What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 February 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

Iyanya just posted this topless photo of himself sitting on his bed on Instagram. There's make-up, there's money...but there's something else there. Do you guys see it? Iyanya will not kill somebody! Lol.

259 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259

Lip balm on the bed stand, face brush, white substance on his pants? Or the fact that the bed seems unlaid in considering the message he's trying to pass across like he's just finished some romping business yet the bed looks like no one has been on it? Its high time you start giving out money prices for these your 'can you spot it' questionnaire o Linda

Lip balm on the bed stand, face brush, white substance on his pants? Or the fact that the bed seems unlaid in considering the message he's trying to pass across like he's just finished some romping business yet the bed looks like no one has been on it? Its high time you started giving out money prices for these your 'can you spot it' questionnaire o Linda

LIBERS!!! Make una look well well na. Deres something in d pix dat looks like a large d**k. Its sticking out from d pillow abi resting on it sef. Na only leggings Linda dey see? *rme*

Intoxyka said...

Linda this isn't cool o...... I have commented on your blog several times and you never ever approve my comment.....ah ah nau. Have me fought before ni???

delicious said...

I see condoms behind the bottled water, behind a small container...like 2.

apart from the cool cash on that table and dstv remote control on his lap, me i no see shinshin !!!

VICKY DARL said...

U guys are funny.....just laughing endless

nero said...

d guy na woman type of man...wots is dis effizzy 4, make he kukuma show us how he de pooo....
linda, abeg de show us reasonable tins no be cheap pix like dis. dont yu have some other gud tins to bring on? wot do i do with all these shipload of craps hu tinks we are waiting to see any crack of bullshit they post on instagram.....shiiiiiiit
emperor nero

He want us to know he has DSTV remote. Sorry on a closer look, its GOTV.

Linda plz leave me alone eeeeeee i cant shout.allow Iyanya to enjoy himself, he feels his has arrived so women is the best way to go abt it. mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeww.

ignoramus commenters.. didn't u guyz think for once he might beon set for some shows or videos and girls too there in the same room? and as for the make-ups helloooo you want him to go on set without a touch of make-up on his face?

hmmm a man needs to relax sometimes i know

I see a VERTU phone im impressed!

Nwa Mekiri Sense said...

hahahaha...linda chopping life Ikeji. i saw two female pants, seems he did double. hehehe.

onye nwa ka iyana bu.

what i see is a bottle of tequila to make the babe horny ....

elton stone said...

it sud be the leggings thats on the bed too,dat obviously, wud belong to some broad dat slept o'er @ his place..iyanya(Y) ...manze

Ple, he is sitting on the bed not on a pillow... Pls dont blame him for the foreign currency ooo, there is no shop, hotel or watever that does not accept dollars abeg.. Lindy check out this naija woman on instagram Mobkofo, i dont think even victoria beckham has her collections of high end designers... Naija for show lol

Samsnead said...

Inyanya and his women! make up brush, leggings, iman, lipstick ! kilode??

Those r Tonto's belongings i guess!

Ok, here it is. The ashewo slept with him and since its morning its time for her to voooom away, so she takes her bath, paints her face, was about to wear her panty hose wen she decided to snap her mugu of d night with d cash he was about paying her. End of story. Hehehhehe

All of u r just olodos...linda was referring to the shadow of the person that took d pic...on d pillow right in d middle of d bed..leggings ko...msheeew...lol #Badtguy

i see the lubricant!!! SMH

I see the lubricant!!! SMH

ARIANNA said...

O M G!!! Take a look at the black "thang" i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ between the pillow near him, look well

This guy is just a kid!Grow up!

I see a dick in blw d pillow. *laughing*

Nekpen. said...

i see a gold circle condom, beside the legging, definately not London cos thats a dstv remote there. hope i got it Linda?

Yvonne Nelson make-up n leggings.

moviesnigeria said...

Yvonne Nelson's underwear!Wetin be the name of that one wey dey follow ice prince about sef? ok Yvonne Nwosu.

I see contact lens!!! Na calabar boy now, what do you expect

Ritty said...

I see plenty tinz Lin Lin.

@_OliverTweet said...

Una no sabi think fast ohh!! He's with a girl and the person took the picture(prolly naked) ^_^

female skin tight.

hahahahahahaha Nice one Bonario. Na una sabi wetin wrong or no wrong.

ahonsi said...

lol! d dude is smoking a joint. #ganjabreed

Actually, it's me and we just finished banging. We took the pix after hot sex but didnt take cognisance of those stuff before taking the pix. Please we apologise.

Bonike said...

Its a condom close to her leggins na. Just saw the post hence the late comment

Damn he's hot!!!

bokime udoaka said...

linda just dey use us make money for this blog thing, cos people go everly respond and when dem click her post and ads money go drop for her. mamma the mamma na u biko.

bokime udoaka said...

linda dey use use make her money BLOGGER

is that the vertu cell phone that cost 6000 dollars

yes there is actually somebody on the left side of the bed with black face with two white spot to indicate the eye position directly under the pilow. TAKE A VERY GOOD LOOK AT THAT SPOT U WONT MISS IT.

epotimet said...

all i can see dats odd, he's jeans are tucked into his shoes

And what's that among the pillows? Шάτ does it look lik? Hmmm *cnt watch*

i am the babe o

Definitely a Vertu touch screen mobile phone......classy and expensive, unlike the peeps that display BB porsche ;)....I no call anybody name o..... lol

let him enjoy him self o

What the hell... why are people saying leggings??? U mean tights/ stockings/ panty hose even but for eff sake not leggings.... RAZZ!

Who asked you???

i see dollars tied with rubber band.

Money on the table

Kemjisuper said...

Its definitely the Dstv remote Linda Ikeji noticed...

if he's there with a make up and Panty hoes that means there is a Lady in the Room with him .. Yall should think with yall brains

There is a lady there final

Can't you guys see the handcuffs on the bed. So, Iyanya is into kinky sex.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259   Newer› Newest»