President Obama wins re-election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 November 2012

President Obama wins re-election

America's first black U.S. president has won re-election. President Obama won Ohio, securing him re-election as president of the United States with 303 electoral votes (thirty three more than he needed) to Romney's 206. He defeated Romney in key states.

This is the day that the Lord has made! I am soooooo happy! God bless Americans for re-electing such a great man!

211 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211

What benefit has your black race link with Obama given you in his past 4yrs of rule? What benefit will it give you now? Better go pray for your country, Nigeria, and stop jubilating for another. Americans are doing that part well for themselves. They don't need your dancing and praises.

So you never believed in God's existence until the Obama won this election? Seriously???

Scammer!!!

FEMI FANI-KAYODE- where are you hiding your face?

sarrah said...

instead of bein happy for america, how bout yall pray that naija can get such a president that is not corrupt, and has naijas best interest at heart..wetin..leave america to their own and pray for naija smh

@anon9.11 obama was brought up by his WHITE mother and his WHITE grandparents

if only u lot were more politicized in ur own country..pleeze!!

its funny how people can be so ignorant this was the right choice for the Americans when he took office the economy was ruined and he has stabalized it no man can do it better within four years he has tried for this country and pushed for immigration laws which romney would of pushed back so instead of backlash lets look at the good surely mitt couldnt do jack for naija eiether!at least with obama yall get to keep the visa lottery!

Yes oo, if you remove d B in OBAMA and repalce it with an S, you have OSAMA...

Omas992 said...

Shallow minded people and their Anti Christ talk. Pity!

i always lmao when i see nigerians celebrating obama...all cos he is black..you lot have zero knowledge of what the political parties embody

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211   Newer› Newest»