Terry G and son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 November 2012

Terry G and son

The little prince looks so much like his dad! Soooo cute! The cute one is the baby, not the papa :-)

87 comments:

Linda, terry G may not b attractive 2 u but he is 2 me & I also luv his personality d guy is interesting

loooolz Lindiway trying to be funny,with Terry g's pix u got me on dis one sha. Lmfao @ baby papa Isma d Isma.

U dey look for trouble linda...how are we sure that is his son.there was no picture that showed them together.

Oloriebi d money ! said...

finally, sangalow master has tunrned to 'Papa Bikin'. Baby welcome to ya father's world !

Nawooo at 10am Bonarion , this one even pass me sef

Austin Uche said...

Linda, u are a wicked geh.... Lmfao ! ! ! ! !

D childs hands are positioned as if to say "free me now"...congrats to Terry G aka papa born boy

I just hp d son wnt grow up 2 look like his dad....

See as terry take wor wor!!! *rme*

me,masef n eyes! said...

If terry rememba u,u go hiaram....no b jim...oooooo

Plz d suit is undersized, d mum shld wear him his correct size cos d baby is so uncomfortable.kn dis cos am a moda. Cut boi
*jenny*

kemsugar said...

Cute bby!!!!!

okija apprentice said...

Dude u really need to get a damn life,gimme ur bank account details so i can contribute some money towards u purchasing one.Call it conehead-get-a-life-foundation!

KOFOSHY said...

weeeed!!!

Lmao Linda

Jaybeey said...

Congrats to him,,I pray the child doesn't tak d papa craze man behavior..lols..

The baby don open eye sha,na waoh.

Terry G d wahala man!
D guy is something else sha.
Congrats to him

Lol crazy guy terry gizzle ..welcome to earh little crase... @tweetest_boi do ff

linda pls put a recent pic of terry dont be mean,d baby is da boss so cute,baby rex welcome to da beautiful
sexymillie

lol linda why did you now say he looks like hs dad, if thats the case then the baby isnt cute...

bonario bonario you are really a blog addict o..u comment at the speed of light.....consider applying to dangote. ....hehehe

Result of akpako. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)). Congrats to d akpakomaster

Linda, shut up, you be hypocrite, how you know you say that little baby, cute, Go find better story write, If you like no carry this, Park well

Dis boi U̶̲̥̅̊ no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ hear word abi???
I see only 2 comments here n i said 2 maself dat 1 must be Bona n upon openin it, i ws nt disapointed @ all. SMH

U sounds as if u 're his wife. Well he is cute as well, lolzz. Linda try to be posting my comment.....wats wrong with u self. Dnt be silly o.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

its okay dat he has a son i am happy for him but i sincerely hope d boy will not go after the way of jinja a snake can not give birth to a tortoise it births it kind biko terry g if u do get the cravings for hashish pls dont do it in ur sons presence dont say he is a baby he wont understand it na lie babies dey smoke weed for womb esp if dey have crazy fathe rlike terry gezy

hahahaha, dis linda eeh! If she proposes to u, won't u accept?
Abeg pack well joor, nd make sure u pack away frm progressive peoples.
The kid is cute anyway.
#teamTerrygzuz
#ejikebigdick

Ola said...

Cute baby. Congrats to him. This baby should look like the mama when he grows up o....:x

Warri Girl said...

One man's meat is really another man's poison, so someone is luving terry G, hmmmmmm. Anon 10:06, i hail

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

looool why evils na hahahaha the cute one is the son not the daddy loooooool

jimsking said...

Lol the baby carry him papa mouth o hope baby no go follow him papa they smoke WEED #justsaying

linda u r very funny............y did u say the baby not the papa.....lolz

Awww the baby he is so cute.

Cute baby! Congrat 2 d swaggar king.

lo!lo! said...

God 4give me I jst hate dis bonario of a guy. Pls God 4give me o!

eji said...

COngrates terry G

Bonario ur love dey shak m ooo

Linda u r a crazy ass mofo! U don't even knw d ethics of journalism! N\b is ur duty 2 cover news etc leave d sly comments to readers! Dats how its done. If u like don't post my comment buh u don read am! #peaceout

Davvyben said...

Wellcom 2 fatherhood Terry G. (Clear road 4 Aba boi)

Terry g is cute if only he could take off this saw dust from his hair plus the dreadlocks do more of low cut no earrings on stop knacking bells he go fine una no see as timaya change who ever believe say him go fine like that

Sometimes,i just feel you tru too hard with ur comments..
They are still boring anyway FYI

daniidiva said...

lol . . . .linda...linda...linda!beauty is in the eyes of the beholder o!i heard ugly people love better than 'em fine players... the kid is finer doh,no lie.

Bonario! Jobless Fuck!

od4real said...

D baby is cute,if terry g can remove some of dos unnecessary earings,I believe he'll be a complete gent.Congrts swagger king

@lo!lo! Not only u ME TOO!! D guy is a PEST!!!!

loooolz lolo and anon u need help asap,hate is a disease. I wish u quick recovery.

Lol... I don't hate him, he jst irritates mi. Godforgiveme oo

Haba!! Y u dey call bona names? All of u na way no like the guy can feel free and DIE!! Kilode!! Bonario I b your fan. Anjola

T.Gold said...

He smokes weed but he's better than u.....ewu

D guy is really an akpako...... Just d way e looks like a conductor....

M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ four.. Hehehe

GLAM ME PRO said...

Pls how una take see d baby face dat well to know he resembles d father Huh? Abi my pinshur de difft,a close range pix wud av been beta to kno who he resembles, all d same Congrts to Terry.

Lmao...hope d kid doesn't grow to have terry g's attitude sha.congrats to him..welcum to fatherhood terryG.. *Chocolate barbie*

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Na wa o ,,seee beef.. Bona pls buy dem d cow instead... I smell jealousy... Rubbish... Bonario,,,jst do yo tin abeg...Haterz gonna hate nd Potatoes gonna potate...MYRAYA SAYS SO

Linda d pikin nor resemble am na how u sure say na Terry own? Hmmm don't even know how dis is news this fine wkend.larrer o

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Bonario fan all d way!..heheheh u pipu shud free him biko!

But that video way him feature Women of Faith, him fine well well.The guy fine jor...GALAXY!

Abeg let's call a spade a spade and not a big spoon, as much as some of us do love Terry G's music, the plain truth be say the guy no fine, PERIOD!! Linda, I second your comment jor!

Mr jobless fuck, I'm very sure u r in the wrong blog! Oloshi! Wetin Bonario do u now!!!

Bonario ur fans need a shout out! Just say hi to them and they'll disappear

Bonario, my nicca! Lol ur still using nokia 3310 lolllll, at dis jet age. I'm ur fan no mind dem haters, dem dey beef. Bonario baba, my 1 guy! :)

badgailala said...

Okija apprentice, y so much hate, free my guy jo. Do u hv 20n in ur pocket u want to donate. C ur local name self. Which moni apprentice gt.u get a life, jobless being n stop taunting others.ode!

«~DORA said...

I tire oooo! Abeg,Na una get dis blog?? Linda see bad belle pple oo, dey want 2 spoil ur market wit dia stupidity n player hating!! Pls free bonario! Wat da hell! U silly pple shud seriously leav dis guy be, or stop visiting d blog! Shikena! If my comment or bonarios own pain u pass, use head knack nail enta wall abeg! Mshewwwww

«~DORA

What disgusts me more about hime is when he uses that nickname: "lindiway" so bush! Jeeeez!!!!! Dude, u r some huge douchebag! Boring one!

Shut d front door!!! Fuck!!!! TerryG is a dad??? Oh my fucking gosh! Quite a rolemodel of that kid! OMG!!!!

Mumof1 said...

Linda even if u think Terry g is not cute why not keep that opinion to ursrlf n people around u? Quite a shameful attitude you've got . Are you his God? Shame on u. if u like don't post this

wise mama said...

Linda this bonario go soon popular pass you, him go soon take over your blog. With him cone head and oversize bend down waka ajegunle shirt.

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥. Swit@ is. Cute look. 4 betta. Pix

Congratulations Terry G.

Celebrity World said...

This double mad @ one

Celebrity World said...

Terry g don dey wor wor now no more big boi again on his side this is majek fasek part2

Celebrity World said...

He looking like oshodi garrage boiz

I'm a fan of Bonario too. Bullies leave him alone.

Bona Bona dnt mind dose haters, i dey ur side

Bonario, is just a gay mofo! A jobless one too! Even wen linda posts something dat clearly concerns just females, he must comment! Which levels na! Den d lame attempt to gv linda a nickname, sheesh, don't get me started on dat one! Pls he's as boring as fuck and his jokes are so lame! Well u must all b fuckin retards to b his fans abi stans! Not interested.! Moving on....

Charles Tams Tolofari said...

somthing dey worry linda. of all d terry g pictures on d net, na dis one u see to post. terry g, wettin our pikin name go be? terry-a atutu poyoyo.... ahahahaha

Ema Micheals said...

Jenny, over-sabi housewife! Remove ur glasses and look well well, the suit is NOT undersize! Baby has his hands up that's y it looks stretched! There's enuogh allowance on the sleeve. U'v not seen d full suit and U know its undersize bcos ur a... Mom? Plz! Its women like U who don't do so well as moms but r quick to judge oda moms. Mscheeewwwwwwww! Mrs *i-know-uncomfortable-babies-when-i-see-a-pic*

nawah o! so woman fit born for terry G.Hey the chick tried o. as for me, lailai i no fit sha o.he looks like a renounced mad man.

Linda, terry G may not b attractive 2 u but he is 2 me & I also luv his personality d guy is interesting

November 10, 2012 10:06 AM

rubbish... hisss.
i really feel for the baby. moroco papa + runs girls mama..may God help the child.

rubbish... hisss.
i really feel for the baby. moroco papa + runs girls mama..may God help the child. linda post my comment

rubbish... hisss.
i really feel for the baby. moroco papa + runs girls mama..may God help the child. linda post my comment

i'm just glad the child doesn't look like the father... dislike that guy sooo much

benarivo said...

chai.............terry g don born anoda apako part 2, c pikin wey com out with alanta style .smh

lmaooo... this one terry G's son opened mouth llike his father, hope terry G's free madness ahs n't started manifesting oooooo........... lmaooo... congrats Terry Ganga... cute baby u've got....

but Terry G looks like a mad man in a rehab here................ lol

Bonario, here are a few tips to make people leave you be:
1.Change that display pix u've got on d blog, we re tired of seeing it.its either u leave it blank or look for a finer and sexier pix of urself(if u ve one)

2.Don't be too quick to comment on posts.Also, its not all the stories u shd comment on

3.Throw away that ur 3310 signature, (even the guy that uses coffee comot from my nose or whatever it is he says he uses has taken to correction based from peoples comments)

4.Stop urs attempts at being funny, seriously! They re a turn off and largely what is irritatin abt ur comments

5.Stop callin linda lindiway, that was not the name she was christened wit, am sure if she loved the nick name u gave her she would ve commented

This is just a summary of all that I ve deduced from pples comments. Hope u will adhere

So of all Terry G's pictures, na dis one you choose to use? You go soon see wetin you dey find