Singer Dencia involved in car accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 February 2013

Singer Dencia involved in car accident

The singer was involved in a car accident yesterday February 15th. She said she was driving and 'was so lost in her thoughts and didn't know how she lost control of the car.' Her car was seriously damaged following the accident but thankfully she was not injured.

79 comments:

naijapose.com said...

wow. Thank God. Abeg o make una drive suffry suffry. We've got just one shot at life. May The Good Lord protect us all.

hinnymi said...

Thank God for sparing her, is dt a pink dog??? *confusedface*

ETHAN said...

Pls get a driver madam.

Thank God oh! Biko what is happening to our entertainers?

dolf said...

Thank God 4 a life well preserve

vs quare said...

Thank GOD for ųя life.

James said...

If you can't concentrate while driving, you shouldn't be on the road putting yourself and other road users at risk.

RNC said...

Pls be careful & try not to let your mind wander while driving. Thank God for your life.

Wats wit τ̅ђe accidnts ãήϑ deaths? Anyway, tank God she survived it

Na wa to this bad news within the music industry circles of late o! This would have been bad to hear of another death. Thank God she is doing fine.

just a little damaged linda>>wish i cld snd u photos of my hubbys car.damaged beyond recognition in an accident

elo said...

DafUq was she thinking about?

Naijadeltapikin.. †̥ånKz God she survive t abegg ₪☺ more bad news again iJMN amen

nero said...

no mind am, she don start dey smoke dat thing again.thank God u are ok shaaaaa but if yu must drink, pls dont drive

awww look at the dog in the car,i am sure she is wondering what is going on.thank God she is fine.

VICKY DARL said...

Sorry Baby...

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hia!hia!!,we no won hear another death news again,if u dey think too much,employ a drivet,kpele for ur car,but tnks to God u r alive

Why telling Linda?....instead of goin for church tankz giving

oyakhilome said...

When you say "singer dencia",I try reaaaally hard to remember any song she did. Please can you gimme a title. Let me download and listen.

This fool just wants her own attention and take it away from Goldie. But it won't work. We love Goldie not you. Yehe runs girl.

Another one that should be careful

chris uche said...

lmao so dis part time ashewo dey find attention too, if u like kill urself...nobody go talk about u oh.. Ode oshi.,.

IRAWO said...

Thank God 4 her

dat ghen ghen guy said...

Lost in tots ke...d chic was high jor

Thank God,these celebrities should be careful....

I thank God for ur life.

Thank God,God pls save our entertainment industry dis year,O:)

just be careful, I don't want nothing happening to you.

take it easy cuttie

I thank God she is alive.

d day after yesterday, we lost goldie, yesterday, we heard of accident,, all d victims re singers, what will today be all about?? God pls help our singers...

Chidozie Mario said...

Make them take am easy oo.
The 25-Year Old Virgin: Part III

Thank God for her life o!pls is the dog pink? Can a dog be anything but black,white,brown or mixture of these 3 shades? Abi dem pimp d dog? Would be nice to see a purple,yellow or red dog.

Hmmm...mayb she was tinkin abt Goldie n she almost join her.tnk God 4 ur life.

Anybody with aunty linda's email address?pls tank u.

OH! SHE IS DEAD. AND WE NIGERIAN'S ARE MISSING HER. R.I.P GOLDIE

Thank heavens!

THANK GOD

May God continue to protect and bless you.

DOLLAR PRINCE( I MISS HER SO MUCH. R.I.P GOLDIE TILL WE MEET IN HEAVEN IF YOU WERE QUALIFY TO GO THERE O!) IZUCHUKWUOLIVER@YAHOO.COM.

joms said...

K

Goldie, we will all miss you RIP girl and may God grant you enternal rest amen

Yes, they dye dogs in the name of fashion!

That's if u urself "qualify" Mumu!

FU!

JustPorsh said...

Lmao! Lekwa akpo!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Uche Chris LWKYD.

To U asking for one of Dencia's songs, its titled 'Super girl' download n listen.

SA said...

I concur jst a lil damaged, wish I cld also send a pic of d car I had an accident wid which led to a fracture on my right arm nd kneee. May God. Preserve His children dis year cause its been too many sad news everywhere. God is in control

E be like say the spiritual konji don leave nollywood enter naija music scene. We no wan hear another die die tori o!!!

dencia abi kini,mind ur self o.make we mourn goldie finish abeg

Dencia- Super girl, beri beri... Thank me Lera..

Daddy's wife, maybe yhu should concentrate on yhur studies and stop being yhur daddies wife. What does DRIVET mean? Is there such word? And how will Dencia consider yhur advice when it makes no sense?

Joms said...

Feel free to hug d nearest transformer! K?

Is ds nt d girl dat was beefin kimK (˘̯˘ )hope she brks her leg.lol....rip goldie nwa

i miss u Goldie, thought i would hv gotten the chance to meet u, but God knows best. Would never forget u Luv!!!!!

I'm sure she was pinging ,probably sending her nude pix to some guy .....next time park ur car n do it!

Guess she was thinking abt her life. just giv ur life to christ sweetheart

2013 prophecy(ies) has it that the entertainment industry will witness series of deaths and that's exactly what's happening now. May God have mercy and may the souls of all the faithful departed rest in the bossom of our lord. Amen.

Awon Ti Yankee said...

Mumu, it's on her blog.

Is Dis An Accident? Dis Isn't Shit, D shock effect didn't Even Crack the "BASE" of her windshield let alone cause death! So please she should stop looking for cheap ways to get fame..and ooh stop buying Second Hand Cars..

The boobs has lost elasticity of demand..LMAO!

Thank God she survived it

bitchplis said...

She wan kill herself bcos kim k is coming to nigeria...lwkmd

DADDYSWIFE said...

Shooo!see kettle callin pot black,na which kin spellin b dis,na you,your,u dey spell yhu,yhur,u funny oo my dear,na complete daddyswife n a graduate I be,ewoo,u still they struggle wit ur GS,use of english,no wahala u go soon get there,as for my drivet,na typographical error,for my keyboard,r n t they close,so first remove the peck in ur eyes before lookin at mine,shogbo!!

Thinkin about Goldies death and wondering if a life can just go like dat,dat means anytin can happen. I dnt blame her,it is well in Jesus name. Thank God she is alive.

U dey vex o! Wetin d daddies wife do u now? Ur own (yhur)your no correct na,u dey blast anoda person! Stop hating! Ur talk is really cold,heat it up a bit.

Dnt like her chinkiri legs so local.lady g ,rest in peace.

Jus d perfect response.

Ħδω much will she sell the accidented car biko?

PLEASE EMPLOY A DRIVER SO THAT YOU CAN BE LOST IN YOUR THOUGHTS IN PEACE WHENEVER YOU WANT WITHOUT ENDANGERING YOURSELF AND OTHER INNOCENT PEOPLE. THANK YOU.

Doris said..... said...

Always looking for cheap publicity...Thank God for her life thou

"Thank God for sparing her, is dt a pink dog??? *confusedface*"
Who's looking at the dog? I am looking at the PUSSY cat.

don't kill ur self bcoz đȊ̝̊̅s life is so sweet. Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ kw dat.

hmmmm

Nixz said...

That what u get from too much liquor

I wana thank you for providing instructive and qualitative stuff so often.

car accident attorney