Actress Crystabel Ekeh in pose of life! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Actress Crystabel Ekeh in pose of life! :-)

The Nigerian/Ghanaian actress released some sultry promotional photos recently and a few of them caught my attention. This one above...haha...and two more after the cut...#poseoflife! :-)

164 comments:

Lmaoooo. She looks like she wants to shit some kind strong ass poop in the first pic! Like WTF ????

so wats d point of dis now? to make men start Imagining! it is just Wrong pipl! Morals morals morals!.wer art thou?!

Doggy things!!!!

IkwerreBoy said...

choi what is going thro my mind now lolz stupid pix

gawwd! that first pose is a killer.
where's my vaseline.

Aduke said...

That first one! WTF?? LMAO...Smh

I only luv the 3rd pic! Beautiful!

Linda u r too crazy(in a gud way)for me. Love u though. Doggy on point. I knw dats ur favourite position. I don catch u.

Doggy to badt.best positionin

Ok..nw i'm ready for my photo session...
Ass up!

No wonder vaseline scarce for market...wtf
Baby face

Na wa o!

Absolutely!!!

OMG!! Mehn!!! Erotic!! It sends thoughts to my mind, naughty bad things.

Shut up. Mr morals . It's people like you claiming morals around that would be licking their partners anus in the room. You no holy pass

Roflol...u wanna f**k ur gadget?

Linda is a very bad chic ooooh. Na really pose of life!!!

#WORD

She go need banana seriously,bcos dis na nice pose.

Queen Bee said...

Sultry huh?
She looks like someone practicing ogbanje dance!
Btw I wonder what example these so called celebs are putting up to the youths
Rubbish!!

TWITS said...

Chai...na wetin be this??? Na wa ooo!

Pose of life...Grabs morning fresh..wow.............THE DON

Mishievous said...

She wants it from the back. DOGGY!

You are just nasty. Hian

She wants da D*#k...

Bloomandgrownaija said...

"Teach me how to (dougie) doggy" - cali swag district.

bbdatouch said...

I luv dat style on bed

missy said...

Pls beware..hot fart comin ryt thru..

Stupidity of d highest order has been displayed by bona nd his likes. Use d vaseline nd do dat thin with ur cell phone. Anu nkita like u

sexy sexy sexy, looking forward for dat f***ing d**k my hand no dey O.

She looks like she has a mental problem, posing like that.

charm said...

 guess she is singing her own version of lamba 'let M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ show u̶̲̥̅̊ aw to lamba'*winks*

dante_ice said...

Swit doggy style...temptation part 100

June said...

No be small Na wa o! Them don disvirgin my eyes finish. ***sad face**

SEXUAL# dis babe go dey collect from dis angle wella....

True talk said...

Gosh!!!well I hv tried d 1st nd 2nd style shaa!!it make room 4 easy access of u knw nau!!!Linda u just dey spoil us 4 here...and Linda oooo when u go organze party 4 ur readerz sef....make we do get 2geda.atleast see som of dis gals wey dey comment 4 ur blog...u get wat I mean bah!!!

That calabar boi is liking dat! Bravo linda #lickingtough

Idijuwon said...

Morning fresh...ur prick na plate rotflmbao!!I see u like a good clean wank unlike bona n his sticky oily vaseline.

9jagurl said...

Anonymous 11:00pm and 11:57, l love U!
This Ugly thing should carry her farty ghana yansh before l scream "Fart Murder"

Is it me or is that ass big?? Just asking ni ooo.

Anal 101. I'd love to hit dat ass n make her scream all night

What kind of ugly imagery on an ugly woman is this? I hope she didn't pat for this.

Hahahahahahaha... Oh God... I can't shout!

Bullshit what is she promoting a sex tape or

Lmaoooooo,very true o.d 1st pic is very awful.she looked like she's abt 2 take it frm d back .nawa o who photographs these yeye ppl bikonu....very distasteful n unprifessional. If she were a porn star,I wud say ok ,dts right up her alley.

OMG this reminds me of doggy style my third best style... yanks boo down to the laundry room.#lifeistooshort and pocket your wack ass judgement

Lwtmb ooo,yepa!! E dey smell like sewage ni ooo

Lmaoooooo,very true o.d 1st pic is very awful.she looked like she's abt 2 take it frm d back .nawa o who photographs these yeye ppl bikonu....very distasteful n unprifessional. If she were a porn star,I wud say ok ,dts right up her alley.

Crystabel Ekeh on set. "And, Action!" (Director's command.
Crystabel Ekeh: Ooh, yeah, pass that hard Cucumber. I want it right now!

Only if i can appear on my knees behind her!!

gud sex positions i lyk it

McPromise said...

Linda just tell us d truth, post hw u're feeling right nw.

Babe don't worry urself,bonario is still a small boy.he would soon grow up,try and ignore is posts #lala

KOFOSHY said...

She really knows how to dougie(doggy)

wisdom asahel said...

Dis girl wants to separate me 4rm my God o...God 4bid!!!!!!!

What of you?with all the bile that comes out of your mouth,only heaven knows what you teach ur kids.lawd have mercy on you

Cum

Oracle Productionz said...

She dey her yoga class @ the moment.

All na doggy style

See her CalarBash

ofili said...

photographer bizness good oo somtyms Linda ibu Onye connect ur man naaa

She no go fit tell me say she no mess when dey pose. I pity the photographer sha.

Dats whtsup Mami! Stop bein hypocratic u idiots, thts wht pples wnt nw dayz

D exact way my olosho always pose when I wanna dig her frm d back......ahahahahaah

dx gal xharp oooo...hw i wish i be celeb,all deze finz na free ttotto wey de waste!!..christabel,ur sexy nd i enjoy most of ya movies xpecially *college girls.*

Hehe... Take it from there... LOL!

she is passing out gas with style..low esteem people

missy said...

Ahah?una dey use mornin fresh too??na wa o!

Wetin dey worry this one like so? Has she eaten? Is she sick? Is she Okay? She looks Horngry tho' *sigh*

Linda,no dey post all this ASHAWO GIRLS Pic for us,all in the name of Model.They just dey advertised there bottom power and go for the highest bidder,ok?

Blackberry said...

Use vaseline lyk bonario.....

Janelicious said...

Lwkmd abeg which village she come from. Ngbeke style

She must be a profeSsor in doggy style.

The 1st picture is called yodi skin.

Chinedu said...

hmmmmmmmmmmm... Odikwanu egwu... All because of picture?

Well she got what she wanted... Linda's attention

The thir <3

Linda!!!!! U don dey scare me oooooo, e be lyk say u don dey turn 2 lesbian

Gba o, confam doggy tins, as a janitor mofe fobé fobè.

i have not seen anytin yet dat pix is stil amature boby go mo crazy?

Pose of life; for the fuck of life. Esq.

Oya sare wole ko wa gba chocolate ooo,wanna give it to her from behind.Kola.

DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda..ur sure say ur not an agent of devil or u don join illuminati??? Well,u no fit cos its 4 d rich! Bera post ma comment!!

Lin, I can't find any vaseline :(

GBAGZYHOT said...

I can make her squirt in 5mins....#TrustMe

Ehen!

She's kinda letting u know how gud she can be @ d*ggy style.....#woop# linda can u bend like dat?? Lie lie!!

The 1st pose disgusts me, 2nd makes me wonder, 3rd shows nice curves.ok#bye

Nilla said...

Mtsheeeew!

how is this sultry or sexy biko....it cant even turn a tree on! strong ass ghanian chic. Come Linda return her cash biko

Ogechi said...

Only the first picture looks a little professional. The 1st and 2nd pictures are just very delusional. And Linda....#poseoflife#...? You get mouth sha!

Yea..d last pic is great! Smthn else

na be to set waist take pose for pic if sex start she nor go sabi do anytin she go be otuh inside bed we don see all dis one tired..stedayman say so....

Janelicious said...

are you trying to form like miley cyrus latest pix.

God have mercy and renew the face of the earth. Satan is moving around, looking for souls to devour

The 1st picture pose can be used to cure erectile disfunction. No need for Viagra. <3

First pose would do for a 2LiveCrew vid, last shot is a classic. Guess the photographer recommended it when the room started getting stuffy. LoL

dharmmy Ajishako said...

when would gurls know dat there is sometyn else after sex... after all ur show off na... we do d tyn... den what else... mtscheeew

Promo pictures indeed...dats d only thing she can show of for herself....sex symbol.anu mpama.no be ur mates dey do smtn edifying to be better role models,ur own na to show intending men ðt u are available for sex,ashawo advert on lib.linda abeg post better and encouraging role Models to positively challenge the youths.

#ashewo tins

pretty T said...

wow i LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEE that last pic. WTF. damn girl. the photographer is pretty imaginative!

shuuuuuuu omo dis a doggy tins and 69 waist ice creamy

i opened LIB, scrolled down, saw the header, the first pic and burst out laughing. Still laughing like a damn hyena! Thank You Lord for giving me internet access, thank you Linda for the post but most of all, thank you Crystabel Ekeh for the 'pose of life'!! hahahaha!!

This na direct entry...WTF!

ROTFLMBO•••WTF!!! what sorta stupid classless pose are these?Bitch pleasssseeeeee â„“☺â„“

PRETTY GIRL

A.k.

A-ZEE said...

Tobi! Do u wanna teach her hw to dougie/doggy?

UGLY POSE..

UGLY POSE..

oboy! dat first pix is a fantastic positionimg for insecting.....if u no wat i mean....wink

Nilla said...

Mtsheew!
Next pls!

sandra,wetin u n Bonario dey drag...che
una dey drag Land for una Village ni?dis ur insult now go make GEJ give u National award?Eranko jatiti hating someone for no cause...

lmao..hahahah dis bonario u no go kee me o!

Na 4rm backioooo na 4rm back tribute to fela dis kind of posture is the bootyup game bbbrige u know am fellow blogger try it n get stroke on yur dck mak sure say na woman u wan do.lolz sweet nonsense

koxoxhi said...

He's jst a wankstar....i knw the dude in my area..he. Masturbates alot!!.......koxoxhi..ur correct neighbour*winks*

Why are you ladies beefing the babe. She is really sweet and sexy. Make una come pose una own nah!!!

That ass is not for the average size :)

odu ifeanyi said...

Pls very stupid posing

odu ifeanyi said...

Pls very stupid posing

Ben said...

No be small tin ooooo

Ladies Pls Tink well well Bcos Evry Bad Tin is Associated wit Una . Wat De meaning of Dis ?

What is she advertising? All dis hustlers turn actress...nothing we no go see...hmmmmmm

Lmfaoooo.. Ds one loud gaan oo

Henry Max said...

Lol.....she tight jooor..... nice pics :)

This girl don position her self now..........just to enter that thing noni
All style go dey ur hand
Hope u good on fucking
Doggy doggy

why she come bend ynash up like hippotamus abi naa kangaroo wey that is sex starved..

why she come pose like antelop wey never chop abi naa hippotamus that is sex starved..

This wan no get public etiquette!
And na person babe, come display wares for market! Carry dirty yansh up like local harlot!
Come on put tha silly thing u call aSs down n behave ur self.. Ahan! Na hustle b dis or wetin?

Mentally deranged! Watch out! This girl is a lil sick! Cos u n I both knw this kinda photoshoot aint normal...
Go take ur drugs gurl.. Pfff
This thing called hustle?

Trying too hard

Nutty J. said...

How did she strike that first pose? Dayummmm!!! The girl is flexible! Hot hot hot

This position tho,looking lyk she's having menstral cramps,lol

FIERCE! said...

HIGHLY DISTASTEFUL!!

oobooy..doggy straight..no time :)

good for her bt me no

dante said...

kai!

Babe is showin us her selling point...headache

tot u can be simple and still look sexy.
Na wa for this kind picture, all this one will fade off, beta leave a good landmark

Jessica said...

All dis acrobatics jus 2 look sexy? #smh#

Una just de worry unaself d idea is to sell market.#MISSION ACCOMPLISHED# d bid starts @ 2k baby. I get d money cash..

LOVING D POSE HAWT CHICK

S.J. said...

SHES'S HAWTER

Chai.ur prick never still dey stand?

Brown Empress said...

Na wa oh! she wan break neck because of pose? wetin be dis? the last two are better, but the first one, haba! if she get spinal problem in future, she go say na winch from village. what people would do for fame. Hian

That's her selling point.

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

I want to eat that pussy 4rm Behind.

e bonto said...

Is she a Snake?Linda pls r we safe?

Mishievous said...

Linda, do you like doggy?

LMAOOOOOOO ALL IN THE NAME OF MARKETING! THIS POSE NO ONE CAN TAKE IT FROM HER.

Okay ?! What is her motive for such pictures.. Promotion ?? Recognition ?? ..they could av bin more descent and appropriate... Its not by force to be sexy

U sure do.

Take am from back posting be this Linda bad girl

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

all these ghana actress no go kill us for naija ooo.... seeing mysef in ghana soon, for a nice nice time

Fela said...

Attention seeking Psychotic Ghana Ashewo... sick girl!
Iyanyan, where U at? See Waist, dnt let it go to waste...
Let's slam d horny bitch from behind...
*Grabs Blue Band.*

DofLife said...

Aunty Joy and lux will sell more this week...

Choi! Heart just jumped into my mouth...

TheChronicled Try and imagine Linda Ikeji in this position...... was it appealing?

Waffi guy said...

Nice! The babe set pieces. If na Beyonce, many of you criticizing her will hail her. Yeye people!

wemimo said...

Lwkmd oh...dt first pics is hilarious..y she do yansh like dat Choi...na real pose of life ...anti ode...mtchew..

I bet this what Meek Mills meant by 'Face down, Ass up!

I bet this what Meek Mills meant by 'Face down..Ass up!

I bet this what Meek Mills meant by 'Face down, Ass up!