Tweets of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 November 2012

Tweets of the day

Reno Omokri is Special Assistant on New Media to President Goodluck Jonathan. And y'all know who he is referring to here...

103 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

am tired of Nigeria's government.
talk straight and directly. Always going around in circles that's why we don't move forward. na where obama take better pass all oof una o.

i don't know i think its Buhari he is referring to

Bhuari period!!!

Hahahahha
Yes of course!
The "chairman" of boko

Hia! before nko
The brain behind d "killer disease" we r facing in this country

Yeah we know o
The course of d self imposed natural disaster we r dealing with in dis country

Buhari never called for violence..if he doesn't understand hausa to know what Buhari said, then he should go and ask.The pains Nigerians are going through under GEJ is worse than any government both military and civilian from independence, due to lack of bearing and absolute corruption of the highest order.Anytime Buhari speaks , the pdp are always jittery and running up and down...we know all the hidden efforts they have made to lure and begged Buhari to come join them and he bluntly refused.Time will tell!!!

Buhari

Abi nah!!!

## via M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dream##

To his boss

rotimippl said...

BRF,i guess

Gray said...

True talk, but don't worry bro 'cos God is watching.

as in dis is jus soo glarin , wen dey wer killin in kaduna last yr , dey were shoutin CPC OF PDP , or Jonathan or Buhari cos he promised dem sharia nd all during his campaign . if dey reli want dis to end only buhari can talk 2 dem nd it wud end , if it means givin buhari a position (xcept he wan die as president) cos dis isnt jus fair at all. pple r dying everyday nd dey r askin for compensation 4 d killers DEM DEY MAD !!!!! . i still hav strong faith dat all dis wud end very soon , tho it wudnt b easy but it wud def end . Long live Nigeria o

omoni said...

No I don't Linda, please tell me. LMAO....

Of course if a man like Buhari leads, rogues like him will end up in jail. He has no choice but to defend his pay masters.

I always knew it was political.. Taking a swipe at Buhari cos he didn't own up to bh as u expected.. Get a life and be Relevant... Zubby

hmmmm *word* don't trample on odas with an oversized shoe,remember u were once with no shoe.

That tweet could also be directed at can president... Cos that guy's speech can be very inciteful.... Zubby

Who else if not Buhari. He should hide his face in shame

Please help us tell buhari o he thinks we are dumb, he is d head of boko haran

Professor X said...

Buhari the blood sucking desperado.

With the recent outburst by President Jonathan's it really shows they know a lot more about Boko Haram than what they are telling the public.At the fullest of time all will be revealed.

The President and his team.
Pathetic Bunch!

You dont say you have the List of Sponsors, Yet you sit still and watch the Bombs go off repeatedly.

Of course we know who he is referring to, BUHARI!!! But I hold my comments on this for now.

Its garri I mean buhari

Of course he is refering to General buhari

I can never take this clown man serious since he was using Project Nigeria as a platform to campaign for Jonathan and he has achieved his aim by given special wereee assignment and abandoned his mini soap opera project. He now has the audacity to alter his rubbish gutter mouth. I hate his useless clown!!!

Ezinwa said...

Please, leave Bu-Bu alone! He does not know any member of "Boko Haram" because he does not know himself. I wonder when we would begin to be REAL in Niagra land. What a pity!

As usual this idiot twiats the words of Buhari. He was talking about Election riggers and those who steal votes to remain in power like GEJ and his PDP cohorts. If you are not an election rigger, you won't be afraid. Reno you have since sold your soul, your disgraceful end awaits you. Idiot!

Buhari dats U̶̲̥̅̊ ...U̶̲̥̅̊ can't deceive us. Gbam

Thank you jare!

BeauTiFul said...

Though, i dont rili care, buh diz guy jst took d word out of my mouth..

& yea we knw he's refering 2 Gen. Buhari......(Talkin' witout reasonin', nw c d implicatn'... he's descendants wantz him 2 b thr spksman) Mstchewwwww!!!!

Next!!!

Dr. Rukevwe said...

If only we would have less talk and more action in Nigeria, things would change rapidly...

Prof X and you know this because he sucked your daddy's blood right? You better look for a proper hausa translator to translate what the man said properly. Believing everything your govt spins in the media is not a sign of intelligence you know. Just FYI

Tosin Smith said...

Reno and his bosses are all idiots anyway. And Buhari didn't say that. If you understand hausa you can understand he meant election riggers not the general populace. Nigeria is already divided, why tear it further apart with crap like this?

Asanwa said...

Buhari Tinzzzzz

my dear o GEJ regime no good at all

The first time i agree with him.

Adele said...

I agree. Same as you can't say you will only do one term and then turn around to say you are running again in 2015! RME!

Storm said...

Exactly!

sheylee bee said...

Sigh, our govt is seriously messing with us mehn, av never seen a tenure this terrible in my life.... I belive this whole buhari being the head of boko-haram, is a game pdp is playing to tarnish the guys image, I'm just gonna sit back n watch how this plays out....whatever happens I just can't wait for 2015 mehn, that is the only hope nigeriens are holding on to.

sheylee bee said...

The scary thing about the whole isssh is that nigerians are very gullible, the will fall for this whole game n tomorrow vote PDP in, they won't remember the pains they ® going trough now *sigh*

It is all politics when Buhari is mixed with BH. How else could the govt rubbish his sterling credentials if not this.

Obj tried using ptf and came to nought.
buhari is a decent man and if he says he is not of BH i would readily give him the benfit of the doubt much more than i am prepared to accord GEJ if he says he is no responsible for the flooding across Nigeria.

@aheadahead9ja

FREENO said...

Since the government is sure that he is the one that is causing the violence let them bring up evidence to persecute him. Is it that the government do not know what to do or lacks the powers to that? please stop deceiving Nigerians and sit up to your responsibilities.

Buhari never called for any violent change during the elections. Rather it was Atiku that talked of violence. And atiku is PDP. There was never a time buhari mentioned violence... In Atiku's words "if there's no peaceful change of power, then violent change becomes inevitable". In buhari's words "Nigerians should defend their vote". And atiku is pdp. It all boils down to pdp.

He was refering 2 Buhari n nt Gej.. Kai, U̶̲̥̅̊ dis boi!! U'll jus rush 2 comment whether or nt U̶̲̥̅̊ understand d topic in quest. I wonder if u trying τ̅☺ pls Linda or what abi U̶̲̥̅̊ wan friend her..jus hope U̶̲̥̅̊ nt jerking off on her pics sha.
Ur own amebo too much jor, Everytime i open any story on dis blog, i must see ur comment, sometimes good sometimes as stupid as hell and τ̅☺ think U̶̲̥̅̊ a̶̲̥̅̊ full grown ass man. Na ur kind D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cook 4 kitchen n D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wash. D wife cloth 4 backyard @ d same time while she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ parlour D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ watch Nollywood channel wit her friends wit a̶̲̥̅̊ bottle of gulder 4 hand.

Jus tell M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ if wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ post above make sense??? Use ur brain man, hate 2 see ma fellow man D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ 4k up.

Wat's dis mumu saying.... next pls

linda instead of insigating (what u accuse Buhari of doing) investigate. so so ashamed of nigerians and their blind views. henry okah called gej as d person behind oct 1st bombing and we were blind to it. azazi blamed pdp and he was sacked. what do u guyz want? bcos he is a muslim? reno omokri is d biggest slimeball of them all. he was el rufai's boy who turned against because el rufai cdnt pay his rent in Abj. am ashamed of linda ilkeji. y not put other comments like omojuwa. linda the instigator.....

Sorry bro but U̶̲̥̅̊ n Bloglord or whateva his name r females in males skin. D 2 of U̶̲̥̅̊ r so jobless even D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ compete who go be 1st. Smh

i am surprised at you guys if you think Buhari is behind bh...even if he is,as a president and the chief security officer of a nation,does the security of lives and property in the country matter to you?

Another angry mob o, a must watch. http://video.ak.fbcdn.net/cfs-ak-prn1/v/608710/278/10151253873252463_31213.mp4?oh=335de32326a8560e183686a5a542727b&oe=509E0DFB&__gda__=1352526026_9fe4e62709102de3d946dabe879e90a3

Who else but Buhari.

Martins Vibes said...

Permit me to rephrase this

"you cannot promise us accountability then turn a blind eye at misdeeds in NNPC.

You cannot assure us that removal of oil subsidy is inevitable in order to survive our economy then turn around and feast on a million Naira Breakfast.

You cannot tell us u intend cutting Governments running cost, turn around and travel with over an hundred entourage for every foreign trip.

You cannot declare war on Boko Haram, then turn around and seek negotiations with them and when their leaders are arrested, most times in your Party's chieftains house, they are set free and termed as "escapees"

Bottom Line: They (our politicians) are molds from same clay. Be it PDP, ACN, CPC, LP etc.
I cannot be deceived.

It should be directed to GEJ. Evil President!

We ol knw who he's ref to.:: and there's some truth in his words ""elders speak, youths act

directly or indirectly through words and action, they((buhari included) fanned the activities of boko.

EL presidente said...

all the fools accusing buhari claiming is the head of boko haram, have you ever wondered why the same boko haram leaders captured always find a way of escaping from the grips of JTF and SSS without a gun battle, how does this even happen all the time? When the general keeps saying PDP is the boko, you will say he is a fool. azazi said pdp was boko and they sacked him. the day you foolish lot decide to open your eyes the better. besides, buharis "blood soaked" statement was a hausa proverb which goes "kare gini, biri gini" and can be translated "dog blood, monkey blood" literally but it is an age old proverb which hausa hunters use that means when dogs attack monkeys during hunting, the monkeys will fight back even with their blood (what makes this statement differnet from tinubus "we are ready to kill ballot thieves". every african knows that proverbs cannot be translated directly and literally. wake up you clueless nation

lind pls publish this hurried comment.

boss lady said...

I'm down with u on ds. Nig'ns are quite shallow as respects ds Bh issue. GEJ and his partners in failure are looking on how to gv a dog a bad name so dt dy can hang it. Pls he shd do what his mates are doing as presidents and stop hiding behind bh for his continuous failures. Mtcheeew, shio.

Linda, don't tell me you don't have proper photoshop to edit picture han ahn.......anyways,the blood of the corpers killed when he called for violence will continue to haunt him.

fuck this particular guy...Linda biko nu postia dis my comment.obelife

Chrisbrizzy said...

Talk is cheap, the result is in the result.

Angelic said...

Buhari@bokoharan.com

How many special assistants does the President have? whats the difference between this guy, Reuben Abati and Doyin Okupe? This is why 75% of our budget is on recurrent expenditure

Na pure lie you dey lie

Gej have the weakest government ever in d history of this country. If you know that Buhari is d brain behind BH then arrest him. They play politics with every issue even when ppls lives is at stake. The few ppl that ve been accused of having connection with BH re PDP savings senators . Who do they think they re deceiving. They re just using d Gen to cover up. BH is a PDP act Period

tara said...

I concur

Am hapi most nigerians knows the truth dat GEJ is the boko haram

Shuttup Aboki

He so jobless its painfull,he has actually has dedicated his life to comment on this blog

Thunder fire u!

Well atleast Bloglord is female so I can tolerate hers. Its this Bonario fellow I don't understand, it baffles me that a man would have time to wait and comment on every post. If ur my bf ehn....I would flog sense into ur head. Smh.

He s refering to buhari. I see no sense in d offoce he's holding. Just to tweet facebook n all thts d nu media. Dis govt is so dumb! M sure is earning millions on a regular too now. Pls mr presi is UBERclueless! Linda post o!

So that is buhari's email new email

Kemikal said...

I dont know who Reno is referring to, but a friend of a friend's cousin's junior sister's next door neighbour's friend told me that General M. Buhari is the banker, sponsor, Chairman, CEO and Managing Director of Boko Haram Local Government, Nigeria.

Seriously? The President sanctioned this? I mean I'm not a Buhari fan and I do wonder about his possible links to Boko Haram but what is all this speculating on twitter going to do? It's not as if it's election time. If he wants to talk, let him talk and stop this nonsense. Then they'll come and say that social media is spoiling Nigeria. But it's okay for them to use it abi?
And all this in the midst of fuel scarcity after subsidy removal which was going to do everything from fixing roads to curing cancer. They'd better keep quiet there.

Lmao! Aww, Guys Chill on bolero na! When I use to diss on d dickhead he took it P! Still don't understand why a young BOY wud dedicate his life on such, with hin eva boring comments. Ntoinn! Others don fire u! Torzoh! BONario,bolero,boniface,bonee,bonce!

All of u useless Aboki's should shut the f....k up abeg, bombing Christians and churches in GEJ's regime has alws been the plan since he was elected instead of Buhari. How won't all d boko haram members being arrested not escape when everywhere in d army is Aboki, or do u still blame Jonathan for that? The Jonathan I knw can never be this bloody, it's only a person with a grudge dat can do this, we all knw who that person is. Nigerians wise up for once and learn how to read in between the lines, it's just a simple mathematics. But our God is alive and trust he will fight for his people, just watch and Mark today.

This is definitely the worst government I have seen...GEJ doesn't even have a clue of what he is meant to do, but I blame the people who voted for him. Nigerians are always sentimental in everything that they fail to see things.. As long as we all don't grow up and know what is right and not, we will keep having bad government!

Blaming a man for all the killings is just lame! The annoying part is they don't even try to make it complicated, it is sad to be a citizen of this country!

Btw-d-lines said...

Reno,i imagine u've got another dick in ur mouth or ur ass...special assistant on homosexual duties.

fuck him too. he is a thief

Come 2015, we deserves a clown like Jonathan again and even for the third time. Nigeria followers are exactly the same like those people in Govt. Their minds full of hatred to one another and God is not a partial God. He can change the situation with his massive power but not with out attitude.

May u not have a jobless bf. Say Amen

Lol @ his descendants

Since Linda gave Bloglord that Asa Nokia phone,this one has been competing. Linda give Bonario his own gift,mak we all rest.

looolz at all d anon comments,sounds more like a meeting of angry EXs, if attacking me will make ur day,I suggest u even open ma pix on ur PC or phone,then smash it on d floor,believe me it will touch me.looolz

U feel by spreading lies u can divert attention frm Buhari who instigated & championed d carnage & pogrom by BH. U must b a BH member or sympathiser!
Get out of dis blog, u gd for notin aboki! Is Linda ur mate?

So u wd hv preferred a vampire to rule u? Stupid comment frm disgruntled fellow!

U & ur generation must b d clowns!

Lol i dey wif u bonario

reno omokri should know that alot of nigerians are not fools,buhari never made utterances to inspire violence,i challenge any nigerian to tell me when and where buhari made such statements,alot of nigerians let people like reno omokri and pdp deceive them,buhari in 2011 told his supporters to protect their votes,period,it was atiku,kaita and ciroma that threatened violence,and lastly,buhari is not a religious bigot like the pdp tries to paint him,i also challenge any nigerian to come out to prove that,he never said moslems should not vote for christians,his first daughter is married to an igbo christian,his personal driver for years is a christian,most of his staff are christians,so how does that make him a fanatic?we should support and vote buhari if he decides to contest in 2015,he is the man to deal with all these corrupt pdp members.

Aboki liars, alwyz tinkin evry oda person is a fool. Weneva dey want to divert attention frm dia evils dey begin to postulate useless theories. Dey say dia ar 3 types of BH & dat PDP BH is d problem. Nonsense set of ppl! Is it d PDP dat is responsibl for d religiously killings dat hv bn going on in d North uncheckd for decades?
Buhari may hv zero tolerance for corruption bt wen it coms to religious fanaticism he ranks high. In his last public statemnt, he ws nt bothered dat Christians hv bn d target of d BH dat's y he deem it fit nt to evn mention d bombing of churches. Wht kind of sincere leader wd unleash terror on his subject?
In a bid to pls certain ppl GEJ hs exercised so much restraints @ d detrimnt of security of d country wen he ought to hv dealt mercilessly with dis vagabonds parading demselvs as peace lovers. By nw d likes of Buhari, Atiku, El Rufai, IBB & all dos cooking up useless theories.
As per Buhari joining PDP, it's only an insane person who wd go lure a vampire to com join his party.
Talk abt sincerity, fairness, justice, equity, rule of law, dividends etc GEJ hs don far beta dan all ur military dictators put together for 4 decades.

Professor X said...

You're an extremely stupid airhead. If you're politically conscious you'd understand Reno's tweets and why I called him blood sucking. Buhari threatened bloodshed if he didn't win the elections. But of course your cattle ass has no idea of this. You were probably busy manufacturing bombs somewhere with your cattle daddy. Idiot.

Bonags darling, don't mind all d haters, they are so obtuse, how do you notice Bona's comments if you are not as guilty as he is of visiting dis blog.....kettle calling pot black. Carry go Bona Jare, mek all of dem haters go drink cassava water ,

Hahahahah@Bonario just reading the comments but dude, you are seriously hilarious. 'smash my pic on the floor'.

Shut d f...ck up pls, vote who?? U ar a big fool, if that was d plan, it will nver come to be, never. The earlier u guys accept it, d better. My God will nver let it come to pass, all d innocent blood shed will nver let it come pass. Amen

What I have to say is that all these old retired military old men should stay out of Nigerian politics. They should not bring their old and wicked blood to Nigerian table or politics. As for the special assistant on new media and old media only GEJ can tell us what that one means.

My broda its for ndi obi akpo,ndi PDP. But God pass dem.

Vip_aide said...

@anon 1.58am I can only imagine this' u Reno as sitting online responding to tweets n bloggers is your job.We all know who ur 'god' is but tell me,is the vp the one paying ur rent now?Were u able to warm his bed as u boasted at our last retreat?I bet u didn't think i'll show up on a blog...

BtwDLines said...

You're hardly going to find any young person rise thru d ranks without affiliations to some godfather/s.Buhari as president for just 4 years'll go after d so-called untouchables and sanitise our system and create a corruption-free climate in which young people with fresh ideas as leaders can thrive.

Blogtoto said...

Prof X,u seem more like d stupid airhead in this particular scenario.Confirm what Buhari said n translate instead of going by what this sexually confused so&so tweeted or better still apply to dangote group where ur phd may be more useful as a truck driver if u don't find the job too mentally demanding.

fool...who is this stupid idiot...

I KNOW FOR A FACT THIS RENO OMOKRI IS GAY...