"Because of their crazy schedules, it was getting harder and harder to maintain a relationship," the source exclusively tells E! News.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 10 November 2012
Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez break up?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
111 comments:
This 2 smallees, OYO 4 dem
****As long as u love me***.....eh ya! Dats celeb relationshp 4 u. De don try sef.
What do these kids know about love???...brk up! Mayb dats best for them
Child abuse.. Wetin dem know abt love nd relationship sef?
Wat do u expect? They re too young for dis.
O pls NOOOooooooooo, what type of schedules now, I love them both together......awwwwwww am so heart broken•anyways they knw best #lookingawayand chewinggoro#
Smiles
Ehhyah, lieeeeee, dev been 2geda 4 2yrs, schedule dnt break dem, is it now they wanna break up? Abeg! Love don die
Celebrity relationship doesn't last long.life goes on.....
Small small shildren,
Skinny bunch... Uurrgghhh
Awwwwww
So in their minds they tot it wud last? Very funny
No you don't say!
Truth is that they are both lying about that 'push'. We no dey ever learn o(cynthia&numerous other stories)Beats me why a girl will follow a stranger home. Doesn't mean its right for guys to expect sex from every outing&sleep over.
ouch, this is bad news, i loved this duo, but what can i say, same busy schedules also killed my own relationship. but what should we then do, continue like this?
Good news for me...cos dats my gal and i'll have enuf time for her...*smiles*
Free at last!
Feeling bad love the both of them 2geda
Bullshit....
Lele nu umu azu a!
Haha
Look at these kids!
I don't knw why,anytime I see dem together,it looks like a joke.
Eya! Sorry the relationship didn't last.
Stars are full of unexpected act... Their relationships always flop like shit. Am not surprised
no big dealio. It appens ol d time
Who cares... Tomorrow it will be nobody's bizness as rihana n chris brown have said.... Abegiiiii
Puppy love! Too bad,thought they would have gotten married!Sadly they will begin to appreciate each other now that they have gone their seperate ways! Always good to marry ur best friend cos most ppl Justin will meet now will be more of Gold fucking Diggers!
U knw gurls grow faster dan guys she must hv been touched by a more experience man sorry justin ur babe done grow but una try sha 2yrsfor hollywood na like 20yrs
Ummm...OK.
I saw dis coming...its no news afterall....normal tin for hollywood teenage L♥√ع....
Dear Eze Chukwumereze,
If you are reading this post, I want you to know that I find you smoking hot and am excited that you reside in London, please get in touch with me, I believe strongly that we have a future together *wink* *wink* linda post my comment ohhh (meanwhile I hope my ip address cannot be tracked , I love the internet…. Haters oya kill yourself
i can practically count Bieber's ribs....why so unhealthy? *sigh*
Noooooooo!
Why?! They were my fave lesbo couple. :-(
Gud 4 dem, child abuse
Awwwwwwwwww,I actually like d 2 kids together not like d publicity stunt of Rob n Kristen!
Finally the spot is open......xoxo happy. Justin love am coming for u.
yaaawn.....next please
Am a huge fan of selena gomez (am a selenator) and am happy she broke up with justin. when they started dating they were so cute but then, they started drifting apart so i guess i was kinda expecting it.
No Surprise here..... It was in their future rme
People breakup and makeup, they still young so its not that bad
Awwww,love them and pray they both find the one,especially beautiful and scandal free selena!!jazmin.
Who r dis 2 pip anyway n which 1 is d celeb? Mk una no stone me o
Mehn! C hw dem resemble smal children 4 d 2nd pix
hehe....wasnt even xpecting d breakup....lets watch n c wats nxt 4 dem both.... its @iAmhairs on twitter
Childish love...who the fuck cares?
that was coming lol
The Jews wia right .
I wish them the best in all their endeavours.
So he is back to the market of singles? A lot of girls will be excited with this news.
Who are they?
i never knew those two could ever break up
Nooooooo! This is not happening
Awww and they were good together
small children..abeg pass me kunu make i sip.
Awww and they were good together
Thank u Lord! Finally I can now wait 4 my dream man again.
brake up? That can not be!
Kim Kardashian and Kanye west no get tight schedules too...Abeg make una leave dat tin..Justin don dey shagg anoda small pikin wey she cum find out..
Omg!!! Nooo!!! Awwww, this sad :'(
So sad.......they were so cute together!!!!!
Eyaa! Young screaming girls start screaming again...how stupid do you showbiz schemers think we are? like honestly....
I laugh in Portuguese..lol She still has bieber's name tattooed on her body.. Lol little famous kids trynna act like adults in public.
eiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Ladies check out this site! :))
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/
Now we will hear word on twitter. Before now, it was always "Justin and I"(Selena) are giving out concert tickets if you follow.... Or Win an exclusive invite to a dinner with Selena and I, or any other Buhaha..c
Chai but I pirry them both. The break up came Just after Selena waited so patiently for him to become 18 so they can now ***** officially. Ndo my dear.
*sings* the first cut is the deepest" aw......the look so good together,thought it will last.This is a lesson for all the ladies,get a shuga daddy as side bobo1(joking o)
I so much love them 2geda....why now? Buh they coulda tried now...anyways
linda abeg stop giving us useless gist about these small oyinbo children. who cares or knows justin bieber? wetin concern us? e for better if you tell us wizkid and mo cheddah dating.mscheww.
Good 4 justin, he is too young, handsome & successful to be in a committed relationship. Now he can relax & enjoy the ladies
Na wetin all these 16 year olds bin dey do sef? Abeg make dem comot for road make we see adults!
Didn't rly like dem 2gether anyways,she's way too much mature, Justin na baby oo. Wish dem d best sha,dats life esp in Hollywood hmmmmm
oh God i lov ds post, u must b an inspirational advicer, lesson learnt.
To tell d true, I ain't surprise at all if the breakup story is true cos right from d start I have always had the feeling dat their relationship was heading to breakville.
What do these 'kids' know about relationships, to the point that they are breaking up, if indeed true. Its really hilarious!
Dahn
2 years a long time. Better dan d adults who break up every week
so am not the only one with thoughts of doing bad things to"Dear Mr Eze Chukwumereze"......well as long as he can divide himself.......the end.
Abeg pope na catholic??
Only PARODY accounts do tht ish dummy
Make thunder fire two of dem,Æ” u go break up, â„“̊ sure say u neva fuck am well!
Why are you all calling them small small children? Both of them have reached 18 years and you should know that at such an age in the States you are considered to be a full adult at a lot of things even if you aren't a celeb. I wish them all the best.
Eeeeeeeeh.......so u never hear their names or see see them on tv before.... Ndo nne
UMU OMA
Lyk srzly... dude always check d headlines b4 u comment!!!
Finally! The sham is over! I bet she caught some girl suckin his lil di€k and she couldn't take it....boo hoo
Forced to be together by Disney, record companies and their handlers....
I guess Santa delivered my xmas gift early :-D *singin*"all I want 4 christmas is u" Jewel
Small small children abi? You wey be agbaya nko? That kid is 18 and he made $55million in just 12 months.. Pls what do you think the total amount wil be? Hmm!
What about Miley and Hemswart? They are engaged oo..
Are you kidding me, that kid has 28million followers on twitter..he's made about $55million in just 12months and you are asking that Q? And did i tell you forbes named him third most powerful celebrity in the world..
He's actually 18 and Selena is 20..
Small small children abi? You wey be agbaya nko? That kid is 18 and he made $55million in just 12 months.. Pls what do you think the total amount wil be? Hmm!
Wow same here I just can't bring myself to look at dis two..so uncomfortable..they re still babies to me .
Am hapi 4 dem pls. Use 2 wonder wat de hell are de really doing?
Baby wanlakolkbo wanlakolobo hehe I no fit laugh
I'm in america and I see small mexican children kissing in public putting on make up bringing things that I have neva seen in my life.
Selena( mexican )justin (Canadian)
Catastrophy (I no spell am well)
Erzcuse meh...who is abusing who???? Just be opening ur mouth to say anything. Tah!
Did comment space finish on the jumping girls post???? Tah!
D second pic looks like 2 girls kissing!
Justin looks like Hannah Montanna on low cut 2 me!
Billie jean
Hehehehe @brake up?*now running away*
They have unknow love idear so this one not funny to me
Linda go 2 entertainment newz n read, Selena dumped Justin ova trust issues
Stalker alert!
Bieber is secretly gay. It was all a stunt.
Wow, i just love this Two guys, i hope they do come back,
Yipee!!! I won the bet.told friends they will be done this year. Same old cirlcle in hollywood.
She's two yrs older now.. Justin is 18 while selena is 20.
Sheryl crow "first cut is the deepest" *wink*
Lmaoooo!!! Take it easy!!!
So? Now he should be hanged for not knowing Justin $ Serena??
"Brake up"- them be cars?
I agree (not joking!)
Annn 11:56
You are very funny.....this is indeed internet love but please remember Cynthia's case.
Linda, you gather funny characters here.
e no easy
That's cos he secretly likes boys ..lol