Twin duo 'Addiction' drop banging video - 'Who Be Dat?' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 February 2013

Twin duo 'Addiction' drop banging video - 'Who Be Dat?'

What do you get when you mix Fela, MayD and a female Dbanj? You get ‘Addiction!’ Watch Zakudia Records dynamic duo Addiction with their banging new video ‘Who be dat?’

Directed by Clarence Peters, ‘Who Be Dat’ successfully mixes mainstream Naija-pop with afro-beat exotica. Addiction is made up of the Igho twins Aaron and Sharon Igho. Watch the video after the cut..

Connect with Addiction: Aaron Igho- @aaronigho, Sharon Igho @therealshampepe Addiction-@addictionduo

32 comments:

Absolutely love love love this. Her style is on point but her boobs were jiggling sha. Lol

Mi likey n dancing already

Clarence Peters gave it a whole lot of sense with his top notch video making skills, as for the song proper, the fusion of music genres is some what creative and cool.

Hw much did they pay you for publicity, because this video has been out since last year o.

I like it I like it I like it!... lol

The video makes me sleep. Yawn

Can we please get a normal video without mad people dancing around the place....apparently even clearance p....has lost the touch in making good videos.....who be that at ur window ehen?no be ur neighbour who else...mschew...

Linda, na wetin dey worry you?

This video is almost one year old na....and you are telling "drop new video"....new for where?

9ice 1

zinny said...

Taaaaa Linda dis video aint new now; came out like mid 2012 abi na bcos nobody notice dem dat tym dem wan kon do rebranding? Tscheeewww

Chidozie Mario said...

Very felacious and dramatic.
The 25-Year Old Virgin: Part III

I really this ... They talented.

volt said...

Nice video,bt this is nt a new video na,it has been on soundcity since last year na..

I like

I love!!!!!!! Very refreshing!

This video is sooo old! As in so 2012 and not d end of 2012 oooo... Like June.... Linda na lack of news make u dey drop stale news?

Wtf linda..this video isn't new nah. Came out last year. I'v been watching on soundcity ever since.

The Video is quite old but there was a retouch on the video...The song was produced by Tekno and recorded in BODYSHAKER HD Studios in Gwarinpa Abuja...The addiction duo just bought a Range Sports..

D song was just dre,not enuf lyrics. Got bord in d middle. Just sayin...

The Song And Video Is Not Worth This Hype,Please!

You r so stupid. Bad belle. What is ur own talent? Hating cos u r jealous.

old or new, u all sat to watch it that's why u can all say and write all u write now. u guys rock addiction!!!!!! we love you and want some more pls... BIG QUEEN

old or new, you all watched it that is why you can complain. The most important thing is that they are good and we are proud of them. Love you guys, you are making us proud!!!!Big Queen

New or old, the most important thing is that you all sat there and watched it, that is why you can comment. Addiction you are good and you are making us proud. Love you guys. Big Queen

The problem we have as Nigerians is that we dont recognise nor support our own. If it was some recognised star y'all will be making positive comments.SMH!!! well addiction keep up the good work. Big Queen

sexyboocalher said...

My tots exactly!!! Had 2 wait til d end 2 c if there was smtn else** rubbish waste of tym**

Old

Are they related to Karen Igho?good work!

yea dis an old video so wats d fuse abt it Linda?! *RollingMaEyes*

Are u jst seeing dis video? So stale nw. Since last year. Whew

H S C said...

Liiiiiindaaaa! They have said it all o! Ur usually more corrent with fresh gist...which what this video is NOT