Photos from Munachi Abii's small birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 November 2012

Photos from Munachi Abii's small birthday celebration

Happy birthday once more, babe!

332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 332 of 332

God have mercy! i used to see dis babe as decent before but na real...
it is breast day or birthday, we don see everything nah! wetin remain

Na dis mama u say be 25? her breast looks 32. what happened to dency pls? #GROSS

Hw this wan take different from Cossie naw..ok I see Muna's breast is fresher...*shit thingz*

Am disappointed, she need to open everything. So we can derive satisfy from it. Nonsense

SO STUPID....

Lmaoooo!

Linda de like post big boobs cos her own is small...don't even make mistake of showing it one day

Wtf is dis!!!!!! Muna get a dress! Yuck.linda post my comment o

Now I can see that most of her pictures are airbrushed. This one shows her in her natural "girl next door" form! And hey whats with that rack pack she is flaunting..nothing different from what all grown up massaged girls will render!

WTH! Muna r u for real?????

Muna oya we don see....you dey ovulate abi?send another pic when miss hollywood leaves..lol!!THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

ahaaaaaaaaa, good girl gone bad bitchy things, yuck

I have always liked your look and admired your personality but on this ........ its a no no no no no

Linda sef dey post some pix/stories cos she wants pple 2 laff. She knows what 2 expect already.
This is nonsense and rubbish. #msheeew

Why did she even cover half of her boobs in the first place,pschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww,HAPPY BOOBS DAY

All I can Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ is the boobs. Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo there's no way she would ve tot the entire naija wouldn't Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ dis pix.
For a moment I tot it was Cossy's sista.

anjie said...

way to go...but serzly tho, get laif!!..retard!

Jesse promised not to say anything.. so i wont talk. i will not say she looks like a whore. i will not say it. I will not say she"fall my hand" and that she looks trashy. Jesse will not say it.I will not ask her why she wants freaks and psychos to wank over her boobs. I will not say it. Jesse is a good boy. He will keep his opinion to himself.

you for no wear cloth naa,pant and bra for make it more colourful,rubbish

m sure she graduated frm d school of cossy orjiako...mscheeeew.#nudetinz

Epic fail!! Cover those melons. Waa gwan with the exposure, honestly thought it was Cossy!! The hair, pose and dress, everything is just wrong.

@obi stop feeling cool wit ur fake ass self.U & bonario are annoying pricks

jackson A said...

we all enjoy seein d white doin this, why ar we then criticizin our own. nice skin, nice boobs girl.

Seipa wrote: Its so unfortunate that we women have decided to go half naked these days. There is really no reason why we should expose ourselves for whatsoever reason. Happy Birthday babe, but please cover up. We all know u are chestly endowed.

Haba!this is just too much now only the nipples are covered fa kai nawa o

That airhead Sara Ofili "styled" her. No shocker here. The macaroons still look yummier than her slaggy tits tho. KMT. You can be sexy and decent all in one Muna. Smh

Happy Birthday Munach Cosssy-Orjiakor

LMAO #TrueThat Cossy don get competition

rubbish!

Munachi u are just a disgrace to womanhood. I want to remind u that Heaven and Hell exist and pls be mindful of this world cos hell is not a place u wish even ur worst enemy. I love u but Jesus loves u more. Retrace ur step before it get too late. Presh

Muna, you are going downhill very quickly. Apart from looking much older than your age, you are exhibiting your boobs like a whore! Classless.

Me here said...

When GOD created man, he created us to parade about naked and put us in a climate that was conducive to such.

We started wearing clothes for climate reasons not because nakedness is a sin.

The only reason you have the clothes on your back is because some white folks came here with bibles and underwear!

.....and dis one is 25???? one word, Rubbish!

African weight loss diva said...

Mschew. Rubbish. Shameless. Instead of spending the day thanking Godnfor keeping you this long, you are exposing your breasts. This is a trashy pic sorry to say. It's sad because she is such a pretty lAdy

girl you are pretty no need for anything extra..you absolutely do not need to expose anything trust me on this one..your makeup is always soooo heavy making people doubt the age you are ..but i knw u are young please stop

Munachi or wat is tat ur stupid name.u ar a disgrace to womanhood.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

hw old is she,her boobs is already slaking to much pressing

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

MUNA MUNA,na cossy u wan dey follow compete again abi.but wait muna is 25 her boobs looks 30.abi i lie

trashy ass heifer

stretch marked breasts too fat orobo

she looks breasttakingly trashy

Hmmm, am over 30, married with three kids, so my boobs have seen some action but they do not look a bit like this chick's, u know all droopy like and hanging all out. This once mbgn needs to take good care of herself. 25 going on to 45.

to think she finished frm benson idahosa university, if i am not mistaken, she is dragging her name to the mud for cheap publicity.... i see beauty queens, ex or present with so much elegance and integrity, here she is competing for razness all in the name of musician abi rapper, we are watching oh, u alreadu look like a woman and not a lady for 25years, so i advice u get married fast before ur color start to depreciate...i like u but just av to say the bitter truth, happy bday and many more years ahead

did she have to open all her boobs to take a picture? she no wear cloth sef mshwwwwww

Come on, what's this?I mean, ladies should try to show themselves respect by respecting their bodies before the guys out there can do so.Please, go get a life and stop thinking you are made already. But I still wish you a Happy Birthday Day.

Idy said...

Muna has Neva struck me to b one 4 indecent dressing. It's possible it was jus an indoor thingy wit very close pals in which these photos ain't 4 public viewing n jus got leaked. No she does not luk 25 but older, stil she is very pretty.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

supple, luscious, fresh, eye-popping pointers. Flaunting her market, her Unique Selling Point (USP). Linda we hav to create a Battle Of Breasts Award (BOBA) u will c dat some hypocrites dissing dis chick will b d 1st to upload dia pix.
Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatshapIboBoy

Ruby Owanate said...

why u no kukuma bring out the breast na.... smh.....

NellieyBelle said...

You should have told us Breastday and not Birthday, nonsense.....

and u say she's 25years???those boobies look 35 to me.

Warri Girl said...

Is she trying to displace Cossy with boobs tinz

debby said...

this babe is a freak o

Linda why are you promoting all these nudity? you have a viable platform, use it responsibly.Give a thought to all the young people that look up to you.Pls i beg you, stop giving visibility to all these decadence. i understand, you have to keep ur blog relevant and in the public eyes. But then, learn also to involve your conscience in you business. Remember, to whom much is given much is expected!

You could have posed naked on your birthday suit,that would be fun for viewers,than this one,like Nelly did
So do that on ur next bday.

Na wa 4 d boobi ooo! If d full breast is not out of the dress she will not look sexy abi?

Ruuuuubiiiish arrant noonsesnse!

Happy Breastday?!!! Like seriously? Oh Muna. This is not the way to go. Why do this to womanhood?
Ify.

too much boobie in our faces,why is she even wearing anything at all?i think she should have been in her birthday suit like nelly,if it was another person now linda 'd criticize

Adele said...

Oh why Muna! After giving you props on the photo shoot pics?! Less is definitely more. You are naturally a good looking woman and so well endowed that you definitely don't need all the extra trappings and paparazzi of nudity. The top is low cut to the point of being trashy and obscene. Pls do better next time. Happy Birthday in arrears.

Linda thanks for keeping us 'abreast'with Muna's celebration. I hope she is beautiful on the inside though, but my doubts started when she disrespected mode9. She kinda reminds me of Jezebel, the very beautiful but wicked woman that always likes to show off.Its just perception though.

Looking at these pix again, i must confess that these young beautiful lady is ultimately getting her inspiration from Lady Gaga with the cross earrings and the displayed Boobs with the hair color..lady gaga finally has a rival RIGHT HERE in Nigeria!!!
Please follow my blog:n thelettersinlove.blogspot.com

Why is it that most of these silly girls the flaut their slack boobs are Igbo's, see the expired cossy now this foolish muna. The worst is her name sound's familiar, like the popular Abii's from mbaise. What a shame

I like Muna, I think she's pretty but this "outfit"?? Halloween ended a few days ago na so why dress as a skank? To be honest she should have gone topless...I don't know what it is with girls and the need to always expose their lady bits! its becoming rather annoying!

and i heard she did breast implants...emi o mo ooo

Happy Breastyday !!!!!!!!!! to you.
Please you are not entertaining by these picture. Find something else to do. Linda please promote good character and ethics that befits our culture. GOD Bless you.

Orobo to band...the girl needs to lose weight, no wonder people say she looks like she is done having kids

eyes fixed @ a particular location!!!!Milk pls!!!!

SO SHE HAD TO EXPOSE HER BODY OR BOOBS BECAUSE OF BIRTHDAY HUH? MUNA U FALL MY HAND SHA

Uchlady said...

Muna...Sweetheart....who leaked your pictures....You need to find out and deal with the person...I'm sure you didn't let these pics out yourself...I can't begin to imagine the way you feel right now....Ndo my dear....(U guys pls take it easy on her...Some comments here are really hurtful...These pictures were probably 'just for her eyes only')...

what the f$%k is she wearing? my God girl u look like a tart!!!

Awuuuuu!

Kai Muna....classy babe like u. U look like a complete slut. At first sight w/o looking properly, i thought it was one of cossy's stunts. Couldnt believe it was u. If u wan show boobies, at least do it in a tasteful manner. Which kin trashy, unflattering outfit is this?

ode u just had to bring tribalism into this huh? bad belle

Hmmmm I bet dis pics will make joan rivers of fashion police unleash her terror on her..jeez anybdy wit a lick of sense shouldn't post such trashy pics on net...9ja celebs re jst goin gaga dis dayz...

lool joker! underground runz things

its quite perv!

huyii said...

"WITCH" OF OZ!!! smh...

heyyyyy Oga o! Is that Munachi abi na Cossy. What's dis one biko nu? oooooo.

we dey wait for nyash pixs

Dis is 'breastday' and not 'birthday'. She shud hav jst be topless

no wonder she never land big man to "keep" her

Why did she bother wearing a bra. I guess she is going for any publicity is good publicity.

rubbish

Hahahahaha... I feel u abeg prof.

Hahahaha... I feel u abeg

i see the breasts...wait one more thing, she looks like that odd looking woman from the 'hunger games'.A.I.M

This breast is Mervelous, i am from ur biggest fan now, just keep showing us d package in ur vidoes, come all u haters, i bet some of una dey jealous her package. she is pretty + breast loaded :D

see the type of BEAUTY QUEENS we have these days.

Lesbian things.

this is rediculous,no sense of maturity.she thinks she has dressed abi?

Let us not jump into conclusion, mayb she was drugged or someone threatened 2 kill er if she does not dress like dat. Just sayin, cos I am SHOCKED!!!

Hmmmmm...this is an "experienced" and aged boobs. Musta hosted lotta angry and hungry mouths it's even sagging.

why she bother to wear cloth sef.....it is her BIRTH-DAY...so she is free to go naked!

mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

Can we see your own breast too linda ikeji since u are doing breast show fair on ur blog.

Nice cakes on her chest.

she 4 no wear any tin naw, she fall my hand gan o

Crucification day for the Mumu

African Sweetheart said...

I feel sorry for Muna. She is so misguided.

Babu said...

happy boobsday muna,cant bliv dey re 25yrs old

This is soooo not rite for an Ex beauty queen...who was doing all d charity ish during ha reign and many kids made ha a role model and she still is....its not like d boobs is even firm....Cover up ur saggy breast dearie...

Wat is dis? Dis is trashy, nt classy at all. Munachi!!!! Nakedness no dey reign again oo. Classy gals cover up and let their brain do d wrk now. So plsss my dear, cover up, we dnt wanna c ur bossoms, just ur talent.

This aint wat an ex-beauty queen is supposed to portray....cosy can do dis and get away wiv it not u Muna....u re a role model to sum kids...

Why didn't she jst go topless? Disgusting ish! Ah guess sm ppl dunno tht indecency doesn't make u look more beautiful!

Chichi said...

U ar d one who jst talked like a BITCH.very simple did muna nt wear dis outfit on her birthday?

Was it halloween?

efe said...

This is not appropriate for an ex-beauty queen...who is suppose to be a role model to many..even if you must expose some flesh be classy about it..gosh am so disappointed..and to think that i admired your personality..

efe said...

This is not appropriate for an ex-beauty queen...who is suppose to be a role model to many..even if you must expose some flesh be classy about it..gosh am so disappointed..and to think that i admired your personality..

Stella Kashmoney said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

I thought she had a boob job. These boobs are too saggy to have been altered via surgery. Maybe she took pills or was pregnant for her guy and lost it. Maybe attributed to the weight gain too. In all this she's looking her age and she's not 25 please. Beauty truly fades.

Titilayo said...

This girl has definitely had a boob job!

Why wear such an exposing outfit? yeah we get its her birthday but a lil decency will do. you will never catch Genevieve wearing such regardless of her "small boobs". Happy birthday to her though the outfit is a no no.

I dont know Muna but your breasts looked like they had entered the sagging phase. maybe its the camera angle. BTW, why were you flashing your fellow girls?

nukyd emm said...

muna why do you have to do this...am so shock when i see this pics..you really really fucked up

Flat boobs, not good for show. Linda a beg advise her stupid ass accordingly...

Chipmunk said...

The curse of social media et al..She had no idea probably that this would end up on a blog

chipins said...

Correct boobs! Muna pls show us more.

Gosh, y'all take everything too seriously. She's obviously just having fun...plus her tits actually look hawt. Hola.

Little birthday celebration with 2 other girls.
#lesbotins

Please ooooh i need some milk seriously, i wont mind sucking it and banging the life out of her, e be like say he don tay wen they hammer her.........lol

juiceee said...

totally disgusted at this public boobs show,,,,,,,,smh for some naija celebs

if she covers up, she will be mgbeke. Now she has bared n d same set r lamenting. Whats wrong with being sexy

rurbbish

Haba Munachi you don fall ma hand.

abeg she looks hot joh, all u haters just dey vex say una breast no fresh and fine like her own!!

OneHawtNaijaChick said...

Which kain ocular assault be dis. Mschewwwwww

stupid girl.

nice dress

*O God* big Sean's voice

U r too beautiful to look 'tacky'. Less make up pls. Less is more. Don't giv dem bros d idea, u r 4 sale. Common!

She might as well had been naked... Shows no class and taste... indecent exposure...

First of all she does not strike me as a 25yrs old woman maybe due to her lifestyle and all, secondly I think she is either stupid or not in the right frame of mind when she posted this pictures. Fair enough these were taken indoors but must you air your freaking dirty linen outside. Cheap publicity.

nikkieinspire said...

Ashawo thingz

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 332 of 332   Newer› Newest»