It's official, Frank Edoho has re-married! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 November 2012

It's official, Frank Edoho has re-married!

After I put up the post yesterday, someone sent me this photo of Sandra Onyenaucheya with her wedding band. They really are married! Congrats to them!

81 comments:

Cngrats 2 dem.wish both ☀̈f em hapi married life

LINDA, E BE LIKE SAY YOU NO TO GET STORY TODAY O. THE LAST 3/4 STORIES ARE NOT LIB WORTHY

Congrats to them

If woman leaves a man, its a woman that the man will marry again.(Yoruba adage). I beg sweet life must continue.

Ms Fabulassy said...

Congrats to them,I pray he finds the happiness dat eluded him,and for Katherine to move on too.

Gbeborun! Find yourself a better job. If you like don't post my comment but you will read huh?

Congrat 2 him!wat cathrine can't give him,let him see it in his new wife.

Linda post my comment now, kilode?

why do people bother sef??

Y so bitter ??? Hian !

Lips are sealed.

MOT4U said...

May this be a second best and they live happily after story. Good luck to Catherine too.

Ok noted... Frank and sandra enjoy ur second missionary journey

Hmmn. People shld tread softly o. Bet if it wasn't for his who wants to be a millionaire fame, he may nt have found sumtn wrong wt his wife.

kemsugar said...

But u don comment na lol.. All na gist.

Rubbish!! i have no respect for this mumu frank who left a wowan with three kids.(remember you ve left Џσuя future). was it how your own parent left you τ̲̅ȍ come a better man today? Mumu who want τ̲̅ȍ be a million presenter, Linda that man is a complete fool @ 40. He didn't find out katherine short comings for years
not until he started receiving millions from MTN ( MADE MAN) maybe his drunk wit liquid naria, who knows.gosh!Frank Edoho what made you turned Џσuя xwife down surely you will see it in persent wife.( Wetin the for this woman de for another).frank u hate U̶̲̥̅̊r kiDs cus if u do L̲♡Vє dem you ЩȊ̊ℓℓ know that is very bad for a single woman τ̲̅ȍ bring up children,there must be a common. (Frank Edoho u no no say na white u want b4 u go marry black !yeye man ) May Ǧ☺Θ help the children.

Deola Majeks! said...

Okay, it's official, Frank is getting uglier by the second or who is that baboon look alike on the left? hopefully not my Frank.#jokes.

Hope the new wine won't taste sour after 4yrs? Just curious!

babe oku said...

Y d congratulation??, I wish dem disaster,, and wish sandra wht she wished her fellow woman(broken heart)

Congrats to them, i hope she'll be able to endure sha

Bona, don't u have job ni.....everytime u dey comment. Hhhiiiiiaaaaahhhhhnnnnn

Warri Girl said...

Congrats to them

B4 u'l start askin who kias. Maltina does o

Congrat to d both of dem.its abt time for cathrine to move on.

Really?! 'Gbeborun'?! Maybe you've forgotten than you're on a GOSSIP blog site. Smh

This is newz?

mama wise said...

one womans garbage is another womans treasure.

I hope the cane that chased out Catherine isnt waiting for her too.Long His....s

Hmmmmmmmm...#movingon

God give him the heart to continue to show he's kids love,care and time they need form their father...

Yy is frank edoho's face looking so gaunt??na suffer or na weight he de lose?

He and his babe gym a lot. For four points

Na sandra send u d picture now ani whoelse..

Official for mwueh? her surname done change to EDOHO? make we see na that one be the difference betwn live for house and marriage. She no fit jazz a whole family na?

Linda p/s note for d record,Bona is ur greatest fan..and most commited LIB reader....

a round of applause for them..wetin i wan talk again????marriage is like lottery in nigeria...

Same here,4 point is their second home..

Oga oooo...men sha..so fast.na wa ooo..*chocolate barbie*

Frank wish u good, but don't forget ur kids I kno how women reason, but sorry to
Say dis, ur face looks not too good is it d stress of d new wife already?

Anon 12:27, u too abi? Jobless for reading all of Bonario's comments! Stupid comment!

Hehehe I hope Frank dosen't beat dis 1 up n rearrange dis her 5yn face. Goodluck 2 Catheryn,its not easy 2 b a single mother n yeah Frank is getting uglier by d day

Ahn ahn! Haba u be God? Why r u cursing dem? Am sure u wey even praying for frank to notice u sef! Idiot

Lool congratzzzzzzzzz ma dear uncle frank i pray you find your truee happiness here looking forward to meet pweety Sandra !!! Peaceee!

I'm ashamed of frank! It amazes me when I see 2people who have lived together for a while with kids just part ways... Is it that they didn't talk about "kids" coming along and their future together b4 getting married??? There's something we are not hearing... This story no pure!... And for d Sandra; "if a man as old as frank can break up with his wife and kids to marry you, get ready cos u everytin na double-double".... Will he have more kids?#wondering# .... Shameful!

Cant wait to hear they ve broken up again...#dancing# HOUSE OF ZINO

Linda wen will u give gifts to ur fans nah. Rmb bonario na no 1 poop.

i hope he does not beat this new one black and blue too... good riddance...

Happy Married Life.

Bona is only jobless and seeking cheap attention, must he always post comment wit his name?

boroje said...

Chop knuckle........I c ur point

Hian........a lot of us are nt happy wit d way kate was treated by frank bt llets let's God b d judge! Time wld tell.

Sharrap dere bona the monkey. Ewu kobo kobo

Hmmm. I still think he should have tried to work things out with catherine at least for the sake of the kids. Most people don't understand that the child rearing years of a couple are always very tough. There's hardly any time for romance and intimacy between the couple and so little issues are not solved 'amicably', but if they can just hold on a little longer, marriage indeed becomes sweeter with age. In divorce, no one is a winner! Soon he may begin to experience the same old problems with this 'bleach bleach' and he'll wish he hadn't embarked on this journey @ all. As long as there is life, there is hope. My Advice : GO MAKE UP WITH YOUR WIFE AND KIDS WHILE YOU ARE STILL YOUNG.

valushi said...

Linda, Linda ,Linda ! How many times did I call you, the stick they used in beating the first wife, is what they use in beating the second.If you wish hide my comment like what you did when I commented on Linda Charly boy.

And U think U treaded softly with this ur comment?

On to d next one already. Smh

Mehn,u are so bitter..if a relationship isn't working out u don't force it,you want him to stay un-happy bcos of what?!he has moved on,am hoping u 2 will move from a negative head person to positive! Silly chit.

Me said...

YA, AGREED. THIS BONA BOY COMMENTS ON ALL UR POSTS. HE DESERVES AN AWARD OR AT LEAST HELP PROMOTE HIS BLOG.
LET ME USE MY ACCT SO THAT U WONT THINK HE PUT UP THE COMMENT HIMSELF

duchessa said...

I am so disappointed that Frank couldn't resolve his marital issues, why then do we see this idiots as role model. After 3 beautiful children I m sure he didn't consider the emotional and psycological effect his actions will have on his kids.And to his new wife sandra just chill cos you will be out of his life sooner than expected.

Leerato said...

Its funny how some men can just shift gear and expect people to be happy for them. Frank its ur life but it won't have done u any bad to have waited a while b4 remarrying. Obviously u dnt have any respect for the mother of your children.HML any way....smh

BLOGLORD said...

Babes no sha de shame to be 2nd wife these days. i no fit o!

na wa!!!! all men are the same....

sweets honey sugar said...

Hahahaha....@Ewu kobo kobo, if him na ewu kobo kobo, u sef na Ewu shilin shilin! Abeeeeeggg ma countri pple make una gv bona a breathing space ke...ahn ahn wetin sef....y una hate am so mch like ds......shey bcs him dey poppular pass una 4 ds blog ni??????

Oga bona....u sef sempe small nau....ahn ahn ur own sef tire me!!!!

sweets honey sugar said...

@Deola u took d words out of ma mouth!!! My tot exactly, he's looks like a baboon in dat pix n 4 real he's gettn uglier n so lean ds dayz!!!!

Lmao

O ga ohh. Oga wwtbam. i pray God open your closed eyes.

After a careful read through of all the comments primarily as regards the above subject and subsequently as an LIB reader, I dare make some suggestions below;
1- I have no regard or respect for any man that can raise as little as a finger to hit a woman. That is not to say that I have agreed that Frank ever beat his wife. When he was going to marry her he solicited support and approval from his and her family members and not from members of the public. I think she should solicit support and esolution from the same set of people including his/their pastor. As role models to some of us and our kids, they should show-case their good moments for us to learn and be encouraged while they report the wrong things to the appropriate authorities.
2- Divorce is an option ONLY in the case of adultery. However, that does not state categorically that divorce MUST be sought in the case of adultery. There are several couples still living happily together after cases of adultery. There are couples still living together after cases of fights and physical abuse. There areeven cases of couples living happily together after the discovery of children outside their marriage. The list is endless. *where lies forgiveness in marriages? *where lies understanding and mutual help? * where lies patience and prayers? *what is the role of the ultimate; love?
3- what is love? Several millions of people have several millions of definition for the concept love. I implore us to see love from the perspective below; love is simply a choice. "I choose to love you no matter the situation, condition, what you do or you don't do". Three women claimed they love me and to prove to them that the didn't love me I asked them 3 different questions; (a) if I was declared on national television by the police for murder could you come out in public to say you still love me? (b) if I killed your mum would you still love me? (c) if you caught me in bed with your sister would you still love and marry me? Their answers- "hell no". We know of people who choose not to re-marry after losing their husband or wife at young ages because they decided to preserve the undying love they had for that spouse. The kind of love we are talking about here is the type displayed by our quintessential - Ajayi Lycett. She acted in the 1970's with Frank Spencer in the comedy series "Some mothers do have them". She was reported to have been acting on stage when she received news of her mothers demise. She finished her performance without betraying an emotion because of the love she had for her career. That does not imply she doesn't love her mother though.
4- In all of these, I implore us that we should not hide behind the 'anonymous status' to cast aspersions on the owner of this blog, the subject of issues raised here and other users of LIB. I also plead for decorum in the language used by some of us beacause some of us have kids and younger ones who we allow access to some issues here for the purpose of learning. And lastly, let's not assasinate the holder of an opinion, rather, we should assasinate the opinion with a more superior and valid opinion. Cheers....

For the wife, there is the saying in Yoruba that the cane used on the elder wife is still up there in hiding for the younger wife. Simply my opinion, how can a man abandoned his wife and children to come few months later with another wife? Frank, you drop my hand! What does the bible say about marriage? What does it say about forgiveness and tolerance?

HE USED TO BEAT HIS EX-WIFE...SHE LEFT HIM , I JUST HOPE HE DOESN'T DO THE SAME TO THIS ONE CAUSE, MEN LIKE THIS DON'T CHANGE AT ALL!

Cee said: My people say the cane wey husband take flog first wife dey back of the door. I trust the cane is waiting for her. As for Frank, know that heaven does not recognize this marriage. What went wrong with Katrine? I wish Kathrine the very best of everything. With or without frank

Too bad..

Too bad..

let Frank marry o....or the same chics that didn't let him rest with his other wife will harass him again..

this 'FRANK' has disappointed me, cant believe that Frank Edoho is a woman batterer.

YOU PEOPLE ARE LIKE THE KILLERS OF THE ALUU 4! KILLING PEOPLE WITH YOUR HATEFUL POSTS WITHOUT FINDING OUT THE TRUTH! JUDGE NOT SO YOU WON'T BE JUDGED! THIS JUNGLE JUSTICE OF HATEFUL AND WICKED BLOG POSTS DOES NOT ADD VALUE TO ANYONE! SHAME ON Y'ALL!!!!!

frank is a wife beater for christ sake...is this lady blind nii...i knw u can only remarry wen d oda partner"s dead buh cate aint dead naw frankie longthroat..

#well said

aisy said...

I really don't know wat went wrong btw frank nd kate buh I dnt buy divorce as an option at allll. As 4 Oga Frank e belike say u dey cheat on ur wife with dis sandra b4.too soon mehn

He married a chokolate lady and beat her turned black, dis oyinbo pepper u marry i hope say u nor go beat and turn RED OOOOOOOOOO.

Dike F(xyz) said...

You are so stupid, foolish and hopelessly empty. "All men are the-same" is what hopeless girls like you use to console their miserable life. Ewu Gambia.