Pictures from Taikoon's Respect My Hustle & Executive video shoot
Mogul Music artist Taikoon just shot the videos for his two new singles - Executive and Respect My Hustle which features Banky W, Ice Prince, and Chandon St Lucas. Video was directed by Clarence Peters. More photos after the cut...
luv Respect my hustle.Simply luv it. my Naija boyz representing for real.Makes me proud to fly my colour.No lele!!! Ice and banky freaking did justice.Blood!!!Jesse' in a good mood!!!
12 comments:
luvly pix,gud quality
clarence peter on point. thumbs up !!!
Nic 1 . . Pls visit my Forum today: http://www.nairacrew.com
HIGH QUALITY , THE VID. IS SURE GOING TO BE DOPE .
luv Respect my hustle.Simply luv it. my Naija boyz representing for real.Makes me proud to fly my colour.No lele!!! Ice and banky freaking did justice.Blood!!!Jesse' in a good mood!!!
With hundred percent veracity, Nigeria is sure going places. this is amazing. www.veraonana.blogspot.com
Alora sealords!!! Na me na me, alora gentle 4 danger, abc co barbados deck. May we all sail to treasure island. Echo awumen
See clean pics....High quality thinz..I wonder wen Nollywood can be like dis.
Same old same old. From the pics it looks as if it will be the same old type of video
Ode dey there dey awumen others dey make money...
You b big mumu, since wey don dey sail u neva still reach treasure island u go sail till your ship sink big fool
Idiot, u re just an example of buccaneers we don't want...u dey talk thrash for social site....wenkule...xyz co