Deola Sagoe covers June issue of Genevieve magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 June 2013

Deola Sagoe covers June issue of Genevieve magazine

Love the dress. Beautiful cover!

48 comments:

Gorgeous

Chinedu said...

cute

This her dress plenty sha! :)

Dress, Shoes, Hair, very lovely!

Stanley Onduru said...

I love her dress...

Beauriful mama...nyccc

Errrmmm..., just to make things clear. she aint pretty.

@Sarcastic_dude

Oby Azike said...

She's got beautiful skin- love the hair

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

hugobabe said...

Yea,first †̥ comment so loving the feeling.in one word beautiful.

Lovely face, lovely skin, lovely dress, lovely everything!

Wait oh..isn't that k-leg???#surprised face#

Cool,beautiful.
those legs though.

I will tell Prince Charming dat I was d first to comment. Btw....dis lady looks lyk a happy toy. Her facial expression can cause a horrible nightmare on adults and toddlers. Her own mgbekerism don pass Funke Akindele own. LMAOOOOO! No be me talk am o.

This woman just makes you hate weaves...those braids and cornrows suits her so well

A truly African Woman~~~

Wow! Best cover I've seen in recent times

Pls who even owns this genevieve magzine?I it genny nnaji?

bold 5 said...

Linda na all the clothe way pple wear u dey like sef ni?way u go wear dis kin gown go sef.see her leg sef

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Nice dress!!!!! I want

Linda, which year will I make first to comment?

Her poise is tripping.

@bettychrislav said...

Love it..simply cute

I have never met her, but I love love her and has always said and would continue to say she would make on of my wedding dresses.....yes one of the 3 I will wear on my special day

Sassy but yet sophisticated jut liked friend would say 'perfecto'

You be un diluted fool.

Monic

So is there no better way to sit down?
If ts a child that sits like this, we'll all reprimand her
HYBUnny

Abeg!! You'll should stop exaggerating. Its jux her gown/dress datz lovely#gbam

Nice dress and hey about her legs??? Jst for the cover page.

She's stunning! Love her light makeup! Hair! Dress shoes! Her shoulder! Simply Stunning! Best Cover dis year!

pls pls this bun is just not for every face!! im tired of seeing it on square, round, triangle, hexagon and rhombus face.

Betty Irabor owns it.

Google is your friend.

Bosun said...

Lolz...Apple u funny Ooo plenty ke? Lolz well sha na tru u talk sef...he plenty no be small lolz lolz*rolls 2 asia*

Nice nicer nicest

@anony 8.44pm, Betty Irabor owns genivieve mag. Deola sagoe nee ojo is adeojo eldest daughter(Elizade motors)n d lady is d founder of Odua creations. So to those saying she's ngbeke, nahhh. Wealth dey dis one body n class too!

Awww! Swithrt its S☺ unfortunate dat Prince charming still commented b4 u. Sorry Boo. Ur dumb skul ddnt tell u dat u certainly can't b the first to comment 30mins after a story has been posted. Beta luck nxt tym

Ode...kuku make dozens...

kunle said...

Nice pose and the gown seems beautiful. I don't know her anyway but your search could do justice.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Betty lrabor the wife of sunny lrabor

Lol it was in vogue when genevieve nnaji was still frolicking with governors to make d top:)

I kno rite?

If she is not pretty then you are right? Mental slavery in action if someone has a round African face, full lips and general black features then they are not pretty until they v a slim face, nose and tiny eyes my dear sarcastic this is beauty out own beauty clean and unadulterated!! Love yourself as it is obvious noone is going to do it for you not Caucasians not Latinos not Asians but they live themselves Africans love yourself it won't kill you!!
She is beautiful
Indi Arie is beautiful
Oprah is beautiful
Michelle Obama is beautiful
Stella Damascus is beautiful
Ty bello is beautiful
Onyeka Onwenu is
Joke Silver Jacobs is

Large eyes black features rock it is who we are u can give ur money to Caucasian doctors to reshape your features to look like them but they still won't accept you when you are confident in yourself then you can rule the world when u believe you can like Martin and Barack did then you will.. Ciao
Tru Talk

but she get money pass ur life....*ode
HONNEY

She is beautiful and I luv that dress. Simple & chic.

FIERCE! said...

GORG DRESS...ME LIKEY! HER ANKLES ARE POSITIONED IN AN UNNATURAL WAY! BUT SHE STILL ROCKS

e bonto said...

The dress is fyn on her,but where will u wear d dress 2 in dis Naija.

pretty T said...

the dress is too much but she's an AMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZIIINNNGGG designer! her creations are just so oh my Lawd!!!

Dee said...

WHAT IN THE DRESS CAN U SEE HERE NOW THAT U ARE LOVING???? IF IT WAS D HAIR U SAID U LOVE I WUD UNDERSTAND. DIS LINDA SEF AND LOVING EVRY1 AND EVYTIN

Shally Teazz said...

She looks okay naw abii