Floyd Mayweather & 50 cent; former best friends turn enemies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 November 2012

Floyd Mayweather & 50 cent; former best friends turn enemies

Boxing champion, Floyd Mayweather and rapper, 50 cent were once best friends. Then things fell apart! :-)

Their friendship ended and beef started some months back after 50 cent dumped the boxing promotions company he formed with Floyd called The Money Team Promotions (TMT). 50 cent later announced that he was in talks to do business with Floyd's biggest boxing rival, Manny Pacquiao, while Floyd was in prison serving time for domestic violence. Though the deal never went through. 50 cent then announced that he has formed his own boxing promotion organization called SMS Promotions. The two friends are now enemies. Please continue to see what they are doing to each other on Twitter...

64 comments:

THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL

THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL, PUBLICITY STUNT

BLOGLORD said...

American version of dbanj and don jazzy

That Girl said...

Floyd finishd him o. Lolllll

Awon weere meji.*smmmhh*

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

My mum always says men never grow up infact she says when you marry you are babysitting for life these two have just proven her right lol grown ass men behaving like little boys and in public too hahahaha

This girls need to move on we all no that ur friendship over

Nawah how friends become enemy amazes mi. http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=38793

This is way crazy,grow up,you two are hommies,stop this !

Omg! See beef!!

NecFix said...

Shockingly childish. I can't believe these 2 adults can "stoop so low as 2 diss each other on social network" (in Uncle @freeze_coolfm's voice :-)). BTW linda, iLike the '...Then things fell apart' bit. Nice pun u did there :-)

Serious beef!they shouldn't just kill themselves cos that's how it starts..50cent sha*lipsaresealed*

condom said...

Hahaha...so much time on dia hands.deyy rnt hungry dats y..

The mayweather guy is more of a comedian. Dude gat jokes

Oh this looks ugly :( I wish they could stop all these love the both of them
...Weste

Ha ha! OMG what tha fucks wrong with these celebrity's 50cent my boo boo... Don't mind dt trash talkn floyd (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳ he's a Noborry

50 must u hv beef wit evrybodi? It ws ja rule leta fat joe,D game,yun buck,rick ross,kanye west nw floyd. If u knw watz gud 4 u dnt go n challenge him face 2 face, if nt dat guy wil beat d hell out of u. Jst an advice

LMFAO

Hope dis ends soon,I wouldn't want any blood shed amongst all dese guys 4rm d hood

LMAooo,ROTF,∂ floyd dude got 50cents back big time!damn,see correct beef!lololol

Black entertainers posing with wads of cash are just soooooooo poor at heart.# similar mayweather show#

i wanna promote a Floyd and 50 cents boxing match.No holds barred. First man dead losses.Jesse'@get Rich or Die trying. SHIRRUKKEN!!

Get rich,stopped trying lol,mayweather's money is long tho

Lmaooo. Hopefully this isn't staged, not that i really care anyway

Hahahhahahahhhahahahahhahahahha 50cent ,Floyd nailed u dayumnnnnn

50 trying 2 pull a don king

hmhmhmhm*coughs* and how does dis affect d price of kerosene in Ogba.

veeon said...

so boring. Tell'em to shh

I just saw dis tweets online now sef, mehn neva knew 50cent is like dis o..#nigga is bitching up! well,mayweather is the richest athlete.

SLOT PRICE LIST said...

I cant help but laugh out so loud. The tweets are so humorous. I need to follow them to enjoy this show.lol

Don't forget to check the slot phone price list here

Chummy Nwokenna said...

DAt Shit Cray

50 cent loves making enemies, hated in his hood, falling out with G-unit,now his bestie Mayweather.Apart from his album sales declining, his stacks as well, he made $7.5 million this year whereas other rappers in the game be making 20m and more.

I laugh in Hindu...lalalalal

And the beef continues......who will win!!! Send Ūя̲̅ answers t̲̣̣̥O̶̲̥̅̊ @seth4live on twitter.

Twit..twit....twitter!!! All hail the new gladiator battle ground. #i respect the shooter and not the one that got shot# oya ooooooo, curtis nwa mama, go for the jugular!

Floyd y naw?...see as u killed Ur padi...Mehn, u finish 50cent o buh what do I know??....u people talking money, me dey talk nonsense...biko, sha no allow am reach gun fight o..chai, 50 don suffer

Bwahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahhaha Next please

Lmao at "fuck boy" 50 is cute as hell! As for woman beater floyd he won this round. Round two please hehehehe

eze said...

This is not good....

Floyd the winner once again KO! lmao!!

Two consenting black adults fighting on twitter....shame on them both....seems funny but kinda childish

Shut up!

Ok what real men would have such as display?

How e take concern us? Friends have these fights! Mtcheeeeew! They'll make up! And u'll jst feel stupid for taking sides!! #notinterested

Very typical of 50 cent! Remember that made up "beef" he had with Kanye West. And in the end both albums sold well. I think this is one of those beef. 50 is a very smart business man. It will shock you all when both Floyd and 50 announces that is was all a scam to boost sales.

This guy really needs to get laid,Ify bring toto 4 am

Blogtoto said...

That's $7.5 mill more than your raggedy broke ass.

50cent is a child, he fights with everybody, jay z, ja rule, rick ross, rossi (a girl) jam master jay, loyd banks, so on. pussy

geeez... Floyd geh badmouf woh.
Sha aunty Lindi dis\' nat d main stowy, dis\' prelude.
holla when d gunz are out... lets get some Real-D actor en boss action
:D

Hoe many times do I have to tell you loser to leave bonario alone? Bona nwa wu onye nke anyi so back off and continue posting on this blog as "bonarios wife"

NaNmA LaBaR said...

The fight reminds me of dos stupid "yo mama" jokes. M sure they were playin! Lmao!

Warri Girl said...

They are acting like kids.

He respects d shooter,not the guy dat got shot.hmmm na wa o!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

and am trekking from ojuelegba to mushin. smh
Comment Signed,sealed and delivered by DatshapIboBoy

LOL...
First round goes to Floyd!!

Eskaphine said...

Nubian Dats so wrong.u dnt wat really happened.besides beef dis dayz is a business venture. We don't want no Tupac and Biggie Situations anymore, trust mi dey kno wat dey are doin.

bukas nwanna said...

50 cent is a pussy nigga....he has always been a pussy

This bonario seriosly needs to get laid, put something in his mouth. Make him shattap.

LWKMD............... I hope floyd 'WINS' 2d end..... 50 is a complete idiot! Fights every and any1... Stupid fellow... I love love love thug fights... Makes me so happy! Xpecially if my nigga is leading... Yipee!!!!! Hahahahaha... Remindz me of nas and JayZ. And how Nas finished him... But I respect Jayz cos now dat nas has sings under hs label some dude askd nas if he doznt feel like a looser now and JayZ was fast 2answer "U can never sign nas under any label, u can only partner with him, dats d best he can do 4u"... Awesome lines! Pls fight on o!

Is this why the call us niggers?

Floyd is gonna knock you out......ha ha ha ull be worth less than fifty.

I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet visitors, its really really pleasant post on building up new blog.
Also visit my page weightloss surgery

Привет!Хотите купить одежду не выходя из дому? Тогда читайте новость - самые самые платья модная детская одежда и фасоны черных платьев каталоги женской одежды а также платья для девочек 5 лет женские футболки ... Удачи Всем!
::::::::::::
kamagra review tablet - ajanta pharma limited kamagra or on line ajanta pharma kamagra - cialis and kamagra taken together !!!!

Доброго времени суток!У меня есть хорошая новость Тогда читайте новость - лучшие интернет магазины одежды шорты мужские и магазин женское платье колготки и чулки ... Удачи Всем!
::::::::::::
viagra kamagra - what do kamagra tablets look like or ajanta pharma kamagra soft tabs picture - kamagra without prescription , chewable kamagra - kamagra without prescription !!!!