Friday 14 June 2013

Omotola asks some serious questions on Twitter

Go, Omotola!

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216

Go, Omotola! nee Go Omotola! ko.............People shine your eyes!! this babe is prepping herself for 'Something'............Na today she know say all these things dey happen?? Abi she go say she nor know who Fela be??? I beg, PASS!!!!!!!!!

Lmwideassoff

@anonymous 11.44, omotola is Time`s magazine one of the world`s 100 most influential persons. She has always been involved in charity work and that`s what gave her the fame. She grew up first and learned to be responsible at an early age. There is no saint on earth.

Ure rite#fact

No mind er!!!!#smh

Omosexy has always been in d activism, she was part of SNG dat saw to d enthronement of jonathan. So,let me remind kids that frequent LIB,that some people were born to hate on people who were created to be successful,most of linda fans are shallow in thoughts. Mayb they are mostly under 15yrs-who are stil being fed at home.

You all will rather have her shut up abi?...fools.

And tweeting to thousands of people that follow her is not an action, guess martin Luther wasted his time with all does motivational speeches...fools

I said it said...

@Florence Anegbe. What do you know about leadership by example? Silly girl!

@Anon 4:33 PM. You spoke my mind. There are very many shallow minded people on this blog. Little children who don't know ANYTHING.

People of 'there was a country', please leave Omotola A-L-O-N-E Oh! Una bed belle too much!!!

U my dear are d shameless one...ass kisser!

Omotola, wrong grammar in ur last 2 tweets. Shame on you who only "talks" too...? Shame on you who "sees" this message... ?
Pls "you" always goes with a plural verb. So it's "you who only talk too..." and "you who see this message...". Omotola, Abeg no disgrace us for America with bad English o!

Omotola hope say them teach u English for skool. Shame on you who only "talks" too...? Shame on you who "sees" this message... ?
Pls "you" always goes with a plural verb. So it's "you who only talk too..." and "you who see this message...". Omotola, Abeg no disgrace us for America with bad English o!

chai! see wetin boredom don do omotola o

tufia! linda, where my comment?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»