Photos from the New York premiere of Unguarded | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 November 2012

Photos from the New York premiere of Unguarded

The premiere took place on Saturday November 3rd in New York. Uche Jombo, her hubby, Ramsey Noah, Monalisa Chinda, Emem Isong were all there. More photos after the cut...

47 comments:

Hmmmmm,nice one nollywood,uche jumbo is one lucky gal,kuddos to her hubby *winks*

Monalisa looks good and uche's husband is looking so much better than previous red carpet appearances

@stellina2003 said...

Hmmm, why is Uche's hubby always present on red carpets n in most photos? Is he an actor too or a producer?

slimzyose said...

Uche's hubby is one handsome dude,hmmm lucky gal

Uche Jumbo religiously wearing her wedding ring. Her husband religiously not wearing his.

ETHAN said...

Monalisa look so flawless.Uche's hubby is so cute n Uche is really not slackin.lol

davvyben said...

Yea dats ma fav actress uche jombo, R noah I d jealous u ooo( u lyk betta tin ooo)

almas said...

y is uche jombo laughing like a witch?

almas said...

y is uche jombo laughing like a witzh

Moi Moi said...

They actually look good in this picture....
Especially Uche and hubby

Uche jumbo keeps dressing like she is her hubby's 67yrs old mother!!!
Ur hubby is so young and attractive and u uche r looking and dressing too old!!!
i bet everyone thot he brought his mum as his date 4 d nyyt!!!
p.s>>>> dat person in d blonde thing on her head on d banner is actually a human being??
*dead*
Billie jean

Femiluv said...

Uche's husband if fine. Lucky her..

SB!! said...

Biko the Uche Jombo "hubby" no dey wear ring ni?

Uche has put her money where here mouth is, where are the haters now?

Uche looks amazing!!!I like

Nikki. said...

simply great............

Nice looks especially Uche's hubby. Weldone people!

Nollywood is taking an intentional stand by the day.....thanks to our innovative, Producers, Actors and Actresses.
I cudnt help but notice Jumbo and husby...hmmmmm! Wen a woman is inlove she glows....

Faith Idris said...

Congrates Uche Jombo, ur hubby is looking cute nd i love dat. Hmmmm Ramson Noah u ar looking cute as well more grid 2ur elbows. I luv u all.

Monalisa looks hot, Uche looks great and she is glowing, and the rest look great.

@Faith Idris... No be only "more grid to your elbows" lmao. English no go finish us for this country. Lol. JENNY

Oh my days!!! Ramsey Noah can get 'it' any time any day.

hmmmmm,Uche e be like say u don clean dis your hubby,teach him some sense of dressing in him cos he really look cute in dis pic to compare to the red carpet pic,nice oics though.

Gals, u r all cute. Keep it up. My lovely sisiter Emem, I hail u for u made us the Akwaibomite proud.

English! O.o

her husband don commot hin wedding band o

What's with all the naija film premieres in the US and UK?? These douchebags don't promote anything here....have they taken the naija market for granted? *deep thinking*

Is uche piling up d weight or wat? Ok ooooh!

Billie u are demonic and possessed. People just watch this bitch post! It is always negative. May people criticise u they way u criticise everything! Demon!

Intentional stand? What does that mean miss?

There is something weird about this Jombos husband. I can't just figure out what it is. But something about his looks aint quite right.

You pple are really crazy with this ring shit....how many men wear ring ths days? Maybe he doesn't like rings or forgot it in the bathroom...these two really don't give a shit about what you think cos if they did the rings will be there.. Clearly they are happy together so be happy for them or hug transformer ..ur choice...uche carry go my sister. I love the way you DO you.

why the three ladies come wear black abi na linda setting or the colour of the day

wedding ring or no wedding ring make the marriage work a my own.

Please did uche jumbo's husband act the film?..he's everywhere...Ramsey nouah pls button up you are not young again..and the blonde woman behind on the banner..no comment

This Uche's Husband don dey try dress well compared to his other gayish style. But still why is he on every event with Uche Jumbo, him no get work ni, or na coz of red carpet events him just go marry Uche for?

Uche Jombo and hubby looking really good,Uche Jombo is blessed,haters keep hating,una no reach Uche e dey pain una,i know how it feels

If he didnt come on this red carpet,u will still write that he didnt,Haters can never be pleased,they always look for something to bring someone down,ass the Name HATER as ur middle name,foool

Nice but guys do you guys notice a resemblance between emem Isong and Shonda Rhimes.. Creator of greys anatomy and scandal n private practice...? D u see it... I do.. They r both very good producers that's one thing for starters

Love Monalisa's dress and hair. I want.

Lovely....Thank God for Uche but abeg o,make una no vex,wetin ds her husband dey really do for a living oda than being always tagged:'Uche's husband'bikonu?

If Uche's husband dosent take out time to come and support his wife on red carpet, who will? The problem with the average naija woman is that they ar so used to being on their own without their husband who is carrying girls up and down, being with them, that dey feel it applies to every other continent. For u all dat ar asking stupid questions, Uche's hubby is a White man and knows the significance of standing by ur wife and supporting her no matter how busy.

Nice pics .... If you didn't get to read his only official interview in wow or was that profile he works with America telecom network as a business owner..... Nothing what so ever to do with movies I hear. Good for ms Jombo and I think Nigerians should stop hating on their own , getting married in court in New York will require Jombo's birth papers since she's international so if she's older I am sure her man knows and who cares? Given who she dated from sec school days and their local days (ike uche) I think mr Rodriguez is an up grade in age and looks. After watching mrs somebody movie and holding hope tonight I am very sorry for any bad word I have ever said against uche Jombo. If you are still hating her here , no wonder you are alone posting ...go out and get your man , older or younger who cares fucking get off her case it's getting boring here

The guy is richer than ur life,sorry hater

Nice 1 frm our own Celebs.uche miss ur single hood tho.

Shame on u guys, is her husband not supposed to be there for her big night? You must see something negative to write.

sweets honey sugar said...

Wat she meant was international stand.....learn ds word..typographical error!