Omosexy spotted in Miami

Forever sexy!

137 comments:

Pretty woman! With bit of attitude.

nice!! but why is she not wearing her wedding ring!! #justwondering

LOUIE says: said...

Yea yea...she's still sexy nd she's flexin @ miami, but i don't see aw dis z supposed to interest me. She could go to the north pole nd feel on top of the world for all i care

she has done her bit, let her give chance to green horns

nice,,but did she spot herself???

I L̲♡Vє you §ø much omosexy. Ǧ☺Θ bless u

dis gurl make brain die ..chai God pls bless me lyk dis oo

Kai linda Ikeji . . .who spotted her? It was Omosexy that actually put up the pics on her twitter page yesterday. U sef lool

imolore gggg said...

madam, i think you have made a name for yourself, please give attention to oga and ur kids o!

I thought she's gonna appear in bikinis,anyways gal still got it all

Spotted ? Seems like she spotted herself and sent the pics to bloggers

Deola Majeks! said...

For a moment, I thought that was Rukky Sanda! especially the second picture.

Duke Emeka said...

Wow, ever blazing ever radiant, exquisitely beautiful and stunning, queen of the osexynation. She looks good.

From recent pictures I have been seeing, I noticed she doesn't wear her rings. Pray allz well

Anonymous 10:15 appriciate urself d way u are

i v observed dat nowadays many pple especially gals crave to be called sexy or hot instead of beautifull, gorgeous or pretty. If d only comment u get is sexy or hot n u v nva bn called beautifull or pretty den u rily v a long way to go

Austin Uche said...

ah ! ! !, no..... dis geh fine wel wel, chai ! She still b geh for ma eye o.. Still fwesh and sweet looking.. God na dis kind wife i dey fine o - forever young

Sexy

Sadey

goodie said...

she's not looking bad

Lolade said...

Wetin make her get brain die?@anon 10.15am. Ode! Theif nah him you be.

kemsugar said...

Hot, sexy, and classy!!!!!

when u work hard u enjoy d fruits of ur labour, omosexy carry go jooo.

Meredith Maloney said...

Who is she???? And y is her being in Miami top story???
Nigerians just give too much hype to rubbish! And its not even a glam pic!
Y do U just keep dissappointing me Linda? Get a life n have some class!
Hmmmmph!

Sowie...point of correction *dis woman*..sha she's on point

Omo sexy is always on point.....love u sily

She is soooo on point

Wats ur own with her wedding ring? Are u her husband? Or did her husband complain to u?

Nice 1 omosexy.

Doesn't she know her trouser size? Always wearing ova tight panties all to look slim n sexy...

Please she is over-dressed for Miami. That's too much clothes, she must look like a villager to most ppl out there.
Get out your wrap around skirt and bikinis madam!

charles said...

Wish she can come back to those days when she was still single and innocent, wouldn't mind trading my gratuity with seeking her hand in marriage if only the father won't complain about my inability to fly an aeroplane.

KOFOSHY said...

Sexy mama

i just love omotola, she is simply unique,,,, dat aside
Dear Eze Chukwumereze,
If you are reading this post, I want you to know that I find you smoking hot and am excited that you reside in London, please get in touch with me, I believe strongly that we have a future together *wink* *wink* linda post my comment ohhh (meanwhile I hope my ip address cannot be tracked  , I love the internet…. Haters oya kill yourself

Omosexy! Always the bomb! I love this lady to bits.

dis lady is jis too hawt..after 4kids abi ow many! i ve 2 but am still on point sha....bigsmile

She's making madt sense, omo toh badt
Via  9700

She is so facially Stunning!
Shame abt d body!
Billie jean

nikkymandy said...

forever sexy!

I will always luv u....sexy woman

Omotola will always remain sexy.Haters can kiss my ass if u like!!

Warri Girl said...

Omotola is always hot!!! any day, anytime

What's my Biz?

She's a woman, nt a gurl. Oponu olodo

Who should bless her? Goo? Wat u wrote, Does it look like 'God' to u?

hullo omotola....there iz a tym n' season 4 evrifin..WTF iz u duin in miami while ur family iz here in Naija...u beta rethink ur lyf...ITZ FAME OR FAMILY WITH D PERKS DAT COME WITH IT

Who spotted her? Cos it luk lyk she dey pose 4 d spotter btw dnt rily kia

Omotola is such a pretty woman.

If it doesn't comment keep your trap shout

See wowo girl dey form pretty.

Stop hating peeps. How many people look this good after 4 kids. Omo-fire. U"re too much

U dis foolish linda, u can't use the word SPOTTED for someone who actually posed for d camera. Which school u go sef? Post my comment brainless twat

What's sexy about this pictures a beg somebody tell me? She might be a pretty girl but I can't see sexy...at least judging by what I am looking at in this pic. I guess everybody and everything is considered something nowadays...whatever floats una boat.

'nice!! but why is she not wearing her wedding ring!! #justwondering'
SO?Must she wear a ring to show she is married?OUTDATED BELIEF.Marriage is better kept in the heart cos shit still happens with the bring.

Hmm....... True true, she is omosexy

Hmmmmm

LINDA U DON START

NOT looking classy,cute ride though

Omtola toooh bad! Jor ooo

African Sweetheart said...

fine fine

Ladies check out this site! :))

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Davvyben said...

Chaii cee shape oooo. Growin a big bulge unda ma trouser...lol... (Clear road 4 Aba boi)

LMAO @ did she spot herself?? Dis our celebs can be funny @ times. Maybe she actually did bro. Haha

Omo Sexy pls for christ what are you doin to stay in shape?You look fabulous after 4 kids.

What's wrong wit dis one??? Wen did Nigerians start actin ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ whites. Which is God bless U??? 4 what na.. What has she do 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ ??
BTW have U̶̲̥̅̊ told ur mum dat dis year???

Overrated people...insult if you like I don talk pass my own dey go.

must she hold up those 2 stupid fingers in evey pose.

KU said...

And yet u COMMENTED on sumtin dat DOESN'T interest you.......
I swear,most of yall on dis blog have some major issues.....#Mumu

Who spotted her?

So d of you need o pull you head out of Omotola s are...how is this photo sexy? It's a normal ok photo...I don't see what's sexy here

Yes she must wera her wedding ring. The ring was given to her for a purpose. Am sure if that other ashewo actress was wearing her most of those governors for knw say she dey husband house

Haters tho...she looks good.

Cos d belly has too much wrinkles n stretch marks which won't suit d title omosexy.

Ashawo Banza! Olofo oshi. Dick-hungry brat like u.#longhiss#

Come, e dey pain u? Jealous?

Eveyone is spotted , take a picture of yourself send it to the media. Then you are spotted. Bush people just want to let everyone know they are in Miami

This ish is so obviously staged its painful

all dis haters can like to chill tho...omosexy u'r blessed already and u look really good.

everywhere she goes she sends out pics...at what point does this attention seeking behavior stop??? extremely childish and desperate

What is ur definition of work hard, does she work more than a bricklayer or a public sch primary teacher? She is not hard working but favoured by her maker.

goodie said...

lolz ur blood dey hot o

taemy said...

I lav ur reply jare.... #lmfao

Must she follow them in nudity? Mscheewwww!!!

Rethink your own life! Ode! Jealousy jealousy!!

But u cared to comment! Na wa o!

@ann nov 10th 10.05am.i donnot wear my wedding ring and i have been married for nine years and so fa so good.

I tell u! And these haters will trade places with her in a jiffy if given the chance!

And only a brainless twat can spot a like mind!

ode.can u not see she is not wearing any wristwatch etc too.is wedding ring part of her skin.do you tink the ring deters any predators or even signifies happiness or sadness.ode.

Anonymous 4:35.....lawd!!! You sound so dumb! So it's wedding ring that would hv informed funds sucking south south gov someone is married? Una go dry quick drop comment show Una stupidity and lack of intelligence.

Omotola is an absolutely beautifullllll woman! A picture is not what determines someone as sexy dummies its in a person's easiness, body language and aura! OMOTOLA UNDOUBTEDLY IS THE SEXIEST ACTRESS OR EVEN SINGER OUT HERE!

November 10, 2012 10:05 AM typical her now she no dey wear am maybe when she wants to get carried away she comot the ring sharp sharp

November 10, 2012 10:10 AM abi oh the same thing i was thinking

November 10, 2012 11:36 AM shatap and yes she must wear her wedding ring and stop yaning nansense. it's only normal to have your wedding ring on if you're married unles you have something to hide shikena

abeg omot make you siddon look after yah family and stop this waka waka wey you dey do give oga time with you

Y spotted? Was she hiding? *confused*

Omosexy,where is ur ring?
or is there a movie role going on there?

U r so cool Omo sexy I admire ur gods

chywe said...

"What happens in Miami...stays in Miami" (wink wink)

Gbagun!!! What has she do 4 u...na waoh.

Gbagun at its peak ... "Which is God bless you", "what has she do 4 u". Nne nwayo kwa!!

chywe said...

Lekwa nu anuofia!! Please stop spewing so much bitterness here. Class ko, life ni. Like sey u get class ..wannabe. If linda de disappoint you , too bad. No be by force oh. u dis embittered specie!!!

Critical Ovserver said...

Anon 10:10 you spot on!!! Hahahahahaha

She spotted herself!!!

That is a mahd ensemble tho !! Gotta love her

I say this... said...

um linda hw is ds news? ehen spotted in miami thats all, no oder tin, so we shud dance alanta or azonto? nawa o

olu said...

Why is she not wearing her wedding ring?
This is very disrespectful to her husband.
Men might see this as a sign that she is very available even if that is not her intension.
I think she ought to be wearing her ring all the time.
If i am married to someone as sexy as this lady and she does not wear her wedding ring all the time, i will be worried. Though I know that some women and men still fornicate with their rings on.

Isnt she a married woman where is her wedding ring?

you underestimated the meaning of sexy,being fat,big belly with chicken legs is sexy?

nenye AD said...

Issit just my eyes or is that α̩ face lift??? She looks 20 years younger ø̲̣̣̥

Which kind yeye dressing be dis na wa dis woman u dey fall hands I swear

Many critics here. If you want to practice criticism please go elsewhere not on this blog. Appreciate people so that you will be appreciated. Omotola is still looking stunning. Don't care whether she spotted herself or not. Wedding ring or no wedding ring.

BAD BELLE PEOPLE.....LOL....NA OMOTOLA WRITE THE HEADING??? THE WOMAN TAKE IM PICSURE , LINDISAY CARRY AM SPOT AM.....HOW IS IT OMOTOLA''s waAla?

Buttu....THIS OMOTOLA DEY CAUSE PROBLEM SHA OH...BOYS DEY HOLD TROUSER OH...BULGE DEY HOL BOYS OH.

Yda she spotted herself or not d truth is dat she's PRETTY...ring or no ring she's MARRIED...so wetin b una own...omosexy abeg dey flex U̶̲̥̅̊ need am. Linda post M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ comment o...so dat we no go quarrel lol

No vex oh, hw linda take know say na miamia? Looks like ANYWR biko! On to the next one

You who is hating on OmoT,show me what you/your wife/your sister/your cousin look/looks liker after 4 kids....mchewwww haters oshi....

Ugly baboons...u will see good thing and still be hating....foolish jobless idiots

Omotola is an epitome of beauty.... Haters get a life. She's simply blessed.

Ugo said...

Eeh you guys don't know anything. Who told you wearing a wedding ring or not stops anything. It even makes the game sweeter.

NEKS said...

@anon4.39 no mind eze o!Him papa 4get tell am say self deceit's d worst kind of deceit.Fooling himself constantly changing pics like say lib na runway and then commenting on himself using anonymous

NEKS said...

Huge bulge with dat pencil wey dey your pant?

Cost cutting trendy Hairstyles 1:The sock bun http://vantagetresses.blogspot.com/2012/11/trendy-hairstyles-1the-sock-bun.html

Lol. God abeg o! Una no go kill person for dis linda site sef! U talk dem go stroke u,u no talk o,dem go still stroke u! Na really wat has she do for u! Mayb ne error as shey dey type. Lol

Hw e come take affect u na? Go wear ur own make dem call u sexy 2! Like say if she wear baggy,u no go complain 2. Hissssssss

blessing said...

stylist christiana ladybrown na u know pass abi? tell me in what way you feel her dress no make sense. perhaps u are not seeing well i guess.

simisola said...

she's a super duper star so any where she go, paparazzi must spot her cos she's a star and not ordinary people like some haters here who will not be recognised in any way,

michael said...

see dem haters again at their dirty work, how can any one say that she spotted herself? omotola na start so most def people who see her will wanna take her picture. stop hating people and love.

mary said...

omosexy your head dey there, none like you, any other is a counterfeit.

dami said...

people have come again looking for fault or should i say scandal where in actual fact there is none. what is wrong in her not wearing her ring for goodness sake people? less not just blow it outta proportion cos we know how this woman confesses the love she has not only for her children but also her husband.

kunle said...

omotola rules and that's a fact we all know so stop the hate people and celebrate her cos she thoroughly deserve it.

bruan said...

she's sexy and you know it, way too sexy omosexy.

Merry Maloney said...

Now i know y U've bin called a Moron all ur life Chywe.

Ema Micheals said...

Meredith (Merry) LOL @ ur last comment!
i agree Nigerians make too much fuss about diz Celeb guys... But about class? Err... Linda's OK trust me, i know! :-)

Ema Micheals said...

LMAO!...
Some home truth!

daniel said...

for some few haters here, i know deep within you guys are wishing omotola is one of your relative, so you can brag about it, who will not? rather than hating pls less celebrate her cos she deserves every praise she's getting.

My naija gals will never fail me, Anonymous November 10, 2012 12:05 PM Na wa oooo! Na so the desperation reach? Its cool U tell Eze Chukwumereze how u feel about him, and u went on to find out his location probably u got the info from his gmail account, U shud have sent him a mail rada than creating a negative impression in our minds abt u #JustAnAdvice

Pls where is your wedding ring na?omo pls don't upset meoooooo,respect your self.U are ma gurl.

Pele.. If wishes were horses...

Billy jean with the vile tongue! Let us see your body! Anu mpamam!

Maybe it isn't a nice wedding ring *straight face.

Omg! So she has no right to travel overseas just cos she has a family in Nigeria. Women, run from men like this o!!!