'Lekki Wives' Valentine give away! For one week only! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 February 2013

'Lekki Wives' Valentine give away! For one week only!

In the spirit of Valentine, B'Concept Network Productions celebrates the season with a huge give away of The Much talked about, "Lekki Wives Drama series".  From the 14th to 21st of February, watch the complete season 1 of the Epic series for just $5. Watch @ www.bconceptnetwork.tv Enjoy!!!

34 comments:

Mild Tempered said...

Give to support what we are doing to eliminate poverty in Nigeria. The best gift you can give is the gift of opportunity.

Help Eliminate Poverty and Crime in Africa! Donate to Support our Entrepreneurship Efforts. Click Here to Support

Who sabi all this wanna be big gals, naija why can't we ever be original?! Mschewwww!hipsy!

Mchewww. .na only $5

Jbabe said...

this is a must watch..........i highly recomend

Ehen! Now you are talking! I thought 10usd was a bit pricy! Running off to watch, I've only heared good things from those that have seen it. Happy val yall

Yehhh! Thanks linda! Happy valentine! I'm off to watch

RUBBISH what do they mean by $5 ? abii when did Nigerian currency turn to $$$$ abegiiii, they should calculate and come down to we own tingy joooo i hate fake stuffs lik dis grrrrrrr...............

I think 'igbo fola Agoro wives'wl b more interesting...

Tufiakwa $5 can change a beggars life by giving him food. Why should i waste it on a fake nasty series

lara said...

Rubbish lekki wives ko, mushin wives ni

Even if it is free, I am still not interested. It sounds extra desperate.

Guys, if you havnt seen this series.. Please do because it is the best naija series I have seen!!! Forget all the talk about the copy copy! I too cursed them out untill I watched. They really outdid theirself on this one and I ask everyone who has $5 to invest in it. It is worth it. I spent 8 hours watching it, almost missed going to the office.

Oh shut up. Have you designed a platform where it can be streamed and paid for in Nigerian currency.

Stfu at least pple know them unlike u spirit

Both the lekki wives and linda all of una na mumu

Eve said...

LEKKI wives is a MUST WATCH, it's so on point and quiet Hillarious my best character is Uju(Katherine) and Miranda( Adaora Ukoh) excellent delivery I just enjoyed watching the running mouth Miranda

Adaora Ukoh you did a good job with the Character. My Hubby and I almost got into a fight on how he admired your poise and gorimkpa xcter init.
This series is a must watch I swear down

teeteelahyo said...

See their mouths like $5! Razzmatazzes!!!! What will see behold pls...set off over grown grannies making a pure fool of themselves, their husband and kids. Sugomu no1

Good one. Thanks. Will be watching for sure

nwadiuto said...

Kiki Omeili was on point as usual. Nyc series pls don't judge till you have seen it.

Nwadiuto

jumaima said...

(The Producers/Organisers/Crew/Family members) :p

jumaima said...

Pls wats wiv d $5, too fake,and dis peeps will tell me dey are enlightened... We use naira here and not dollrs. Smh 4 d Agege wives.

Am sure u are one of the actresses promoting it here,5$ for what biko??mtchewwww

@Anonymous 6:29, so far I can attest to, you can use ur naira master and visa cards to purchase online in Naira; hell yeah there are credit cards available, in Naira too. So wetin u dey talk. If dem wan stream am for yankee, make them put the price for Naira abi bank tell you say them lost them calculator to use convert naira to wetin oyibo fit spend for him country? FYI, Naija debit and credit cards are accepted on a lot of website without prejudice. Olobe!

@Anonymous4:57, I'm with u on ds. Wetin dem mean sef? Abi we no understand simple "for just #800 naira". Mtschew...

@Anonymous6:29, he who knows and knows that he doesn't know: teach him. He who knows that he doesn't know and doesn't want to learn is a fool. When pointing a finger remember that four fingers are pointing back at you. Before u say shut up to someone else, get your facts right. Stay in Naija shop in yankee all with Naira debit/credit card. U dey make me vex for ur Olodo comment.

@Anonymous 6:29, so far I can attest to, you can use ur naira master and visa cards to purchase online in Naira; hell yeah there are credit cards available, in Naira too. So wetin u dey talk. If dem wan stream am for yankee, make them put the price for Naira abi bank tell you say them lost them calculator to use convert naira to wetin oyibo fit spend for him country? FYI, Naija debit and credit cards are accepted on a lot of website without prejudice. Olobe!

Sis Linda,pls enlighten us women on ds 'women in oil'stuff.................jst want t b sure its nt al about networking n also fr real...cos as a true igbo woman,i only put my money ebee oga amita mkpuru...thank u

So the problem now is the dollarcurrency used? Does that warrant the name calling? You who claim to be enlightened, don't you know that when you pay monies online even with your naira card, it deducts the equivalent? Why should that be a problem? Do you know if the hosting is nigeria or the states? Comon people life is too short. Stop the hating! Do a simple math 5 multiply 157 and you get the naira equivalent! Gosh! Nigerians and hate! See how even in death some peeps are still hating on Goldie. We all need to change our attitude! If you can afford it, pay to watch it, otherwise, leave it, no one is forcing you! As for me, lovette and uju were my best characters on the series.

Lmao. True tho

please see the pic of wynerz Iremide..one of ur commenters at February 15, 2013 at 11:28 AM

WHY DID U ALLOW THAT COMMENT..THIS IS AN OPEN PLATFORM AND I KNOW MY 15YR OLD CUZ AND OTHER KIDS LOG ON TO YOUR BLOG...I AM DISAPPOINTED