New Music: Iyanya - Flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 November 2012

New Music: Iyanya - Flavour

Iyanya's third official single is finally here. It's titled Flavour. Listen to it below...

45 comments:

I'm dissapointed!

sexylove said...

Er.....think it aint bad sha

poor thing. one hit wonder! ur waist and now flavour all remixs of kurukere! lyrics weak and repetitive. itz ova - poko!

ugo said...

Noise everywhere. Mtcheew!

Duke Emeka said...

Its an ok song I like the uniqueness of the beat and would have been nicer if don jazzy was on it, sounds like what his voice would have made better.

So Funny its only the beat I like,well He shld do a remix Wif don jazzy his voice suits d song better

Crap

lol

tara said...

Ako ti poju now ur singing nonsense. We'll b talkin 2u on twitter, o maa maa posE oshi. Ur waist was manAgeAble although iTs anTicipated video was wack. This flavour is *sigh*

hawthawtdobi said...

not bad, even tho i havent heard it...lol! linda i sent an email ooo biko check and reply abi u no dey reply mails

Jst a regular naija joint...

omoge wats ur flavor flavor flavor, omoge wats ur flavor gbewa gbewa, omoge olosan gbewa gbewa gbewa!...
lmao, ddnt realize thts wat e was saying til the end sha. thot it was just flavor.

people going on about ...poor thing am dissapointed bla bla..
just chill o as the next thng u ppl will be sayin s omoge olosan gbewa gbewa ..lmao. again itsIyanya!!

All he did was switch 'ur waist' wif 'flavour' in d same damn song!
Iyanya take a break, go 2 hawaii or Barbados! Den come back!
Billie jean

Ola said...

Not so bad but, the noise is too much. He needs to sit down, think and produce something credible. The guy get talent now...

Rubbish song. Save up enuf moni cos tmrw is not guaranteed o.....ESP wit al dese talented acts comin up daily.

rubbish

Boring

Kayus said...

U harsh gan oo

I like the song joor....be beefing there, dj would play it in the club and you WOULD dance!!

cynosure said...

Smh......I havent been feeling his lyrically poor and terrible music after love truly, but the sad tin his d radio station will still play it

Iyanya has lost it clearly-_-

Lol donj Sef talk am say the voice sound like am bur it's my sweetheart s voice Ubifranklin his manager SO to u love!

i like

MAHOGANY said...

Poor lyrics.

This song makes me wish Autotune was dead. Couldn't last more than 30 seconds. Just muffled noise.

Iyanya,just give up already.

i love this guy to death #nohomo nice jam haters keep doing your job

nene said...

it sounds generic and like his other song kukere. and i'm hearing a don jazzy-type voice in the music.iyanya should just stick to good music and lyrics abi he was in project fame, he should stick to that type of music, this his generic typical nigerian sound is just not good for him.

Nice song.It will sink in later. Good job

we hv no option bcos it wld still gain much airplays by radio stations.But inyanya gat 2 sit up still

its 9ice 1,bt nid 2 stick 2 his patern

dis song is bullshit, poor production poor mixing wack vocals

Flavour, flavour all i want is flavour
Lwkmd... Billie Jean abeg go and sleep

DISAPPOINTED!

Ok,we all thot Kukere was the bomb..he let d hype get into his head!now he nids to take a chill pill!

Honestly I love this song, beat is correct, nice vibe. The same ppl hatin will soon start to dey dance for club to this jam.

Bugacious said...

He should just save dis song by drafting a good dance to it o

Else, sounds like same Naija regular noise making song to me....

Ndo. ....

My broda,even my next door neighbour get talent wit his akpala songs,but sorry talent no dey sell for naija, Kpangolo songs do.

Rubbish

Fuck haters, i Love de song, i love inyaya n i feel like fucking him

LMFAO @ the comment above!!! Sure babe

ALLYBERRY said...

@ ist it was U̶̲̥̅̊я waist,now its booty.issalrai,like D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ song sha

Regardless of all problems, it really is still possible to find free songs sheet on the internet.
My web-site :: losless music download

The song's nice..stop beefing

All u haters goin on abt hw d song is wack, bla bla bla shld take a long nap. D song is going to be a hit n be sure u wil dance to it wen deejays play it...........he z making his money tho :p