Videos: Taikoon - RMH ft Banky W, Ice Prince, Chandon St Lucas + Executive
Mogul Music's very own Taikoon drops a new hot single - Respect My hustle ft Ice Prince, Banky W and Chandon St.Lucas(Produced by Major Bangz). Continue to see video for Executive...
OK... that was hot! you guys on here are just a hot mess..... or possibly cant recognise crab when its in your face. I almost didn't click on the song cos i thought it would be whack but..... it isn't!
11 comments:
Still looking for banky
The song is 'Executive' by Taikoon, but it's him solo, not him + Banky or Ice Prince or any of those guys...
emmm...what was that? and plix, where is banky and who again did u say...didnt see any1 o.
Same ol same ol...bored face
OK... that was hot! you guys on here are just a hot mess..... or possibly cant recognise crab when its in your face. I almost didn't click on the song cos i thought it would be whack but..... it isn't!
I'm loving it .great work
Relay and can't stop LOL. Nice and funny vid. #EfebeeDubai
see him nose!
Damn! This is definitely one of the sickest naija tunes out there
Loolz...Tiwa features linda
anty linda, so u uploaded the wrong video at first cuz this was def nt the one i saw here yesterday. eyesrolling*