Glo Bounce: Which of these do you want? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Glo Bounce: Which of these do you want?

To perform with your favourite Glo ambassador on stage?
To win Samsung Galaxy Duos?
To be with your date at a #GLO concert in Abuja?
Are you on Twitter, Facebook, Google+ Or  Instagram?
Follow @Globacomlimited and  #GLOBOUNCE and join the conversation! All this could be yours!

54 comments:

First....

Let's go there... Off to twitter!

i wan win samsung duo jor linda plssss

Mz MNB said...

mtcheeeeew my crush celebrity vec aint among. but i wil consider lynx or burna boi. i lik tall guys.

Flavour Nabania.

i dont mind the Samsung Galaxy Duos abeg! all d other options r just for a moment while i go dey see my phone till kingdom come!

June said...

*Yimu*

live in abuja

Janelicious said...

FLAVOR AND P SQUARE

Chinedu said...

to win samsung galaxy duos...

Which kin date for abj, abi ambassador na ambadassor...

Mehn, the phone sharp sharp

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Mehn! This is the Group of Life!

omawumi, Flavour bottom belle!!

C is my choice

toybeezzel said...

Omo mehn imma go for the samsung galaxy ooo

hmmm,waje oh,,they should just allow me hug that delectable Waje

This globounce thing is looking cool mehn.

see the Chairman.....bad guy.Anywayz i want a samsung

what exactly is glo bounce,and why is naeto c looking like fishhead

Glo is not smiling o,serious takeover

na to find 2k shap shap, need to get on this shit

una sha want make i port by force abi.

i just saw the advert,lol una try sha.lovely singing.burnaboy and m.i killed it.

Samsung galaxy shaaaarp

kirikata kirikata kirikata kirikata karry my GLO number GOO....

i dont want to choose,if i buy 2k credit make dem give me all dis options.im a hard working nigerian i deserve it.

#Globounce....wild stuff.nice

Omo na to win samsung galaxy duos o. Wetin concern me wit ambassador and date? Make date go sempe for one side jor! Will perform wit ambassador if he/she will share d money wit me *smiles*

Burna boy is mine

i want to watch M.I perform oh...Mister Incredible......CHAIRMAN.

Which one ke? Ha lindodo is the galaxy ofcourse!

princess otito said...

Yaaaaaay!

Dr pAs said...

Burna boy ooh running my race !!!

Language Hunter said...

Linda, it is not WHICH.....crude description of living beings. You could re-phrase your language by using WHO but in a better phrase like WHO AMONG THESE DO YOU WANT?

psquare

psquare

psquare

psquare

psquare

My celebrity crush M.I obsessed with him got a tattoo of him on my wrist 🙇

MI

Lagbaja Puuulllleeeeaaaase! I miss u boo! Come bac na! Odas celebrities r counterfeit!

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Flavour, P-square all da way...

my one AND ONLY LAGBAJA!!!!!

WHO ELSE, IF NOT LAGBAJA!

Lagbaja of course

Odinanwa1 said...

Lagbaja baba muko muko

Odinanwa1 said...

Lagbaja

@language hunter: Ʊ be real ode! Linda is correct. Which of dez? 'A performance with one of d ambassador...'. Correction fluid! Mtchewww. Language ko, hunter ni!

Ur nose dirty?

Linda please post my lenty comment