Rita Dominic and Kate Henshaw rock out in shorts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 February 2013

Rita Dominic and Kate Henshaw rock out in shorts

That's Funke Akindele, Uche Jombo R, Rita Dominic and Kate Henshaw. See more photos after the cut...

118 comments:

Blunt Queen said...

Kate henshaw is like fine wine, the older it gets the better! Her beauty is ageless.

Rita u rock!!!

Is it just me or is rita looking more n more ....attractive.

All this 1 nor wan old...

Tot u̶̲̥̅̊ said its shorts, uche is on a gown! Dey luk gud tho

teeteelahyo said...

Kate Henshaw is such a pretty woman, Rita is flawless, Uche is prettier Dan ever. That one by d left *scrolling up to remember name* isn't there any bush there?

Kate henshaw is d hottest

nenyeAD said...

Hot mamas

They look stunning!

see big girlzz o

sassy girl said...

Big girls tin......Rock on ladies

Is this a joke? Re we being punked?Hope these shots are from a movie? What's with those 2 and big bags? Its to promote a movie! I can bet lindas new suv on that cos these babes pass dis one!when dem dey surulere dey beg for scripts they no wear these rags!signed:wide eyed.

Chidozie Mario said...

Looks old schooly.
Seven Things Not To Do on Valentine’s Day

That lakeside hotel tinapa, calabar.... I've sat on those chairs too many times to forget. Nice... I like rita's skin and must funke do leg like jenifa?? Uche looks sick! Kate is on point! Did I say it b4??? Rita's skin is cute!

isis said...

Kate the best looking so far!!! She's the only one here that admits she's over 40yrs yet she looks stunning in all the pix.kudos doll!!. Rita wots wiv this hobo sheek look u are tryn on??? u aint in ur 20s gal It isn't age appropriate, give it a break*rme. Funke try harder next time, u look odd*flats out*. Uche,hmmm...will leave u 4 another time.

my Gosh kate looks so young, whats the secrets girl?

Kate henshaw...always luking young and pweety...are they inside or outside bcos I'm wondering y uche jumbo and funke akindele are wearing sunglasses....nawaoo

zoomzoomzoom said...

Awwww...they all are looking fab.You rock gals!

Shorts were meant 4 kate henshaw and rita

On a gown ke! O ma ga fun e o!

Jungle Justice said...

Wia is dat Chi-baby character? Can't wait to read her comments especially as Rita's legs and thighs kukuma dey on display! *holding koboko, anointing oil and holy water in my hands as I await you* some demons respond better by serious flogging or mega anointing and holy water cleansing! I dey hia dey wait oh! Fully prepared.

Kate henshaw, the same face I saw when I was young the same face I'm now seeing,,,,,,, ageless beauty!!

Naijadeltapikin... D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ all look good

jezebel said...

Uche jumbo is just an ugly chick.she is so bush she cannot wash it off. whoever told her that always twisting her mouth is cool,fooled her.

Linda wrote 'rita dominic and kate henshaw' she didn't include Funke and Uche. Pls read well.

Chinny

They all look stunning

They all look stunning.

nimicute said...

Beg for what? U think everyone's destiny is like urs that u need to beg for everything in life. Just appreciate good things n they will surely come to u.

Uche's mouth tho, wasup with that all the time? Oh and I hate that zara bucket bag she's carrying, its just everywhere. Rita is beautiful,love her outfit..now tonto can you see how fresh tighs looks like?? Think twice next time you wanna show off your grandma tighs ok?

Tonto Dike take some lessons from these women

RITA DOMINIC AGADI EKWE NKA

Ada said...

they look great!
new post guys! www.adainprogress.blogspot.com

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Funke's jewelry tho..........

tamara said...

Rita's skin tho'

Rita and Kate, hot as ever! Can this Rita girl ever look bad at least for once sef? Haba!

baby la hot! said...

Funke akindele,razz yoruba hair and shades and neckpiece.

Big babes level,haters go chop shit abeg

Rita dominic looking so fresh.
Keep taking care of that body,
You all rock.

This is Tinapa Lakeside Hotel

Annie said...

@anonymous 1.50am,u smoke weed abi na crase wan start? Na u Dem beg for script? Y can't dis mumu appreciate a good thing wen he sees one? How does their wearing shorts relate 2 promoting a movie? If na rag,go carry am clean ground nah if u fit...ttsscchheewww...minor like u! Abeg I love des gehs die,haterz can like to hug transformer!Annie sayz so!

Wow nice bt lin I hrd kate is divorced plz hw tru is dis story?

Hi peeps, remember to make time for God's Word daily...

visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your christian blog for today's update. God bless you.

JustPorsh said...

Rita looks amazing! She's shining errday!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

She has the ability to be local but she is prolly the most educated one there......

JUMYK said...

They all look ‎​​Äœ∞∂

Kate is beautiful, beautiful and beautiful pls d secret.

All these old hags should dress their age

Kate henshaw is hot

No comment

I'm wit u on dis oh,d way she luks pretty desed days fa!

Chai see my Kate repping cali town,Timeless Beauty she really is...And OMG Rita's skin wanna fresh Die,what has she done to herself o she's looking extra fine lately...As for Funke and Uche,i L♥√ع you two but sorry you both were boring in this photos

Pretty Girl

Anon 1:50,stop d hatin.. U cal it rags coz obviously u don't kno fashion.no let stereotype kee u...

AfroBizNews said...

NollyHotties! Kate is looking radiant as ever. Go Girls!!

Get up to date with business news at http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/

Oya...fashonista! We don hear

sexyboocalher said...

Wen ladies wear shorts, its cald nika!!!#10me l8r##

Aduke said...

I luvvv Rita n her looks always, but she doesnt look that FAB here.

Kate won here! She looks dope!
Uche but why?? LOL
Funke Akindele!!...LOL, I cant! Whats with those ugly sunglasses looking like u'r blind! Na wa o! Hahahahaa...Funke n Uche look soo outta place n razzzzzzzz!!

emeralds said...

They are all my all time favorite ladies.....real and strong women. They have been consistent over the years........keep keeping on sisters, u are indeed true role models......
http://houseofemeralds.blogspot.com/

Bea said...

As in ehnn! My dear, not just you o! I see it too! Rita is fine AF! Wow

I agree with u @ 40+,She is still glows, she's beautiful,Kate Henshaw is truly a fine wine.

Funke looks like a man, that's d truth!

Kate and Rita are Amazing!don't I just love dis too? They looked good!

Dianah Aigiomawu said...

oNE WORD FOR rITA dOMINIC...STUNNING!

Omg!!! Rita just keeps getting better.she's seriously glowing these dayz.kate henshaw just remains ageless

Pretty tricky

Nekkyblues said...

stunner shades on .. Gucci on ma WRist.. am a BIg Gurl... Rita is absoultely outstanding and cute. i like

Rita Dominic is always on point,her flawless skin Gosh,Love the boots on her,whether she's dressed up or dressed down,she always rocks,Uche Jombo kudos girl,Love the dress,and your hairdo fits you more than weaves,Kate Henshaw thank goodness you stopped that horrible dreadlocks,you look beautiful too,although you have Yammy legs from behind,my oh my...Funke are you using the bag to cover your tummy,or trying to show off...you tried too hard!the hair and sunglasses didn't do you any justice.(Sorry)

Is t just mi or rita has actually been on dis weave for a long while now? *just wondering*

hmmm see old women looking young oh, even at there forty while girls under 20s looks older than them hmm body magic kate and twitter she always reply every coments frm her fans when they tweet i love her for that shes so humble,rita looks charming but funke hmmm always looking lk a transgender,

They rock!!!!! but kate set die.

Amarachi said...

Nice pictures.That Uche's bag is exactly mine

James said...

Why are Funke and Uche wearing shades indoors?! KAI Nigerians! Una no go kill me!

Jerry said...

Kate Henshaw jes luks gorgeous. The older d wine, d finer it becomes... Much love Kate

U dey vex bcos u dey old? Na da same God create u o...

Nwigwe Chioma said...

Kate henshaw looks flawless. They all look gud except 4 funke.... I'm sorry bt I tink Jenifa is gradually robbing off on her! I still love her sha!

Gorgeous!!!

Etochi

Brahama said...

COMMON LINDA!!!!Who the hell cares about this stuff???

Gozzy said...

Kate Henshaw looks nice and much younger.

Kate is so pretty

Deru said...

lovely ladies ..

Asaa said...

Rita Dominic is really a chic! Lovely skin! And to think she used to be be dark ( I heard not sure o,make una no kill me). Shez got a flawless skin!

Kate is lookin ever graceful. Rita looks good. Uche emmmmm cool sha but funke! Warris funke wearing na?

Tee Jolly
http://jollythought.blogspot.com

uche jumbo married to foregner after sleeping around with nigerians, akindele, husband snatcher, kate, run away wife, rita, gay or stil sleeping around. I wish them happy val

Kate n rita rock!!beautiful ladies!

Seriously Rita put those legs away, yes we know u hv good gems but pls u are 2 old for this look. Stop trying 2 hard to dress young, it looks ridiculous! We know ur age girl. Just because it fit doesn't mean it look good.

Kate Henshaw luking zo pwweedddyyy!.

@ISIS its hobo chic(not sheek,its pronounced like that but not spelt like that) BIKO! thank me later boo!

Kate is so fine, ageless beauty, Rita very attractive, Funke looking like their cousin from the village, As for Uche, she should better tell us her real age. Looks even much older than kate.

Nini said...

Abeg doesn't Rita Dominic look like she got a nose job. Her nose is definitely trimmer and longer....it suits her though.Linda, post my comment o!!!

Dis funke babe jst used the yoruba movie industry to rise to fame nd dumped them for d english movies now, she doesnt act yoruba movies anymore buh now she is everywhere around d english movies actors nd actresses......kate is jst too fine nd i L♥√ her always.

I give this one to Kate, she is not as young as these ladies. She has a child and she looks that hot hot hot. Well done lady

Bitter soul

they are all good

i need Rita.....i want her! how can i get her? I have always wanted her...she's the sexiest female celeb in 9ja!

Rita Dominic..you will be f..ked. I can bet on that!

Wow so Funke Akindele goes to PRIMARK as well cause those shoes def look familiar.. :D

Rita's boots are rather off, but she's ageing nicely. She seems to be getting finer sef. She's in her mid-thirties isn't she?

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

old mama youngiess…..continue deceiving yourselves although i must admit they look good apart from funke kindle and her ugly as F mug

Go and drink acid HATER.Abeg my friend, leave Gorgeous Rita Classy Dominic alone.Go and dress young if u can or want but let Rita breath.

Rita rocks and looks fresh.Love u

Forget it, bush for what na? She's got talent and more education than all of them put together.......

This Homosexual must talk! Idiot

for once i could say rita look sweet.

sexy was the word for rita.

Lwkm,my dear nor mind that disgusting lesbian girl wey dey play with the Wrath of God,can you imagine her flaunting her dirty life style on our faces,at least the few mad ones that dared to approach me,all in the name of lesbianism,where replied with hot slaps and public disgrace,my dear make I follow you hold my own koboko,we must beat that demon commot for her body until she repent,at least God sef go bless us for saving a lost soul.

Your user name suits you perfectly well,the only thing remaining now,is to find a Good Prophet of God to throw you down the last floor of 1k4 in VI,to help you end that ur sad miserable life,post ur own pic naw make we see.idiotic hatter

Sadist go and kill yourself,you sound like a secondry school student with an IQ that is lower than that of a new born baby,if you don't have anything better to do with ur Frustrated life,other than analyzing others peoples life,go and learn how to make tie and dye,PS, for all we know you might be typing this silly comment from a married mans bed.stupid thing

Rita Dominic is stunning!

left 4 me, they seem kindof jobless. n guess thatz just another form of notice me by force marketing strategy

LIB,a place where the jobless Refers to the working class as "jobless"how funny.long hissssS

Have u ever heard of contouring ?

Biko , how do u know ? Have u slept with him ode oshi kmt . Just because the guy is posting stuff about how to stay pure until marriage doesn't mean he is gay . Small minded fool kmt

Suliah 'jenifa',this ur dressing nawa o

Was just wondering about the weave too o! Maybe it's not a recent pic. *shrugs shoulder

Is primark not a good store? Wats bad if she shops dere?

Wow reading thru d comments is even more fun dan d pics itself.Lmao!! Dey all smashing.but gotta say funke kilonse iwo gal yi?oya we haff cn d bag n necklace,u can stop posing lyk a moron now

HMMMM

Linda the peeps that post comments on your blog are sick... Rita is this uche is that Funke bla bla Kate whatever they will continue to shine doing with they love and you sorry fucks can bitch here all you want it won't change the fact that these are strong talented goal getters and we know they are STARS .... Who are you? .... A nobody .... See the difference? I am just sick and tired of all these disrespect for female celebs even with goodie 's death pple are insulting her and wishing Tonto death on twitter pple common on like seriously do try and get a life

Are you daft? Did i say PRIMARK was a bad store or its wrong for her to shop there? Incase u need an interpreter. That post was just expressing a level of surprise a celeb actually shops in stores like that rather than the usual luxury ones.