Funke Akindele rocks out in shorts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 February 2013

Funke Akindele rocks out in shorts

Photos taken today at a movie location. Love the combo and the bag...

108 comments:

JustPorsh said...

She looks really good!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

I see people are still in the yeye habit of wearing red to celebrate "val"

Nice dress....its been long i saw her in a movie thou

Luv d 1st pix muaaah.....suliya kan ayetora kan....less go dare.

Is this a Joke??Owk..Maybe she's acting one of those her funny scenes in the movie other than that, I don't see why a human being should dress like this.

cute picture

joe said...

Omadaizzzz na tis cap she take act jennifer*tryin 2remind u alld scene* wer she borrowed her friends car and wassayin somthing about fashola isworking.Lagos is muffvin*moving

Funke I like, the Combinassan I don't like. Shorts makes her looks masculine.

She looks lovely.

Pls remember to put God first always. Never let a day go by without making some room for God's Word.

Visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com
Your Christian blog.

Tesa

Less buh more. Nice one Funke

Na which kind shorts be this? The whole thing has too much of a male flavour to it, not much a female sex appeal in it.

pretty diva said...

Shez luk luvly

Biko dis outfit dikwa razzzzzzzzzzz!!!

Ha,linda u bad gan o,lol

Not bad @ all

Location must be lakeside hotel in tinapa calabar... Looks familiar.... I like funke shaaaaa..... Nice outfit!

Bubble gum said...

she looks good...lol at d look on her face in d first pic

Aduke said...

A lottt going on! Makes it a very hot messsss!

She looks pretty and fabulous on them. Linda you are next oh. You should pretty at it. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Eya Ayambem said...

Madam Jenifa, every time I look at you, I can't help but laugh.

julz said...

Looking hot mama

Julz said...

Looking hot mama

Wow....I just love dis gel keep it up I love d combo too

She looks nice and she is so nice in person, she made me feel so special the other day. Priceless!:D

Jenny B̶̲̥̅ăB̶̲̥̅Æ” you rock ÈŠ̝̊̅ LVε̲̣̣̣̥ T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ combination too.kip looking good

may said...

so for her mind now she is sexy? Abegi jor

I just don't like this girl

Funke rocks in her shorts

Shorts no be for everybody, see how her belle be like waterpot...

Chi said...

LOVE this Chic, just love her, whenever I see a picture of her I cant help having big, cheesy grin.

Nice one!...**winks**
Shzy

NEKS said...

I just can't get rid of d feeling dat I'm looking at 'Suliat/jenifa'-a wannabe,although I know it was just acting.

Love Funke to pieces all d same..dunno abt d combo,her role in Jenifa has made me jaded wen judging her dressing.

Funke dearie, pls when u get solution for this ya big belle, pls don't fail to share wiv ya sista! We seem to be carrying our curves in d wrong places...as in gbogbo bixsi gehz like us, carring unwanted belle?! Ahn...han...not good! But u hot and me like ya attitude!

Haa! Jenifa jenifa

Omo †̥Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dun omo †̥Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ shun

Momo lofu combinason re yi afoonky foonky!lmao,I just love this babe.

Abeg e no fit am

Ewwwwh! Notin to lik abt dis.

U go gal. Love it......

She LÆ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡Ks best in Ï„̅Ñ’e first pic

Funke fine woman

Na for belle her mates dey put sokoto ni? Abeg comot hia jooor

Suprised....tot dey said she's pregnant

teeteelahyo said...

This babe is a standard loki...haba!! Its not just the jenifa matter...she's been a pure mumu from *i need go know*

Buks said...

With all the money and exposure you just cannot take the razzness out of her @ least she did not leave her mouth open ---------------- or did she ???????. My two cents not too late to go to finishing school in Switerland or poise does some courses Biko step up your game girlfriend .

Queen Bee said...

The dressing looks too busy Abeg!
Too many things!

Very razz looking.

Blunt Queen said...

When ppl pull up their shorts/pants above their tummy....

Funke looks like a man here.u no try abeg.but I stil like u sha

wats dis

Nini said...

Abegi......she be like boy! Yimu...

She ¶§ all time model

Chidozie Mario said...

Am not sure she looks exactly good in these.
The Song Of The Hebrew Slaves

issorai.
Happy birthday to me.

Linda! What is lovely about this combo? Cheap publicity stunt right? Post my comment.

How is this news????? Mtcheewww

Naijadeltapikin... Funke akindele aka suliat kannn, aiyetoro kannn, jennifer kan,

Funny babe.

Happy birthday Bonario.

The cap messed it up

Not nyc. Looks cheap. .wat combo do you like here Linda or u just dey find our mouth. Then our mouth u shall have. ..lol

She looks like she was trying to hard. I don't like the styling

This funke is just very local. Nothin can make her classy!

Doesn't look hot on her

Nekosi said...

I don't know how she does it but no matter what she wears, she always manages to look razz. Where someone else will wear that outfit and look really sexy, she wears it and looks unsexy...... My opinion sha.

Nekosi said...

I don't know how she does it but no matter what she wears, she always manages to look razz. Where someone else will wear that outfit and look really sexy, she wears it and looks unsexy...... My opinion sha.

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks slim and nice

Jenifa U̶̲̥̅̊ are 10 much

Celebrity World said...

Nice one funke

SLEEKREEK said...

Yea,,,that's a talented person.....am a big fan!!!

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

I love Funke, but her fashion sense is just a no for me.

She can try but she just can't look classy. #largerBabe#

Nice u re looking good. Ada Decotex.

She should stop wearing shorts,doesn't look good on her,she doesn't have the hips for shorts for crying out loud!!. She looks like a boy,haba must u wear shorts!

funkiemama looking so sexy, those eyes are to die for. lol

luking nice dearie,nyc one kip it up lol!!!!!!!

Nekkyblues said...

hmn.. jeni baby o jennifa me oo jenifa!!! u rock girl

nero said...

linda, nofin wey u no dey like sef, the combination of red black and white spotted is wonderful anyway but the bag looks a little bit common.but its ok.

jessbaby said...

Dis is rily nice Funky...... Go girl

aj.hunter said...

Looking good as always!!...G'd up!!

Dee said...

LOVE IT ALSO, SHE HAS FINE LEGS.

Dre's notin fantastic abt ds look 4 a blog... Jez sayin

Beautiful.

Gboo gboo biss gals

smallbutMIGHTY said...

WOW! taken rite in front of me yesterday.Hilarious and lovely lady.

Pls what's so special about dis dressing now?*shaking my head*pcheww

peace said...

LMAO... PRINCE CHARMING! SO YOU SELF DEY WRITE PIGIN? YOU MUST REALLY DISLIKE THE OUTFIT. ROTFL

u dont av to lyke, stop hating

As u take sabi hotels na wah oh! Ashewo no be work.

Funke looks gorgeous and pretty than ever! You go girl!!! *winks*

she loks like a learner..not nice at all

bitchplis said...

Bona bonanza!!! Happy birthday...wat adress should I post ur gift(a carton of vaseline) to?

hi

lovely valentine mama

hi

shes still a bush meat..lol

one word. LOKIE!!!

Since u are so good @ identifying Mumu, I think its hightime u identified ur own blunder...

Linda, pls, always check the profile pics people used in submitting their comments. i.e wynerz iremide. disgusting!

Haha the left pose is so JENIFA!

Very Funny! Have you seen her in a joberman Video advert? see it here
http://www.nollylife.com/2013/02/nollywood-diva-funke-akindele-recently.html

I served in Cross River,n as Silverbird is 2 lag,tinapa is 2 Calabar. N u must notice d hotel,besides every wed n sat every hotel in Cali is full kos of swimming. Its a small town so dnt insult d babe.

Idiot! What more can a cheap poor fool utter???? I had my honey moon there....and trust me whore dnt go there cos its too serence for them! Bloody disgusting goat!

.....they reminf me of Simon cowell.

Juliet A?

Cee said...

Funke abeg no try this pose again.....

Cee said...

Funke abeg no try this pose again.....

remember alwys dat a day is coming when u will stand b4 God n tell him how u used ur life so do eveything in preparation 4 heaven its closer than u can imagine. Tanks ma