Doctor mutilates baby’s corpse, removes eyes, tongue,private part | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Doctor mutilates baby’s corpse, removes eyes, tongue,private part

Culled from Vanguard
The Ogun State Police Command, Sunday, said it has arrested one Dr. Babawale Joshua who owned Ajike Medical Centre at 11, Adeyemi Street, Saka, Sango Ota, for suspected ritual activities and disrespect to the corpse of a 13-month-old baby who died in his hospital, Saturday.
According the Police Public Relations Officer, PPRO, for the state, Mr Muyiwa Ogunjobi, the police discovered that the boy’s corpse was mutilated. He told Vanguard that  the eyes, tongue, two lips, two ears, private part, nails and the left hand and veins were cut off at the hospital.

Father’s account
In his account of what happened, the child’s father, identified as Obinna Oleh, a 35-year-old auto spare part dealer at Ladipo market, from Umunze village in AnambraState, said: “On Friday the 7th of June, my child took ill, my wife joined me to rush him to the hospital.
“The next day, being Saturday, I came to see them at the hospital in the morning before going to my shop while the child was actually getting better then.
“It was with this hope that I left for my shop thinking that at least before the end of the day, the child would have recovered fully.

“But in the afternoon, my wife called to inform me that the baby’s health had deteriorated, that I should rush home. When I got here, I met my child in a very critical condition.
“I asked if any medication had been administered on him and my wife told me that the doctor gave him an injection that afternoon and that the child’s stomach swelled after the injection.
“The baby was practically abandoned by the hospital management in this condition until around 8p.m when he finally died.

“As we attempted to carry the corpse, the nurse in charge said we had to clear our bills before we could take the body away. She also said she needed to call the Medical Director for the full amount we were to balance before they could release the corpse to us.
“Mind you, we were not owing them before the baby died. We made some  initial deposit prior to the baby’s admission and treatment. So when the nurse came up with the balance payment issue, I was not in the mood to argue that with them. I took my wife and we left, with the intention of returning yesterday morning to clear what ever bill there was, and take our child for burial.
“Also our pastor advised us to get a death certificate first before taking the corpse away for burial, so that we don’t encounter any problems with the police.

“We also needed to inform our kinsmen here about what happened. These were  the  reasons why we  left the body of our baby at the hospital till the following morning.

“But yesterday morning, I was having a meeting with my brothers on how to get a doctor’s report on my child’s death when the nurse called me to come over to the hospital, that it’s like they used a spiritual arrow to kill my child. I asked her what she meant by that. And at same time, followed her to the room where the body was.

“I was shocked to the bones to find my child’s body in a gory state. His ears were cut off, his private part, his tongue, his lips, and his eyes were plucked out. I am yet to recover from the shock of that sight.The police was informed and they came and took the body away.”
Meantime, when Vanguard visited the hospital, yesterday, it was under lock and key, having been shut by the police who confirmed the development.

103 comments:

Bizarre,what could have prompted such beastly act.
He must face the full wrath of the law.

No info for us on how d doc was involved. :(

Pple ar wicked. OMG!!! The wicked shall never go unpunished.

OMG dis is wickedness,wt d fuck d man responsible shld b choped in2 pieces

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Linda no picture ni.

He is a shame to his profession.

What! Dts. Why I love the igbo man,he would raise an alarm nd his pple will get him a gud lawyer paid for till they get to the bottom of ds case. Dt hospital should be closed for gud nd the doctor should be barred from practicing.

SMH! The world is indeed a strange place!

this is terrible what a mess dam what people ll do for money

so many things are happening now. hmmmm, signs of the end time.

but lindaa, permit me to say this the caption of your story contrdicts the story given to the public. (ie the account of the father. there is nothing showing that it is thee doctor that mutilated the baby. though the baby died in his hospital.

probably you should have given it another caption. or you follow up the story to know the conclusion before giving it that heading.

thank you

What a wicked world

Blackberry said...

Hmmm yoruba ekaro oooooooo...

People are wicked, sorry my dear take heart.

Fear yoruba ppl

May God help us in nigeria wt dis short cut ppl are luking for

God will save us from dis wicked country

Wonders shall neva end. Nothing we nor go hear for this our country Nigeria. Haba, God help us o. We all seem 2 be losing it. Poor child, rest in peace & may ur family be consoled, Amen

Tins r reli happng.

Mz MNB said...

oloriburuku aye gba ni dokita yi ooo.. haaaaaaaaaaaaaa wat a wicked world.

Hmmmmm, strange but true.God save your people.

Ogboni doctors and nurses at work! God has exposed them, demons working under the cover of medical practitioners.

okorodudu said...

The doctor was desperate for ill-gotten powers. He administered a drug via the injection that would snuff life out of the child. His greed prevented him from being rational enough to realize that the parents could return for the corpse. Life is stranger than fiction!

Wicked world with wicked people

The stupid yoruba man must have used the parts for rituals. i tot they said its only ibos that do ritual things, just imagine the hospital that looks like a shrine. nonsense.

Oke Are said...

Nigeria, where fo we go from here. It's so sad that the people who r meant to administer treatment are the ones taking lives. God help us all.

What a life! Evil all around,I wonder wat d nurse meant by spiritual arrow if not bcos she perfectly understood d situation on ground.poor child....d injection d doctor gave must ve taken his life.may God judge ds evil man

Lord hv mercy, what z 9ja turning in2? E no go beta 4 yoruba people o, i 1da y u hate d igbos dis much..

Hausa 4eva n eva. Halima

so many evil happening this days,God have mercy.

Na wa ooo....Lord have mercy. The heart of a man is desperately wicked indeed

Dat doctor is heartless e deserve 2 b stoned 2 death

This is pathetic. What spiritual arrow? Of course d ritualist turned medical doctor is d arrow. Isn't it obvious that d clinic is a body parts dealer. Meanwhile d parents of d baby were grossly negligent and insensitive. If a child of 13months is given injection and d stomach got swollen. You left her unattended even when d clinic didn't do anything. Couldn't you have moved d baby to another clinic given d time it happened and when d baby died. I hope people went thru all d phases of motherhood that I went thru to be talking like idiots. Well , may God comfort U2. Another one will come and of course u will be more careful and attendant.

The Evil in dis World is getting out of hand,God hve mercy

Omg what a wicked world we live in

Nigeria should be put under lock and key

ike gift ifunanya said...

Omg! What a disheartning story.
What will we nt hear.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Nah! It so wasn't the doctor! Medics do a lot of bad stuff like abortions and all but not rituals. Really, its too bizzare. if he wanted to milk money from clients, he would just give placebos and lenghten their stay, or prescribe very expensive drugs to be bought within the clinic. Its poor security though on his part as d MD. Iim still asking: What was d motif, would he have had an alibi?

Jesus! How pathetic is this? The injection must have been intentionally given to the baby to kill him so he ll be able to use his body parts. What a cruel world we are in? Can't imagine how the parents feel about all these.....the Dr deserves to be killed.

That hospital should be thoroughly investigated.

mitchy said...

May God have mercy.

What has tribe got to do with this for crying out loud to the extent of cursing all the Yoruba people. Please always endeavour to make use of your brains to think before speaking. Something unspeakable has happened to which we are all sad and perplexed yet foolish people like you will make the situation worse. Ignoramus

Linda this is stale na

A shame to us doctors

Mz MNB said...

halima d fact dat u r a hausa maks u reason lik a cow, guess i dnt hav much to say, lemme ask u wat as d whole yoruba tribe gat to do wit one man fr is wicked act? dnt u hav sense of reasoning.. stupid pathetic bitch is nt by force to comment if u didnt type anitin at all u wuld hav made more sense.. as if ur hausa bro nd sis aint doin worse.. stupid ewu-hausa

Mz MNB said...

stupid nd foolish pipu shoutin yoruba a man did somtin bad instead of u to condemn d bad act u r busy shoutin yoruba.. d useless pipu makin such comment wasnt it a ibo man dat kept is moda fr 10yrs in a ceilin abi na cupboard.. everybodi dey talk hausa sef dey get mouth yet dey bomb thousand of souls to death wit their islamic madness.. d way som pipu comment on dis linda blog i wonder if dey av ever left d 4corners of their small village @ tyms.

Since I have been reading this blog, that ogun state has recorded the highest record of ritual killings so far. first it was the story of a man caught disembering the corpse of a man, later it was the story of men 4rm that same state selling human heads of their relatives for 8K . Na wah oo. Its really terrible. That place scares the hell out of me!!

dt hospital shud neva be reopened for life. d Doctor is heartless

June said...

This is just a side of the story, for now, its incomplete. We need to know how the doctor became involved, the nurse has to explain her statement , **spiritual arrow indeed** abi physical syringe, The misery behind the child's sudden death has to be escarvated, before a Prudent judgment/Decision can be passed.. RIP to d little childs soul.

SOME OF THE PEOPLE WHO COMMENTS HERE DON`T THINK WITH THEIR BRAIN, THEIR BRAIN IS UNDER THEIR FEET AND THAT IS THE REASON HALIMA OR WHATEVER SHE CALLS HERSELF WILL VOMIT THAT WHICH SHE SAID. HE NO GO BETTER FOR YOU AND ALL YOUR FAMILIES.BOKO HARAM IDIOTS. LOOSE HEAD.LINDA IF YOU LIKE DON`T POST MY COMMENT. YOU HAVE NOT BEEN POSTING MY COMMENTS ANYWAY. YORUBA FOR LIFE.

first to comment said...

Die Halima Die!

BABATUNDE said...

Just a pity. Though no mention of the Doctor was made in the father's account, he is still responsible 'cos as the proverb says: "we can't barb the hair on a head without the owner's consent." The Doctor should give full account of what happened and the law should take it's place. The child could be anyone's child or sibling. May GOD protect is all. Amen.

U must really be retarded!!!ur cousins and nephews A.K.A boko haram nko?mumu somebody!God purnish that ya hand that u used in insulting Yorubas.monkey!

You should leave the make-up business and become a mortuary attendant. That way, you can get as many gory pictures as you want.

Don't bother coming back to say that was sarcasm.

The ppl instigating this yoruba and Ibo fight sadly are mostly non yorubas n ibos. They just derive pleasure in watching d insensitive tribe crazy peeps rant on social media. Am Ibo, buh deres no need for tribalism in ds matter.

Dat doctor wil never go unpunish

Naija babe said...

And why will any1 go to dis shop to get treatment? Penny wise pound foolish. In a bid to save money dey go to the cheapest hospital dey can find. And in d end???????

U r stupid

Give me $1 by clicking this page and you stand a chance to earn one for yourself too.make it happen by following this link.
http://visitprofit.com/?ref=5138

kunle said...

This is pathetic. The doctor and everyone working there is a huge suspect. I can't imagine the doctor doing this with all his intellect and enlightenment. You think engaging in ritual can make your hospital become Royal hospital or as rich as Dangote. This is incredible and besides which one is spiritual arrow? Does the Nurse mean those mutilation are metaphysical; absurd and nonsense. They should arrest of them for investigation activity.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

YORUBA and PROUD said...

If not that you igbos are stupid and always spoiling for a fight cos of jealousy of the yorubas, and the fact that Linda will continually look for any means to make the yorubas look bad; you idiots should have been able to read and decode that there is NOTHING about the mutilation of the poor child that is directly linked to the doctor. Save for the fact that it happened in his hospital.
For all we know, it could even be the handiwork of the boys father or any of the nurses. You people are too idiotic for comprehension.

kunle said...

I guess you are a kid, feeding bottle teenager because your statement sound like one. Do you think at all before typing that?

Sickness! Is there nothing sacred anymore? Not even the dead can rest in peace.

The power to change your life alreay lies within you. There is no need for rituals and performing these demonic acts because the power is in every person on earth. Folks are just too lazy to use their God-given creation power to effect change in their lives. Imagine resorting to such evil when the way has already been made clear for us.

HAVE NEVER EVR COMMENTED ON THIS PAGE BEFORE,BUT I THINK I HAVE TO COMMENT...I KNOW THIS MAN SO SO WELL,HE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR...I HAD TO CALL MY FRIEND IMMEDIATELY WHEN I SAW THIS POST,CAUSE MY FRIENDS HOUSE IS RIGHT BESIDE THE HOSPITAL,HE TOLD ME THE OWNER(DOCTOR) OF THE HOSPITAL WAS NOT EVEN AROUND WHEN THE INCIDENT OCCURED,EVEN AS AT THE TIME HE WAS INFORMED,HE WALKED TO THE SCENE CONFIDENTLY,BECAUSE HE KNEW NOTHING ABOUT BABY'S DEATH....THIS DOCTOR IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTOR IN LASUTH AT IKEJA...BUT THEY NEVER EVEN ALLOWED HIM TO TALK BEFORE MOBBING HIM...THE MAN IS LIKE A FATHER TO ALL,AND I SO MUCH BELIEVE HE COULD DO SUCH...EVEN MY FRIEND TOLD ME NONE IN THE STREET BELIEVE HE DID SUCH...THOUGH WE CANT PREDICT BIENGS O!...BUT I NEVER BELIEVE HE KILLED OR MUTILATES THE CHILD AS THEY CLAIMED...

Research your stories properly before coming online with them, the parent of the child took the dead child away later came back with the allegation, the poser here is : didn’t they noticed the anomalies when the corpse was given to them, why did they have to go home first before making this allegation. Investigation will unravel the mystery surrounding this, and we will see who is culpable between the Dr and the father of the deceased child.

Halima or whatever you are a stupid fool.... Hypocritical religious idiot.... All your stupid alhajis that are chief of juju burying cows and rams you come here and vomit rubbish from your big mouth....

You are a fool, what stupid phases of motherhood did you go thru that u think you love your kids more than them? How dare you when you were not there to know what assurances the doctor might have given...

Demonic thing! All u can think of is the picture. ..shame on you!

Tobi I agree with you. You are so on point. It's not the doctor. But carelessness on his own part is his blame. May God deliver us from evil people. Amen.

Na ibo worse pass.una wey ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ use ana mama do blood money.

Mumuuuu ( idiot)

Yoruba dokita I grt u special oooo...bastard...*angstar

OMG!WOMAN said...

Jesus Christ

Ogboni Doctor, Ħ̀ε̅ killed d boy thru d injection Ħ̀ε̅ administered 2 him , as if dt was nt bad enof Ħ̀ε̅ mutilated d child. I weep 4 Nigeria, I weep 4 our people n d lack of conscience I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ them. May d poor boy rest I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ God's bossom n may God punish whoever did dt evil on dt boy accordingly.

You have the address of the hospital. Why not go there and take a picture yourself.. Nonsense

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Shut up dear! Go & watch a horror movie in ur house & nt on linda's blog.

It has been discovered by the police through postmortem that acid was used on the boy. That his father was involved, for now the father has been picked up, the case is about to be transferred to the CP. Dont let us judge yet because the father of the boy wen to the hospital to steal and vandalize so many things. I want to know who carry out this taboo so LINDA PLS CONTINUE TO UPDATE US.

halima u should av thhink deeply. u realise d useless doctor is a Nigerian but we cannot say every nigerian does that.

Na wah for you oh! Why would you need to see d gory picture of the mutilated body of a 13month old baby? You be winsh ni?
Abeg eeeh Linda, even if you get d pic, nor post oh.
May the soul of the innocent baby RIP and may God strengthen his parents.
As for the doctor...I reserve my comment!

Na wa ooooh

the Doctor nor try sha, may be he is this Y2K witch doctor or modern babalawo, how can do such a wicked act, for how much na.

It's a lie, an Ibo man would have asked for his share of the ritual money since the dead body is his

Aryah said...

Chei, wonders shall never end.
Tufia!

e bonto said...

Wounders shall never end.Govt.shd immedietely seal up d Hospital and arrest all d workers and investigate d activities of d Hospital Mgt.

Now I feel so sick!

whoever conspired to do this to the child, may same happen to them.

all the pains they caused the parents of the child, may it be their lot 10 times over!

what is this??? oh nooo! am sick to my stomach.

RIP little blessed child

Only God knows what happened. Anyway, may God console d parent

This comment got me laughing so hard! Jeez :')

Err mr "yoruba and proud" why so bitter? Its obvious you are an extremely tribalistic person smh.

In my own opinion, nobody can ascertain if it d doc dat did it cos d doc knws d parents ll difinately come for d child, and he ll b their num1 suspect so y ll he do a tin like dat?

Hmmn,Mr Yoruba and Proud!..shut up!..d Nurse helped situations by raising an alarm!,,cos Nurses are caring,I mean d well trained ones,and dat Doctor is a quack!

GLAM ME PRO said...

Mr yoruba and bitter, why did u conclude d doctor has no hand in it. when d story tells u the baby was in d hospital all through d night. So the man came in d night as a wizard to mutilate the baby abi? If what this man said is true concerning d injection given to d baby and d reaction afterwards which led to his death, then somebody in that hospital knows about the babys death. Its a clear picture there isnt any tribalism about this. Same time it baffles me how yoruba ppl are always quick to fight back on this blog. Never knew there was so much hate until i started visting this blog and how yorubas and igbos react to opinions. Nawao, We are the One nigeria naa! If Ibos and yorubas dey beef as we no dey even talk of Hausa again, then its really Sad... There is no Oneness

GLAM ME PRO said...

Well u can never say too. Do you know if he had a mission of bringing a baby's body parts to accomplish? And on seeing this family he said to him self" well he got to do this " Do u know that our nigerian hospitals have killed many souls out of carelessness more than plane crash issues? Not based on rituals per say... Thats becos except God has destined that u die in d hospital, some are being killed by these our healthcare units that dont do proper examination before giving drugs, no professionals to tell u what the lab result for every field is. They tell u you have cancer and cut off ur breast, u travel to India and u re told there isnt a trace of cancer in your body. They say u have diabetes and cut off one leg, u travel out and u re told there isnt diabetes in your body. Infact my father in law was told he had Heart problem and needed surgery, well he wasnt going to do it in naija and he travelled to India to get d surgery done there, all to be cleared well and hearty...(And psycologically the man was feeling sick that hes got a bad heart until he travelled and came back) Why dont these our leaders go to our clincs? You know d answer. * In conclusion, the life of patients are SOMEHOW in d hands of Our Doctors. But lets wait and hear from the Dr...

GLAM ME PRO said...

Na wa for u. so they should have gone to Reddington even if they cant afford it. And where in d story did they tell u it was a cheap hospital? Reason and read well before commenting. Not everyone can afford a Royce.

@Anon 11:36 pm. Let that eat u up like acid on your intestines. *how bitter is that?* you monkey cunt!!

Hmmm God hv mercy on human race! Dis act is realy ugly nd rip 2 τ̲̅ђe poor baby!

Akanimo Sunday said...

I wouldnt be surprised if they confess to killing the baby...

Seun said...

I'm really glad that some people actually see another side to the story. i don't blame you guys for your comments i blame Vanguard Newspaper that reported a one-sided story. It is important that we know that it was the doctor who called the police, the father who claimed to have lost his child, that same day hired thugs and looted items and equipment worth millions from the hospital. i implore the Commissioner of Police to please investigate this crime and bring the right offenders to book.Nigeria union of Journalists should please regulate the conduct of journalists. one of the principles of journalism is to report stories objectively. Vanguard Newspaper, I'm disappointed.

I know this man very well and am so convinced He would never do such a thing.
its so disheartening how quick people are at judging others. When doctors swear oaths, they are bound to saving lives , not terminate them or use them for any kind of ritual.
While God only knows the heart of Man, this man as far as I know is a Christian and a staunch member of the MFM family.
He is a friend to the everyone, the community, friends etc and is always lending a listening hear and kind words all the time.
In the light of this, as children of God, the least we can pray for is vindication. Let the truth and nothing other than the truth come out of whatever situation he's currently in.

warm hearts said...

what a sick world we live in.

SLEEKREEK said...

2nd annonymous,,,what other story do u still want to hear about the doctor's involvement???didnt u read that the couple left the baby's body in d hospital overnight and that d body was intact then???so,the hospital management should be held responsible for whatever magic that happened to the baby's body in dia custody,,,,i am not judging the doctor but he is a suspect until he's proven otherwise.....shikena!!!

How are U̶̲̥̅̊ show its the doctor it could the childs father who planned everything...he could plane it W̶̲̥̅ĩ̷̊t̲̣̣̥h a nurse there...the doctor might be innocent....people can do anything fO̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ money...it could be the father or someone planned it W̶̲̥̅ĩ̷̊t̲̣̣̥h a nurse in that hospital...they ShO̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊ld follow this case W̶̲̥̅ĩ̷̊t̲̣̣̥h intelligence

"It's just so disheartening how people are so quick to judge other people even when they are innocent. When doctors swear oaths, they're down to save lives and not to terminate them or use their remains for rituals of any kind. Let's not forget that Dr. Babawale is a friend of both the community and society, a friend to both adults and to children, whatever condition that's being presented to him, he's ready to listen and respond immediately, positively and medically. It's heartbreaking when this same society react to unjust accusations about him. I propose that medical practitioners should not just sit back and fold their hands about this matter because we don't know who the next victim of false accusations might be. Dr. Joshua Funsho Babawale's situation needs AID, the whole ritualistic story about Ajike Hospital is unrealistic and is SICKENING!" In the Light of this, as children of God, let's join hands together in PRAYERS for GOD ALMIGHTY to VINDICATE - DR JOSHUA FUNSHO BABAWALE. For the Angels of Heaven to RELEASE him from police custody and place him on TESTIMONY altar. He is the head of medical at Lagos State Polytechnic and a STRONG member of Mountain of Fire Ministry. The torch of God (PRAYERS) has began with me, don't blow it off at your end, pls rebroadcast THANK YOU. It is well !!! He is my family doctor and we pray together always. He gives me prayer points from Mountain of fire and after every consultation, he always displays his faith in God

armslaw said...

D Bible emplores we delve dwn 2 d root of everytin & hold on 2 dat wch iz true. Linda, u r not doin dat. I don't usually pay mch attentn 2 newz lyk dis, in dis case hweva, im bein forced 2 comment. Linda, im very familiar wit dis story & I can tell authoritativly dat ur reports r not true. 1* u defile d rulez of investigative journalizm by postin a newz dat haz bein reported in a newzpapa as still unda investigatn. 2* u fail as a journalist & a blogga 2 investigate properly d why, who, when & what reasn b4 postin & 4* u only report 1 side of td story. I do not say dis out of sentiment buh d fact dat d hospital in question is a government accredited hospital wch haz had a career spanin ova a decade. D fact dat ur report neva mentiond dat d child wen brot 2 d hospital had bronchritis & pneumonia, dat d parent had only N2000 on dem & had 2 plead dat treatments b givn 2 d child while dey scavenge 4 moni(wch d hospital did), or dat d doktor incharge as at dat time had 2 carry d child on his tighz till d transfussion given 2 d child finishd wen it was diffikult 2 find d vein (wch is many doktor wuld neva do as its considad unprofessional). U neva mentiond d childz parentz takn d body away 4 2hourz afta pronouncd dead, & lata returnin it jst b4 mid9t wit d xcuze dat dey wuldn't want dier neighbourz knowin abt d childz death & dat dey culdn't find a car 2 convey hiz d body wit. Or dat d nurse on duty dat 9t out of pity, & unprofessionally aksepted d body witout d consult of doktor incharge. Linda, I frekwently vizit ur blog & read comments of pipu hu r sumtimez in dispute wit ur postins, buh neva knew u r indeed wot dey call u. Wot u've sukseded in doin isn't journalism buh creatin more fuzz, misleadin d public & showin hw u far u can go against ur professional ethics just 2 get ur blog juicy & full. U shuld appologize 2 d public & go bak in search of d truth by listenin 2 & reportin both sidez of d story. & let d public mak dier decision. & as 4 ur source newzpapa (the vanguard) dey also nid 2 review dier steps. So as not 2 mislead gullible professional blog journalists like u.

"It's just so disheartening how people are so quick to judge other people even when they are innocent. When doctors swear oaths, they're down to save lives and not to terminate them or use their remains for rituals of any kind. Let's not forget that Dr. Babawale is a friend of both the community and society, a friend to both adults and to children, whatever condition that's being presented to him, he's ready to listen and respond immediately, positively and medically. It's heartbreaking when this same society react to unjust accusations about him. I propose that medical practitioners should not just sit back and fold their hands about this matter because we don't know who the next victim of false accusations might be. Dr. Joshua Funsho Babawale's situation needs AID, the whole ritualistic story about Ajike Hospital is unrealistic and is SICKENING!" In the Light of this, as children of God, let's join hands together in PRAYERS for GOD ALMIGHTY to VINDICATE - DR JOSHUA FUNSHO BABAWALE. For the Angels of Heaven to RELEASE him from police custody and place him on TESTIMONY altar. He is the head of medical at Lagos State Polytechnic and a STRONG member of Mountain of Fire Ministry. The torch of God (PRAYERS) has began with me, don't blow it off at your end, pls rebroadcast THANK YOU. It is well !!!

emerald said...

It cnt b the doctor.who administered the injection?it has 2 b a nurse..who made the call?a nurse did same..dis is leadin us some1..
A reasonable man wouldn't do that in his own hospital wen he knos he wd b no1 suspect.agent of destructions!God avail d righteous n upright