Sahara TV Interviews Naija Runs Girl (Must Watch Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 February 2013

Sahara TV Interviews Naija Runs Girl (Must Watch Video)

56 comments:

African Sweetheart said...

lol

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Bubble gum said...

Lolita baby!

i enjoyed the interview .........thanks linda for posting

Jeeeezz! D presenter is proper mgbeke feeling funky!!!!!!

It's amazing how she switches from Nigeria accent to British accent.

Yes she is speaking the truth that is an issue in Nigeria to see old men sexually harrass teenagers and get away with it without getting no actions implemented on them

This fucking tweet is promoting runs and showing babes how to do ashawo and she is trying to fool ppl into beleiving its an innocent comedy? What a jerk!

The blah, the blah....

Yawn..

the presenter sounds like she has hot yam in her mouth! the phonetics struggle is real yo!

Fatimah said...

Sahara TV should warn Adeola. WTF?!! Interview you can't interview, forming fone wey no gel, did anyone else hear the 'year(hair) extension expert' bit? Olodo!

Woman, be comfortable in thy skin. It's not that hard or maybe it is :-) sha try instead of disgracing yourself more ontop Shakara matters.

AaaRRRrrrrgggghhhhhhh! I can't deal.

Comment engrossed in witticism, Lol...

@Naijarunsgirl: I love your comment about having a support system in place because rehabilitation or restoration is as important as asking people to desist from a certain act. I read this book called Eyo by Abidemi Sanusi, where a young girl who was trafficked found her way back to Nigeria; only to be desolate; people even questioned why she came back and at the back of her mind she also wondered if her miserable life as a child sex worker wasn't better than selling pure water.......lets all start thinking about sustaining moral causes......Love your videos. they are good coy #naturalbeauty :)

ugo.m. said...

Articulate and clever in her responses during d interview,laffn ma ass out at"make ur lashes clash and dnt be shy to try bright colours".well said corruptn thrives in naija,men who have d heart of stone who only seek to take advantage of vulnerable and gullible girls on one part and girls who are greedy,vain,shallow and lazy on d other part.

RNC said...

*yawn* 15mins of fame not over yet?

Boring..

This lady is not serious. She is confused and confusing and misleading young ladies. imagine, she does not practice what she teaches? Her videos are mislead people. That is not nice at all. In the clip of her video that was played, she was teaching people how to be a runs girl. Innocent ladies may be influenced by her youtube videos. People like this should not be allowed platform such as an interview on Sahara tv.
As she claimed, she had lived in Nigeria, but she is not in touch with Nigerian reality at all. People are suffering in Nigeria. This leads ladies to do runs. she is enjoying life in UK. I do not think she should pretend to be doing runs while she is not and teach other young ladies bad attitude.

Nigerian Government, or should i say authoritative robbers, should improve standard of living in Nigeria. Instead of spending money lavishly to host useless parties overseas.

tuur said...

She de do jo
She de lie

Woooow!!!!! Dis is really creative..... I loove d fact dat she's abroad and hasn't lost her roots...yh she's gettn a loa shine buh Nigeria is also gettn part of it...Brilliant!! Impressed...

Lool..I know the man that told her he owns half of lagos

Na wna o this girl is big now ooo

DIVA said...

LMAO... THE PRESENTER DOESNT EVEN KNOW WHAT ACCENT TO USE.... SHE THEY USE NIJA BRITIKO SAHARA ACCENT.... LOL...LOLITA WA GBA YI PADI MI TO SURE!!!!!

THIS HAS TO BE THE WORST/ DUMBEST INTERVIEW EVER!! LOLITA HAS NOTHING TO SHARE! The Fayehun babe is the worst!! Sowore should have done the interview instead.

the interviewer is a fool. doesnt she understand satire? and why does she have this stupid accent?

i couldn't even watch this S**T coz of the interviewers accent,there are ways to stalk with a Nigerian accent and still speak clearly and sophisticated without biting you tongue. What is all this rubbish, I'm highly disjointedness in her in not just the accent but the interviewing skills...Haba

She just needs to shut da fuck up. I cldnt even pick half of what , she's saying.

teeteelahyo said...

Nna ehnn.....English hard this reporter no be small thing. Hope u dint have bruises all over your tongue. Sheesh!

I enjoyed her interview and her responses.

Shallie said...

I like the presenter ohhh but omo why is she speaking lik that fa!!??

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

This is the worst and most annoying interview ever.....courtesy the EXTREMELY razz ,poor skilled interviewer.

Na true she talk. There is too much sexual harrassment. Naija runs girl, let us work together to nail those MOFOs. I need them in jail so that they can stop spreading HIV, Herpes, Hep B and other deadlies.

NIGERIANS ARE OBSESSED WITH
1. BLEACHING
2. ACCENTS
3. RUNS GIRLS
4. AN ACTRESS' WHO DATES GOVERNORS
5. TOKE MAKINWA
Once any of these five POINTS above reflect in any blog post....the way people rush to respond is amazing...

Mehn what kinda of accent does this reporter have. what the hell

I don't know y I don't believe her

Loving this loita babe. For those of u saying its teaching young girls a vice pls go get a brain cos anyone wif half the brain of an ant can see it was meant for comedy and anyone who follows the tips wud end up being a laughing stock...the makeup tips are hilarious na

Nice one Lolita, I liked the way she responded to the last question about her advice to ladies out .....
Berry

That Girl said...

I read ppl, that Lolita girl secretly wants 2 be a runs girl. #QuoteMe

Nekkyblues said...

this simply shows you can get popular doing anything. Ok Ok lets picture it in our minds eyes... u put a video in fron of you and start talking at it and upload on You tube get other people to view it and then BOOM! your popular and kindda Made. Na wa oooooo. Entertainment is good business

1st of all Im sure u re a runs girl m secondly, she's making fun of the runs girls n not teaching them what to do. If you've got brains, u ought to know that. And lastly, even if she's teaching ladies aw to be runs girls, it's optional. Except d girl wanna be one. Thank u

LIB Addict said...

I like Lolita but she should focus more on how to help girls in this situation.

LIB Addict

hmmmm, just past by to say well done

I FELT SHE CLD AV JST SAID D VIDEO WS MAJORLY FOR COMEDY AND NOT 2 EDUCATE.

Gozzy said...

She z nt promoting it,i tink she startd wit it dis way to get pple 2 watch dem cos dy are hilarious and eventually pass d msg across wch is intended to highlight som probs we hv here in naija wch ought 2 b correctd.

all the ''runs girl'' on Linda blog....please free my girl the truth is bitter. omoba say...............

Gosh..some people r jst bitter,i almost ddnt watch the video bcz i thot it wudnt make sense.Ddnt she jst say tht she made the video nt to encourage runsgirl that u r stil tlkin abt hre ogamadam anon 11;37,she answered her questns well and the accent wasnt dt bad,wen a nigerian stay in the uk for few yrs some dictions wil jst b there, they mst nt fake it.This was obv not fake, both the interviewer and lolita.Peeps watch it and undastnd y she dd the video and ideas she has to stop it and stop spewin unnecessary hate all u LIB commentors.

jeeeshhh,dis presenter is wack.i couldnt watch d whole video cos her confused accents were just punching my eardrums.what happened to just being urself?abi lolita accent dey oppress u.na wa.sense of humor,zero!who give u dis work sef?

dScR?Be said...

Nigerians don't understand SARCASM sha... Lolita is clearly using sarcasm to pass on her message.. people need to listen jor!

way to go Lolita

DERA said...

the interviewers fake accent though... wtf was that about?

the presenter and her fake accent doesnt even know how to ask the right questions!

K!

oh for goodness sake could she just keep her hands from her hair...jezzz it was just making my blood boil. i wonder why she was doing that bad habit and it really means shes nervous.

as for the presenter, she just wan to dey blow grammer the way she dey form just dey irritate me mschew. anyway it'll have been good if moley just used one accent instead of switching from one to the other just got me confused and irritated. but in all sha it dey kampe.

Can't believe they have such incoherent presenters on TV. Whatdahell is up with her accent?

Gbam

daniel said...

British accent. hmmmmmmmm

So Lolita doesnt like vain guys that spend more time at the gym that with her. I just stopped watching from there. That was such an unintelligent statement.

Lmao, are you minding the interviewer ni?