Style star: Uche Jombo rocks Marchesa Notte one shoulder dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 February 2013

Style star: Uche Jombo rocks Marchesa Notte one shoulder dress

She wore it to the movie premiere of Unguarded about a week ago. She paired the Marchesa draped dress with a pink clutch bag and black pumps. Lovely dress.

43 comments:

Love the dress on her but the all round pink didn't do justice to the dress. That's my opinion.

Natural B

teeteelahyo said...

Funny enough, she doesn't look like a rock in it...cool ;)

Classy.....

buzzy said...

Love the dress...simply breathtaking...buh a silver clutch would have done the dress justice. Still pretty tho...

sassy. girl said...

Uche is really luking gud dis days........

Uche,u look hot! Nice dress! Who kns how much? I trust una!not Balogun version price pls!I will thank u later!signed;wide eyed.

uche jumbo i love you to bits. amazing as ever

Chidozie Mario said...

Looking lovely.
Seven Things Not To Do on Valentine’s Day

She has this funny face. The way she contours her face is even worse. The dress wore her.

Nd she rocked d dress better... Power of a full figure

Aduke said...

Very beautiful dress and that classy knee length! Luv!

P.S. I live for beautiful knee & midi length dresses n skirts! They are on a class of its own and very very ladylike.

Naijadeltapikin... Nice dress but would ve prefer U̶̲̥̅̊ match d dress wth another colour, U̶̲̥̅̊ look Ǧ☺☺ϑ sha hmmmm

Uche looks classy

Uche looks classy.

Glamorous!

uche looks good.

Hi peeps, remember to make time for God's Word daily...

visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your christian blog for today's update. God bless you.

JustPorsh said...

Beautiful dress but it looks better in red.

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

I L♥√ع the dress a lot but Uche didn't pull off the look well....A touch of some off but bold colour would"ve been awesome..And That's a monostrap dress she should have kept her hair simple and nicely packed..And what's going on with her face?that make up looks a mess...I must commend her though for fighting her weight,she's really trimmed nicely

Pretty Girl

Machesta nottre my foot ,abeg make we hear word ,how can u wear pink clucth on pink dress,u for wear pink shoe too nonsense and ingredient

the model wore it beta for me.

hot lot,,Uche totally killed it ,dat oyinbo be like real mgbeke!!!

That Girl said...

Her own is Aba-made

uche totally killed it,,d oyinbo be like mgbeke!!!!

chi said...

uche totally killed it--very hot!!!!!,,d oyinbo be like mgbeke!!!!

U rock babes,love you love the dress..

Nekkyblues said...

Loving the Fushia Pinkkkkky Gown all the Way. Linda Baby This wouldnt be a bad number on you too...**wink**

Really nice! I luv d dress n hw it looks on her.

So it's just me that thinks that the dress added volume and she didn't look noice? Okay then

Nwigwe Chioma said...

She looks amazing. Dress looks nicer on her than on d model. Brings out her curves nicely. D pink clutch dint work though.

I love u Uche.

Love u girl

she looks fab!

Beautiful, I must give her kudos for toning up and all, but mehn I saw that movie and it was pure crap, they just wan dazzle us with the fact that it was shot in the US, but the latter part where all the chicks were running after ramsey noah.make she go look films like phone swap,married but living single, now those are movies with depth! Hipsychic2k

lets just say whats on everyones mind...she has done some surgical work on her face. gbam!

Antonia A said...

She fills it out nicely. x x

How old is she again? She has an old face. Her curves fit the dress well but no wow factor.

U fit afford the Aba-made? Onu ojoo egbukwala gi. Oluku!

bubbles said...

Linda pls let's not 4get dat 2mo is bonarios brthday o,he is ur gr8est fan he deserves sumtin...bubbles loves bonario

Gosh..This Woman is Ugly!

Maybe she was a member of a wedding party, bridesmaid?Her matchy matchy-ness devalued the dress jor.

I love this girl more more these days and totally like her choice of movie roles (different roles) after watching Mrs somebody I come to think something is wrong with uche LOL she no well (in a good way) I loveeeeeeeeee that movie. I love this look! Classy

Anonymous 6:51 she's ugly? Really? Gosh I don't know why linda will post this fool's comment cos it kind of reminded me of how many (this goldie girl is ugly) now she's gone these fools are tweets shit, 1st off uche jombo is a beautiful talented gifted blessed woman, that is why she's the one here and you are the one hiding behind a cheap computer to insult celebs ! Fucking take your ugly comment and face out! Linda you really post*gosh this woman is ugly? You need God and if you like don't post this

Which tailor sowed it for her