Update: Goldie's management has released a short statement via her Facebook page.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 14 February 2013
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
Update: Goldie's management has released a short statement via her Facebook page.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2,546 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 2546 Newer› Newest»Noooooo!!! Please let it not be true... What happened?
Sad thou rili dnt see dat comin, dear lord hope it aint tru
No no nooooooooo, pls stop it
Wow !! Is this confirmed or just a rumor?
U also said Sullivan Chime, the gov of Enugu State died too, soo...
Such a sad news . May ur soul rest in peace goldie
RIP Goldie. May God console your family.
No you can't be gone! This is super sad
HOW.............
I'm shaken by this news Linda. May her soul rest in peace. I admired her uniqueness.
No no no.Dis is soo unbelievable.Goldie of BBA;dead?!Wat exactly led to her death?Pls,sumone shld tell me dis is not true!
Really sad news. RIP :(
Damn,Linda plz get the right info as to what happened...Jesus...is this how this world is....i'lld miss my nigerin lady gaga,R.I.P Goldie harvey...so sad nd touching...this shld remind us all that we came From dust,nd unto dust we shall return,let's be careful the way we live our lives too...so sad.....
What??????? I don't understand! How is this possible? Oh Lord! Have mercy o
HOW
Wat killed ha???
Ryl Berry
This is unbelievably sad! May her soul rest in peace!
Dis is tradgic,can't bliv ma ears.......O lord av mercy,wat cud av gon wrong.....RIP Goldie.so sad
Linda Ɣ☺ΰ betta be joking o! Goldie cant just die like that... Hian!
Liiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnndddddddaaaaaaaa......Hmmmmm ppl n rumors sha! Chai
Cant believe this .R I P GOLDIE
Oh my God,dis is so so sad.may her soul rest in perfect peace.
R.I.P
Plastic surgery?!?!
Rip Goldie
This is really sad. May her soul RIP
Jesus, is this how people die?! OMG
OMG!!!!!! Goldie why?????????? What could have been the cause. Naaaa
Eeyah may her soul rest in perfect peace
OMG! Goldie! May her soul rest in peace.....*Sad Face*
Sad thou rili surprised, dear lord hope it aint tru
OMG!! This can't be true Goldie can't die like that. She wasn't ill, she wasn't involved in an accident. Is that how people die? This is so huge for me to take rite now.**crying**
Oh my God! Am in shock, I can't believe it, pls hope dis is a prank. This is soooo sad.
RIP Goldie....so so sad!
Oh God hv mercy,dis can't be true ooh.what is happening,a lot of young pple dying dis yr
Jesuuuuuuuuuuuus ooooo!!! oh God please dis is a joke...God please oooo....not dat i like her,but she cnt die like dis na.....jesu!!!
Jeeez what a world just at the peek of her dreams
Could dis be true.hmmmm rest in peace goldie harvey
RIP Goldie! Am in shock as well as in tears.
This is so SAD...may her soul rest in peace...this life,vanity upon vanity......may God grant her family and friends the fortitude to bear the loss.
I do like her style. May her soul rest in peace.
So sad
...........Tell ♍ƺ dats not true
This is a sad news. Was just commenting on her video Skibo. I'm short of words.
Jesus linda is dis true?
Oboh rhoda, this is shocking. May her soul rest in peace
RIP Goldie! Am in shock as well as in tears.
Its a lie, goldie can't be dead.
Is dis actually true?
OMG!
Linda is this for real?
Am I reading this right?
May her soul rest in peace
So sad
I can't beliv dis
This isn't possible....
Goldie oh!!!!!pls come bak to us oh.God please dnt do dis to us pls dear lord....crying
Cant be true! Abegiiiiiii......its not possible!
LORD have Mercy,soo shocking, May her soul rest in perfect peace. Amen
na lie!!
Om my God this is so bad , am so bittered. Rip dear
JESUS!!!! I can't stop calling His name.
God,this life is too fragile. I'm so sad
This life...
Oh my God
No it's nt tru.... God am in shock
Am really shock!!!
Omg! I'm in shock
Gosh! Why na (sobs)
Dead kehhh.. OMG
cant be
Just heard also don't tell me it's true. Shit why now
Wat....Jesus Christ,I am in shock as well. We were all just saying hw she is poorly dressed,nw these. MAy her soul find rest in God. God help us all.
Someone should please wake me up from this sleep o!!! Our own Goldie, chei!!!may her soul RIP
May her soul rest in peace......just heard her voice a few days ago on radio...this is so HEARTBREAKING....rest in peace GOLDIE HARVEY
What??? Can this be true? Pls I'll appreciate the full details asap. I don't want to believe it yet.
this cant be right.......this just cant be right...what happened?
Pls let dis be false. Omg... Am shaking. Lord. Goldie???? May she rest in peace if its true. Even tho am praying to God its false.
Lord!!! I can't think straight.
HA HA OH NO NO NOOO I CANT BELEIVE THIS
I can't believe this.
the same goldie? I dnt understand
It's so bad what is this
Life is just too short. RIP Goldie
Whaaaaaat. omg, am still hoping to hear there was a mix up some where, if its true,may her soul rest in peace,na wa o, nothing really dey this world
Oh no, like seriously?
I don't understand; she just died and yet he remembered to call you to give you an exclusive about her death? If this is real then you people's definition of friendship should be examined.
I trust you not to post this Madam.
Really can't blive is tru
I dont know her personally, heard her on @THEBEAT999FM some few days ago.. this is sad tho!
Was she d one that we saw her picture at d grammies?
So sad indeed..may her soul rest in peace
#faints#!!!!!! Wakes and still in shock 🙉🙊🙊🙊😰valentines day all gone SOUR! RIP Goldie
OMG OMG!!!!! this life is insane!
Mhhhh how can we confirm dis rummor is tru? If its tru I pray her soul rest in perfect peace amen. But I so pray its not true! @i_am_snowman
Am in a shock.Can't believe this just happened.
Ohmigod wat must hav happEned to her*crying*
I can't believe we just saw pics of her at the Grammy's RIP
Wow......so sad! RIP Goldie
cant be true.PLS GOD DONT LET DIS BE TRUE
OMG!!!this is so sad :( may her soul RIP na wa o!
May her gentel soul rest in perfect peace amen,sad day indeed.
Dis can't be tru omg
So tragic and sad
Gezz! I feel funny
Abeg oh Goldie we want u alife...what a world
Oh my God. I'm in incredible shock
Ooo Geez....I aiint ready to blv dis......
May her soul rest in peace......just heard her voice a few days ago on radio...this is so HEARTBREAKING....rest in peace GOLDIE HARVEY
This is so sad
na wa ooo...
Rest in peace Goldie...
It is nt possible
God!!!!
Linda, plz, is dis a joke? I just can't believe dis. Shocking indeed. If it's true, may her soul rest in peace. My God, m so shaken. Nting dey dis lyf. Ije Uwa. Lord av mercy on us all.
Omg omg omg......sad.......I dnt blive
Is dis for real or just some gossip tins ?
Na wa woo...dis life!!! Our ways are totally differnt from his ways, God knows best. Make her soul rest in peace
May her gentle soul rest in peace! What a life! So sad!
Omo dis nt true ooo people wth fake news! Linda r u sure! Dat still went 4 d grammy na wa ooo! Can't belive dis
You beta be sure b4 posting nonsense
may her soul RIP !!
so depressing..RIP Goldie
may her soul rest in perfect peace.
Is this a joke? This is not April fool day.. I'm just speechless!
Which Goldie r u talkin abt pls?
Linda! Linda! Linda! Confirm ur gist first oh!
RIP Goldie. Dis is sad news
Sad. This life is vanity. Sad, Sad, sad, sad, sad, sad
Linda pls how true is this?? Oh No!!
RIP Goldie. Ds is very sad
JESUS! Linda Ikeji! Bikokwa what is this!I don't know this girl personally this is terrible Jesus! Jesus!
Good God, this is unbelievable.
Oh my God! Wat cud have happened? Jesus! This scares me to my bones! I'm so shaky... May her soul rest in peace..
Whaaaaaaaatttttttt!!! I don't believe this!!!!!
This must be some sort of mix-up or a joke!!!
Jesus of Nazareth! God please keep us and help us to be in you when our time comes!
Tragical feel like cryng ¶ swear RIP Goldie
Hw sure are u pls I hate fake rumor dis girl must not die I rebuke her death in God's name .
Oh Jesus! I saw her pix dat she took in d states during d grammy award! Is dis how pple die? God pls have mercy on our souls!*crying*
Omg!!!goldie!!! awwww nd I was just beginning to like her, life is just a bitch
Oh My God; this is so sad...... Not Goldie, not again..... I'm in tears. Damn; another loss to Nigeria..
wow! am in shock as well i know she was at the grammy's...may her soul rest in peace i cant believe it
Jesus christ!!!....Goldie dead??!! OmG!
Shzy
What???? You're kidding??? May her soul rest in peace....
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!are u for real!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Jesus av mercy
Rest in Peace Goldie..may the light of God guide you to eternal rest.
Oh my. Sometimes this kind thing make us to ask 'God why?' rest in peace Goldie.
Oh my goodness!! What is the course of her death? May her soul rest in peace. This life is nothing
Natural B
This is very sad indeed!
Ohh God,Linda please tell me is not true ....am already down wit tears.
ommmmggggggggggggggg.......this is too sad, jesus
So so sad
i'm in shock..
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Ehhhhh.noooo.she was so lifely .may she RIP.
na wa ooo...
woooow,i'm sooo shocked. Life is truly short!
God!!! May she rest in peace...... #shocked
Please tell me its not true oooo
omg........dats so sad
Oh my God!dis can't b true#cryin#
Please say this is a joke. Or a prank. Please. This can't be true..... If it is May her soul rest in peace.
How can this be? I dnt believe it, God is it true?
May her soul rest in peace...AMEN.
Such sad news! May her soul rest in perfect peace!
So shocked! May her soul rest in peace
Jesus christ,I am speechless
OMG!!! I'm speechless!!! OMG!!!
How is dis true! God have mercy
Good God, this is unbelievable.
Holy Jesus whatz happening na
God am in Shock! Pls somebody wake me up from dis nightmare . R.I.P
WHAT?!?!
So sad indeed..may her soul rest in peace
Not true
§ø its true, i heard it from a friend but D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡Ϟ't wanna believe, now D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ ϔ☺ΰ a̶̲̥̅я̩̥̊ȇ sayin it I'm in shock. §ø sad RIP goldie. §Ø SOON
just dis morning i heard my classmate in secondary school, a now mum wiv two kids just died...i swear dis life is rubbish...one min u can b out...
So sad! RIP Goldie
Is it really true?
this kain life...
Lindaaaaa! Are you sure its our Naija Goldie. Just heard its Goldie Hawn (Kate Hudson's mom)who died o. Please always confirm the true story before posting. You got me sad already. May God keep Goldie alive to reap the fruit of her labour o. Amen!
Omg omg omg ,it brings shivers to my body,may her gentle soul rest in the bossom of the Lord
Our very own Nikky Minaj/lady Gaaga rolled into one super talented package? Nah i can't beleive this? And on Valentines day? God have mercy on us all. Rest in Peace Goldie... This is soooo sad!
Oh Lord please let this not be true
just dis morning i heard my classmate in secondary school, a now mum wiv two kids just died...i swear dis life is rubbish...one min u can b out...
Ds z so sad&shocking....Z ds aw pple die*crying*
OMG! Linda pls am shaking. Can't even concentrate . Jesus, wot could hv happened 2 Goldie. RIP goldie.
dnt know wat to say honestly.am speechless.Father Lord
what? how possible is this
this kain life...
How true is this ?
Just like that..!OMG
Pls say its an early april fool ?????
Dear Lord! Dis is terrible, my eyes instantly became heavy n d tears flowed freely. DAMN..wish twas a joke! Rip Darlyn
Oh!Goldie cnt be dead. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
OMG........can't believe this
This is shocking!can't still blive dis.hmmmm!life of futility n vanity.
Plz we waitin for cause of death n if its trully true
Wat a sad news!!! May her soul rest in peace
May her soul rest in Peace.. Why Goldie? Life is a piece of shit.
Ds is unbilievably sad!Gr8 loss 4 d family & nigeria music industry as a whole. R.I.P Goldie
Pls Linda are Ɣ☺Ʊ sure cos A̶̲̥̅♏ so scared Oº°˚˚°ºh ......days ago Ɣ☺Ʊ posted her pix with ciara now......A̶̲̥̅♏ jst so dumbstruck.....it definately can't b true......ђã†̥ happened Oº°˚˚°ºh
Pls how true is dis......linda are you sure cos am findin hard to believe