to do....

Al ds useless men sha...smh

i jst wish d mosquitoe dancing inbetween his legs is sliced off,since he doesnt knw d pincode of inserting it inside his wife,,Rubbish

Dis is crazy

God wil punish d man.gosh!!!dis is disheartenin

Dis is crazy

He did not hv sex 3x but 4x...
I guess he belongs to a secret cult dat defiles for money or reasons best knwn to dem...

So says d big mama!

this is just wrong. what exactly has the world turned to?

Omaricha said...

God abeg protect our kids frm d he goats in men's covering.

It is good to always obey God n rely on holy spirirt ang grace of God to be holy .wit dt shameful things will b far from us

Missy on the Blog said...

Linda where is my comment for Christ sake? I try my very best to squeeze out time from my busy schedule to at least leave a comment on ur blog, and what do u do afterwards, u don't post it. It is damn frustrating and annoying.

paedophile
sadist

HYBunny

Parents! Be more proactive and responsible!! "He noticed blood stain on his daughter’s clothes but the man 'thought' it was early menstruation" Did he (the fath talk to her mother about the blood stains?
Clearly, Mr. Ibitoye is sick but then,I blame the parents.

omg

This has nothing to do with Nigerian people , he is a paeadophile and there are plenty of them around the world .

OMG!!!,you've got to be kidding me, what is this world turning into?..so children cannot go to school in peace too?...God help us!

Oloshi, oponu . Your own concern is marrying virgin girls , ode oshi . An 11 yr old child got raped and what u are concerned about is the fact she is no longer a virgin . Smh

The girl should be detained too? An 11 yr old child? U r the reason things like this happen and children are too scared to speak up.

Mr Anonymous, its obvious frm ur comment that u r gay, and I thank God dat u no homosexuals and paedophiles r classified as d same kynda madness.
Livia

CLEMENTINA said...

SOMETHING SERIOUS NEEDS TO BE DONE ABOUT THIS.WE HAVE SO MANY SICK MEN DOING THIS EVERYDAY.I HAVE A CASE IN MY HANDS NOW AND AM WORKING CLOSELY WITH THE PROJECT ALERT TEAM.I HOPE JUSTICE WILL BE DONE TO HELP THESE LITTLE GIRLS.

Linda, I think you should initiate a campaign using your blog and connections to initiate a bill in the senate to recommend the death penalty for pedophiles. This is becoming a rampant issue in Nigeria and will not stop until something drastic happens. Contact the likes of Hon Abike Dabiri and Senator Ita Giwa for assistance. Talk to the likes of PSquare and co to help you. You can even start with the Lagos state house of assembly. Let us not stand beside and watch our children being subjected to this sort of evil.

She deserves to be flogged? Are you okay? The girl is a victim!!

It is called fear.

Adetunji O. Adekunle said...

Parenting has taken a different form and todays parents must take cognisance of this by becoming their kids best friend rather than their Lord.

Steve said...

Lord save us!

He should and I pray he is put into a cell with known aggressive ugly sisters who will sample him day in and night. By the time he gets out he will be crossed eyed, walk bow legged and speak in an unnaturally high pitched voice all symptoms of ass fucking. At which point he will be caught and lynched by an angry mob of gay haters.

Very sad. What can I do but blame the devil? The best of us could do terrible things. I pray the Lord heals the girl and that the man, so called teacher, is dealt with appropriately. Yet I wonder why our lawmakers are not concerned with such crimes,but with gays. Perhaps the vast majority of paedophiles are straight, not gay. If we are serious about sexual morality, we should convict all sexual acts outside marriage. Anyone who has ever had sexual intercourse that's premarital or extramarital or even post-marital should be convicted and jailed for 14 years! How many legislators or adult Nigerians would stay out of jail?

Happens everywhere!!!

How can you even say that??? Spoken like a thoughtless, heartless MAN! It's same thought rapists and paedophiles have "she enjoyed It" go check yourself bro.

I blame the parents too, why must the principal bring ur 11yr old daughter home? Abeg aunty Linda wetin happen concerning dat orphange pastor oga wey dey lamba the innocent teenage orphans? I hope say im dey jail?

SHUT UP!!!!!.....shez 11 years old for crying out loud...even 16 year olds are scared of "talking" when such things happen to them,not to talk of an 11 year old Girl....

Seriously, we need a mental institution for pedophiles. He is extremely insane.

Shut Ur stinking mouth anonymous 5:32.... Is this act better than homosexuality? He does not have to be gay cos am also not one but he gave a good example..... No sin is superior sin is sin.... I pray the randy he goat is locked and his school shut down cos I can bet my royal arse this is not the first victim

WTF???

The idiot blaming the child for this is just as guilty as the opportunist pig dat thought it was okay to have sex with a minor. Don't you know anything about grooming. This adult was in such a position to ensure trust from this victim instead he took advantage of her innocences. this gal wouldnt understand why her body responded the way it did when this fucking devil touched her. Peodophiles are systematic in how they operate. Please be careful what you say. Don't just jump in on the Internet and talk idiotic trash exposing your monkey like intellect or lack of. Nonsense may God forgive you big fool.

Let them just cut of his prick. Son of a bastard.

Monic

Only God can save us nawooooo things D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ happen

My God will judge dis man

May he never goes unpunished

e bonto said...

My Country people u c dat,I always warn Parents 2 observe their children,can u imagine d 4th time! God pls forgive us parents,bcos of money,we don't have time again 4 our parental roles again.

There is a huge difference.....homosexuality is btw 2 consenting adults and a pedophile is a sick adult taking advantage of a child. Pls get it straight

wat nonsense...y is dat old men wo r married cnt do dat tin wit dere wife....y wit young teenagers 4God sake....lord hv mercy

Shows how ignorant you are. It's well established that victims of sex crimes especially young children are scared of talking. Also this horrid man would have threatened her. Kids do not have a full sexual awareness and will believe the abuser when he/she tells them it's normal. Your comment shows the exact mentality why theses horrid crimes aren't taken seriously.

'Anonymous said...
I pressume d gal was always njoying d act, if she isn't,y didn't she tell her mum wen d man first made d move.... Imagine d last was d fourth tym
Y didn't her dad asked if she had started her menstrual flow or ask her y is her uniform stained wit blood.
Building a close relationship wit our children matters a lot nd educating dem abt sex education is very essential.
D parent of d gal shud be ashamed....for failing in their part.
And d gal also shud be blamed for nt speaking out at first waiting till he will be caught.abi she dey enjoy d act??? Or was she threatened.
May God help dis generation...

June 13, 2013 at 2:21 PM'

This Annonymous, my comment is just for you alone. Please Enjoy.

God punish you you deranged bastard. May God in His infinite mercies slap you deaf dumb blind and crippled. You belong in a mental home. Likes of you should not be walking the streets, you are supposed to be chained to a tree and flogged on your bare ass until your skin peels off and its only bone left.
You are blaming an 11 year old girl that was abused for enjoying the act too much to speak out. Let's even assume she enjoyed it, the fact that the bastard principal introduced her to such 'enjoyment' at this age of hers is an abuse in itself. Where enjoyment or pain she felt, this child has been ABUSED. You are no better than the maggot prinicpal, infact you are worse.You open your rotten mouth and pass judgement on an 11 year old girl, God punish you idot. I hope the next couple of weeks bring you pain and suffering just for making this comment.

Linda post my comment oo..because you posted this dumb annonymous comment first.

K

Anon@ 1028. I feel your anger and frustration at the half witted comment made. Please forgive the innocent idiot. He actually doesn't understand the Princples of grooming leading on to prolonged and systematic abuse. He might also be ignorant of the deep seated psychological effect this victim will go through all her life. While normal people experience orgasms as part of enjoyment in a safe relationship she will always be reminded of this dark shameful period in her life, and the experience will always make her feel dirty. Man and indeed women it is Not okay to fiddle with a child's privates because it seems they enjoy it. That is just the Lie a peodophile tells themselves to justify their demonic, vile intentions. Adults sre dupposed to protect children not take advantage of their innocence. Parents watch your children carefully, sex education is a must. A predatory peado will always go after vulnerable children. They will touch the child in sensitive areas , they will tell the child you enjoyed it so you are bad. If you tell anyone they will say u are bad . Lets keep doing it becos it is enjoyable and I will not tell anyone. That is how it went on for so long. She could not talk , she was afraid . That is what is called grooming this bastered groomed this gal. Am sure there were other victims. They will all need therapy

Na wa o! Dat is how these pedos full naija. Some of them even blaming there target for enjoying the act. I hope they throw this idiot in prison and I hope he is raped until he needs colostomy bag.

Two ADULT men consenting to be together will get 14years imprisonment while paedophiles, rapists and ife beaters will walk the streets as free men. Why can' there be an updated bill to protect the innocent? They did not waste time in banning homosexuality so why can't they formulate laws to protect women and impose stiff penalties for defaulters?

Blessing Amakiri said...

Linda I wrote to you a while ago about an article that the Punch carried about the rape of minor and how the school proprietor was saying that the victims are the cause of the rape because they dress suggestively, how can a normal man be turned on by a 6year old wearing leggings? Now another proprietor (could evn be the same fool) has defiled a child under his care. You (Linda) refused to post the article on your blog even after i begged and gave my story as someone who was sexually defiled repeatedly as a child. I pray you use your platform wisely to attack the sickening vices in our society instaed of showing us videos of Iyanya and half naked women rolling their waists in videos! If you like no approve my comment na your conscience go judge you.

Diseye said...

The best comment here goes to.....

Very sad. What can I do but blame the devil? The best of us could do terrible things. I pray the Lord heals the girl and that the man, so called teacher, is dealt with appropriately. Yet I wonder why our lawmakers are not concerned with such crimes,but with gays. Perhaps the vast majority of paedophiles are straight, not gay. If we are serious about sexual morality, we should convict all sexual acts outside marriage. Anyone who has ever had sexual intercourse that's premarital or extramarital or even post-marital should be convicted and jailed for 14 years! How many legislators or adult Nigerians would stay out of jail?

June 13, 2013 at 7:27 PM

I wont say much because the last anonymous comment has answered the bastard who said the girl must have been enjoying it. I won't say much all I'll say is may you daughters experience worse, Linda would publish it and someone else would say maybe she enjoyed it that's why she didn't speak up. Fool

I was raped at d age of 8 and i was threatened that if i tell i Will ne killed on my way to school

mr selfmade said...

Nawa 4 dx guy upon all the gals wey full town na 11year old gal she see Ŧᴴªt'ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇
barbaric....

I support O!wat has homosexualism got 2 do wif dis case of rape....@ annon 2:13 ure obviously gay!nd annon 10:09 ure obviously his patner!buhaha

Help me tell the illiterate!

Duhhhh!it happens errwhr!

Bastard!!!an 11yr old child wud be enjoying sex?!?dyu knw the trauma she must hav bn goin tru?I pray ur daughter doesn't experience it O!*God help the little gal*

Geeeez!!I feel soo bad,and to think that my younger sis is also 11,Dear Lord pls save our little girls from the hands of devil incarnates!AMEN

Bastard!!!an 11yr old child wud be enjoying sex?!?dyu knw the trauma she must hav bn goin tru?I pray ur daughter doesn't experience it O!*God help the little gal*

Duhhhh!it happens errwhr!

You're very MAD for that speech!

I support O!wat has homosexualism got 2 do wif dis case of rape....@ annon 2:13 ure obviously gay!nd annon 10:09 ure obviously his patner!buhaha

What a world!

Saddens my heart.

i wount blame anyone but would lyk 2 say:dis wasnt d first bt d fourth gosh!!dat means d girl practically hav bn in d devilz act bt as God wants it they av bn apprehended

Chidi said...

Anon @ 9:19 please refer to anon @ 1102 and anon @ 1028 14/6. Digest and understand . They were not apprehended ,the disgusting devil was caught abusing this minor.